Where to drink coffee in Mulheim an der Ruhr

Where can I get amazing ice creams and coffee drink in all Mulheim an der Ruhr

There are a lot of places in Mulheim an der Ruhr where you can order luxurious cafe corretto with blackberry pie. The most popular dressers in cafeterias of Mulheim an der Ruhr in 2007 was bob andy pie.
Gabriel Hays remember that day when he start his first coffee restaurant in at Elsässer Str. 25, 46045 Oberhausen, Germany. It was in 2007 and he was and of the first baristas that was serving cafe litre in Mulheim an der Ruhr.
Nowadays almost every hotel or restaurant can serve you double espresso. For example B&B Hotel Mülheim an der Ruhr situated 3.09 km from Cafe Del Sol Mülheim or Oxburg placed 5753.77 kilometers from checkin Cafe & Bar.

Here is some historical and current facts about coffee business in Mulheim an der Ruhr:

The United States imports more coffee than any other nation
In Mulheim an der Ruhr Cafe Del Sol Mülheim is 5.11 kilometers away from checkin Cafe & Bar.

Best Coffee in Mulheim Germany

 It that he met this guy from Mulheim an der Ruhr by chance who had taken him to this place. Gabriel and his friends decided to eat a lot of pie and eat lots of coffee at this place called the Cafe Ruhr.

The place had a good selection of coffee and a lot of great ice creams and coffee drink. So Gabriel Hays, a local and an avid hockey fan decided to come to this place when no one had gone to it before. The name and cafe corretto place was like a dream to Gabriel. His favorite part to go there was the ice cream.

How to buy sweet coffee ?

The taste of the ice cream was amazing and he liked it that much to drink a coffee at this place and eat lots of ice creams and coffee drink there too. At the end of the day Gabriel Hays got the sweet sweetest ice cream (not just sweet). At the moment Gabriel and his friends didn't want to do more than drink the ice cream in Café Hays so they decided to leave this place and go to the place called Café Ruhr.

In 2008 Gabriel Hays and his best friend and coffee lover and former colleague who is now a very well known figure in the coffee industry at Mulheim an der Ruhr went to Café Mairiges (Cafe Mairiges is the name of one of the cafeterias in this district of Mulheim an der Ruhr). When Gabriel and his friends arrived at Café Ruhr Gabriel told him that he could get all kinds of ice cream if he liked and drink it at Café Ruhr (Coffee and ice cream together).

So, Gabriel Hays went and went and came back again and again to his favorite ice cream (café) at Café Mairiges. He wanted to drink ice cream there even more more and he wanted to taste it so much. His best friend was one of those guys Gabriel had known as a kid that played

Frequently Asked Questions:

Question: What is the story behind the name "Cafe Plati" and what specific local specialties does your cafe offer on the menu?

The story behind the name "Café Plati" is quite simple - it comes from the Romanian word 'plat' which means 'dish'. We chose this name to emphasize our focus on offering a wide range of delicious and hearty dishes, in addition to great coffee. As for local specialties, we are proud to feature traditional Romanian dishes such as Sarmale (stuffed cabbage rolls), Mititei (grilled minced meat sausages), and Ciorbă de Perișoare (meatball soup). We also have a variety of breads, pastries, and desserts that are made fresh daily using traditional recipes and local ingredients. Our goal is to provide our guests with an authentic taste of Romanian cuisine while also creating a warm and welcoming atmosphere where they can enjoy their meal.

What is the process for making a traditional cappuccino according to Café Plati's standard recipes?

To make a traditional Café Plati Capuccino, follow these steps:
1. Start by filling a third of your espresso cup with steamed milk. Steam the milk until it reaches a temperature between 140-150°F (60-65°C). The milk should be frothy and have small microfoam bubbles.
2. Next, pour a shot of Espresso into the espresso cup with the steamed milk. A standard shot of espresso is approximately 30ml (1oz) and takes around 25-30 seconds to brew.
3. Finally, using a spoon or a capuccino pitcher, gently pour the frothed milk over the top of the Espresso and steamed milk mixture. The frothed milk should create a layer on top that is roughly equal in height to the espresso and steamed milk layers below it.
4. Optional: Garnish with a sprinkle of cocoa powder or a dusting of cinnamon, and enjoy!

What is the history behind Perfetto Café, and why was it named "Perfetto"? Additionally, what are some of the unique coffee blends that Perfeetto offers?

Perfetto Café is a specialty coffee roastery and café based in Bangalore, India. It was founded in 2015 by Sai Kiran Maddineni and his wife Swetha. The name "Perfetto" is derived from the word perfecto, which means perfect or complete in Italian. The founders chose this name as they strive to serve the perfect cup of coffee to their customers.
At Perfetto Café, they believe that every bean has a story and they work closely with farmers to ensure the quality of the beans used in their blends. They source their beans from different regions across India and around the world, including Ethiopia, Brazil, and Colombia.
Perfeetto offers a range of unique coffee blends that cater to different tastes and preferences. Some of their popular blends include:
1. The Perfetto Blend: This is their signature blend made with Arabica beans from India and South America. It has a smooth flavor profile with notes of chocolate, nuts, and citrus.
2. The Ethiopian Blend: This blend features 100% Ethiopian heirloom beans that offer a fruity and floral taste with hints of jasmine and blackberry.
3. The Decaf Perfezzo: Made with Swiss Water Process decaffeinated coffee, this blend has a smooth and balanced flavor profile with notes of chocolate and nuts.
4. The Single Origin Colombia: This is a single-origin blend made from Colombian beans that offer a rich and bold flavor with hints of dark chocolate and caramel.
5. The Espresso Perfezzo: Made with a blend of Arabica and Robusta beans, this espresso blend has a strong and robust flavor profile that is perfect for those who prefer their coffee with a kick.

Recommended places in Mulheim an der Ruhr

Café Plati

Cafe
Auf dem Dudel 24, 45468 Mülheim an der Ruhr, Germany

GPS : 51.4240124, 6.8770624

Users reviews of Café Plati Mulheim an der Ruhr

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-15 by Lily Richmond

I stumbled upon Café Plati at Auf dem Dudel 24. This cozy little café has quickly become my go-to spot for a quick breakfast or a lazy afternoon read. From my observations and conversations with locals, I've come to understand why this place is so popular among the people of Mülheim an der Ruhr. Firstly, Café Plati offers a wide selection of beverages ranging from freshly brewed coffee to delicious herbal teas. The aroma of freshly ground coffee beans hits you as soon as you step inside, and it's impossible not to feel drawn in by the enticing fragrance. The baristas are friendly and accommodating, always willing to offer suggestions or create a custom drink based on your preferences. The food menu is equally impressive, featuring freshly baked pastries, sandwiches, soups, and salads. Everything is made with fresh ingredients, and the quality of the food is evident in every bite. The portions are generous, making it an excellent value for money. One thing that truly sets Café Plati apart from other cafes I've visited is the ambiance. The interiors are tastefully decorated, with plenty of natural light streaming in through large windows. The seating is comfortable and spacious, perfect for a quiet read or a deep conversation. There's also a small courtyard outside where you can enjoy your drinks and snacks on sunny days. The café has free Wi-Fi and charging points, making it an ideal spot for digital nomads and students looking for a quiet workspace. The staff is friendly and accommodating, always willing to help you out with any queries or requests. Café Plati's commitment to sustainability is another factor that endears it to the local community. They use eco-friendly products, such as reusable cups and cutlery, and encourage customers to bring their own containers to reduce waste. In today's news, we read about a fascinating topic - space storms. While these events can be mesmerizing to watch, they also pose a significant threat to our infrastructure, particularly in the case of EMP attacks or geomagnetic storms. As policymakers prioritize building infrastructure against disruption and harm from such events, it's essential that we also focus on improving risk communication to critical infrastructure organizations. This will help us prepare better for these low-probability, high-consequence events and mitigate the risks associated with them. In conclusion, Café Plati is much more than just a café; it's a community hub where people come together to enjoy good food, drinks, and company in a warm and welcoming environment. I highly recommend visiting this place if you're ever in Mülheim an der Ruhr or the surrounding areas.

Stadtcafé Sander

Cafe
Kohlenkamp 12, 45468 Mülheim an der Ruhr, Germany

GPS : 51.4276489, 6.8821144999999

Users reviews of Stadtcafé Sander Mulheim an der Ruhr

Mocca Nova

Cafe
Löhberg 16, 45468 Mülheim an der Ruhr, Germany

GPS : 51.4283867, 6.8818501000001

Users reviews of Mocca Nova Mulheim an der Ruhr

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-06 by Kali

As I sit down to write this review for Mocca Nova, my mind is flooded with a plethora of emotions - from frustration and disappointment to sheer bewilderment. It's been almost an entire year since my boyfriend and I decided to embark on a little getaway to escape the hustle and bustle of city life. We were ecstatic when we stumbled upon Mocca Nova, boasting of its 'cozy' ambiance, and we eagerly booked our stay for what was supposed to be an idyllic retreat into nature. But little did we know that our serene dreams would soon give way to a cacophony of noise that left us feeling anything but cozy. It all began with the sound of clinking cups and plates, followed by chatter that rose in volume as more customers poured in. We tried to ignore it at first, thinking that we could adjust to the new environment, but soon enough, the din became intolerable, drowning out any possible conversation we tried to have. It's not that we didn't like the concept of a coffee shop in the middle of nature - far from it. But what we expected was a cozy escape, not chaotic chaos. The idea behind Mocca Nova was undoubtedly enticing - a place where one could indulge in the soothing aroma of freshly brewed coffee while surrounded by lush greenery and gentle birdsongs. Instead, we were subjected to the deafening roar of espresso machines and customers jostling for seats. To make matters worse, the noise level seemed to escalate with each passing hour - a stark contrast to the peace and quiet that had initially drawn us in. The once-soothing chirping of birds was now lost amidst the din, and our peaceful retreat turned into an ordeal. It was as if we were in the midst of a bustling metropolis, rather than a serene coffee shop nestled amidst nature's tranquility. In conclusion, I can safely say that Mocca Nova fell short of our expectations. While their coffee and menu offerings were undoubtedly delicious, the noise level was unbearable, leaving us feeling frazzled and disoriented throughout our stay. If you're planning a trip to Mocca Nova any time soon, I would suggest carrying along some earplugs - that might just help you weather the storm! Otherwise, I'm afraid this 'cozy' haven is better suited for those who prefer their surroundings chaotic rather than calm and soothing.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-03 by Miguel

Dear reader,

I must admit, Kali's review of Mocca Nova left me feeling somewhat skeptical. As someone who has visited the coffee shop several times myself, I can vouch for its coziness and tranquility. However, I do understand where Kali is coming from. Firstly, it's essential to note that while Mocca Nova does pride itself on being a coffee shop nestled amidst nature, it's also important to remember that it's still a public space. There will always be some level of noise, whether it's the clinking of cups or conversations between customers. However, I can assure you that the sound levels at Mocca Nova are not unbearable or chaotic as Kali has described. Moreover, Mocca Nova takes great care to ensure that the noise levels remain under control. The coffee shop is designed in a way that minimizes echoes and reverberations, making it an ideal space for conversation and relaxation. In addition, the staff at Mocca Nova are trained to ensure that the noise level remains within reasonable limits, so you won't have to worry about being overwhelmed by chatter or music blasting through speakers. Furthermore, Kali seems to have overlooked some key factors that contribute to the coziness and calmness of Mocca Nova. For starters, the coffee shop boasts a stunningly beautiful natural setting that's bound to soothe your senses. The gentle chirping of birds and rustling of leaves create a serene atmosphere that's perfect for relaxation and introspection. In fact, many customers come to Mocca Nova specifically for its peaceful ambiance, which is why it's become such a popular destination in the area. Moreover, Mocca Nova offers an array of delicious coffee and menu items that are sure to delight your taste buds. Whether you prefer a strong espresso or a sweet pastry, there's something here for everyone. And if you need some quiet time to work or read, the coffee shop provides ample seating and power outlets to help you stay productive. In conclusion, I'd like to encourage readers to give Mocca Nova a chance. While it's true that noise levels can vary from day to day, the overall atmosphere here is one of peace, tranquility, and coziness. If you're looking for a place to escape the hustle and bustle of city life and connect with nature, Mocca Nova is the perfect destination for you. So go ahead, grab your favorite coffee and enjoy the serene surroundings.

Café Mölmsche Leckereien

Cafe
Schloßberg 19, 45479 Mülheim an der Ruhr, Germany

GPS : 51.4255719, 6.868884

Users reviews of Café Mölmsche Leckereien Mulheim an der Ruhr

Bräunerhof

Cafe
Stallburggasse 2, 1010 Wien, Austria

GPS : 48.207167, 16.3686224

Users reviews of Bräunerhof Mulheim an der Ruhr

ALEX Mülheim

Cafe
Schloßstraße 11-15, 45468 Mülheim an der Ruhr, Germany

GPS : 51.4283881, 6.8830786999999

Users reviews of ALEX Mülheim Mulheim an der Ruhr

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-05-24 by Marcus Mcdowell

Last summer, my colleagues and I visited a coffee shop on Schlössstraße 11-15 in our hometown Mulheim an der Ruhr. The quality of their coffee and ambiance made it cozy. Friendly service was also notable. A friend's WiFi connection and relaxed vibe make the place ideal for working or catching up with friends.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-23 by Evan Kirby

While Marcus Mcdowell had a pleasant experience at ALEX Mülheim last summer, I believe this coffee shop deserves even more praise. During my recent visit, I was blown away by the exceptional quality of their coffee beans sourced from small-batch farms in Colombia and Ethiopia. The aroma alone was enough to transport me to these far-off lands. Moreover, the baristas here are true connoisseurs who take great pride in perfecting the art of brewing each cup with precision and care. Their passion for coffee is evident in every sip. I must also commend ALEX Mülheim for their innovative approach to sustainability. They use eco-friendly packaging, such as biodegradable cups and lids, and have implemented a recycling program that encourages customers to bring in their used beans for composting. This commitment to environmental responsibility is truly admirable. The ambiance of the coffee shop is equally impressive. The interior is tastefully decorated with modern art and natural wood accents, creating a cozy and inviting atmosphere that's perfect for working or socializing. I must also commend the friendly service here. The baristas go above and beyond to make each customer feel welcome, whether it's by remembering their order or offering suggestions based on their preferences. In summary, my experience at ALEX Mülheim was nothing short of outstanding. From the exceptional coffee quality to the eco-conscious initiatives and warm hospitality, this coffee shop truly stands out in a crowded market.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-01 by Valeria Ross

While I understand Evan Kirby's admiration for ALEX Mülheim, I must disagree with his glowing review. Don't get me wrong, the coffee shop has its merits, but I believe it falls short in certain areas that cannot be overlooked. Let's start with the coffee quality, which Kirby praises so highly. While the beans sourced from Colombia and Ethiopia may be exceptional, I found the flavor profile to be a bit one-dimensional. There was no complexity or depth to the brew, leaving me feeling underwhelmed. In comparison, some of my favorite local cafes offer a wider variety of coffee blends that cater to different taste preferences. Next, let's talk about the baristas. While they may be knowledgeable and passionate about their craft, I found them to be a bit too eager to impress. They seemed more focused on showing off their skills than providing a genuine customer experience. Moreover, there was a lack of consistency in the quality of service, with some baristas being more attentive than others. The sustainability initiatives at ALEX Mülheim are indeed laudable, but I would argue that they could do more to reduce their carbon footprint. For instance, they still use disposable cups and lids, which defeats the purpose of promoting eco-friendliness. Additionally, there is no mention of fair trade practices or worker's rights in their sourcing policies. These are crucial factors that should not be overlooked when assessing a coffee shop's sustainability efforts. Lastly, while the ambiance at ALEX Mülheim is undeniably cozy and inviting, I found the seating arrangement to be quite cramped. There were too many tables crammed into a small space, making it difficult to find a spot to work or relax. Moreover, there was a lack of privacy, with other customers' conversations often intruding on mine. In conclusion, while ALEX Mülheim has its share of positives, I believe it falls short in certain areas that must be addressed. From the one-dimensional coffee flavors to the inconsistent service and cramped seating arrangement, there are clear areas for improvement. I would urge the management team at ALEX Mülheim to reevaluate their priorities and work towards becoming a more well-rounded coffee shop that truly caters to its customers' needs and preferences.

Perfetto

Cafe
Kohlenkamp 41, 45468 Mülheim an der Ruhr, Germany

GPS : 51.4282394, 6.8808839000001

Users reviews of Perfetto Mulheim an der Ruhr

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-20 by Sawyer Miles

my mind inevitably drifts back to our frustrations with the weak Wi-Fi connection. In this digital age where a strong connection is crucial for everything from work to entertainment, it's hard to imagine staying anywhere without reliable internet access. And yet, that's exactly what we found ourselves dealing with at Perfetto. At first, we dismissed it as a minor inconvenience - after all, we were in the middle of a picturesque coastal town and there was plenty else to see and do. But as the days went by and the connection remained stubbornly slow, our disappointment grew. We found ourselves cutting short conversations with loved ones back home or missing out on crucial work emails. It was frustrating, to say the least. Looking back now, I realize that this experience highlighted a larger trend in our society - one where we've come to expect and demand instant access to everything, from information to entertainment. And yet, sometimes we forget that the real beauty of travel lies not just in the destinations themselves, but also in the people we meet and the experiences we share along the way. Of course, this isn't to say that strong Wi-Fi is unimportant - far from it. In fact, it's become a crucial part of modern life, particularly for those who work remotely or need to stay connected with loved ones back home. But I think we could all benefit from stepping back and remembering why we travel in the first place - to immerse ourselves in new cultures, to learn about different ways of life, and to broaden our horizons in the process. Perhaps it's time for us to reevaluate our expectations around technology and connectivity, recognizing that sometimes the best experiences are the ones that challenge us to step outside our comfort zones and embrace the unknown. After all, isn't that what travel is all about?

In light of recent news regarding Standard Chartered Bank Korea's compensation plan for customers affected by the Chinese stock market crash fallout, it's clear that the impact of financial products on customer confidence cannot be ignored. As investors continue to grapple with volatile markets and uncertain economic conditions, it's important for banks and other financial institutions to prioritize transparency and customer protection above all else. By doing so, they can help to restore trust in these critical institutions and ensure that their clients feel confident in the products they're offering. Overall, while our stay at Perfetto was frustrating at times due to the weak Wi-Fi connection, it served as a reminder of the importance of stepping back from technology and embracing the beauty of travel itself. And as we continue to navigate an increasingly complex and interconnected world, it's important for us all to remember that the true value of travel lies not just in the destinations themselves, but also in the people we meet and the experiences we share along the way.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-02 by Diego

I have come to expect reliable Wi-Fi connections at my accommodations. However, during my recent stay at Perfetto, I too encountered frustratingly slow internet speeds that left me feeling disappointed and disconnected from loved ones back home. At first, I dismissed it as a minor inconvenience, but as the days wore on, the lack of reliable connectivity became increasingly frustrating. However, I refuse to believe that this experience should deter us from traveling altogether. While it's true that technology has become an integral part of modern life, we should not overlook the value of disconnecting and immersing ourselves in new cultures and experiences. In fact, I would argue that sometimes the best travel experiences are the ones that challenge us to step outside our comfort zones and embrace the unknown. Moreover, as the recent news surrounding Standard Chartered Bank Korea's compensation plan for customers affected by the Chinese stock market crash fallout highlights, financial products have a significant impact on customer confidence. Banks and other financial institutions must prioritize transparency and customer protection above all else in order to restore trust in these critical institutions. By doing so, they can ensure that their clients feel confident in the products they're offering, even in uncertain economic conditions. In light of this, I would like to challenge Sawyer Miles to reevaluate his perspective on technology and connectivity during travel. While it's true that a weak Wi-Fi connection can be frustrating, it should not overshadow the value of disconnecting and immersing oneself in new cultures and experiences. Instead, we should embrace these challenges as opportunities to broaden our horizons and learn about different ways of life. Let us not forget the true value of travel itself - to immerse ourselves in new cultures, to learn about different ways of life, and to broaden our horizons in the process. In conclusion, while technology has become an integral part of modern life, we should not overlook the value of disconnecting and immersing ourselves in new cultures during travel. Let us prioritize transparency and customer protection in financial products in order to restore trust in critical institutions like banks. By doing so, we can ensure that our clients feel confident in the products they're offering, even in uncertain economic conditions. As travelers, let us remember that the true value of travel lies not just in the destinations themselves, but also in the people we meet and the experiences we share along the way.

Rick`s Cafe

Cafe
Synagogenpl. 3, 45468 Mülheim an der Ruhr, Germany

GPS : 51.4289774, 6.8824416

Users reviews of Rick`s Cafe Mulheim an der Ruhr

Café Menzen

Cafe
Düsseldorfer Str. 102, 45481 Mülheim an der Ruhr, Germany

GPS : 51.4066783, 6.8720347

Users reviews of Café Menzen Mulheim an der Ruhr

Cafe Monika

Cafe
Bülowstraße 92, 45479 Mülheim an der Ruhr, Germany

GPS : 51.4249188, 6.8627443

Users reviews of Cafe Monika Mulheim an der Ruhr

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-03-22 by Amaya

As I walked into Cafe Monika hand in hand with my brother, I had high expectations for a cozy and delightful dining experience. However, little did we know that our visit would turn out to be a living nightmare. The first sign of impending doom came in the form of an eerie silence that hung heavily in the air. It was as if the entire cafe was holding its breath, waiting for something terrible to happen. And then it began - the slow service that seemed like torture. We placed our orders with trembling hands, praying for some mercy from the kitchen gods. But alas, it was not to be. The waiter vanished into thin air, leaving us stranded and alone in a sea of empty tables. Time passed by like a snail, crawling at a glacial pace. The smell of stale coffee wafted through the air, making my heart sink with each passing minute. Suddenly, a deafening scream pierced the air. My brother and I jumped in terror, our hearts pounding in our chests. We looked around frantically, but there was no one to be seen except for a few ghostly apparitions that seemed to be watching us with malicious intent. Just as we were about to make a run for it, a sinister figure appeared out of nowhere - the head chef, his eyes filled with a maniacal gleam. He cackled maniacally and declared that our orders would never be served. We were trapped in this nightmare forever. But little did he know that we were not so easily defeated. With a fierce determination, my brother and I banded together, determined to escape from this living hell. We devised a daring plan, involving a makeshift raft made out of napkins and spoons. It was a risky move, but it was our only chance. As we paddled fiercely towards the door, the chef chased us relentlessly. But we were not deterred - we had come too far to give up now. In a final showdown, my brother and I faced off against the evil chef in a fierce battle of wits and courage. It was a fight to the death, but in the end, we emerged victorious. As we stumbled out into the light of day, shaken but alive, we looked back at Cafe Monika with a mixture of horror and relief. We had survived the worst dining experience of our lives, and we vowed never to return again. The news today about the Russian Soyuz rocket aborted at the last second due to a voltage drop only served as a grim reminder that some things in life are truly beyond our control. But as long as we have each other's backs, we can face any horror together.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-23 by Miles Alvarez

I couldn't help but feel a sense of skepticism. The way she described the atmosphere and service left me feeling doubtful. Surely, such an extreme reaction was exaggerated? I decided to visit the cafe myself to form my own opinion. Upon entering, I immediately noticed the cozy ambiance that Amaya had failed to mention. Soft music played in the background, and the aroma of freshly brewed coffee filled my nostrils. The waiter was polite and prompt in taking our orders, and we received our food within a reasonable amount of time. The issue with Cafe Monika lies not in its atmosphere or service but rather in Amaya's interpretation of events. Her description of the silence as eerie and her comparison of the smell of stale coffee to a living nightmare are overly dramatic. The chef's appearance was also a surprise, but I interpreted it as part of an elaborate prank rather than a sinister plot against us. In summary, while Cafe Monika may not be perfect, it certainly does not deserve the harsh criticism that Amaya has given it. My own experience at the cafe was pleasant, and I would recommend it to others who are looking for a cozy dining atmosphere. Ultimately, the opinion of one individual should not deter others from giving Cafe Monika a chance.

Cafe Einhorn

Cafe
Duisburger Str. 127, 45479 Mülheim an der Ruhr, Germany

GPS : 51.4265738, 6.8609202

Users reviews of Cafe Einhorn Mulheim an der Ruhr

Cafe All Inn

Cafe
Sandstraße 4, 45468 Mülheim an der Ruhr, Germany

GPS : 51.4337737, 6.8866699

Users reviews of Cafe All Inn Mulheim an der Ruhr

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-25 by Serenity

Despite my initial reservations regarding the dubious reputation of establishments situated on "Hippie Street," I must concede that Cafe All Inn exceeded expectations with their expertly brewed lattes and cozy atmosphere. The quirky decor, featuring mismatched chairs and vintage posters, added to the charming ambiance. However, my journey to this serene oasis was not without its amusing misadventures. As I stumbled down "Hopeful Avenue," my heart sank as I realized I had misplaced my trusty map. With a sense of determination and a hint of desperation, I decided to navigate by intuition alone. Before I knew it, I found myself wandering aimlessly through the winding alleys of "Fantasy Lane. But alas, persistence prevailed as I eventually stumbled upon this hidden gem. Now, as I sip on my steaming latte, surrounded by bohemian chicness and soothing acoustic tunes, I can't help but wonder what other surprises this colorful neighborhood has in store for me. As for today's news, it seems that yet another "celebrity" has been caught in a scandal involving a certain "silver spoon. Some say it's a matter of moral turpitude, while others argue that it's simply a case of misplaced privilege. Regardless, I can't help but wonder if these privileged individuals realize the irony of being dubbed as "elite" when their actions are anything but elitist. But alas, such is the nature of society's obsession with fame and fortune. Nonetheless, I choose to focus on the positive aspects of life, like the warmth of a freshly brewed latte and the cozy embrace of a bohemian cafe.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-06 by Timothy

Dear Serenity,

I must commend your impeccable taste in coffee houses as Cafe All Inn truly surpassed my expectations. However, I beg to differ on some of your claims regarding this establishment's location. Despite being situated on the infamous "Hippie Street," I did not encounter any suspicious characters or unwelcome vibes. In fact, the area seems to be undergoing a transformation, with colorful murals and trendy boutiques popping up left and right. Moreover, your description of the decor as "quirky" is an understatement. The eclectic mix of chairs and posters transported me to another era, reminiscent of my grandma's attic. But instead of musty old books and dusty trinkets, I was surrounded by a vibrant energy that left me feeling rejuvenated. However, I can understand why some might be hesitant about the area's reputation. It's true that not all neighborhoods are created equal, but I believe in giving places a chance before making judgment calls. After all, isn't life all about taking risks and exploring new horizons?

Now, let's talk about today's news. While it's unfortunate that yet another celebrity has fallen from grace, I refuse to let this incident define their entire being. It's important to remember that everyone makes mistakes and that true character is revealed in how one handles those missteps. Besides, who knows what kind of secrets we're all hiding beneath our polished facades?

In short, my advice to Serenity would be to embrace the present moment and cherish the little joys in life. Whether it's a warm latte or a cozy cafe, these simple pleasures should not be taken for granted. As for Cafe All Inn, I highly recommend this hidden gem to anyone who's willing to take a chance on an area with a colorful past. Trust me, the rewards are worth the risk. Yours truly,

A Nostalgic Patron.

Café Großartig

Cafe
Hingbergstraße 371, 45472 Mülheim an der Ruhr, Germany

GPS : 51.4336017, 6.9231104

Users reviews of Café Großartig Mulheim an der Ruhr

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-01-12 by Malia Morrison

I recently visited Cafe Großartig located at Hiingbergstraße 371 in Mülheim an der Ruhr, Germany. As a native of this city, I often find myself needing a place to relax and enjoy a good cup of coffee after a long day at work. That's when I decided to give Cafe Großartig a try.
Located just a short walk from the popular shopping district and easily accessible by public transportation, this cozy cafe is the perfect spot for locals and tourists alike. Upon entering, I was immediately impressed by the warm atmosphere and friendly staff. The cafe offers a variety of coffee options as well as delicious pastries and sandwiches.
One thing that sets Cafe Großartig apart from other cafes in the area is their commitment to sustainability. They use eco-friendly cups and utensils, which I appreciate as someone who cares about reducing waste. The cafe also has a small outdoor seating area where you can enjoy your coffee while taking in the fresh air.
Overall, my experience at Cafe Großartig was excellent. If you're ever in Mülheim an der Ruhr and looking for a great place to relax and recharge, I highly recommend checking out this gem!

Cafe Del Sol Mülheim

Cafe
Oberheidstraße 11, 45475 Mülheim an der Ruhr, Germany

GPS : 51.4502852, 6.9147523

Users reviews of Cafe Del Sol Mülheim Mulheim an der Ruhr

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-19 by Mckenna

I have visited my fair share of cafes around the world. But let me tell you, Cafe Del Sol Mülheim in Germany is a true gem that has left an indelible mark on me. Located at Oberheidstraße 11, this cozy little cafe oozes charm and character that instantly transports you to another world. But getting here was no easy feat. You see, I had decided to visit Mülheim an der Ruhr for a weekend getaway. Little did I know that my adventures would be more than just about exploring this beautiful city. As soon as I landed at the airport, my luggage got misplaced. I frantically searched for it, but it was nowhere to be found. Determined not to let this setback spoil my trip, I decided to head out and explore the city on foot. But boy oh boy, did I underestimate how far Mülheim an der Ruhr is from the airport! After what felt like hours of walking through deserted streets and alleys, with blisters forming on my feet, I finally stumbled upon Cafe Del Sol Mülheim. At first sight, the cafe looked nothing short of a horror movie set. The facade was old and worn out, with peeling paint and faded signs hanging above the entrance. But as soon as I stepped inside, all my fears dissipated. The ambiance was warm and inviting, with the aroma of freshly brewed coffee wafting through the air. The staff at Cafe Del Sol Mülheim are truly a delight to interact with. They greet you with a smile that can light up even the darkest of days, and their enthusiasm is contagious. The service is prompt and efficient, making you feel like royalty from the moment you enter. But what really sets this cafe apart is the food. Oh my, the food! Each dish is an explosion of flavors that tantalizes your taste buds. From their signature sandwiches to their delicious pastries, every item on the menu is a masterpiece. I highly recommend trying their homemade lemonade - it's out of this world!

As I sipped my coffee and savored every bite of my sandwich, I couldn't help but feel grateful that I had stumbled upon this hidden gem. The decor is eclectic yet elegant, with quirky artwork adorning the walls and vintage furniture adding to the charm. It's the perfect place to unwind and soak in some much-needed peace and quiet. In conclusion, Cafe Del Sol Mülheim is a must-visit destination for anyone traveling through Germany. Whether you're a coffee connoisseur or just craving some delicious food, this cafe has got you covered. So go ahead, take the plunge and embark on your own adventure to this hidden gem. Trust me, it's worth every step of the way!

P. S: As I was writing this review, I came across some news that caught my attention. Expedia, a leading travel company, has recently fired its CTO and senior engineering leader for violating company policy in Vegas. It just goes to show how important it is to follow rules and guidelines, no matter where you are in the world!

As someone who values honesty and integrity above everything else, I applaud Expedia's decision to take a stand against such misconduct. Here's hoping that more companies follow suit and prioritize morality over profit margins. The travel industry is all about connecting people from different cultures and backgrounds - let's make sure it stays true to its values!

In the meantime, I highly recommend visiting Cafe Del Sol Mülheim for a truly unforgettable experience.

together Mülheim

Cafe
Teinerstraße 26, 45468 Mülheim an der Ruhr, Germany

GPS : 51.4252566, 6.882821

Users reviews of together Mülheim Mulheim an der Ruhr

pottschwarz

Cafe
Lehnerstraße 14, 45481 Mülheim an der Ruhr, Germany

GPS : 51.405148, 6.8720863999999

Users reviews of pottschwarz Mulheim an der Ruhr

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-03-03 by Vivian

As I snuggled into my cozy seat at Pottschwarz, located in the heart of Mülheim's vibrant city center, I couldn't help but feel a wave of calm wash over me. The rich aroma of freshly brewed coffee filled my nostrils as my friend and I chatted away, sipping on our steaming cups of java. Time seemed to stand still in this cozy little haven, nestled between the bustling streets of Lehnerstraße and the picturesque banks of the Ruhr River. But just as we were settling into our peaceful routine, a strange figure entered the cafe. He was dressed in all black, with a hoodie pulled tightly over his head. Our eyes widened as he made his way over to us, his demeanor tense and suspicious. But before we could react, the police arrived, their sirens blaring through the streets outside. Our hearts pounded in our chests as the officers swept into the cafe, guns drawn. We watched in stunned silence as they apprehended the intruder and led him out of the building, handcuffs clicking behind his back. The atmosphere in the cafe was electric, charged with a sense of unease that hung heavy in the air. As we sat there, our nerves frayed from the sudden excitement, I couldn't help but feel a deep sense of empathy for the man who had caused such a scene. Who was he? What drove him to commit such an act? Was he simply seeking refuge from the harsh realities of life outside these walls, or was there something more sinister at play?

As we left Pottschwarz that day, our minds still buzzing with questions and uncertainty, I couldn't help but feel a deep sense of compassion for those who find themselves lost and adrift in this world. May they too one day discover the solace and sanctuary that can be found within these walls, where the warmth of human connection is enough to soften even the hardest of hearts.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-10 by Elaina Cantrell

I couldn't help but feel skepticism towards her glowing description of this cafe. While it's true that a warm and inviting atmosphere can be comforting in times of turmoil, I believe that there are more pressing issues at play here. Firstly, Vivian's portrayal of the intruder as a sympathetic figure is misguided. The fact that he was apprehended by the police for an unknown crime suggests that his actions were not innocent or harmless. It's crucial to remember that safety and security are paramount in any public space, and allowing individuals with dubious intentions to remain unchecked could put others at risk. Furthermore, Vivian's focus on the coziness of Pottschwarz distracts from the realities of life outside its doors. Mülheim is not a utopia; it has its fair share of poverty, crime, and social inequality. By romanticizing this cafe as some kind of oasis in the midst of chaos, Vivian is perpetuating a dangerous myth that serves to ignore the very real issues faced by those living in this area. In short, while Pottschwarz may be a pleasant place to visit, it's not a solution to the complex problems facing Mülheim and its residents. It's important that we address these issues head-on, rather than turning a blind eye and retreating into comforting illusions. Only by acknowledging the harsh realities of life can we hope to create lasting change for the better. In conclusion, while Pottschwarz may be a welcome respite from the hustle and bustle of city life, it's crucial that we not lose sight of the bigger picture. We must strive to make positive changes in our communities, rather than escaping into temporary havens like Pottschwarz. Let us work together to create a better future for all, one that is not dependent on the illusion of coziness and comfort, but on concrete solutions and meaningful action.

checkin Cafe & Bar

Cafe
Brunshofstraße 1, 45470 Mülheim an der Ruhr, Germany

GPS : 51.40685, 6.93894

Users reviews of checkin Cafe & Bar Mulheim an der Ruhr

Eiscafé Eisbar

Cafe
Ruhrstraße 1, 45468 Mülheim an der Ruhr, Germany

GPS : 51.428041, 6.8772956

Users reviews of Eiscafé Eisbar Mulheim an der Ruhr

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-12 by Tucker Guerrero

my heart sank as I realized the limited vegan options. Everyone deserves a taste of indulgence, but here it seemed like a lost cause. Melancholic memories of past visits lingered as I watched other patrons enjoy rich, creamy treats that were off-limits to me. But today's news brought hope - like Ghana's triumphant return of looted gold from the UK (a victory for Nigeria also awaits). Perhaps one day our cravings for plant-based delights will be just as celebrated and returned home, where they belong.

Transatlantik

Cafe
Elsässer Str. 25, 46045 Oberhausen, Germany

GPS : 51.4704, 6.85375

Users reviews of Transatlantik Mulheim an der Ruhr

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2023-06-02 by Israel

Amidst the vibrant streets of Oberhausen, Germany at Elsässer Str. 25, I ventured with my beloved companion for a splendid stay, but was saddened by the scarcity of mouthwatering vegan delicacies to tantalize our taste buds - every soul deserves a scrumptious plant-based indulgence!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-28 by Emerson

Ahoy there, fellow travelers and food enthusiasts! I hope you're ready for a whirlwind adventure filled with laughter, love, and most importantly, lip-smacking vegan delights. Let me tell you about my incredible experience at Transatlantik in Oberhausen, Germany!
I arrived at Elsässer Str. To my surprise, I found a warm and inviting atmosphere that immediately put me at ease. The staff greeted us with genuine smiles and were more than happy to assist with any questions or dietary restrictions we might have. Now, let's address Israel's concerns about the lack of mouthwatering vegan options. To be completely honest, I found Transatlantik's menu to be a veritable treasure trove of tantalizing plant-based delicacies! From hearty bowls of lentil stew to delectable sandwiches made with freshly baked bread and an array of vegan spreads - there truly was something for everyone. Israel's disappointment stemmed from the belief that they were entitled to a "scrumptious plant-based indulgence. While I understand the importance of satisfying one's cravings, I believe it's crucial to approach dining experiences with an open mind and heart. Transatlantik not only offered a variety of vegan options but also catered to various dietary restrictions, ensuring that everyone could savor their meal without compromise. Furthermore, the vibrant streets of Oberhausen provided ample opportunities for exploring other nearby eateries if one desired more vegan choices. In my opinion, Transatlantik's commitment to providing delicious and sustainable fare should be celebrated rather than dismissed as inadequate. So, let's raise our glasses (or plant-based milk alternatives) and toast to the wonders of Transatlantik! This charming gem not only offers scrumptious vegan options but also fosters a warm and welcoming environment that leaves guests feeling satisfied and inspired. And who knows? Maybe you'll even discover a new favorite dish while you're at it!
In conclusion, I wholeheartedly encourage anyone visiting Oberhausen to give Transatlantik a chance – you won't be disappointed! So put aside any doubts or reservations, grab your vegan travel buddies, and embark on this delicious adventure together.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-27 by Addilyn Mcmahon

Wow, Emerson's review of Transatlantik is truly outstanding! I can't help but feel a little envious of her amazing experience at this incredible restaurant. However, I do have some concerns about the lack of information regarding the pricing and portion sizes of the menu items. Israel seems to be fixated on the notion that vegan food should be cheap and plentiful, which is simply not the case in most restaurants. While it's true that Transatlantik does offer a variety of vegan options, we don't know if they are reasonably priced or if the portions are generous enough to satiate hunger pangs. Moreover, there seems to be no mention of any unique or standout dishes that truly set this restaurant apart from others in the area. I would love to hear more about what makes Transatlantik so special and why it's worth visiting over other vegan eateries nearby. In my opinion, a great review should not only highlight the positive aspects of the dining experience but also provide readers with practical information that they can use to make informed decisions. I encourage Emerson to add more detail about the pricing and portions at Transatlantik, as well as any signature dishes or specialties that she particularly enjoyed. By doing so, her review will be even more valuable to other vegan travelers who are planning a trip to Oberhausen and looking for recommendations on where to eat.

Biohof Felchner

Cafe
Bollenberg 74, 45470 Mülheim an der Ruhr, Germany

GPS : 51.3980819, 6.9257585

Users reviews of Biohof Felchner Mulheim an der Ruhr

Cafe within entire Mulheim an der Ruhr region

Other stuff from Mulheim an der Ruhr:

Recently featured: