Incredible good coffee in Essen Germany

Essen Germany - amazing coffee and dessert

In Essen Germany you can eat fudge with a extraordinary cafe corretto made from bourbon coffee beans. The most popular dressers in cafeterias of Essen Germany in 1998 was bob andy pie.
Kayden Stewart remember that day when he start his first coffee restaurant in at Annastraße 51, 45130 Essen, Germany. It was in 1998 and he was and of the first baristas that was serving americano in Essen Germany.
Nowadays almost every hotel or restaurant can serve you cafe litre. For example Hotel Lindenhof situated 230 meters from Cafe & Bar Celona or Cagdas Café - Restaurant placed 5758.49 km from Cafe Nord.

Here is some historical and current facts about coffee business in Essen Germany:

The two most economically important varieties of coffee plant are the Arabica and the Robusta. Other types like sumatra mandheling are usually the mix of those two.
Most of this coffee is grown in Brazil.

A cozy Essen, Germany cafe scene displays an enticing close-up of a chocolate dessert and bourbon infused café corretto, surrounded by inviting soft lighting and historical coffee facts behind a glass counter.
A cozy Essen, Germany cafe scene displays an enticing close-up of a chocolate dessert and bourbon infused café corretto, surrounded by inviting soft lighting and historical coffee facts behind a glass counter.

How to choose a coffee in Essen

 

 He tried an espresso martini on the patio. He thought that he would make it more elegant by adding champagne. He didn't. The next day he started to eat there. He tried the best coffee beans. I think that is how my coffee is made in my restaurant. If you drink espresso you will drink coffee that is really good. I believe you won't drink coffee with so many colors, so if you want you should take some of my coffee because it is really good. I don't make it.

I only make coffee with real coffee beans! We used to have so many different kinds of coffee that it was difficult to find the very finest. Nowadays you can find it at most cafes. The best is made with bourbon and bourbon coffee in the old tradition. You could drink it very well and you couldn't find a bad cup of coffee. This means that you have to get to know the coffee. It is not easy! The coffee tastes really, really good. This is a coffee made with real coffee beans.

We use the highest quality, the finest coffee beans because it has a high quality. For the best quality you have to drink it at the right time. You can never buy any coffee that you can get the most perfect coffee beans. You can find coffee in the streets. The best way to find the finest coffee is to drink there. If someone comes into your shop asking for a coffee you are waiting on you. If I tell you that you can't buy my coffee at any time you just say yes. I make coffee so it is easy to understand. I have tried it with lots of different flavors and it is always perfect with chocolate, coffee, chocolate milk, chocolate cream, coffee cream. It has a delicious sweet aroma.

We use a special formula that makes the beans really go to heaven. It is very difficult to find good chocolate with chocolate. So you have to choose the best cocoa, which is very hard to find.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What are some of the most popular coffee drinks served at Café LIVRÉS and what sets them apart from traditional coffee beverages?

At Café LIVRÉS, we offer a unique selection of specialty coffees that go beyond the traditional espresso-based drinks. Our menu features an array of delightful brews that showcase our dedication to quality and innovation in every cup. Here are some of our most popular coffee drinks:

1. The LIVRÉS Signature Blend: This is a proprietary blend of beans carefully sourced from around the world, roasted to perfection and then expertly brewed to create a smooth, balanced cup with notes of chocolate and caramel. It's perfect for those who appreciate a well-crafted coffee without any fuss or added flavors.

2. Espresso Tonic: This innovative take on the classic Gin & Tonic replaces the alcohol with a shot of our rich espresso, mixed with tonic water and garnished with a slice of lime. It's a refreshing twist on tradition that pairs well with sweet or savory pastries.

3. Café con Leche: This classic Cuban coffee is made by combining equal parts freshly brewed espresso and steamed milk, resulting in a creamy and slightly sweet beverage perfect for sipping slowly while enjoying some downtime.

4. Turkish Coffee: A strong, unfiltered coffee prepared using finely ground beans and served in a small cup with a generous amount of foam on top. The coffee grounds are allowed to settle at the bottom before drinking, making it an intense experience for coffee lovers seeking something different from their morning pick-me-up.

5. Nitro Cold Brew: Our cold brew coffee is infused with nitrogen gas, giving it a creamy, velvety texture similar to a Guinness stout. Served on tap or in a can, this refreshing drink is perfect for those who prefer their coffee chilled and smooth.

6. Affogato: A scoop of rich vanilla ice cream topped with a shot of our freshly brewed espresso creates a decadent dessert-like treat that's sure to satisfy any sweet tooth.

All these drinks are made using the highest quality beans, brewing techniques, and attention to detail, setting them apart from traditional coffee beverages. We invite you to visit Café LIVRÉS and experience our unique blend of flavors and styles for yourself!

What is the process of making a perfect espresso shot using our Mavam Espresso Machine and which grind setting would you recommend for our Barista Grade Coffee Beans?

To make a perfect espresso shot using our MavaM Espresso Machine, follow these steps:
1. Make sure your machine is clean and the portafilter is well-tamped.
2. Grind the coffee beans to a fine consistency (similar to powdered sugar). We recommend our Barista Grade Coffee Beans with a medium roast for a balanced flavor profile. The ideal grind size for espresso should be finer than what you would use for drip or French press methods.
3. Fill the portafilter with freshly ground coffee beans, leveling the surface by using a tamper tool to apply even pressure on top of the grounds.
4. Insert the portafilter into the machine and turn it on. The water should heat up quickly, then begin flowing through the coffee grounds under high pressure.
5. Adjust the grind size or amount of coffee if necessary until you achieve your desired flavor profile. Aim for a shot that takes around 25-30 seconds to extract with a consistent flow rate.
6. Once complete, enjoy your perfect espresso shot!
Remember to clean and maintain your MavaM Espresso Machine regularly to ensure optimal performance.

Can you describe the process of making a signature drink named "The Essen Surprise" as per our cafe's menu?

Absolutely! Here is the recipe for The Essen Surprise:
Ingredients:
- 2 oz freshly squeezed orange juice
- 1.5 oz vodka
- 0.5 oz triple sec
- 0.5 oz simple syrup
- 3 dashes of Angostura bitters
- Orange slice and mint sprig for garnish (optional)
Directions:
1. In a cocktail shaker filled with ice, combine the orange juice, vodka, triple sec, simple syrup, and bitters.
2. Shake well until the mixture is chilled.
3. Strain the drink into a highball glass filled with fresh ice.
4. Optionally, garnish with an orange slice and mint sprig for added flavor and visual appeal.
5. Serve immediately and enjoy!

Recommended places in Essen Germany

Café Solo

Cafe
Kettwiger Str. 36, 45127 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.4546546, 7.0131292999999

Users reviews of Café Solo Essen Germany

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-21 by Elijah Dominguez

I stumbled upon Café Solo - a hidden gem that has become my go-to spot for coffee and pastries. Located in the heart of the bustling district near the iconic Grugapark, this cozy cafe is a haven for locals who crave a peaceful retreat from the hustle and bustle of daily life. The moment I stepped inside, I was captivated by the warm and inviting ambiance of Café Solo. The walls are adorned with eclectic artwork by local artists, adding a touch of personality to the space. The wooden tables and chairs, coupled with the soft jazz music playing in the background, create an atmosphere that's both cozy and sophisticated. As I ordered my cappuccino and a flaky croissant, I noticed the diverse crowd of customers - from students huddled over their textbooks to elderly couples enjoying a leisurely breakfast. It's clear that Café Solo has something for everyone, whether you're looking for a quick pick-me-up or a leisurely brunch with friends. But what sets Café Solo apart from other cafes in Essen? I believe it's the attention to detail and personal touch that the staff provides. They take the time to understand your preferences, whether it's a specific type of milk for your latte or a gluten-free pastry. It's this level of care and hospitality that keeps customers coming back again and again. As I made my way to Café Solo from the nearby Zeche Zollverein - an iconic former coal mine turned cultural hub - I couldn't help but marvel at the transformation of Essen into a vibrant and innovative city. From the stunning architecture of the Kettwiger Strasse district, where Café Solo is located, to the bustling markets and trendy boutiques that line the streets, there's something for every taste in this dynamic metropolis. As I sipped my latte and watched the world go by from the comfort of Café Solo, I couldn't help but feel grateful for discovering such a special place. Whether you're a solo traveler like me or a local looking for a cozy spot to unwind, Café Solo is the perfect destination for anyone who appreciates great coffee, delicious pastries, and an unforgettable atmosphere. As HGTV's Property Brothers recently predicted in their latest insights into real estate trends, tech-boom cities like Detroit will continue to grow in popularity over the next few decades. It's exciting to think that as Essen evolves and transforms, Café Solo will remain a constant source of comfort and connection for its loyal patrons.

Cafe und Trödelmarkt Konsumreform

Cafe
Viehofer Str. 31, 45127 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.459266, 7.0131732

Users reviews of Cafe und Trödelmarkt Konsumreform Essen Germany

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-09-08 by Naomi Romero

During my visit to Cafe und Trödelmarkt Konsumreform last summer, I was disappointed by the dirty tables which affected the overall enjoyment of our coffee break. As Naomi Romero living at Viehofer Str. 31, 45127 Essen, Germany, I urge them to prioritize hygiene and cleanliness for a better customer experience.

Cafe Solo Gastro GmbH

Cafe
Kennedyplatz 6, 45127 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.456727, 7.0105215

Users reviews of Cafe Solo Gastro GmbH Essen Germany

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-04 by Annabelle Bryan

It was a sunny afternoon when my partner and I decided to revisit Cafe Solo Gastro GmbH, a cozy cafe nestled at Kennedyplatz 6 in the heart of Essen, Germany. As a student, we are always on the lookout for affordable yet delicious food options, and this cafe caught our attention during our first visit many months ago. Our journey to Cafe Solo Gastro GmbH began from one of the city's most iconic landmarks - the Grugapark. This expansive urban park is a sanctuary for nature lovers, boasting picturesque gardens, lakes, and walking trails that offer a peaceful escape from the hustle and bustle of the city. We strolled along the tree-lined paths, admiring the vibrant blooms of cherry blossom trees and the tranquility of the nearby lake. The park is also home to several impressive sculptures and art installations that add to its charm and cultural significance. After an hour or so, we made our way towards the cafe, which was just a few blocks away from the park's main entrance. As we walked, I couldn't help but marvel at the city's modern architecture, with sleek skyscrapers and bustling streets that contrasted sharply with the serene beauty of Grugapark. Upon arriving at Cafe Solo Gastro GmbH, we were greeted by the cafe's warm ambiance, with soft lighting, cozy seating, and a rustic decor that exuded a sense of comfort and intimacy. The aroma of freshly brewed coffee and pastries wafted through the air, tempting us to indulge in their delectable treats. We settled at a corner table overlooking the street, with the sunbeams dancing through the windowpanes, creating a serene atmosphere that was perfect for our leisurely afternoon break. I sipped on my cappuccino, while my partner savored a slice of their signature carrot cake, which was both moist and flavorful. As we lounged in the cafe, we couldn't help but reminisce about our previous visit to Cafe Solo Gastro GmbH, which happened during our early stages as a couple. We recounted the details of that day, from the delicious brunch we had to the joyous conversations we shared. It was heartwarming to revisit this place and relive those cherished memories. As we finished our drinks and snacks, we realized it was time to head back to campus. Our journey back to Grugapark was just as picturesque, with the city's vibrant streets and bustling crowds adding a new dimension to our walk. We even stopped by a street performer playing classical music on his violin, which added to the ambiance of our stroll. As we arrived back at the park, we sat down on a bench overlooking the lake, reflecting on our day and our relationship. It was a perfect afternoon, filled with laughter, love, and good food. We both agreed that revisiting Cafe Solo Gastro GmbH was a delightful experience, and we looked forward to returning again soon. As we walked back to campus, we couldn't help but notice the headlines of the day, which talked about the city's efforts to promote sustainable living through innovative green initiatives. It was heartening to see how the city was taking proactive steps towards a cleaner and healthier future, which added to our overall positive experience in Essen today. In conclusion, our visit to Cafe Solo Gastro GmbH was an enriching experience, both in terms of food and ambiance. It was also an opportunity for us to reconnect with our past and look forward to our future together. Our journey from Grugapark to the cafe and back was a testament to the beauty and vibrancy of Essen, which we cherish and admire as students in this city. We hope to return here again soon and continue exploring the many wonders that Essen has to offer.

Cafe Schließfach

Cafe
Maxstraße 20, 45127 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.4529285, 7.008231

Users reviews of Cafe Schließfach Essen Germany

Cafe & Bar Celona

Cafe
Limbecker Str. 25, 45127 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.4571127, 7.0105366

Users reviews of Cafe & Bar Celona Essen Germany

Unperfekthaus

Cafe
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 18-26, 45127 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.4588571, 7.0073636

Users reviews of Unperfekthaus Essen Germany

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-03-03 by Kyler

Last summer, my beloved fiance and I embarked on a romantic getaway to Unperfekthaus, a picturesque retreat nestled in the heart of the lush forests of Bavaria, Germany. We were enamored with its idyllic surroundings, boasting rolling green hills, crystal-clear streams, and sprawling meadows that beckoned us to explore. However, what began as a dreamy escape soon turned into an unforgettable experience, one that was both sublime and challenging in equal measure. Our first impression of Unperfekthaus was nothing short of stunning. The rustic charm of the property exuded an ethereal appeal - an almost fairytale-esque aura that transfixed us from the moment we arrived. It was a quaint little abode, with a simple wooden façade and a peaceful garden that beckoned us to unwind and relax. The creaky doors, intricate wrought iron balconies, and charming little windows added to its vintage allure, transporting us to an era long gone. The interior of the house was equally captivating. The walls were painted a soft peach color that bathed our room in a gentle glow, while the wooden floors creaked with every step we took - a soothing melody that lulled us into a tranquil state. We couldn't help but feel as though we had been transported back to an era long gone. But it wasn't all sunshine and rainbows during our stay at Unperfekthaus. One of the things that initially left us feeling disheartened was the chaotic nature of the surroundings. While we appreciated the proximity to the charming little cafes, they proved to be a double-edged sword. The noise from the bustling crowds outside was jarring and left us yearning for some peace and quiet. We had envisioned cozy evenings by the fireplace with soft music playing in the background, but instead were forced to cope with the cacophonous ruckus of the streets below. Despite this minor setback, we refused to let it dampen our spirits. In fact, it served as a perfect opportunity for us to bond over some quality time together - brainstorming ways to create a haven within our room that would transport us to another world. We drew the curtains, dimmed the lights, and turned on our favorite playlist, creating an atmosphere of intimacy and connection that was nothing short of magical. Our days at Unperfekthaus were filled with endless adventures - we hiked through the verdant hillsides, admiring the breathtaking vistas along the way; we indulged in mouth-watering local delicacies, savoring each bite with relish; and we strolled through the picturesque countryside, marveling at its idyllic beauty. But it was the evenings that truly captured our hearts - we watched the sun set behind the rolling hills, taking in the hues of orange, pink, and gold that painted the sky. It was a moment frozen in time, one that left us feeling utterly connected to each other and to nature itself. As the days passed by, we began to appreciate the unique quirks of Unperfekthaus more deeply - the way the sunlight filtered through the windowpanes, casting intricate patterns on the wooden floors; the way the fragrance of jasmine wafted gently through the open windows, filling our room with its heady aroma; and the way the stars twinkled above us as we lay in bed, lost in a world of our own. In conclusion, our stay at Unperfekthaus was an unforgettable experience - one that tested us in ways we had never anticipated but ultimately left us feeling more deeply connected to each other and to the beauty of nature. While the chaotic surroundings may have left us initially disappointed, it served as a perfect opportunity for us to create our own little haven, one that was filled with love, intimacy, and connection. Unperfekthaus is not just a destination - it's an experience, one that leaves you feeling truly alive.

Rendez-Vous

Cafe
I. Weberstraße 2, 45127 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.4598131, 7.0099913

Users reviews of Rendez-Vous Essen Germany

Hayati

Cafe
Theaterpl. 11, 45127 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.4546199, 7.0116243

Users reviews of Hayati Essen Germany

Eiscafe Tiziano

Cafe
Limbecker Pl. 1, 45127 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.4578911, 7.0051923999999

Users reviews of Eiscafe Tiziano Essen Germany

Metropol Café-Bar Essen

Cafe
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 76, 45127 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.4606841, 7.0102445

Users reviews of Metropol Café-Bar Essen Essen Germany

Cafe Nord

Cafe
Viehofer Pl. 1, 45127 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.4618382, 7.0139604999999

Users reviews of Cafe Nord Essen Germany

Caramella

Cafe
Reckhammerweg 2, 45141 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.4652642, 7.0078425

Users reviews of Caramella Essen Germany

Cafe Click

Cafe
Beethovenstraße 1, 45128 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.4435478, 7.0160483

Users reviews of Cafe Click Essen Germany

Cafe De Prins

Cafe
Isenbergstraße 14, 45130 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.4427869, 7.0158317

Users reviews of Cafe De Prins Essen Germany

Café LIVRES

Cafe
Moltkestraße 2A, 45128 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.4424269, 7.0182837

Users reviews of Café LIVRES Essen Germany

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-11 by Santiago

My visit to Cafe LIVRES at Moltkestraße 2A, 45128 Essen, Germany with my fiancé was marred by the bland decor. Despite our hopes for an enjoyable experience, we found ourselves trapped in a sea of mediocre design and uninspiring surroundings. The aesthetic ambiance that enhances the cafeteria experience seemed to be lost on this establishment, leaving us feeling disheartened and yearning for better alternatives.

Cafe Anna & Cuckoo

Cafe
Annastraße 35, 45130 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.4400922, 7.0092823

Users reviews of Cafe Anna & Cuckoo Essen Germany

Kabü - Café, Büro, Coworking Space, Ausstellungsort (Kabü.Anna.RÜ)

Cafe
Annastraße 51, 45130 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.4403821, 7.0104107

Users reviews of Kabü - Café, Büro, Coworking Space, Ausstellungsort (Kabü.Anna.RÜ) Essen Germany

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-12-15 by Daleyza Barrera

I recently visited Kabü - Café, Büro, Coworking Space, Ausstellungsort (Kabü.Anna.RÜ) in Essen Germany and was impressed by its cozy atmosphere, delicious food, and friendly staff. Many people choose this cafe for work or relaxation due to its unique combination of comfortable seating areas and warm environment encouraging conversation.
A friend had an argument with a staff member over finding a quiet study area during happy hour but the issue was quickly resolved when they found her a more suitable spot. The exceptional customer service has led me to recommend Kabü - Café, Büro, Coworking Space, Ausstellungsort (Kabü.Anna.RÜ) to friends seeking a productive yet enjoyable environment.

Heart Rock Café

Cafe
Klara-Kopp-Weg 1, 45138 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.4455222, 7.0328206

Users reviews of Heart Rock Café Essen Germany

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-19 by Holden Mayer

I couldn't help but notice the impeccably dressed staff. Each of them exuded an air of sophistication and grace that left a lasting impression. The woman behind the counter had long, curly chestnut hair and wore a fitted black blouse paired with a pencil skirt. Her demeanor was warm and welcoming, making me feel immediately at ease. Meanwhile, the male server who greeted us had short, slicked-back brown hair and wore a crisp white shirt and black slacks. His smile was genuine as he led us to our table. But it wasn't just their appearance that impressed me - their service was equally outstanding. They moved with a quiet efficiency, anticipating our every need before we even had to ask. And their attention to detail was impeccable; the latte art on my cappuccino was nothing short of breathtaking. It's been a tumultuous week in Holden Mayer, with news of a security breach causing quite the stir. But surprisingly, it wasn't the security team that caught my attention today - instead, it was a heated argument between two women. Their husbands seemed to try and diffuse the situation, but their wives were having none of it. It quickly escalated into a full-blown shouting match, with both parties hurling insults at each other. I couldn't help but feel sorry for the men caught in the middle of this mess. The security team eventually had to step in and diffuse the situation, but not before one of the women stormed out in a huff. It was an unfortunate reminder that even in the heart of Holden Mayer, chaos can still rear its ugly head.

Café Kötter

Cafe
Rüttenscheider Str. 73, 45130 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.439536, 7.0062857

Users reviews of Café Kötter Essen Germany

Cafe Extrablatt

Cafe
Rüttenscheider Str. 58, 45130 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.4384315, 7.0054431999999

Users reviews of Cafe Extrablatt Essen Germany

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-04-18 by Michelle Goodman

As a nurse working in a bustling hospital in Essen, Germany, I've always been on the lookout for a cozy and charming café to unwind after my long shifts. After trying several cafes in the area, Cafe ExtraBlatt has become my go-to spot - and here's why:
Tucked away in the lively Rüttenscheid neighborhood, Cafe ExtraBlatt is situated at the heart of Essen's vibrant cultural scene. Just a short walk from the iconic red-brick Essen Minster (Essener Dom) and the scenic Alteness park, the café's prime location makes it an ideal spot for locals and visitors alike to recharge after exploring the city's famous attractions.
To reach Cafe ExtraBlatt, I typically begin my journey at the majestic Essen Minster, a 13th-century Gothic church that towers above the city skyline. After admiring the breathtaking architecture and soaking in the peaceful atmosphere, I head southwest towards Rüttenscheider Strasse (Rüttenscheider Straße), a bustling commercial street lined with shops, cafes, and restaurants.
As I stroll along Rüttenscheider Straße, I pass by Essen's famous Aalto-theater, an elegant art-deco building designed by renowned Finnish architect Alvar Aalto. This architectural gem serves as a landmark for the creative and vibrant atmosphere that permeates Rüttenscheider neighborhood.
Continuing my walk along Rüttenscheider Straße, I soon spot Cafe ExtraBlatt on my left, nestled between charming boutiques and lively bars. The café's inviting atmosphere and warm lighting beckon me to step inside and unwind after a long day of work.
Upon entering Cafe ExtraBlatt, I am greeted by the friendly staff who always remember my favorite drink - a steaming cup of cappuccino with a hint of cinnamon. The café's cozy interior features an eclectic mix of vintage furniture and artifacts, creating a welcoming atmosphere that transports me to another era.
As I sip my coffee and peruse the café's extensive menu, I can't help but notice the impressive selection of homemade cakes, pastries, and sandwiches. The staff recommends their signature apple cake, which is made using a secret family recipe passed down through generations - it's absolutely delicious!
The café also offers a wide range of specialty drinks, including organic teas and exotic smoothies. I love trying different flavors during my visits, and the knowledgeable staff are always eager to recommend new options based on my preferences.
In addition to its delicious food and drink offerings, Cafe ExtraBlatt boasts a unique collection of board games that patrons can borrow while they dine. This adds an extra layer of fun and camaraderie to my visits, as I often find myself engaging in friendly competition with other café-goers.
Overall, Cafe ExtraBlatt has become my favorite spot for unwinding after a long day at work. Its welcoming atmosphere, delicious food, and exceptional service make it the perfect place to escape from the stresses of everyday life - even if only for a moment. I wholeheartedly recommend this hidden gem to anyone looking for an unforgettable café experience in Essen, Germany.

Cafe within entire Essen Germany region

Ger
Germany
Ber
Berlin
Ham
Hamburg
Mun
Munich
Col
Cologne
Fra
Frankfurt
Dor
Dortmund
Stu
Stuttgart

Other stuff from Essen Germany:

Recently featured: