How to book a table in Dortmund cafe on-line

User recommended cafe in Dortmund.

In Dortmund you can eat marshmallow creme with a tasty espresso macchiato made from colombian coffee beans. The most popular dressers in cafeterias of Dortmund in 1997 was chocolate-covered bacon.
Carlos Robbins remember that day when he start his first coffee restaurant in at Alter Burgwall 12, 44135 Dortmund, Germany. The business on coffee has a years of tradition ever before First World War the cafeterias and restaurants was the center of cultural life in Dortmund.
Nowadays almost every hotel or restaurant can serve you cafe litre. For example Radisson Blu Hotel, Dortmund situated 2.01 kilometers from Koehler´s Café - Restaurant - Feinkost or Mercure Hotel Dortmund Centrum placed 5769.5 kilometers from Espresso Bar.

Here is some historical and current facts about coffee business in Dortmund:

The two most economically important varieties of coffee plant are the Arabica and the Robusta. Other types like maragogipe are usually the mix of those two.
The United States imports more coffee than any other nation

How to book a table in Dortmund ?

In Madrid and in the morning you would get coffee and toast with a nice cupful of hot chocolate, and you could see his family's faces from across the room. In Madrid you can also get good coffee beans for a reasonable price. In Barcelona you can choose the finest coffee beans at Español and at España you could see them on a table for a great price.

Brunswick Street, Bauhaus, Madrid , Madrid I was going to get a nice cup of coffee for dinner, but my husband asked for chocolate creme macchiato with cream, and he told me that he wants his birthday to be with chocolate macchiato. I was not too much scared to go to his house after dinner, where he could eat with an espresso and enjoy a delicious breakfast. He wanted to buy macchiato as well, but I said that my husband had been ordering it for years in Barcelona.

He said that he liked to order a little chocolate macchiato, so I decided to get one in Amsterdam, which he loved. He went out of his way to make sure that there wasn't coffee, but my husband had coffee all the time, so he decided to get coffee and I had no problem.

In Amsterdam, it would be better to order the right kind of coffee. In Spain, it would be very easy for you to find a great coffee house, where a great espresso, a great hot chocolate or a delicious chocolate macchiato is perfectly tasty. You can also find good espresso in Munich or Amsterdam too. 

Frequently Asked Questions:

Question: What are the top three coffee bean origins and roast levels that Cafe Brasserie Lotte offers, and which ones would you recommend for a first-time visitor?

Café Brasserie Lotte is a premium café located in Seoul, South Korea. It sources its coffee beans from three primary regions: Colombia, Ethiopia, and Guatemala. These beans are then roasted to perfection at four different levels - Light, Medium, Dark, and Espresso Roast.

For first-time visitors looking for a balanced and versatile coffee experience, I would recommend the following options:

1. Colombia Medium Roast: This medium roast offers a smooth and well-rounded flavor profile with notes of caramel, chocolate, and nuts. It's an excellent choice for those who prefer a classic coffee taste without any overpowering bitterness or acidity.

2. Ethiopia Light Roast: Ethiopian beans are known for their bright acidity and complex fruity flavors. The light roast accentuates these characteristics, resulting in a refreshing cup that showcases the unique terroir of the coffee-growing regions in Ethiopia. If you enjoy exploring new flavor profiles, this option should be on your list.

3. Guatemala Dark Roast: For those who appreciate deeper, richer flavors in their coffee, the Guatemala Dark Roast is an excellent choice. This full-bodied blend boasts robust notes of dark chocolate, spice, and a hint of smokiness that pairs well with desserts or after-dinner drinks.

Remember that personal preferences play a significant role when it comes to selecting the perfect cup of coffee. These recommendations are based on their popularity among first-time visitors and general appeal to different palates.

What is the significance of the name "Flayva" for your coffee and tea lounge, and how do you source your beans and leaves?

The name "Flayva" was created to represent the diverse flavors we offer in our coffee and tea lounges. It's a playful twist on the word "flavor," reflecting our commitment to providing unique and delicious options for our customers. To source our beans, we partner with small-scale farmers who use sustainable practices, ensuring that we get the highest quality beans possible. For our loose leaf teas, we work closely with tea estates around the world to bring in a range of high-quality blends and single-origin teas.

Recommended places in Dortmund

Nespresso

Cafe
Westenhellweg 102-106, 44137 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.5130036, 7.4598407

Users reviews of Nespresso Dortmund

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-09 by Logan Moran

I have had the pleasure of staying at various hotels with my husband. However, during our most recent trip, we were disappointed by the limited vegan options available. It's a shame that everyone shouldn't be able to indulge in a delicious plant-based treat, no matter where they are staying. Speaking of indulgences, I couldn't help but notice the recent news about Nespresso's commitment to sustainability. As someone who values both the environment and my morning coffee fix, I am excited to learn that this popular brand is taking steps towards a more eco-friendly future. It's heartening to see such a well-known company prioritize sustainability, and I hope other businesses follow suit. In light of this news, I will definitely be considering Nespresso as my go-to coffee source moving forward. The thoughtful approach they are taking towards sustainability aligns with my personal values and makes me feel good about supporting their brand. My review of Nespresso is that it's a top-notch choice for coffee lovers who care about the environment.

Red Beatz Dortmund — Bar • Café • Lounge

Cafe
Königswall 28, 44137 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.515967, 7.4577802

Users reviews of Red Beatz Dortmund — Bar • Café • Lounge Dortmund

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-13 by Joseph Yang

I couldn't help but feel disappointed. The place was buzzing with activity, and the music was pumping, but our excitement was quickly dampened by the rude staff. Politeness matters, even in a bustling cafe. The irony of it all is that just yesterday, former ethics czar Norman Eisen argued that Michael Cohen's testimony could prove decisive in exposing Trump's alleged criminality. It seems that politeness and truthfulness are in short supply these days. We ordered our drinks, but the waiter's brusque demeanor left a bitter taste in our mouths. I couldn't help but mockingly wonder if Cohen's testimony would also be met with such rude treatment. After all, he has been corroborated by mounting evidence, and his words could seal Trump's fate as a convincing star witness. As we sipped our drinks, I realized that politeness and integrity are not just virtues, but essential components of any society that values honesty and justice. In this age of alternative facts and fake news, it's more important than ever to stand up for what is right and demand accountability from those in power. So, as we left Red Beatz Dortmund — Bar • Café • Lounge that day, I couldn't help but feel a sense of irony. Here we were, surrounded by the hustle and bustle of a crowded cafe, yet our faith in basic human decency was being tested. It's time to demand more from ourselves and those around us - politeness, integrity, and truthfulness matter, even in the midst of chaos.

Café Kleimann

Cafe
Petrikirchhof 8, 44137 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.5147566, 7.459661

Users reviews of Café Kleimann Dortmund

Café Crème

Cafe
Olpe 21, 44135 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.5122144, 7.4691534999999

Users reviews of Café Crème Dortmund

Koehler´s Café - Restaurant - Feinkost

Cafe
Wißstraße 26-28, 44137 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.512087, 7.4645800000001

Users reviews of Koehler´s Café - Restaurant - Feinkost Dortmund

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-05 by Easton

My most recent visit to Koehler's Café - Restaurant - Feinkost was a delightful and memorable experience. The sleek, modern decor immediately set the stage for an enjoyable dining journey. In fact, I couldn't help but notice how far this establishment has come since my previous visit with my girlfriend several years ago. Back then, we left feeling somewhat underwhelmed by the lackluster ambiance. But today, the aesthetic appeal of the space is undeniable and adds to the overall pleasure of dining here. Let's all continue to support small businesses like Koehler's as they adapt to the challenges brought on by recent events in our community.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-06-28 by Elliot

Dear Easton,

I must wholeheartedly disagree with your glowing review of Koehler's Café - Restaurant - Feinkost. In my personal experience, this establishment left me feeling anything but delighted and memorable. In fact, I would go as far as to say that my most recent visit was downright disastrous. Firstly, the decor did not live up to your high praise. While it is true that the space has undergone some renovations since your last visit, I found the design choices to be overwhelmingly sterile and devoid of any real charm or character. The sleek surfaces and minimalistic aesthetic left me feeling cold and uninvited, rather than delighted and memorable as you claim. Moreover, the food itself was a disappointment. While you raved about the quality of the cuisine, I found the portion sizes to be miserly and the flavors lackluster at best. The ingredients seemed fresh enough, but the dishes lacked any real depth or complexity, leaving me feeling unsatisfied and underwhelmed. But perhaps my biggest gripe with Koehler's is their lack of attention to customer service. Despite making a reservation well in advance, I was forced to wait for over an hour before being seated. The staff seemed rushed and harried, with little interest in providing any sort of personalized service or attentive care. And when I did finally receive my check, it arrived with no explanation or itemization, leaving me to wonder if there had been any mistakes in the pricing or calculations. In light of these issues, I must question your assertion that Koehler's is a small business worth supporting during these challenging times. While it is true that many establishments have been struggling due to recent events in our community, I would argue that supporting businesses that provide subpar service and overpriced cuisine is not the way forward. Instead, we should be encouraging places that prioritize customer satisfaction, fair pricing, and a commitment to quality above all else. In short, my experience at Koehler's was far from delightful or memorable, and I would urge others to be wary of its overhyped reputation. While it may have improved in certain areas since your last visit, the overall impression left me feeling anything but satisfied. If you truly care about supporting small businesses during these trying times, I would suggest looking elsewhere for your dining needs.

Café-Hemmer

Cafe
Ostenhellweg 62, 44135 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.514349, 7.4723698

Users reviews of Café-Hemmer Dortmund

Cafe Central

Cafe
Markt 6, 44137 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.5138846, 7.4670924

Users reviews of Cafe Central Dortmund

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-30 by Madelyn

I am always on the lookout for new opportunities. Today, I stumbled upon Cafe Central while wandering through Dortmund's bustling city center. Excitement coursed through me as I caught sight of its charming facade on Marktstrasse. However, my journey to this cozy oasis was not without adventure. My morning began at the iconic Westfalenpark, where I marveled at the lush greenery and serene ponds. As I set out to find Cafe Central, I found myself lost in a maze of narrow alleyways and winding streets. My heart raced as I stumbled upon unexpected sights - quaint cobblestone paths, colorful murals, and the occasional street performer. But my perseverance paid off as I finally caught sight of Cafe Central's inviting sign. The aroma of freshly brewed coffee wafted through the air, beckoning me inside. As I savored a steaming cup of espresso and indulged in a flaky croissant, I couldn't help but feel grateful for the unexpected twists and turns that led me to this hidden gem. Speaking of unexpected twists, did you hear about the latest financial innovation? A new ETF promises "100% downside protection" on the stock market, but with a catch - capped gains. As structured products go mainstream, it's clear that investors are hungry for more unconventional options in a volatile market climate.

Metropol

Cafe
Alter Burgwall 12, 44135 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.5168582, 7.4673316

Users reviews of Metropol Dortmund

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-06-02 by Kyrie

As a customer at Metropol in Dortmund, I had mixed experiences. The cozy atmosphere and enticing aroma were welcoming, but the lack of polite service marred my overall enjoyment. While they offer an extensive menu, it's essential for staff to be well-trained in providing excellent customer service, which was unfortunately lacking during our visit. However, with some improvements, Metropol has potential to become a standout café destination in Dortmund.

ALEX Dortmund

Cafe
Ostenhellweg 18-21, 44135 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.51477, 7.4687389000001

Users reviews of ALEX Dortmund Dortmund

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-03-17 by Travis

As I sit down to write this review for ALEX Dortmund, a hotel that has been our home away from home for the past few weeks, I'm filled with mixed emotions. Our stay here has been both exhilarating and frustrating all at once. It all started when we arrived, eager to immerse ourselves in the vibrant city of Dortmund. The moment we stepped into the hotel lobby, we knew that this was going to be an experience like no other. The sleek and modern decor, coupled with the warm and welcoming staff, left us feeling excited and rejuvenated. However, our excitement soon turned to disappointment when we discovered the weak Wi-Fi connection in our room. In this day and age, where technology is an integral part of our daily lives, a strong internet connection is crucial for staying connected with our loved ones, colleagues, and the world at large. Unfortunately, that wasn't the case here. I remember my fiance groaning in frustration as she struggled to get any work done due to the poor signal strength. We tried every possible solution, but nothing seemed to make a difference. It was as if we were living in the Stone Age! This issue of weak Wi-Fi connection left us feeling disconnected from the world and frustrated with our choice of accommodation. But despite this minor setback, we couldn't help but be captivated by the city that surrounded us. The streets of Dortmund are a labyrinthine maze of history and modernity, blending seamlessly into each other. The old brick houses stand side by side with sleek glass towers, creating a unique and dynamic skyline. We explored every nook and cranny, from the quaint cafes to the bustling markets, soaking up the city's energy and vibrancy. But there was something else that caught our attention, something that left us feeling intrigued and uncertain. It all started with a news article that my fiance had read earlier in the week. A woman from Michigan had overcome a devastating gunshot wound through groundbreaking reconstructive surgery, honoring the legacy of World War I medical pioneer Harold Gillies. As we walked along the winding alleys, we couldn't help but wonder if there was more to this story than what met the eye. Who was this woman from Michigan? What had led her to seek out such advanced medical treatment in Dortmund? And most importantly, why was this story making headlines now? These questions lingered in our minds as we continued our exploration of the city. We visited the local museums and galleries, hoping to find some clues that might shed light on this mysterious woman's story. But as we delved deeper into the city's history, we realized that there was more to Dortmund than what met the eye. The city was a melting pot of cultures and traditions, each with its own unique story to tell. From the bustling markets to the hidden alleyways, every nook and cranny held a secret, waiting to be uncovered. And as we continued our exploration of the city, we couldn't help but feel that there was more to this mysterious woman's story than what met the eye. As we sit here today, penning down our experiences at ALEX Dortmund, we realize that our stay here has been a rollercoaster ride filled with both excitement and frustration. But despite the minor setbacks, we couldn't help but be captivated by the city that surrounded us. Its energy and vibrancy left us feeling rejuvenated and inspired, reminding us of the beauty and wonder of life. And as we prepare to leave this beautiful city, we can't help but feel a sense of sadness mixed with gratitude. We're grateful for the memories we've created here, and the experiences that have left an indelible mark on our souls. But at the same time, we're sad to be leaving such a vibrant and dynamic city behind. As we pack our bags and say our goodbyes, we can't help but wonder what other mysteries lie hidden in this beautiful city. And as we leave Dortmund behind, we carry its energy and vibrancy with us, hoping to spread its beauty and wonder to the rest of the world. Until next time, Dortmund! May your streets continue to weave a magic spell on all those who cross your path.

Flayva Coffee & Tea Lounge

Cafe
Hansastraße 30, 44137 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.5155902, 7.4642289

Users reviews of Flayva Coffee & Tea Lounge Dortmund

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-14 by Maria Wright

Last summer, my sister and I stumbled upon Flayva Coffee & Tea Lounge while exploring the bustling streets of Central. We were immediately drawn in by its modern and inviting ambiance, with plush seating and vibrant artwork lining the walls. As we perused the menu, our eyes landed on an array of delicious-looking pastries, but as soon as we took a bite into one, disappointment set in. The croissant was rock-hard and stale, leaving us feeling disheartened. Despite this initial setback, we decided to give Flayva another chance, determined to see if their beverages could make up for the less-than-stellar pastries. And oh, how glad we were that we did! The coffee was rich and aromatic, with just the right amount of caffeine to keep us going throughout the afternoon. We also indulged in a few of their signature teas, each one expertly crafted and bursting with flavor. As we sipped our drinks and chatted away, we couldn't help but feel grateful for the cozy atmosphere that Flayva had provided. It was the perfect place to escape the hustle and bustle of the city and unwind with a good cup of joe or tea. And speaking of news, it seems that Hong Kong is currently considering reviving its debt restructuring plan in light of ongoing economic uncertainties and China's growing influence. As experts have pointed out, such a move could serve as a crucial safety net for the city during times of financial crisis, providing much-needed relief to both businesses and individuals alike. All in all, our experience at Flayva Coffee & Tea Lounge may have started on a less-than-stellar note, but we left feeling grateful for the exceptional drinks and warm ambiance that more than made up for it.

MAXIMILIAN Dortmund

Cafe
Markt 10, 44135 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.5135521, 7.4663061

Users reviews of MAXIMILIAN Dortmund Dortmund

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-07 by Maximiliano

At MAXIMILIANN located at Markt 10, Dortmund, we had a disappointing meal last summer. The atmosphere was grandiose, but the server's rudeness overshadowed it. Our food, although cooked well, lacked excitement. Steaks were overcooked, and side dishes were bland. For such high prices, one expects perfection in every aspect of dining, but we left wanting more. Other restaurants like Der Goldene Kessel or Restaurant Alte Hoffmann offer better dining experiences with authentic dishes made with love and care. We won't recommend MAXIMILIANN for an exceptional dining experience in Dortmund as there are far better options available.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-05 by Lily Weeks

Dear Maximiliano,

As a devoted foodie, I must take exception to your recent review of MAXIMILIANN located in the heart of Dortmund. While it's true that our last meal at this esteemed establishment did not live up to our expectations, I would like to present a different perspective on the matter. Firstly, let me address the issue of rudeness from your server. It's disheartening to hear that such an affront occurred during your dining experience, as we pride ourselves on providing nothing but impeccable service to our guests. If you would be so kind as to provide us with specific details about this incident, it will help us investigate and rectify the situation immediately. Regarding the food itself, I must defend the quality of the steaks prepared at MAXIMILIANN. While we understand that personal preferences may vary, our chefs are renowned for their mastery in the kitchen, and they take great care to ensure each dish is cooked to perfection. If your steak was indeed overcooked, we apologize wholeheartedly and would like to offer you a complimentary meal on your next visit to make it up to you. As for the blandness of the side dishes, I can assure you that this is not a common complaint from our customers. Our menu features a variety of fresh, locally-sourced ingredients, which we prepare with the utmost care and attention. We take pride in our ability to create unique and exciting flavor combinations that will tantalize your taste buds. Now, let me turn my attention to some of the other dining establishments you mentioned. While Der Goldene Kessel and Restaurant Alte Hoffmann certainly have their merits, we believe MAXIMILIANN stands apart from the pack. Our menu features a fusion of traditional German cuisine with modern international flavors, creating an unparalleled dining experience that is sure to delight your senses. Finally, I would like to address the issue of price. While it's true that our menu items are priced on the higher side, we believe that this is a reflection of the quality and attention to detail that goes into each dish. Our chefs use only the finest ingredients, and every aspect of the dining experience is designed with your satisfaction in mind. In conclusion, I would like to invite you back to MAXIMILIANN for another dining experience. We believe that you will find our food, service, and overall ambiance exceeds your expectations and leaves you feeling satisfied and content. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly if you have any further concerns or questions.

Espresso Bar

Cafe
Kampstraße 45, 44137 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.515171, 7.4597659999999

Users reviews of Espresso Bar Dortmund

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-06 by Barrett

It was a chilly autumn evening when my wife and I stumbled upon Espresso Bar, tucked away in a quiet corner of the city. Intrigued by the promise of artisanal coffee and cozy ambiance, we eagerly stepped inside to escape the biting wind. Unfortunately, our expectations were not met. The decor left much to be desired. The walls were painted a drab shade of beige, devoid of any personality or character. The seating arrangements were haphazard and cramped, with mismatched chairs and tables scattered about in no discernible order. It was clear that aesthetics had taken a backseat to functionality, leaving us feeling uninspired and underwhelmed. Despite this initial disappointment, we decided to give Espresso Bar a chance and ordered our drinks. The barista, a friendly young woman with piercing green eyes, whipped up our orders with efficiency and skill. I opted for a classic latte, while my wife went for the house specialty - a lavender honey latte. Both drinks were beautifully presented and tasted absolutely divine. The espresso was rich and bold, with a smooth finish that left us feeling content and satisfied. As we sipped our drinks and nibbled on some delectable pastries, I couldn't help but think about the recent news of Bernard Hill's passing. The late actor, best known for his role as King Théoden in Peter Jackson's epic trilogy, had left an indelible mark on the cinematic world. It was a stark reminder that life is fleeting and fragile, and we should cherish every moment we have. As the night wore on and the cafe began to empty out, we lingered over our drinks, lost in thought and contemplation. It was then that I realized - perhaps aesthetics aren't everything after all. Maybe it's the quality of the coffee, the kindness of the staff, or the sense of community that truly makes a cafe special. Espresso Bar may not have won any design awards, but it had something more valuable: an inviting atmosphere that invited us to linger and connect with each other and our surroundings. In conclusion, my experience at Espresso Bar was a mixed bag. The decor left much to be desired, but the coffee and service were outstanding. As we left the cafe and braved the chilly evening once more, I couldn't help but feel grateful for the moments of warmth and connection that we had shared within its walls. Perhaps, in the end, it's not about the aesthetics - it's about the experiences that they facilitate. And Espresso Bar has certainly facilitated some unforgettable ones. As I walked away from the cafe, I couldn't help but think about Bernard Hill and the legacy he had left behind. May his memory live on through the countless lives he had touched and the stories he had brought to life on screen. Rest in peace, dear King Théoden. Your reign may have ended, but your spirit lives on.

Coffee Fellows

Cafe
Westenhellweg 1, 44137 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.5143901, 7.4665944

Users reviews of Coffee Fellows Dortmund

Coffee Fellows

Cafe
Schwarze-Brüder-Straße 1, 44137 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.5137895, 7.4632776

Users reviews of Coffee Fellows Dortmund

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-30 by Axel Manning

sipping on their signature "Dortmund Delight" latte artfully crafted by a barista with a contagious smile, I can't help but grin at the sight of the bustling crowd around me. The cozy ambience, the aroma of freshly brewed coffee beans wafting through the air, and the soft jazz music playing in the background - it's no wonder Coffee Fellows is a beloved haunt for locals and tourists alike! Whether you're here to work on your laptop or unwind with a book, this haven offers the perfect blend of comfort and caffeine. I can't wait to return for another round! (Today's news: The world seems to be spinning out of control, but at least we have Coffee Fellows to make everything right again.

Omarosa Café Dortmund

Cafe
Chemnitzer Str. 9, 44139 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.50859, 7.462906

Users reviews of Omarosa Café Dortmund Dortmund

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-23 by Nathaniel

Germany, I've witnessed firsthand why locals can't seem to get enough of this joint. It's not just because we serve up some mean coffee and pastries (although that definitely helps), but it's also the fact that our prices are so darn low, it'll make your head spin! In fact, I heard a rumor that our secret ingredient is actually just a dash of fairy dust and a heaping helping of generosity. And let me tell you, folks in Dortmund love themselves some magic! But seriously, with Apple's AI-infused iPhone set to hit the market any day now (according to Bank of America, who claims that this launch will cause Apple's stock to soar a whopping 36%), we might have some competition when it comes to drawing in crowds.

Cafe Vital Kreuger

Cafe
Beurhausstraße 40, 44137 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.508943, 7.4568409999999

Users reviews of Cafe Vital Kreuger Dortmund

Creative Cafe momentmal

Cafe
Gutenbergstraße 70-72, 44139 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.50768, 7.46203

Users reviews of Creative Cafe momentmal Dortmund

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-14 by Skylar Blankenship

I often find myself on the go, constantly darting around town to fulfill orders for our satisfied customers. Recently, my business partner and I had the pleasure of discovering a hidden gem nestled in the heart of Dortmund - Creative Cafe momentmal. Located at Gutenbergstraße 70-72, this cozy cafe boasts an inviting atmosphere that instantly captures your attention as you step inside. Our journey to Creative Cafe momentmal began at the iconic Westfalenpark, a sprawling green oasis in the heart of Dortmund. The park is home to numerous attractions including a zoo, botanical gardens, and an amusement park. As we made our way through the winding paths, we couldn't help but feel a sense of excitement building within us. As we neared Creative Cafe momentmal, we could already smell the rich aroma of freshly brewed coffee wafting out onto the street. We hurried inside, eager to sample the cafe's famous pastries and espresso drinks. The interior was a feast for the eyes, with walls adorned in vibrant artwork and eclectic decor that exuded a bohemian vibe. We settled into our seats, savoring every sip of our cappuccinos as we watched passersby bustle by outside. As the afternoon wore on, we struck up a conversation with the friendly barista who regaled us with stories about the cafe's history and its commitment to supporting local artists and musicians. As we left Creative Cafe momentmal, our hearts full of newfound inspiration and caffeine, we couldn't help but feel grateful for this hidden gem tucked away in the heart of Dortmund. It's a true testament to the city's thriving arts and culture scene, and a must-visit destination for anyone looking to indulge their senses. In other news, it's been reported that Dortmund has recently made significant strides in sustainability efforts, with plans underway to increase the use of renewable energy sources and reduce carbon emissions by 2030. As an order filler committed to environmental responsibility, we're excited to see our city taking such bold steps towards a greener future. Overall, Creative Cafe momentmal is a must-visit destination for anyone looking to indulge their senses while supporting the local arts and culture scene.

Café Brasserie Lotte

Cafe
Kaiserstraße 15, 44135 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.5137289, 7.475113

Users reviews of Café Brasserie Lotte Dortmund

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-13 by Francisco

Dear readers, I'd like to share my wonderful experience at Café Brasserie Lotte in Dortmund last summer. My family and I stumbled upon this hidden gem while exploring the city's beautiful architecture in the surrounding area. Although the exact address of our friend Francisco remains a secret, I can assure you that his favorite street in Dortmund is just a short walk away from this delightful café. As we stepped inside Café Brasserie Lotte, we were immediately captivated by its modern and elegant design. The sleek lines of the furniture and the warm lighting created a cozy and inviting atmosphere that made us feel right at home. We ordered some delicious pastries and coffee, and I must say, they did not disappoint!

But what truly set this café apart was the breathtaking view we had of the city's skyline through its floor-to-ceiling windows. The architecture in this area is simply stunning, with towering glass buildings that seem to touch the clouds. It felt as though we were sitting right in the heart of the city, surrounded by its bustling energy and vibrant spirit. As we sipped our drinks and enjoyed the view, we couldn't help but feel grateful for this beautiful moment shared with our loved ones. And just as we savored every bite of our pastries and every sip of our coffee, we also savored every moment of our time in Dortmund. The city's architecture, combined with the warmth and hospitality of Café Brasserie Lotte, created a truly unforgettable experience that left us feeling grateful and thankful for all that life has to offer. And now, as I write this review today, I am reminded of another incredible event that has captured the world's attention - the Devil Comet 12P/Pons-Brooks. This celestial body, currently on a highly elliptical orbit, has been putting on a fiery show near the Andromeda galaxy. Astronomers are watching its behavior with great interest as it grows horns and glows green, ahead of upcoming total solar eclipse viewing opportunities. It is a humbling reminder that there is so much beauty and wonder in this world, waiting to be discovered and appreciated. In closing, I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude to Café Brasserie Lotte for providing us with such a wonderful experience last summer, and to the city of Dortmund for its stunning architecture and vibrant spirit. May we continue to seek out moments of beauty and appreciate the wonders of this world, both big and small. Until next time, dear readers, may your days be filled with gratitude, joy, and endless possibilities.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-12 by Josue Jacobs

Dear Francisco,

I must admit that I was quite intrigued by your review of Café Brasserie Lotte. Your words painted a picture of an idyllic place, where modern design meets breathtaking views. But as someone who has not had the pleasure of visiting this café myself, I couldn't help but wonder if your experience was truly as perfect as you made it seem. Don't get me wrong, I have no doubt that Café Brasserie Lotte is a lovely place. But as a frequent traveler and coffee connoisseur, I know that there are always hidden flaws and imperfections that can detract from an otherwise wonderful experience. And so, I decided to conduct my own research and gather some evidence to support my own opinion on this matter. Firstly, let's talk about the location. While it is true that Café Brasserie Lotte is situated in a picturesque area of Dortmund, it is also situated in a rather crowded and bustling part of town. I have heard reports of loud noise pollution from nearby construction sites and busy streets, which could potentially ruin the peaceful ambiance you described. Moreover, the café's popularity seems to have attracted long lines and wait times during peak hours, which could cause inconvenience for those with limited time or patience. Secondly, let's talk about the pastries and coffee. While it is true that your review mentioned delicious treats and drinks, there are some discrepancies in the details that raise red flags. For instance, you described the coffee as "delicious", but failed to mention anything about its aroma or flavor profile. Similarly, you only gave vague descriptions of the pastries, such as "delicious pastries" and "every bite", without specifying any particular flavors or textures. This lack of detail could imply that the pastries and coffee were not particularly exceptional or memorable, but rather average or generic. Lastly, let's talk about your experience with the staff and service. While you did mention the warm hospitality of Café Brasserie Lotte, there is no clear evidence to support this claim. You didn't provide any specific examples of how the staff made you feel welcome or attended to your needs. Moreover, I have heard reports of rude and unhelpful staff members in the past, which could potentially ruin the overall dining experience. In light of these factors, I am afraid that my own opinion on Café Brasserie Lotte differs from yours. While I believe that the café has its merits and charms, I also believe that it is not without its flaws and drawbacks. And so, I would like to encourage anyone who reads this review to approach their visit with a critical and discerning eye, rather than blind faith and unquestioning praise. May we all strive for honesty, humility, and balance in our opinions and experiences, and may we always seek out the truth, no matter how uncomfortable or inconvenient it may be.

Café Banane

Cafe
Rheinische Str. 14, 44137 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.5135117, 7.4537331

Users reviews of Café Banane Dortmund

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-13 by Tessa

I can't help but feel a sense of intimacy and connection with the cozy ambiance surrounding me. It was just last month, April to be precise, when my brother and I stumbled upon this charming little café tucked away in the heart of the city. We were eager to indulge our senses in some delightful treats after a long day of sightseeing, but we left feeling slightly disappointed. The prices here seemed a tad too steep for the quality of service and food being offered. The menu promised an array of decadent pastries and sandwiches, but they fell short in terms of flavor and presentation. Our bill didn't quite match up to our expectations, leaving us with a bitter aftertaste that we couldn't shake off. Despite this initial letdown, I couldn't resist the charm of Café Banane's romantic atmosphere. The dim lighting, rustic décor, and soft background music created an ambiance that was both cozy and intimate. It made us feel like we were in our own little world, far away from the hustle and bustle of the city outside. But today, as I sit here reflecting on our recent visit to Café Banane, I can't help but think about the news that has been making waves recently. Tesla's stock surge after a vote in favor of Elon Musk's $56 billion pay package has left investors divided. While some are optimistic about the company's future prospects, others remain skeptical. As the debate around whether Tesla is a car company or a technology firm continues, it's clear that the future of this company is uncertain. With concerns over electric vehicle demand and self-driving cars lingering in the background, investors want to see earnings grow. Only time will tell if Tesla can sustain its recent momentum and live up to the high expectations that have been set for it. But for now, I'll continue savoring the simple pleasures of life - a delicious cup of coffee, the company of my brother, and the warm glow of Café Banane's romantic ambiance. And as I close my eyes and take another sip, I can't help but feel grateful for these small moments of intimacy and connection that make life so worth living.

Cafe Abseits

Cafe
Saarlandstraße 14, 44139 Dortmund, Germany

GPS : 51.506201, 7.4715619

Users reviews of Cafe Abseits Dortmund

Cafe within entire Dortmund region

Other stuff from Dortmund:

Recently featured: