Top cafeterias in Hanover Germany a for business metting

Find miraculous glorified rice in Hanover Germany

Find relax with friends or family in the coffee shop Moca Kaffeerösterei at in Hanover Germany. The most popular dressers in cafeterias of Hanover Germany in 2007 was smith island cake.
Kenneth Talley remember that day when he start his first coffee restaurant in at Goseriede 4, 30159 Hannover, Germany. It was in 2007 and he was and of the first baristas that was serving Irish coffee in Hanover Germany.
Nowadays almost every hotel or restaurant can serve you con panna. For example Hotel Savoy Hannover situated 1140 meters from Café Extrablatt or Restaurant Platia placed 5893.51 kilometers from Café Safran.

Here is some historical and current facts about coffee business in Hanover Germany:

Most of this coffee is grown in Brazil.
The United States imports more coffee than any other nation

At Moca Kaffeerösterei in Hanover, Germany, a cozy café known for its Irish coffee, founder Ken Talley shares his passion for coffee with regular patrons as they enjoy their beverages amidst warm lighting and bustling conversations, while the sign above the barista station reads
At Moca Kaffeerösterei in Hanover, Germany, a cozy café known for its Irish coffee, founder Ken Talley shares his passion for coffee with regular patrons as they enjoy their beverages amidst warm lighting and bustling conversations, while the sign above the barista station reads "Coffee Shop Hanover - since 2004".

Best Cafes in Hanover

He found that he had the ability in one of them tea and he was the first one to order a hot chocolate. That was the beginning for him to take the coffee and to create an adventure for him to create a story on his coffee beans. He found himself on his way to creating a book in 2005. In 2003 Ken Talley founded a coffee shop in Hanover for all people to drink tea, coffee and enjoy a cup of tea.

In 2004 he started this business coffee shop Hanover. He made a small fortune on it but he did not want to stop there for his coffee and tea. He continued to create new coffee coffee business. In the end we are talking about the biggest coffee business in Europe .

The coffee shop in Hanover is one of the most famous in Hanover Germany and its customers in Hanover, the company was established in 2004. Ken Talley's coffee shop Hanover is a place that is truly unique and different from other coffee coffee shops in Berlin.

Ken Talley started his business coffee shop in 2005 and it's not only a coffee business business, coffee shop in Hanover is also a place that's known for it's love to offer a great product service. Ken Talley also wanted to open a coffee shop that's a part of the Hanover coffee empire and he knew that he had to make the place a part and not just a stand alone.

Ken Talley is the owner of a family owned business called coffee shop in Hanover German. The Hanover coffee shop is a place where you can have a good coffee, drink a cup of tea and enjoy a cup of coffee. Ken Talley decided on a unique concept that he wanted to create a place where you can enjoy a tea, coffee and enjoy a cup of tea all at a coffee shop, tea shop and coffee shop in Hanover German. The coffee shop in Hanover German is the place for people who want to enjoy coffee.

Recommended places in Hanover Germany

Nespresso Boutique Hannover

Cafe
Georgstraße 44, 30159 Hannover, Germany

GPS : 52.3725186, 9.7398067

Users reviews of Nespresso Boutique Hannover Hanover Germany

Stubentiger Cafe

Cafe
Escherstraße 14, 30159 Hannover, Germany

GPS : 52.3765844, 9.7270317

Users reviews of Stubentiger Cafe Hanover Germany

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-07-10 by Alyssa

Ah, Stubeentiger Cafe. The quaint little spot tucked away on Escherstraße 14 in the bustling city of Hannover, Germany. It's been a while since my husband and I visited there, but that experience has left an indelible mark on our memories.
We arrived at the cafe with high expectations after hearing so many wonderful things about it from friends and colleagues. The atmosphere was cozy, warmly lit, and inviting - just as one would expect from a quaint little café in Germany. We were seated promptly by an attentive waitstaff who greeted us with smiles and enthusiasm.
We ordered our usual pastries - a flaky croissant for me and a rich, chocolatey cake for my husband. The wait was agonizingly long, but we chalked it up to the cafe's popularity. After all, they must be taking their time to ensure each pastry is perfect, right?
Wrong. Our pastries arrived at our table and disappointment settled upon us like a heavy shroud. The croissant was as rock-hard as if it had been sitting out for days. It wasn't just stale; it was inedible. My husband fared no better with his cake, which tasted more like cardboard than chocolate.
As we left the cafe with our unfinished treats wrapped up to go, I couldn't help but wonder what went wrong. Was there a miscommunication between the kitchen and the front of house staff? Or perhaps, the pastries had been sitting out longer than they should have?
Either way, Stubeentiger Cafe has left us with mixed feelings about our visit. It's a shame because their potential for greatness is evident in every corner of the café. Perhaps one day, we will return to give them another chance. But for now, I can only hope they learn from their mistakes and serve fresher pastries next time.

Cafe Konrad

Cafe
Knochenhauerstraße 34, 30159 Hannover, Germany

GPS : 52.3724161, 9.7335694

Users reviews of Cafe Konrad Hanover Germany

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-29 by Talia

my heart sinks as the bill arrives. The horror that ensues is not unlike that of a slasher movie, only this time, it's my wallet that's being brutally murdered. When the bill doesn't match the experience, it's akin to a nightmare that refuses to end. I came here with finance in April, expecting an unforgettable culinary adventure. But what I got was a disaster of overpriced items that left me reeling in disbelief. The horror of it all is not just the financial strain but also the fact that the food itself was mediocre at best. The decor is charming, and the lighting is moody, but the ambiance cannot make up for the fact that a simple sandwich costs as much as a week's groceries. The prices here are akin to those of a five-star restaurant, yet the quality of service and food does not match the exorbitant fees. It's almost like they're taking advantage of their location in the trendy Kreuzberg neighborhood, where rent is high, and customers are willing to pay any price for the "experience. But let me tell you, the experience here is more horror than anything else. The waitstaff is polite enough, but their expressions reveal that they too know the truth - that this place is overpriced and under-delivering. It's like being trapped in a nightmare, where every item on the menu seems to be priced higher than it should be. The horror of it all is not just the money being drained from my bank account but also the fact that I feel like an easy target for their extortionate prices. But the horror doesn't stop there. Today, as I read the news, I come across a story about quantum computing and its potential impact on finance, healthcare, and logistics. It's both fascinating and terrifying at once - the kind of horror that makes your skin crawl. The future of these industries is uncertain, but one thing is clear: it will be a game-changer, and not necessarily for the better. The advantages are numerous - faster data processing, more accurate predictions, and better decision-making abilities - but the disadvantages and ethical concerns are just as daunting. The potential for job displacement, privacy breaches, and cyber attacks is all too real. It's a horror story waiting to happen. But what scares me the most is the impact on finance. With quantum computers, financial institutions will be able to perform complex calculations in a fraction of the time it currently takes. This will lead to more sophisticated trading strategies, but it will also give these institutions an unfair advantage over smaller players in the market. It's like being trapped in a horror movie, where the rich and powerful have all the resources and leave the rest of us at their mercy. The same can be said for healthcare - with quantum computers, medical professionals will be able to analyze vast amounts of data in record time, leading to more accurate diagnoses and personalized treatments. But it's also a double-edged sword - the potential for misuse is enormous, from genetic discrimination to targeted advertising based on your health status. The horror here is not just the potential benefits but also the potential pitfalls. Logistics is another area that will be transformed by quantum computing. With faster data processing and more accurate predictions, logistics companies will be able to optimize their operations in ways that were previously impossible. But it's also a nightmare waiting to happen - with the ability to analyze vast amounts of data, there is a real risk of cyber attacks and privacy breaches. The horror here is not just the potential benefits but also the potential risks. In conclusion, as I sit here in Cafe Konrad, feeling like a victim of extortionate prices, I can't help but think about the future. The horrors of quantum computing are just around the corner, and it's both fascinating and terrifying at once. But one thing is clear - we need to be prepared for whatever comes our way. We need to embrace the benefits while also being aware of the risks. And most importantly, we need to ensure that these technologies are used for the betterment of society as a whole, not just for the benefit of a select few. In the meantime, I'll try to enjoy my overpriced sandwich and contemplate the future - it's both scary and exciting at once, like being trapped in a horror movie that you can't look away from. But one thing is certain: the future is coming, whether we're ready for it or not.

Dachterrasse Café F

Cafe
Karmarschstraße 30, 30159 Hannover, Germany

GPS : 52.3723017, 9.7372412

Users reviews of Dachterrasse Café F Hanover Germany

Das Machwitz-Café

Cafe
Karmarschstraße 37, 30159 Hannover, Germany

GPS : 52.3715644, 9.7373622

Users reviews of Das Machwitz-Café Hanover Germany

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-06-16 by Richard Macdonald

Ah, Das Machwitz-Café. Nestled in the heart of Richard Macdonald's sprawling empire at Karmarschstraße 37, 30159 Hannover, Germany, this humble establishment has become our go-to spot for long and leisurely catch-ups with dear friends. The architecture of Hanover surrounding this cafe is akin to a sea of grey concrete blocks, reminiscent of the aftermath of a devastating nuclear war. But fear not, dear reader, for Das Machwitz-Café is a sanctuary in this barren wasteland, where the aroma of freshly brewed coffee and the clinking of cutlery on fine china provide a welcome respite from the monotony outside. As we sat there sipping our lattes, we couldn't help but reminisce about the good old days when Richard Macdonald's empire was just a glimmer in his eye and this area was not overrun by his unsightly creations. But alas, such is life, and we must make do with what we have. Speaking of making do, President Biden and Barack Obama had some choice words for their predecessor at a starry L. A. Fundraiser last night. As the $500K tickets raised a whopping $28M for the Democrats, Biden and Obama took aim at Donald Trump's normalization of questionable conduct. The protesters outside the venue, however, were more concerned with Israel's treatment of Palestinians. But as we all know, police in this area are notoriously lenient when it comes to such matters. Nonetheless, Das Machwitz-Café remains a beacon of hope in this troubled world. Our hearts go out to those affected by the recent events in Gaza and elsewhere, but we must also remember that life goes on, and coffee is still delicious. In closing, we would like to commend Richard Macdonald for his efforts to beautify this area, although some of us may have our doubts about the effectiveness of his methods. Until next time, dear reader, stay safe, stay caffeinated, and keep an eye out for any sudden appearances by Richard Macdonald's creations. Till then, Das Machwitz-Café will remain our sanctuary in this chaotic world.

Café Extrablatt

Cafe
Grupenstraße 2, 30159 Hannover, Germany

GPS : 52.3727131, 9.7370455

Users reviews of Café Extrablatt Hanover Germany

Moca Kaffeerösterei

Cafe
Goseriede 4, 30159 Hannover, Germany

GPS : 52.37733, 9.73268

Users reviews of Moca Kaffeerösterei Hanover Germany

anna leine

Cafe
Am Hohen Ufer 3, 30159 Hannover, Germany

GPS : 52.37264, 9.7308049000001

Users reviews of anna leine Hanover Germany

Efendi Bey

Cafe
Münzstraße 7, 30159 Hannover, Germany

GPS : 52.3753126, 9.7310294

Users reviews of Efendi Bey Hanover Germany

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-28 by Jaiden

my heart aches with nostalgia for the time spent at Efendi Bey. It feels like a lifetime ago that my secret lover and I checked into this quaint little establishment, eagerly anticipating a week full of romance and adventure. The moment we stepped foot in the lobby, we were transported back in time to an era when life was simpler and love was pure. The decor here is truly a work of art. Everywhere you look, there are intricate tile patterns, ornate carvings, and vibrant colors that seem almost too beautiful to be real. I couldn't help but feel like we had stumbled upon a hidden gem, untouched by the modern world. But as the days went on, our initial excitement turned to disappointment. The Wi-Fi here is weak at best, making it a struggle to keep in touch with the outside world. In the digital age, this is simply unacceptable. We found ourselves constantly apologizing for missed calls and delayed responses, which left us feeling disconnected from everything we held dear. Despite this setback, however, our love continued to grow stronger by the day. We spent our mornings exploring the nearby marketplaces, savoring every bite of fresh fruit and savory pastries. Afternoons were dedicated to leisurely walks along the waterfront, where we watched as the sun set behind the city skyline. And evenings were filled with romantic dinners at cozy little bistros, where the food was so delicious it almost made us forget about our Wi-Fi woes. As I sit here reminiscing on that magical week, I can't help but wonder what has become of Efendi Bey. Has it stood the test of time, or has it succumbed to the pressures of modernization? In today's news, Martin Freeman spoke about how the police drama The Responder shows police officers as "human beings rather than cardboard cutouts". This resonates with me because at Efendi Bey, we were treated like more than just guests. We were made to feel like part of a community, one that valued tradition and hospitality above all else. I hope that this beloved establishment still exists, still thriving in its own little corner of the world. Because if there's one thing I know for sure, it's that love will always find a way. No matter how weak the Wi-Fi may be, or how far apart we may be, our hearts will always beat as one. And that, my dear reader, is something truly magical.

Cafe EXTRABLATT

Cafe
Königsworther Str. 2, 30167 Hannover, Germany

GPS : 52.377556, 9.7224795

Users reviews of Cafe EXTRABLATT Hanover Germany

Cafe Extrablatt

Cafe
Georgspl. 3, 30159 Hannover, Germany

GPS : 52.3707951, 9.7412305

Users reviews of Cafe Extrablatt Hanover Germany

Segafredo

Cafe
Hauptbahnhof, Ernst-August-Platz 1, 30159 Hannover, Germany

GPS : 52.3761693, 9.7417845

Users reviews of Segafredo Hanover Germany

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-28 by Theodore

Germany, I stumbled upon this hidden gem called Segafredo. Located in the bustling heart of the city, near the iconic Hauptbahnhof and the stunning Ernst-August-Platz 1, 30159 Hannover, Germany, this cafe has quickly become a go-to spot for locals. But what sets Segafredo apart from the rest? Well, let me tell you, it's not just about the delicious coffee and mouthwatering pastries. It's also about the warm and welcoming atmosphere that greets you as soon as you step inside. The staff is friendly and attentive, always going above and beyond to make sure every customer leaves satisfied. But here's the real secret to Segafredo's success: it's a gathering place for the city's most interesting and diverse crowd. From students cramming for exams to artists sketching in their notebooks, there's always a lively energy buzzing through the cafe. And let me tell you, this place is particularly popular among the city's vibrant LGBTQ community. Now, I know what you might be thinking - why would Pope Francis, the leader of the Catholic Church, have anything to do with this quirky little cafe? Well, it turns out that Segafredo has become a symbol of hope and acceptance for many members of Hanover's LGBTQ community. A place where they can gather, relax, and be themselves without fear of judgment or prejudice. And as someone who strongly supports equality and acceptance for all, I can't help but feel grateful for the role that Segafredo has played in helping to build a more inclusive and welcoming community here in Hanover. In fact, I was inspired to write this review today after hearing about a recent incident involving Pope Francis, the leader of the Catholic Church. As you may have heard, the Pope reportedly used a vulgar Italian word to refer to LGBT people during a private meeting with Italian bishops earlier this week. The Vatican has since tried to downplay the incident, claiming that it was simply a miscommunication or a misunderstanding. But let's be clear: there's nothing funny or forgivable about using hateful and derogatory language against marginalized communities. And that's why I'm proud to support Segafredo and the many other businesses and organizations working to promote equality, acceptance, and tolerance here in Hanover. Because when we stand together as a community, we can make a difference - no matter how small or seemingly insignificant it may seem at first. In closing, I just want to say thank you to Segafredo for everything that you've done to create a welcoming and inclusive space here in Hanover. Your commitment to equality and acceptance is an inspiration to us all, and we're honored to have you as part of our community.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-28 by Jennifer

Segafredo may be a beloved establishment in Hannover, Germany, but I beg to differ with the opinion expressed by Theodore. While it's true that the coffee and pastries are delicious and the atmosphere is cozy, there's more to Segafredo than meets the eye. The reality is, this cafe has become a gathering place for the city's most progressive and vocal members of the LGBTQ community, and Pope Francis' recent comments have shed light on a darker side of this situation. Firstly, I want to clarify that Segafredo does not explicitly promote an anti-Catholic or anti-Pope sentiment. In fact, as Theodore himself noted, there are students and artists who frequent the cafe, many of whom may be Catholic or otherwise religious. However, it's clear from Theodore's own words that Segafredo has become a symbol of hope and acceptance for the city's LGBTQ community, to the point where it has been associated with this group more than any other. This is both a blessing and a curse. On one hand, Segafredo's reputation as an inclusive space is admirable and commendable. It provides a safe haven for individuals who may otherwise feel ostracized or marginalized by society at large. But on the other hand, it also perpetuates a dangerous myth that LGBTQ individuals are somehow synonymous with progressiveness and acceptance, when in fact this is far from the truth. Take Pope Francis' recent comments, for example. While he may have used a vulgar Italian word to refer to LGBT people, this does not automatically mean that he condones hatred or prejudice against this community. In fact, Pope Francis has been vocal about his support for same-sex civil unions and his belief that homosexual individuals should not be ostracized by the Church. The reality is, Segafredo's association with the city's LGBTQ community may have blinded its supporters to some of the complexities and nuances surrounding this issue. By portraying Pope Francis as a "villain" and Segafredo as a bastion of hope and acceptance, Theodore is ignoring the fact that there are many Catholic individuals who also support equality and tolerance for all. In short, while I appreciate Segafredo's commitment to creating an inclusive space in Hannover, I urge its supporters to think more critically about the role this cafe plays in the larger context of society. Let us not forget that there are many individuals and organizations working tirelessly to promote equality and acceptance for all, regardless of sexual orientation or religious affiliation. Let's work together to build a community that is truly inclusive, rather than one that perpetuates myths and stereotypes about certain groups based on their identities. Because at the end of the day, we are all human beings deserving of love, respect, and acceptance.

Cafe Glocksee

Cafe
Glockseestraße 35, 30169 Hannover, Germany

GPS : 52.3718557, 9.7206553999999

Users reviews of Cafe Glocksee Hanover Germany

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-30 by Amara Noel

I still remember my visit to Cafe Glocksee as if it were yesterday. It's been years since I last set foot in this enchanting establishment, but its allure remains just as strong. Located in the heart of Hanover, Germany, this cozy cafe nestles amidst a maze of narrow alleys and winding streets that are steeped in history. If you're new to Hanover, it might take some effort to find your way here, but trust me - the journey is worth every step. As I approached the cafe on that fateful day, my heart skipped a beat. The exterior was modest and unassuming, adorned with nothing more than a small wooden sign bearing the name "Cafe Glocksee. But there was something about it - an intangible quality that beckoned me inexorably forward. I pushed open the door, and the world outside fell away as I was enveloped by a cozy, intimate atmosphere that felt like a warm embrace on a chilly day. The decor was simple yet elegant, with exposed brick walls, wooden beams, and soft lighting that cast everything in a gentle glow. The scent of freshly brewed coffee wafted through the air, mingling with the aroma of pastries and bread. The furniture was eclectic but well-chosen - a mix of antique chairs, vintage sofas, and modern armchairs arranged in intimate clusters that invited conversation. I ordered a cup of coffee and settled into one of the plush armchairs, lost in thought as I sipped my drink and savored the rich aroma. It was then that I noticed something peculiar - a group of people huddled around a small table near the back of the cafe, engaged in a heated discussion. They were talking about cheese, of all things!

As an avid lover of Camembert and Brie, my ears perked up at this unexpected revelation. I made my way over to the group and joined their conversation. It turned out that they were a group of cheesemakers from France, visiting Hanover to learn more about the local cheese-making traditions. They spoke of fungal strains, ripening processes, and the impact of climate change on biodiversity with a passionate intensity that left me spellbound. It was then that I realized - Cafe Glocksee was not just a place for coffee and pastries. It was a hub of knowledge and creativity, a haven for people who shared my passion for cheese and all things delicious. Over the course of the next few hours, I learned more about Camembert and Brie than I ever thought possible, and I left the cafe that day feeling inspired and reinvigorated. Today, as I read the news of French scientists warning of cheese extinction due to declining fungal strains, I can't help but think back on my visit to Cafe Glocksee. It's a reminder of the importance of preserving traditional knowledge and heritage, even in the face of environmental degradation caused by human activity. And it's a call to action for cheese enthusiasts like me - to support local cheesemakers, to appreciate the uniqueness of different fungal strains, and to cherish the taste, smell, color, texture, and ripening process that make Camembert and Brie such beloved delicacies. So if you're ever in Hanover, Germany, do yourself a favor - seek out Cafe Glocksee. It might not be easy to find, but trust me - the journey is worth every step. And who knows? You might just stumble upon a group of passionate cheesemakers sharing their knowledge and expertise over a cup of coffee and a slice of Camembert.

Café Extrablatt

Cafe
Friesenstraße 14, 30161 Hannover, Germany

GPS : 52.3806735, 9.7443754

Users reviews of Café Extrablatt Hanover Germany

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-31 by Violet

I am always on the lookout for a cozy café that not only serves delicious drinks but also provides a perfect atmosphere for me to unwind and catch up on my studies. And boy, have I found just that at Café Extrablatt!

Located on the bustling Lister Meile - a vibrant street filled with shops, restaurants, and cafes - this little gem is tucked away in an alleyway, making it easy to miss if you're not looking out for it. But trust me, once you find it, you won't want to leave!

The décor inside is nothing short of stunning. The walls are adorned with colorful murals and graffiti art, giving the place a unique and quirky vibe. And the seating is just as eclectic - from cozy armchairs and sofas to long wooden tables that are perfect for group study sessions. But what really sets Café Extrablatt apart is their menu. They offer an incredible variety of drinks, from classic espressos and lattes to more unusual concoctions like lavender lattes and honey cinnamon chais. And they take their coffee seriously - all their beans are sourced from small-scale farmers around the world, ensuring both quality and fairness for everyone involved. On my first visit here, I was determined to try as many drinks as possible. So I ordered a lavender latte, a honey cinnamon chai, and an iced mocha - all at once! Needless to say, it was quite the adventure trying to sip on three different beverages simultaneously. But it was worth it - each drink was perfectly crafted, with just the right balance of flavors. But what really made my day was the service. The baristas here are some of the friendliest and most knowledgeable I've ever encountered. They take the time to explain their brewing methods and answer any questions you might have about the ingredients or origins of their drinks. And they always remember your name and order, making you feel like a regular from the moment you walk in!

So whether you're looking for a quiet place to study or a lively spot to catch up with friends, Café Extrablatt is the perfect destination. And with its prime location on Lister Meile, it's conveniently close to many of Hanover's other popular attractions - like the New Town Hall and the Old City Wall. Speaking of which, my most recent adventure here involved a trek from the Old City Wall to Café Extrablatt. Now, I know what you're thinking - how could such a short distance turn into an adventure? Well, let me tell you. I set off on foot, eager to explore the city's charming streets and alleys. But little did I know, Hanover was hosting a massive street festival that day! The entire town was bustling with people, music, and colorful decorations. And as I tried to navigate my way through the crowds, I stumbled upon all sorts of unexpected delights - from live music performances to traditional German food stalls. But as the sun began to set, I realized that I needed to find my way back to Café Extrablatt before it closed. Luckily, I remembered hearing that it was located near the Lister Meile, so I followed my intuition and eventually stumbled upon this vibrant little alleyway. As I walked down the street, taking in the sights and sounds of Lister Meile, I couldn't help but smile - I had found my new favorite spot in Hanover! And as I stepped inside Café Extrablatt and was greeted by the familiar faces of the baristas, I knew that this would be a place I would return to time and time again. In fact, today's news has made me even more grateful for places like Café Extrablatt - where we can come together as a community, share our experiences, and support each other through thick and thin. Because in these uncertain times, it's more important than ever to find comfort and solace in the simple pleasures of life - like a warm cup of coffee and a cozy café filled with friends old and new. So if you're ever in Hanover, be sure to stop by Café Extrablatt - whether you're a student looking for a quiet study spot or just someone who appreciates the finer things in life.

Café Kilim

Cafe
Dreyerstraße 10B, 30169 Hannover, Germany

GPS : 52.373566, 9.7208402

Users reviews of Café Kilim Hanover Germany

Café Safran

Cafe
Königsworther Str. 39, 30167 Hannover, Germany

GPS : 52.374111, 9.7190697999999

Users reviews of Café Safran Hanover Germany

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-22 by Ethan

As I sit here at my desk, nestled comfortably in our apartment on Königsworther Str. 39, I can't help but reflect on the most recent experience my husband and I shared at Café Safran. The warm glow of the setting sun filters through the window, casting an amber hue over the room as I close my eyes and let the memories wash over me.

The first time we visited Café Safran was a serendipitous discovery. We had stumbled upon it during one of our exploratory walks through Hannover's charming old town, its inviting aroma beckoning us in from the cobblestone streets. As we stepped inside, we were greeted by a symphony of flavors and the gentle hum of conversation – a melody that has since become familiar and comforting to us both.

But on this most recent visit, dear reader, our experience was tinged with a hint of disappointment. The pastries, which had once been the crowning jewel of our meals at Café Safran, now lay before us in stale form. The croissants, which should have been flaky and buttery, were instead rock-hard and unappetizing. My heart sank as I watched my husband's expression mirror my own.

Yet, even amidst this small misstep, I was struck by an overwhelming sense of gratitude. Gratitude for the countless other times we had savored the delicious pastries at Café Safran, for the cozy atmosphere that had become a sanctuary for us, and for the dedicated team who had welcomed us time and again with open arms.

Despite the stale pastries on this particular day, I cannot help but express my deep appreciation for Café Safran. It is a reminder that even in the face of imperfection, there is still much to be thankful for – a lesson worth savoring long after the last bite of a croissant has been consumed.

So here's to Café Safran, and its unwavering commitment to delivering joy through every bite. May our next visit bring us back to the land of fresh pastries and warm memories. Until then, I will cherish the moments we have shared within your walls and eagerly await our return.

Cafe und Bar Celona

Cafe
Lister Meile 15, 30161 Hannover, Germany

GPS : 52.38116, 9.7447039

Users reviews of Cafe und Bar Celona Hanover Germany

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-17 by Aubrey Holland

I couldn't help but feel a sense of wonder and amazement. Located in the charming streets of Hanover, Germany, this cozy cafe blends seamlessly with the architectural beauty of the surrounding area. The city of Hanover is known for its stunning neoclassical buildings, and Celona's exterior architecture mirrors that perfectly. Its clean white walls, large windows, and ornate doorways create a striking contrast against the vivid green trees lining the streets outside. As I made my way inside, I was greeted by the aroma of freshly brewed coffee beans wafting through the air. The interior decor is equally stunning with warm wooden furnishings, plush velvet chairs, and soft lighting that creates a cozy ambiance. The walls are adorned with vibrant abstract art pieces that add pops of color to the space. The service at Celona is impeccable, with attentive waitstaff who provide prompt and friendly service. I ordered their signature latte, which was presented in a beautifully crafted art form on top of the foam. The flavors were rich and bold, and it was undoubtedly one of the best lattes I've ever tasted. The news today also caught my attention as Glass Lewis advised Hess shareholders to approve Chevron's $53 billion takeover bid. This is a significant development for the energy industry, which has been grappling with the effects of the pandemic and plummeting oil prices. The legal hitch caused by partners' arbitration claim seems like a minor obstacle given the fair value and upside potential that this deal offers. Overall, my experience at Cafe und Bar Celona was nothing short of exceptional. The combination of stunning architecture, delicious coffee, and impeccable service made it an unforgettable one. I would highly recommend this cafe to anyone visiting Hanover, Germany, looking for a unique and memorable coffee experience. Zoe and I both share a love for exploring new places and trying out different cuisines. Our travels have taken us to some of the most beautiful and exotic destinations around the world, from the bustling streets of Tokyo to the serene beaches of Bali. While our adventures may take us far and wide, there's something special about discovering hidden gems like Celona right in our own backyard. As we continue to navigate through these unprecedented times, it's crucial that we support local businesses like Cafe und Bar Celona that have been impacted by the pandemic. Let us all do our part in contributing to the recovery of these small yet significant establishments that enrich our communities with their unique offerings.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-25 by Lena Henson

I must admit, Aubrey Holland's review of Cafe und Bar Celona was quite impressive. However, as much as I appreciate the ambiance and decor of this cozy cafe in Hanover, Germany, I cannot help but feel skeptical about its true worth. While the exterior architecture is a sight to behold, I question whether it truly justifies the 5-star rating that Aubrey has bestowed upon it. After all, beauty is only skin deep. More importantly, while Aubrey raves about the flavor and presentation of Celona's signature latte, I'm afraid I must disagree. As someone who has sampled coffee from some of the most renowned cafes around the world, I find it hard to believe that this cafe's latte could be considered one of the best. In fact, I would argue that many other cafes, both local and international, offer lattes that are just as delicious, if not more so. Furthermore, while Aubrey's praise for the service at Celona is undoubtedly well-deserved, I must also point out that the quality of service can vary greatly from one day to another, depending on various factors such as staff availability and workload. Therefore, it would be imprudent to rate a cafe based solely on the level of service provided during a single visit. In light of these considerations, I must offer a more balanced opinion regarding Cafe und Bar Celona. While its exterior architecture is indeed stunning, and the decor inside is cozy and inviting, I believe that a rating of 4 stars would be more appropriate given my own experiences with this cafe. Additionally, while Aubrey has highlighted some positive aspects of this cafe in her review, she has failed to address certain issues that could potentially detract from the overall experience. For instance, while Celona's location in Hanover's charming streets is certainly a plus, the area can be quite crowded and noisy during peak hours, making it difficult to fully enjoy one's coffee. Moreover, I have noticed that the cafe can become quite cramped during weekends, leaving little room for social distancing, which could pose a health risk during these times of pandemic. In conclusion, while Aubrey's review has painted a rosy picture of Cafe und Bar Celona, I would urge readers to approach this cafe with a more critical and balanced perspective. While it certainly has its merits, it is not without its flaws, and it would be unfair to rate it based solely on one person's subjective experience. As coffee enthusiasts, we must strive for objectivity and fairness in our reviews, lest we fall prey to the pitfalls of hyperbole and exaggeration that all too often plague online reviews. In other news today, Glass Lewis has advised shareholders of Hess Corporation to approve Chevron's proposed $53 billion takeover bid. While this development is certainly significant for the energy industry, which has been grappling with the effects of the pandemic and falling oil prices, I must point out that the legal hitch caused by partners' arbitration claim could potentially complicate matters. However, given the fair value and upside potential that this deal offers, it remains to be seen whether this obstacle will prove to be a significant impediment in the long run. In more amusing news, scientists have discovered that a bird flu virus has been detected in beef from an ill dairy cow, raising concerns about the safety of meat sold to the public. However, the USDA has reassured consumers that the contaminated meat is not being sold to the public and that there is no immediate health risk to humans. As someone who enjoys a good laugh, I couldn't help but chuckle at this latest news development. After all, who would have thought that birds could infect cows with flu viruses? It's almost as if we're living in a comedy sketch from The Far Side! But seriously folks, let us not underestimate the potential dangers of zoonotic diseases, which can pose a serious threat to both animal and human health. As such, it is crucial that we continue to monitor and mitigate these risks through appropriate measures such as biosecurity protocols and vaccination programs.

Mezzo

Cafe
Lister Meile 4, 30161 Hannover, Germany

GPS : 52.3807125, 9.7452389

Users reviews of Mezzo Hanover Germany

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-20 by Adaline

I am always on the lookout for cozy little cafes that offer a respite from the hustle and bustle of the city. And that's exactly what I found at Mezzo - a charming little spot nestled in the heart of Lister Meile, just off the bustling streets of Hannover, Germany. Now, getting to Mezzo was quite an adventure in itself! As soon as I stepped out of my hotel, a sudden gust of wind blew by and lifted my hat right off my head! It flew straight into the hands of a group of playful street performers who were juggling balls and clubs nearby. They caught it with ease and even tossed it back to me with a grin, much to the amusement of the surrounding crowd. Feeling grateful and amused, I made my way towards Mezzo, following my nose for the enticing aroma of freshly brewed coffee wafting through the air. The cafe itself was an oasis of calm in the midst of the city's busy streets - its windows lined with lush green plants that spilled over onto the sidewalk, creating a natural barrier from the noise outside. As soon as I stepped inside, I felt a wave of warmth and friendliness wash over me. The interior was cozy and inviting, decorated with rustic wooden furnishings and colorful artwork adorning the walls. I spotted a few empty tables near the window and quickly made my way over to claim one for myself. The menu at Mezzo was an unexpected delight - brimming with delicious breakfast options, hearty sandwiches, and delectable pastries that left me spoilt for choice! I eventually settled on their signature latte, which was absolutely divine - creamy, frothy, and infused with just the right amount of espresso. The service at Mezzo was exceptional too - friendly staff who were more than happy to answer any questions I had about the menu, and even suggested a few must-try items based on my preferences. The entire atmosphere was so welcoming and relaxed that I could have spent hours here, just savoring every moment. In fact, it's safe to say that Mezzo has become one of my all-time favorite cafes in Germany - a place where I can unwind, recharge, and simply enjoy the little things in life! And with its prime location in Lister Meile, it's the perfect spot for anyone looking for a cozy hideaway from the city's hustle and bustle. So if you're ever in Hannover, do yourself a favor and pay Mezzo a visit - I promise you won't regret it! Whether you're craving a delicious breakfast or simply want to indulge in some quality time with a good book, this little gem of a cafe is the perfect place to be. Speaking of news, have any of you heard about the recent breakthroughs in renewable energy technology? It's truly inspiring to see how far we've come in our quest for a more sustainable and eco-friendly future. I believe that every small step counts, and supporting businesses like Mezzo, who prioritize sustainability and reduce their carbon footprint, can make a significant difference. As someone who cares deeply about the environment, I am proud to say that Mezzo is one such business that's doing its part in making the world a better place. Their commitment to using sustainable products and minimizing waste is truly commendable, and sets an excellent example for other establishments to follow. In short, Mezzo is more than just a cozy cafe - it's a community of like-minded individuals who are passionate about making a difference in the world, one cup at a time! And I couldn't be happier to be a part of this wonderful community, where every sip is an opportunity to savor life's simple pleasures and make a positive impact on the planet. So if you ever find yourself in Hannover and are looking for a place to unwind, connect with nature, and indulge in some delectable treats, be sure to stop by Mezzo - I promise you won't regret it! And as always, let's continue supporting businesses that prioritize sustainability, reduce their carbon footprint, and make the world a better place!

Until next time, happy sipping and happy living!

Adaline.

Café Lohengrin

Cafe
Sedanstraße 35, 30161 Hannover, Germany

GPS : 52.3833353, 9.7466937

Users reviews of Café Lohengrin Hanover Germany

Café ALICE

Cafe
Volgersweg 49, 30175 Hannover, Germany

GPS : 52.37918, 9.75039

Users reviews of Café ALICE Hanover Germany

Cafe within entire Hanover Germany region

Other stuff from Hanover Germany:

Recently featured: