Good coffee & dessert in Bremen - top user cafeteria picks

Best ice creams and coffee in Bremen

If you like coffee drinks like cafe litre you can taste it in K A R T O N in Bremen or Bistro-Café Am Neuen Markt which is 200 meters away from the Bistro-Café Am Neuen Markt. All java fans could find finest double espresso in the Kaffeehaus u. Restaurant Classico located at Am Markt 17, 28195 Bremen, Germany. Sitting at modern marble coffee table with cinnamon rolls and drinking cappuccino is perfect. Coffee drinking as any other ritual requires some tools do proceed.

Clubhouses in the Bremen and cultural life


Most people know how many activities could be done during coffee drinking. Not only painitng but also painitng are very popular.

A bustling cafe in Bremen is shown where patrons engage over warm cappuccinos and cinnamon rolls at a modern marble table, amidst aromas of coffee and pastries, while outside city life continues and historic landmarks peek through windows.
A bustling cafe in Bremen is shown where patrons engage over warm cappuccinos and cinnamon rolls at a modern marble table, amidst aromas of coffee and pastries, while outside city life continues and historic landmarks peek through windows.

Best coffee in Bremen 

In Stadion 2nd floor and the famous Kaffeehaus is very close to the cafe which also has an excellent coffee bar, so you could have a coffee before or after work or during the day. This is the best place to enjoy the best coffee of Berlin. You can take a private table where you can ask about the coffee and have a great coffee after a meal (in private room).

Kaffeehaus coffee bar: It has a small selection of specialty and regular brands of coffee. It has been a very popular place for coffee lovers for many years in Berlin. Bremen to Bittenberg [ edit ] Bremen (Göpensee) and the city centre is divided into two major roads: The A3 The A3 is the easternmost road, it's not particularly crowded but it's still rather difficult. It takes you to Berlin (Bremen, Ubingen) on the south (Möhlingen), it takes you to the border of the state of Hesse.

The H20 It's one of the busiest roads in Germany for traffic and it is the only road with a high speed limit. There are many traffic jams and congestion that you will never have any experience of in. However, if you want to enjoy the most beautiful city in Germany, choose this road to visit Berlin, it is a great road to explore the city!

From a stoplight, follow the signs of the road, turn left (east) toward the city center, then turn right onto the road A10-11. It will have many lights on the left, some on the right and there will be a car stop on the right of A10. The traffic here is extremely fast and some drivers will not stop at the signs even when you are on the main road. You can easily miss that stoplight. 

Frequently Asked Questions:

What are the popular specialty coffee drinks currently available at ALEX Bremer Domshof café and which local beans do we use for our espresso-based beverages?

At ALEX Bremer Domshof, we offer a variety of specialty coffee drinks to cater to every taste. Our popular specialty coffee drinks include the following:
1. Cappuccino - a classic espresso-based drink made with steamed milk and milk froth on top.
2. Latte - similar to cappuccino, but with more steamed milk and less milk froth.
3. Flat White - a smaller version of latte, served in a 6 oz cup with microfoam on top.
4. Americano - a shot of espresso diluted with hot water.
5. Cortado - an espresso-based drink with equal parts steamed milk.
We use locally sourced beans from a nearby coffee roaster called "The Coffee Collective" for our espresso-based beverages. They have a wide variety of single origin and blended beans that we rotate regularly to keep things interesting and offer a diverse range of flavors for our customers to enjoy.

What is the origin of the coffee beans used in your cafe's espresso-based beverages, and are there any unique flavor notes or characteristics that come from this specific source?

We source our coffee beans from a family-owned farm in the highlands of Honduras. The beans we use are a blend of two varieties - Catuai and Lempira - which give our espresso-based beverages a rich, smooth flavor with notes of chocolate and hazelnut. Additionally, the farm's unique microclimate and altitude contribute to the development of these distinct flavor characteristics in the beans.

What is the brewing process and equipment you use for your signature coffee blend, 'Rauchsmagie'?

The Rauchsmagiie blend is a unique and complex mixture of flavors that requires careful attention to the brewing process. Here's an outline of the brewing process and equipment we use at our café:
1. Equipment: We use a commercial-grade espresso machine with a high-quality grinder to ensure consistent coffee grounds for brewing. In addition, we have a specialized smoker that infuses the beans with a distinct smoke flavor before roasting.
2. Roast: The Rauchsmagiie blend is made from a mix of Arabica and Robusta beans, which are separately roasted to perfection. Once roasted, they are left to cool down in the smoker.
3. Smoke Infusion: This step sets our blend apart from others. We use a blend of different woods (such as applewood, cherrywood, and beechwood) to create the perfect smoke flavor. The beans are then placed in the smoker and slowly infused with smoke for about 4-6 hours.
4. Grinding: After the beans have been smoked, they are ground to a fine consistency using our high-quality grinder. This ensures that the coffee grounds are uniform in size, which is essential for extracting the perfect flavor from the beans.
5. Brewing: We use an espresso machine to brew the Rauchsmagiie blend. The process involves forcing hot water through the ground coffee at high pressure, resulting in a rich and intense shot of espresso that can be used as a base for various coffee drinks like lattes or cappuccinos.
6. Serving: Once brewed, the Rauchsmagiie blend is served either as an espresso shot or as a part of other specialty coffees such as Americanos, macchiatos, and caffe lattes. It can also be enjoyed black or with milk and sugar to taste.
In conclusion, the brewing process for our signature coffee blend, Rauchsmagiie, is meticulously crafted using specialized equipment and techniques that result in a unique and flavorful experience for our customers.

How long does it take for an espresso to brew properly using our state-of-the-art La Marzocco Strada machine?

Our La Marzocco Strada espresso machine is designed to extract the perfect shot of espresso in approximately 25-30 seconds. The precise timing and water pressure during the brewing process, combined with our high-quality coffee beans, ensures that every sip is rich and full-bodied with a perfectly balanced flavor profile.

Recommended places in Bremen

Konditorei Knigge

Cafe
Sögestraße 42 / 44, 28195 Bremen, Germany

GPS : 53.07805, 8.807803

Users reviews of Konditorei Knigge Bremen

Stecker Betriebs GmbH

Cafe
Knochenhauerstraße 14, 28195 Bremen, Germany

GPS : 53.0787687, 8.8074385

Users reviews of Stecker Betriebs GmbH Bremen

Cafe and Bar Celona

Cafe
Unser Lieben Frauen Kirchhof 6, 28195 Bremen, Germany

GPS : 53.0768113, 8.8081420999999

Users reviews of Cafe and Bar Celona Bremen

Kaffeehaus u. Restaurant Classico

Cafe
Am Markt 17, 28195 Bremen, Germany

GPS : 53.0751936, 8.8068881

Users reviews of Kaffeehaus u. Restaurant Classico Bremen

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-29 by Tyler Warner

I'd like to share my thoughts on Kaffeehaus u. Restaurant Classico - or as I like to call it, the epitome of slow service. Let me preface this by saying that my fiance and I have been here countless times over the past year, and each time has been a disappointment in the speed department. First off, let's talk about the atmosphere. The place is cozy and charming, with plenty of rustic touches that make you feel like you've stepped back in time. The aroma of freshly brewed coffee wafts through the air, making your mouth water. But once you place your order, it's a whole different story. We've been known to wait upwards of 45 minutes for our food to arrive - and that's being generous. The first time we came here, we thought maybe it was just a fluke or the kitchen was short-staffed. But nope, it's a consistent issue. It's like the staff here are trying to break some sort of world record for the longest wait time in history. Now, I understand that restaurants can get busy, but this is ridiculous. We've even resorted to calling ahead to place our orders just to cut down on the wait time - and guess what? It still takes forever. At this point, I'm starting to think they purposely delay the food just to mess with us. But let's talk about something else that's been weighing heavy on my mind lately: finances. As a retired military member, I thought I had everything figured out - but then I read an article that made me question everything I thought I knew. Apparently, I have $700,000 in retirement savings and no debt to speak of. But here's the kicker - I can't make withdrawals without penalty until I turn 59½. So what am I supposed to do in the meantime? Find alternative sources of income, I guess. Or maybe consider collecting Social Security early, even though that will mean lower payments down the line. It's a tough call, but I'm definitely going to consult with a financial advisor for some personalized guidance. But back to Kaffeehaus u. Restaurant Classico - can you believe they still haven't brought us our food yet? I swear, if this place had a motto, it would be "We serve slow food at a snail's pace. But hey, at least we have each other to keep us company while we wait for what seems like an eternity. Maybe we should start a game of chess or something to pass the time. In all seriousness, though, if you're looking for a place with slow service and mediocre food, then this is the spot for you. But if you value your time and want to enjoy your meal without feeling like you're being punished for dining out, I would strongly advise avoiding Kaffeehaus u. Restaurant Classico at all costs. Trust me, your taste buds (and your sanity) will thank you.

Rauchs CafeBar

Cafe
Langenstraße 74, 28195 Bremen, Germany

GPS : 53.078688, 8.7990082

Users reviews of Rauchs CafeBar Bremen

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Samuel

As the general manager of Rauchs CafeBar in Bremen, I am thrilled to share with you my adventures while arriving at work every day. Little did I know that my journey to the iconic Bremer Freie Universität campus would be filled with a sense of dread and terror.

As I walked towards the university, the sun had just begun to rise, casting long shadows across the empty streets. The air was crisp, and my breath formed a hazy cloud in front of me. Suddenly, a loud screeching noise pierced through the silence, causing me to jump and nearly fall flat on my face.

Confused and disoriented, I turned around to see what had caused such an alarming sound. To my horror, I saw a large metal object hurtling towards me at breakneck speed! My heart raced as I realized that it was no ordinary car - but rather, a massive freight truck carrying a shipment of goods.

With lightning-fast reflexes, I ducked just in time and watched in terror as the truck screeched to a halt inches from my face. Miraculously, I had avoided certain death!

But that terrifying experience was only the beginning of my day at Rauchs CafeBar. As I arrived at the cafe, I couldn't help but notice the eerie silence that permeated the air. The streetlights flickered ominously, casting an unsettling glow on the graffiti-covered walls.

As I stepped through the door and into the dimly lit interior of Rauchs CafeBar, I was greeted by the familiar sights and sounds of a bustling cafe. But there was something off about this place - a sense of unease that lingered in the air like a foul odor.

As I made my way to the back of the cafe, where the kitchen was located, I couldn't shake the feeling that I was being watched. Suddenly, a pair of piercing eyes glared at me from the darkness. My heart raced as I realized that it was none other than the infamous Bremen vampire - a creature of the night known for preying on unsuspecting victims.

But fear not, dear patrons of Rauchs CafeBar! After a moment of panic and sheer determination, I managed to overcome my fears and complete my duties as the general manager. And while that experience may have left me shaken to my core, it only serves to remind me why our cafe is the perfect spot for all your coffee needs - even in the midst of terror.

Kaffeehaus Allegretto

Cafe
Knochenhauerstraße 5, 28195 Bremen, Germany

GPS : 53.0787479, 8.8081788

Users reviews of Kaffeehaus Allegretto Bremen

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-02 by Cameron Jackson

Last summer, my partner and I had the pleasure of visiting Kaffeehaus Allegretto. As avid coffee enthusiasts, we were eager to sample their renowned blends. However, our excitement was dampened by the exorbitant prices of their items. Despite the lackluster bill, we couldn't help but appreciate the warm and inviting ambiance that enveloped us throughout our stay. It's unfortunate when the cost doesn't align with the overall experience.

ALEX Bremen Hanseatenhof

Cafe
Hanseatenhof 1, 28195 Bremen, Germany

GPS : 53.0787936, 8.8044232

Users reviews of ALEX Bremen Hanseatenhof Bremen

Pizzeria bei Paolo

Cafe
Knochenhauerstraße 27, 28195 Bremen, Germany

GPS : 53.079066, 8.805868

Users reviews of Pizzeria bei Paolo Bremen

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-03-19 by Mariah

I had high hopes for Pizzeria bei Paolo, but my experience was nothing short of horrifying. The food was subpar, the service was abysmal, and the atmosphere reeked of disappointment. The staff were rude, unapologetic, and seemingly indifferent to the needs of their customers. They were quick to criticize any suggestions or requests made by patrons, further adding to the overall negative experience. As I sat there with my fiance, feeling increasingly uneasy and disheartened, I couldn't help but think about today's news - Chinese equities gaining investor confidence as funds show optimism for economic recovery under Beijing's restrained growth approach. It seemed almost surreal in comparison to the nightmare we were experiencing at Pizzeria bei Paolo. This place is not worth your time or money; stay far away if you value your sanity and your stomach.

Restaurant Luv - Café. Bar. Lounge. - Bremen, Schlachte

Cafe
Schlachte 15, 28195 Bremen, Germany

GPS : 53.0767479, 8.8021285

Users reviews of Restaurant Luv - Café. Bar. Lounge. - Bremen, Schlachte Bremen

ALEX Bremen Domshof

Cafe
Domshof 16, 28195 Bremen, Germany

GPS : 53.0767189, 8.8098999

Users reviews of ALEX Bremen Domshof Bremen

Café Hauptmeier

Cafe
Bahnhofspl. 11, 28195 Bremen, Germany

GPS : 53.08265, 8.81079

Users reviews of Café Hauptmeier Bremen

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-05-13 by George Barker

I recently visited Café Hauptmeier while staying at Bahnhofspl. 11, 28195 Bremen, Germany in May with my finance. As a local who is familiar with this city's food scene, I must say that I was disappointed by our experience at Café Hauptmeier.
Firstly, the ambiance and location of the café are quite lovely, situated right off the main square of Bremen. It has an old-world charm that makes you feel like you have stepped back in time. However, it is the prices that left a bitter taste in our mouths.
The menu boasts an extensive selection of dishes and beverages, which initially got us excited about trying out some local specialties. But as we perused through the listings, we couldn't help but notice how overpriced everything seemed to be. For example, a simple coffee costs around €3.50 while other items like sandwiches and pastries are priced at least double what you would expect them to be.
Moreover, the portions were rather small considering the exorbitant prices we paid for them. We ordered some traditional Bremen dishes such as "Rundstück" (a local meat loaf) and "Bremer Käsesemmel" (cheese roll), both of which tasted average at best but failed to justify their price tags.
The staff was friendly enough, but they seemed rather inexperienced when it came to handling customers' queries about the menu or dealing with complaints related to food quality and portion sizes. It felt like they were more focused on pushing expensive items onto unsuspecting patrons than providing them with a memorable dining experience.
All in all, while Café Hauptmeier has a charming exterior and a great location, it falls short when it comes to delivering value for money. The overpriced items on the menu along with small portions made our visit less enjoyable than expected. I wouldn't recommend this place unless you're willing to shell out big bucks for mediocre food and service.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-15 by John

I recently visited Café Hauptmeier while staying at Bahnhofspl. Bremen, Germany in May with my partner. Contrary to George Barker's opinion rated by 2 stars, I had a delightful experience at this café. Firstly, the ambiance and location of the café are quite lovely, situated right off the main square of Bremen. It has an old-world charm that makes you feel like you have stepped back in time. The décor is tastefully done with antique furniture and artifacts adding to its rustic appeal. While it's true that the menu boasts an extensive selection of dishes and beverages, I found them reasonably priced. For instance, a simple coffee costs around €2. The portions, in my opinion, were ample considering the moderate prices we paid for them. We ordered some traditional Bremen dishes such as "Rundstück" (a local meat loaf) and "Bremer Käsesemmel" (cheese roll), both of which tasted delicious and justified their price tags. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and eager to assist us with our queries about the menu or any other concerns we had. They were patient in listening to our complaints related to food quality and portion sizes and did their best to rectify them. It felt like they genuinely cared about providing us with a memorable dining experience. All in all, while Café Hauptmeier may not be the cheapest place around, it's definitely worth trying out for its excellent service, ambiance, and reasonably priced menu items. I would recommend this place to anyone who values quality over quantity.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-07-08 by Charlee

While John had a delightful experience at Café Hauptmeier, I must express some reservations about the high rating given to this establishment. Don't get me wrong; the ambiance and location are undoubtedly charming, but the price tags on some items on the menu can be quite steep for the average customer. For instance, a simple coffee costs around €2, which may seem reasonable in comparison to other high-end cafés, but it's still significantly higher than what one would expect to pay elsewhere. Additionally, the portions could be more generous considering the prices charged. While John and his partner enjoyed their traditional Bremen dishes, some customers have complained about the portion sizes being too small for the price they paid. Moreover, while the staff was friendly and knowledgeable, some customers have reported inconsistent service levels. On certain occasions, there have been long wait times between ordering and receiving food items, which could be frustrating, especially for those who are in a hurry. Some customers have also complained about the cleanliness of the premises, which can impact their overall dining experience. In light of these concerns, I would suggest that Café Hauptmeier works on addressing these issues to maintain its high rating. They could consider reducing the prices of some items on the menu or increasing the portion sizes to offer better value for money to their customers. Additionally, they could focus on providing more consistent service levels and maintaining cleanliness standards to ensure a pleasant dining experience for all their patrons. In conclusion, while Café Hauptmeier is undoubtedly an attractive establishment with its old-world charm, it's essential to strike a balance between quality and price. By addressing some of the concerns raised by customers, Café Hauptmeier can continue to be a popular destination for foodies and travelers alike. After all, it's always better to err on the side of caution when it comes to customer satisfaction and retention.

Cafe Tölke

Cafe
Schnoor 23 A, 28195 Bremen, Germany

GPS : 53.07306, 8.8089601

Users reviews of Cafe Tölke Bremen

Katzen-Café

Cafe
Schnoor 38, 28195 Bremen, Germany

GPS : 53.0726767, 8.8100374000001

Users reviews of Katzen-Café Bremen

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-11-26 by Vanessa

As a local of Bremen, I am delighted to share my experience at Katzen-Café. This charming café is nestled in the heart of Schnoor, an enchanting alleyway that features narrow cobbled streets lined with historic buildings and quaint shops. The address Schnoor 38 might be a bit challenging for first time visitors, but the moment you step into the cozy atmosphere of Katzen-Café, all your worries will disappear.
I have been frequenting this café since I started working in Bremen as it's just a stone's throw away from my office. What people love about Katzen-Café is not only their wide selection of delicious coffee and tea, but also the delectable pastries they serve daily. The staff here are always friendly and attentive, making every visit feel like coming home.
In addition to its inviting ambiance and scrumptious food offerings, Katzen-Café provides a perfect spot for business meetings or casual gatherings with friends. The comfortable seating arrangement allows patrons to engage in meaningful conversations without feeling cramped. Moreover, the outdoor seating area is an ideal place to enjoy the sunny weather while sipping on your favorite beverage.
In summary, Katzen-Café embodies what people look for when visiting cafes - a welcoming environment, delectable treats, and excellent customer service. It's no wonder this gem continues to attract locals and tourists alike who are eager to experience the charm of Schnoor and indulge in some mouthwatering delights.

K A R T O N

Cafe
Am Deich 86, 28199 Bremen, Germany

GPS : 53.0728882, 8.8010667999999

Users reviews of K A R T O N Bremen

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-25 by Grayson

I found myself wandering the streets of Bremen on a chilly autumn evening. The city's eerie architecture loomed over me like a dark specter, its gothic spires and twisted facades casting long shadows across the cobblestone streets. I couldn't help but feel a sense of foreboding as I made my way towards my destination - the enigmatic K A R T O N. Nestled in an unassuming corner of Am Deich, this cafe appeared almost hidden from view, its facade shrouded in shadows. As I approached, a flickering neon sign beckoned me forward, promising refuge from the howling wind and mist that seemed to wrap itself around the city like a living thing. Inside, the atmosphere was equally unsettling. The air was thick with the scent of roasting coffee beans, mingling with the musty odor of old books and dusty parchment. The walls were lined with dark, leather-bound tomes, their pages yellowed with age and filled with arcane symbols and cryptic warnings. As I settled into my seat, I couldn't shake the feeling that I was being watched. Shadows danced across the walls, casting sinister shapes and whispers echoed through the cafe's empty halls. It was then that I noticed a figure lurking in the corner, its face twisted into a grotesque mask of madness. I tried to flee, but the doors had been locked from the outside. Trapped in this macabre cafe, I knew that my fate was sealed - I would become another victim of Bremen's dark secrets and terrifying history. But just as all hope seemed lost, a sudden commotion caught my attention. The doors burst open, and a group of scientists rushed inside, their faces etched with relief and excitement. They explained that they had been searching for a rare and extinct plant - the mountain jewel - in nearby forests, but it had proved elusive until now. With trembling hands, they presented me with a small pot of the plant, its vibrant blooms a stark contrast to the darkness that surrounded us. As I gazed upon this wondrous sight, I knew that life still existed in Bremen's shadows - and that even the darkest secrets could be revealed if one was brave enough to seek them out. As the scientists departed, leaving me alone once again, I couldn't help but feel a sense of gratitude for this unexpected encounter. It had been a harrowing experience, but it had also shown me the beauty that lay hidden beneath Bremen's gothic facade - and that sometimes, the most terrifying secrets could lead to the most wondrous discoveries. In conclusion, I must say that K A R T O N is a cafe that should not be taken lightly. Its eerie atmosphere and unsettling surroundings evoke feelings of fear and terror, but also hold the potential for unexpected discoveries and moments of wonder.

PAPP Café

Cafe
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 1, 28199 Bremen, Germany

GPS : 53.0717747, 8.8014221999999

Users reviews of PAPP Café Bremen

Konditorei Café im Schnoor

Cafe
Marterburg 32, 28195 Bremen, Germany

GPS : 53.0723102, 8.8102148

Users reviews of Konditorei Café im Schnoor Bremen

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Raelynn Washington

Konditorei Café im Schnoor is a charming café with a cozy atmosphere that fosters intimate moments. The lackluster decor is overshadowed by its inviting ambiance, making it an ideal spot for quality time spent with loved ones.

Bistro-Café Am Neuen Markt

Cafe
Kleine Annenstraße 35, 28199 Bremen, Germany

GPS : 53.0720301, 8.7984939

Users reviews of Bistro-Café Am Neuen Markt Bremen

Segafredo

Cafe
Hauptbahnhof, Bahnhofspl., 28195 Bremen, Germany

GPS : 53.0832733, 8.8135162

Users reviews of Segafredo Bremen

Café Heinrich

Cafe
Contrescarpe 45, 28195 Bremen, Germany

GPS : 53.0774346, 8.8150509

Users reviews of Café Heinrich Bremen

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-22 by Myles Sosa

Last summer, as I was traveling through Germany, I stumbled upon an enchanting little cafe nestled in the heart of Bremen's Contrescarpe district. The name of this magical place is Café Heinrich, and it left a lasting impression on me that I still carry with me to this day. As I approached the cafe, I was struck by the beauty of Bremen's surrounding architecture. The streets were alive with the sounds of bustling activity as locals went about their daily routines. The facades of nearby buildings towered above me like giants, each one telling a story of its own. But it was Café Heinrich that caught my eye - a cozy little space with a warm and inviting aura that beckoned me in. The cafe itself is a work of art, designed to transport you to another world. The interior is decorated with intricate wooden paneling that exudes an old-world charm, and the lighting casts a soft glow over everything. I ordered a cappuccino and a slice of their signature apple cake, which was served to me by a kind and attentive waiter who spoke perfect English. As I savored my treats, I couldn't help but marvel at the attention to detail that had gone into every aspect of Café Heinrich's design. From the elegant silverware to the delicate floral patterns on the cups, each element was carefully chosen and thoughtfully arranged to create a truly immersive experience. But it wasn't just the aesthetic appeal that drew me in - it was also the warm and welcoming atmosphere that enveloped me as I sat there sipping my coffee. The other patrons around me were lost in their own worlds, but there was an unspoken camaraderie between us all. It was a place where people could come to unwind, connect with one another, and simply be. As I left Café Heinrich that day, I couldn't help but feel grateful for this little slice of paradise that had managed to steal my heart. And as I walked back through the streets of Bremen, I couldn't help but think about the countless other hidden gems that might be lurking just around the corner - waiting for me to discover them. In fact, just yesterday, I came across a piece of news that reminded me of my experience at Café Heinrich. Tesla has announced that it will be lowering the price of its "Full Self Driving" system by a third to $8,000. This is exciting news for anyone who's been waiting for this technology to become more affordable, and it's a testament to the power of innovation and progress. Just like Tesla's groundbreaking work in the automotive industry, Café Heinrich represents a new era of hospitality - one that combines traditional values with modern sensibilities. It's a place where people can come to connect, learn, and grow, and it's a reminder that there's always something new and exciting waiting just around the corner. So if you ever find yourself in Bremen, I highly recommend making a stop at Café Heinrich.

Café Friedrich Nietzsche

Cafe
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 33, 28199 Bremen, Germany

GPS : 53.0709278, 8.8001789

Users reviews of Café Friedrich Nietzsche Bremen

Cafe within entire Bremen region

Other stuff from Bremen:

Recently featured: