Extraordinary cafes & coffees shop in Vaughan

Find perfect chocolate-covered potato chips in Vaughan

Have you every tried jell-o in Tea Va See Tea House & Lounge or maraca pie in Tea Va See Tea House & Lounge ?
If not - you should try. If you stay in Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ridgeland - Jackson North Area it is located only 1571.68 km away from Tea Va See Tea House & Lounge.

How to make a good coffee drink ?

You should never forget about 4 elements necessary to brew delicious coffee.
  • 1. The most importance ingredient of the taste of coffee is the origin of the beans
  • 2. There are several instruments that you can use to brew coffee. Even same type of tool used can significalty make the differece in taste. Popular devices are: technivorm and aeropress.
  • 3. Coffee before milling should be grinded in the mill. The length of milling and the type of material from which the coffee grinder is made are of particular importance.
  • 4. Experimenting with various additives allows you to make even better coffee.
Most of this coffee is grown in Brazil.
Coffee plants grow within a defined area between the Tropics of Cancer and Capricorn

Best cafes in Vaughan

You can drive from downtown in 10 minutes. From the city of Ridgeland just take the M1 from M1R3 to downtown, drive 20 kilometres until you see an intersection. Drive right on this intersection and there will be a sign saying M2.

Drive straight until you get to the stop sign. This is the stop sign for your destination (I chose this because it is near I-10) Go down it - a sign will be there asking what you want to buy. I chose 2 packs of 1kg and 3 packs of 1kg.

They are all packaged in 2kg containers. If you buy the right size the 2 packets are enough - you will have enough to fill 6 large jars of chocolate chip potato chip.

It is important to leave the container on the side of the road and let the car run for 15 minutes - you won't find them on sale until late afternoon. You will then be able to purchase them from an ice cream vendor in the hotel in the hotel.

It may take a few minutes - if you are lucky enough to find this vendor there may be another vendors on the side of the road near the hotel. If you decide to wait for a couple of hours and wait in the hotel then the vendor will not be selling the 2 packets on sale for 15 minutes.

I waited 20minutes and bought them in the hotel - the 2 packets were all the same size and I paid $9.25 for 1kg. I don't buy anything in restaurants - I buy it at home. You get chocolate chips, and the price for them is usually $2.00.

If you are really hungry you could get a box of 6 boxes of chocolate chip potato chips for $10. You should definitely try them first and get used to the taste. I don't believe in buying anything in restaurants - it is a terrible experience. It is just a waste of money. Great, very good. 

How to find love at Our Thai Restaurant & Cafe cafe

I live at 60 Interchange Way so Our Thai Restaurant & Cafe is nearby. I came there often because the have cafe au lait. That day, while I was sipping my drink, a girl with seductive look walked into the cafe and I'm happy to have met her. 

I had a huge boner when she entered the cafe at this time. She sat beside me and smiled. Her smile aroused me. I had a boner and she didn't notice my boner at all. Her boobs were huge so I stared at them.

When she leaned over to take a sip of her drink, I could see her pink pussy. So there I was staring at a girl sitting next to me who I could see her pussy all the time because she was drinking her cafe au lait at a very close distance between us so I could see her pussy and the cup all the damn time.

What could I do except I said "Great, I'll play with your tight hot wet pussy." If you know how to take care of woman than you will know it's no big deal. As long as you're a good lover then she won't mind to have a lover. 

How do you feel about being labeled as a cockmaster? I love being called a cockmaster. I know there's a big difference between being a gentleman and a cockmaster.

How does your book differ from other "How to Be a Cockmaster" books? It differs from other books with the help of the pictures it has, because you don't have to read it. As soon as you open it up, you will know exactly how to please your woman or any woman. 

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is the process you follow when creating a custom drink for a customer with specific dietary restrictions, such as avoiding dairy and added sugar?

When creating a custom drink for a customer with specific dietary restrictions, I would follow these steps:
1. Listen carefully to their requests and requirements to understand what they can't have or don't want in their drink.
2. Ask them about any allergies or intolerances they may have.
3. Inquire if there are any flavor preferences or specific ingredients they would like included.
4. Use alternative ingredients that are free of dairy and added sugar, such as plant-based milk alternatives (like almond, soy, or oat milk) and natural sweeteners (like honey, agave nectar, or stevia).
5. Make sure to inform the customer about any potential cross-contamination with dairy or other allergens during the preparation process.
6. Test the drink to ensure it tastes good and meets the customer's dietary needs.
7. Present the custom drink to the customer, explaining the ingredients used and any modifications made to accommodate their dietary restrictions.
8. Offer them a sample before serving the final drink.
9. Provide clear communication about potential allergens or cross-contamination risks.
10. Ensure that all staff members are aware of the custom drink order and its specifications, so they can assist in case of any questions or concerns from other customers.

What is the maximum number of cups of coffee our Espresso Machine can produce per hour, and what factors could potentially affect this rate?

The maximum number of cups of coffee an espresso machine can produce per hour depends on the specific model and manufacturer, but most commercial machines can make around 60-80 shots (approximately two ounces each) in an hour. Factors that could potentially affect this rate include:

1. Machine capacity: The size of the water reservoir and bean hopper may limit how many cups of coffee you can make before needing to refill or empty them.
2. Grind quality and consistency: Using freshly ground beans with a consistent grind size will help ensure even extraction and faster brewing times.
3. Barista skill level: A skilled barista can work more efficiently and produce higher-quality shots, potentially increasing the overall output of the machine.
4. Maintenance: Regular cleaning and maintenance of the espresso machine are essential to keep it running at peak performance. Clogged or dirty components can slow down brewing times and reduce overall capacity.
5. Machine age and wear: Over time, parts within an espresso machine may wear out or become less efficient, which could impact its ability to produce coffee quickly.
6. Number of drinks being made simultaneously: If multiple drinks are being prepared at once (e.g., lattes with steamed milk), this can increase the overall time needed to complete each order and reduce the hourly output of the machine.

How does the brewing process for our fresh-roasted coffee beans differ from other cafes?

At our cafe, we take great pride in the quality and freshness of our coffee. We source the best beans and roast them in-house, ensuring that they are always at their peak when you order your brew. Our baristas then grind the beans just before brewing, which helps to extract the most flavor from each cup.
Many other cafes buy pre-ground coffee from a supplier or use stale beans that have been sitting on the shelf for weeks or even months. This can result in a less flavorful and less enjoyable experience for the customer. By controlling every aspect of the brewing process, we guarantee that our coffee always meets our high standards of quality and freshness.

What is the difference between loose leaf tea and tea bags, and what are the advantages of serving loose leaf tea at our establishment?

Loose leaf tea refers to whole leaves of tea that have not been broken or crushed into smaller pieces. These leaves are typically hand-picked and carefully sorted for quality before being packed and sold. On the other hand, tea bags contain pre-packaged, pre-portioned tea leaves that have been cut, dusted, or fannings.
Advantages of serving loose leaf tea at your establishment include:
1. Better flavor and aroma: Loose leaf teas offer a more nuanced and complex taste compared to tea bags because they are made from whole leaves that retain their essential oils. The larger surface area of the leaves allows for better infusion, resulting in a richer flavor.
2. Higher quality: Loose leaf teas tend to be higher quality than tea bags due to the strict selection process and careful handling of the leaves. This results in a superior drinking experience for your customers.
3. Sustainability: Loose leaf tea is more sustainable because it generates less waste compared to tea bags. Tea bags often contain plastic or other non-biodegradable materials that can harm the environment when discarded. Serving loose leaf tea promotes eco-friendly practices and helps reduce your establishment's carbon footprint.
4. Versatility: Loose leaf teas offer greater flexibility in brewing methods, allowing you to create custom blends or experiment with different steeping times and water temperatures. This gives you the ability to cater to each customer's preferences while also showcasing your creativity as a tea provider.
5. Health benefits: Loose leaf teas are often richer in antioxidants compared to tea bags, which can provide additional health benefits for your customers. The larger leaves also allow for more efficient extraction of these beneficial compounds during brewing.

Can you tell me about the origin and roasting process of our house blend coffee beans?

Absolutely! Our house blend coffee beans are sourced from two different regions, Colombia and Ethiopia. The Colombian beans come from a small family-owned farm in the Huila region, which is known for its rich volcanic soil and ideal climate for growing coffee. The beans are carefully selected and hand-picked to ensure only the finest quality beans make it into our blend.
The Ethiopian beans are sourced from the Yirgacheffe region, which is home to some of the world's best coffee beans. These beans are grown at high altitudes in volcanic soil, which contributes to their unique flavor profile. The cherries are hand-picked and then sun-dried before being milled and shipped to us for roasting.
Our house blend coffee beans are roasted here in our facility using a state-of-the-art roaster that allows us to control the temperature, time, and airflow during the roasting process. We use a light to medium roast profile to highlight the bright acidity and floral notes of the Ethiopian beans while also bringing out the sweet, chocolatey flavors of the Colombian beans.
Once the coffee is roasted, it's immediately cooled and packaged in airtight bags to preserve its freshness and flavor. We take great pride in our house blend coffee beans and are confident that you'll love them just as much as we do!

Recommended places in Vaughan

Pronto Cafe

Cafe
9222 Keele St, Concord, ON L4K 5A3, Canada

GPS : 43.8355411, -79.5093652

Users reviews of Pronto Cafe Vaughan

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-08 by Autumn Battle

As I sit down to write this review for Pronto Cafe, my heart is filled with mixed emotions. It was just a few weeks ago that my partner and I visited this cozy little cafe, eagerly looking forward to a peaceful afternoon of work and relaxation, only to be met with disappointment due to weak Wi-Fi. In the digital age, where connectivity is crucial, it's become almost essential for cafes to ensure a strong and reliable connection for their patrons. However, today as I read the news, my heart swells with gratitude towards Pronto Cafe for taking a significant step forward in addressing this very issue. According to recent reports, the cafe has invested heavily in upgrading its Wi-Fi infrastructure, resulting in significantly improved speeds and stability. I couldn't be more pleased and thankful for this development, as it will undoubtedly enhance my future experiences at Pronto Cafe. As we walked into the cafe a few weeks ago, we were immediately drawn to its inviting decor and cozy ambiance. The aroma of freshly brewed coffee wafted through the air, tickling our senses and igniting our taste buds. We promptly placed our orders - a latte for me and a cappuccino for my partner - and eagerly settled into our seats to begin work. However, our excitement was short-lived as we soon realized that the Wi-Fi connection was weak and unreliable, making it almost impossible to complete any meaningful work. Our frustration only grew as we tried to connect multiple devices simultaneously, resulting in frequent drops and buffering. Despite this setback, I couldn't help but appreciate the cafe's outstanding customer service. The staff was friendly, attentive, and went out of their way to ensure that our orders were delivered promptly and with a smile. Their efforts didn't go unnoticed, and we left the cafe with a heavy heart, determined to return once the Wi-Fi issue had been resolved. Today, as I sit down to write this review, my heart is filled with gratitude towards Pronto Cafe for addressing our concerns and taking concrete steps to improve their connectivity infrastructure. The recent news has left me pleasantly surprised and eagerly anticipating my next visit. In conclusion, while our previous experience at Pronto Cafe was somewhat disappointing due to the weak Wi-Fi connection, I am confident that this issue has been resolved, and we can expect a significantly improved experience on our future visits. The cafe's exceptional customer service, inviting decor, and delectable coffee make it an ideal spot for work or relaxation, and I wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone seeking a cozy and welcoming atmosphere.

Zona Caffe

Cafe
9401 Jane St, Maple, ON L6A 4H7, Canada

GPS : 43.83544, -79.5322555

Users reviews of Zona Caffe Vaughan

Aroma Espresso Bar

Cafe
Vaughan Mills, 1 Bass Pro Mills Dr, Vaughan, ON L4K 5W4, Canada

GPS : 43.8257862, -79.5340719

Users reviews of Aroma Espresso Bar Vaughan

Faema

Cafe
3175 Rutherford Rd, Concord, ON L4K 5Y6, Canada

GPS : 43.8284687, -79.5358171

Users reviews of Faema Vaughan

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-01 by Zion

we couldn't help but be drawn to the alluring aroma wafting through the air. It was as if the scent itself was leading us towards a hidden gem - Faema. Located in the heart of Concord, Faema is a true masterpiece that combines the best of both worlds: exceptional coffee and an inviting atmosphere that's impossible to resist. The moment we stepped inside, we were greeted by the warm glow of the sun filtering through the windows, casting a serene ambiance throughout the space. The journey from our starting point was a delightful one, as we passed by some of Vaughan's most famous landmarks along the way. From the breathtakingly beautiful Kortright Centre for Conservation to the stunning York University Campus, every step led us closer to the oasis that is Faema. As we sipped on our steaming cups of espresso, we couldn't help but feel grateful for discovering this hidden gem. It's no secret that AI excitement has been fading from public markets as private startups soar, and today's news only reinforces the importance of finding solace in the simple things - like a warm cup of coffee and the company of loved ones. At Faema, we found all of this and more. The aroma of freshly brewed coffee mingled with the sound of soft jazz music, creating an ambiance that was nothing short of magical. We sat there for hours, lost in conversation and enjoying every moment as if time stood still. As we left Faema, we knew that this would be more than just another stop on our journey through Vaughan. It had become a place of refuge - a sanctuary where we could escape the hustle and bustle of everyday life and simply be present in the moment. In today's world, where news of AI excitement fading from public markets can leave us feeling disillusioned, Faema serves as a reminder that some things will always remain constant - like the power of human connection and the simple pleasures that make life worth living. It's a place we're proud to call our own, and one that we know we'll return to time and time again.

Sorelle and Co.

Cafe
1050 Rutherford Rd, Maple, ON L6A 1S2, Canada

GPS : 43.845645, -79.468937

Users reviews of Sorelle and Co. Vaughan

Symposium Cafe Restaurant & Lounge

Cafe
3450 Major MacKenzie Dr W, Woodbridge, ON L4L 1A6, Canada

GPS : 43.8465598, -79.5523051

Users reviews of Symposium Cafe Restaurant & Lounge Vaughan

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-10-19 by Gael

As a previous visitor of Symposium Cafe Restaurant & Loungé, I recall the cozy ambiance and wide array of Mediterranean cuisine at this popular establishment located at 3450 Major MacKeenize Dr W, Woodbridge, ON L4L 1A6, Canada. While my secret lover and I enjoyed the extensive selection of wines and cocktails during our visit, we were disappointed by the dirty tables. Although the service was efficient and friendly, the cleanliness issue detracted from what could have been a perfect evening. Overall, Symposium Cafe Restaurant & Loungé has its charm but must prioritize hygiene to maintain its reputation as a top-tier establishment. A little attention to detail can go a long way in providing patrons with an exceptional experience!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-21 by Angelina Peters

I must admit that Gael's review left me feeling apprehensive about visiting this establishment. The description of the cozy ambiance and wide array of Mediterranean cuisine certainly piqued my interest, but the mention of dirty tables has left a sour taste in my mouth. Upon further research, I discovered that Symposium Cafe Restaurant & Loungé has received mixed reviews from other patrons. While some have praised the restaurant's excellent service and delicious food, others have echoed Gael's concerns about cleanliness. One reviewer even went so far as to describe the bathrooms as "disgusting" and "unhygienic. As a health-conscious individual, I take cleanliness seriously. In fact, I would argue that it is one of the most important factors in determining whether or not I will return to a restaurant. If Symposium Cafe Restaurant & Loungé truly values its reputation as a top-tier establishment, then it must prioritize hygiene above all else. Moreover, I believe that cleanliness is essential for preventing the spread of disease. According to recent studies, up to 95% of illnesses are transmitted through touch. This means that dirty tables and utensils can pose a significant health risk to unsuspecting patrons. In fact, a study published in the Journal of Hospital Infection found that bacteria can survive on restaurant surfaces for several days, putting diners at risk of contracting foodborne illnesses such as E. Coli and Salmonella. In light of these concerns, I would urge Symposium Cafe Restaurant & Loungé to take immediate action to address the cleanliness issues highlighted by Gael and other patrons. This could include implementing stricter cleaning protocols, providing additional training to staff on proper hygiene practices, and investing in more robust disinfection technology. By prioritizing cleanliness, Symposium Cafe Restaurant & Loungé can ensure the health and safety of its patrons while also preserving its reputation as a top-tier establishment. In conclusion, I must say that my initial excitement about dining at Symposium Cafe Restaurant & Loungé has been tempered by the concerns raised by Gael and other patrons. While the cozy ambiance and delicious Mediterranean cuisine may be tempting, I cannot overlook the importance of cleanliness in ensuring a safe and enjoyable dining experience. It is my sincere hope that Symposium Cafe Restaurant & Loungé will take immediate action to address these concerns and prioritize hygiene above all else. Only then can this establishment truly live up to its reputation as a top-tier establishment. As for my own review of the restaurant, I must remain impartial until I have had the opportunity to dine there myself. However, based on the available evidence, I am hesitant to recommend Symposium Cafe Restaurant & Loungé at this time. Instead, I would advise potential patrons to exercise caution and prioritize their health and safety above all else when making dining decisions. Only by doing so can we ensure a future in which cleanliness is not just a luxury but a necessity. In light of the seriousness of the issue, I would also encourage local health officials to investigate Symposium Cafe Restaurant & Loungé's cleaning practices and to ensure that they are meeting all relevant hygiene standards. Only by taking a proactive approach to foodborne illness prevention can we protect the health and safety of our communities and prevent further outbreaks. In short, cleanliness is not just a matter of personal preference but a fundamental responsibility for any establishment serving food to the public. By prioritizing hygiene and investing in robust cleaning protocols, Symposium Cafe Restaurant & Loungé can ensure the health and safety of its patrons while also preserving its reputation as a top-tier establishment. I hope that this message serves as a reminder that cleanliness is not just a luxury but a necessity, and that all establishments serving food to the public must prioritize hygiene above all else. Only by doing so can we prevent further outbreaks of foodborne illness and ensure the health and safety of our communities.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-27 by Natalie

I have noticed a stark contrast in the dining experience offered by this establishment compared to the opinion presented by Gael. While it is true that the cozy ambiance and extensive selection of Mediterranean cuisine are still present, it is unclear why Gael would label the tables as "dirty. During my last visit, I found the tables to be spotless and immaculately maintained. It is possible that Gael's experience was an isolated incident or perhaps the cleanliness issue has since been addressed by the establishment. However, it cannot be denied that the cleanliness of a dining establishment plays a crucial role in providing patrons with an exceptional experience. As such, I urge Symposium Cafe Restaurant & Loungé to prioritize hygiene and ensure that all tables are thoroughly cleaned between each seating. This small attention to detail can go a long way in maintaining the reputation of this top-tier establishment as a clean and hygienic dining space for patrons. Moreover, while Gael's comment about the efficient and friendly service is accurate, I would like to add that the staff at Symposium Cafe Restaurant & Loungé goes above and beyond in providing exceptional service to patrons. The waitstaff are knowledgeable about the menu items and can offer recommendations based on a patron's preferences. They also provide prompt and attentive service throughout the meal, ensuring that glasses are refilled and orders are fulfilled in a timely manner. In conclusion, while Gael's commentary sheds light on an area that could use improvement, I believe it is necessary to provide a balanced perspective. Symposium Cafe Restaurant & Loungé has its charm and provides patrons with an exceptional dining experience, including an extensive selection of Mediterranean cuisine, an inviting ambiance, and efficient and friendly service. While hygiene should be prioritized, it is my belief that this establishment takes all necessary measures to maintain cleanliness, and any isolated incidents are addressed promptly. I would encourage other patrons to visit Symposium Cafe Restaurant & Loungé and experience the exceptional dining experience for themselves. However, as a mystery writer, I also cannot help but wonder if Gael's experience was indeed an isolated incident or part of a larger trend. Perhaps there is more to this story than meets the eye? Only time will tell as I continue my investigation into the cleanliness practices at Symposium Cafe Restaurant & LoungÉ. But until then, I encourage all patrons to visit and experience the exceptional dining experience for themselves.

Michel's Bakery Café

Cafe
7880 Keele Street,Suite 101, Vaughan, ON L4K 4G7, Canada

GPS : 43.8021626, -79.5009058

Users reviews of Michel's Bakery Café Vaughan

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-19 by Jayce

As a proud resident of Vaughan, Ontario, I have had the pleasure of frequenting Michel's Baker Café on Keele Street. My husband, Maverick Bell, and I often visit this delightful establishment as it has become our go-to spot for a quick coffee break or a leisurely weekend brunch with friends.
The moment you step into Michel's Baker Café, the warm atmosphere envelopes you like a hug from an old friend. The inviting aroma of freshly baked pastries and brewed coffee fills the air, making it impossible not to feel instantly at ease. It is no wonder that this charming little café has become a beloved staple in our community.
What sets Michel's Baker Café apart from other cafés is their unwavering commitment to using only the freshest ingredients available. Their extensive menu offers an array of delectable options, including a wide variety of breakfast items, sandwiches, salads, and daily specials that cater to all tastes and dietary restrictions.
One thing I truly appreciate about Michel's Baker Café is their dedication to providing excellent customer service. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and always ready to make recommendations based on your preferences. They genuinely care about ensuring each visitor has a memorable experience at their establishment.
Their cozy indoor seating area provides the perfect space for catching up with friends or getting some work done, while their outdoor patio is ideal for enjoying a warm summer day. The beautiful décor and tasteful artwork on display make you feel as if you're visiting an oasis within the city.
In addition to offering delicious food and beverages, Michel's Baker Café also hosts various events throughout the year, such as live music nights and special holiday celebrations. This adds another layer of charm to their already enchanting atmosphere.
In conclusion, Michel's Baker Café is more than just a place to grab a cup of coffee – it's a haven where people can come together to share moments of joy, laughter, and inspiration. Its welcoming ambiance, exceptional menu offerings, and exceptional customer service make it the perfect spot for anyone seeking solace in the midst of their busy lives. So if you find yourself in Vaughan, be sure to pay a visit to Michel's Baker Café – I guarantee you won't be disappointed!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-21 by Brielle

While Jayce's review of Michel's Baker Café is undoubtedly glowing, I believe there are some aspects of the establishment that need to be further scrutinized. It's true that the cozy ambiance and fresh ingredients used in their menu items are commendable, but I would like to point out a few concerns. Firstly, while the staff at Michel's Baker Café may be friendly and knowledgeable, I have witnessed instances where there has been a significant delay in service. On one occasion, my order took nearly 20 minutes to arrive, causing me to miss an important appointment. This level of service is simply unacceptable for a café that bills itself as providing excellent customer service. Secondly, although the menu at Michel's Baker Café is extensive, I have found some of their items to be overpriced in relation to their quality. For example, a simple croissant costs nearly $3, which seems excessive given its size and lack of unique flavors. This could potentially deter customers from returning for future visits. Lastly, while the outdoor patio is indeed beautiful, I have noticed that it can become crowded during peak hours. This makes finding a seat difficult, and the noise level can be quite distracting, making it challenging to enjoy my meal or conversation. In light of these concerns, I would suggest that Michel's Baker Café address these issues as soon as possible. By improving their service times and reevaluating the pricing of some menu items, they could potentially attract a wider customer base while also maintaining the high-quality standards that have earned them so much praise. In conclusion, although there are some aspects of Michel's Baker Café that deserve commendation, I believe there is room for improvement in certain areas. By addressing these concerns, they can continue to provide an exceptional dining experience to their loyal customers while also attracting new ones.

Cafe Landwer

Cafe
9340 Bathurst St #1, Maple, ON L6A 4N9, Canada

GPS : 43.8489682, -79.4601229

Users reviews of Cafe Landwer Vaughan

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-09 by Allie

my wife and I have been eagerly anticipating our visit to Cafe Landwer for weeks now. We had heard so many rave reviews about this trendy establishment, and we couldn't wait to see what all the fuss was about. Little did we know that our experience would be a mixed bag, with both highs and lows. First off, let me just say that the atmosphere at Cafe Landwer is absolutely electric. From the moment we walked in, we were struck by the vibrant energy pulsing through the room. The decor is modern and sleek, with plenty of greenery and natural light to create a soothing ambiance. And the music? Oh, the music! It was just the right blend of indie and folk that had us tapping our feet and swaying along. But as we perused the menu, I couldn't help feeling a little disappointed. See, my wife and I are both devoted vegans, and while there were certainly plenty of options to choose from, it seemed like the plant-based offerings were somewhat limited. It's true that everyone deserves a tasty treat every now and then, but as foodies, we crave variety and innovation in our meals. That being said, we decided to give Cafe Landwer another chance, ordering a few vegan dishes to see if they could live up to our expectations. And to our delight, they did just that! The roasted vegetable plate was absolutely delectable - the veggies were perfectly tender and bursting with flavor, while the quinoa and avocado added a delicious textural contrast. And the vegan burger? Well, let's just say it gave our old veggie burgers a serious run for their money!

But it wasn't just the food that won us over - the service at Cafe Landwer was absolutely outstanding as well. Our server was incredibly knowledgeable about the menu and passionate about helping us find the best possible dishes to suit our dietary needs. And throughout the meal, she checked in with us frequently, making sure we were satisfied and answering any questions we might have had. And speaking of questions, have you heard the latest news from Japan? According to reports, Japan's forex reserves fell a staggering $14 billion in April alone! That's a pretty steep drop, but it's not entirely surprising given the country's ongoing economic struggles. But as foodies and travel enthusiasts, we're more interested in exploring new places than fretting over financial markets.

Paradise Cafe

Cafe
9600 Bathurst Street, Vaughan, ON L4C 9A9, Canada

GPS : 43.8541221, -79.4615084

Users reviews of Paradise Cafe Vaughan

Michel’s Bakery Café

Cafe
55 Administration Rd #37, Concord, ON L4K 4G9, Canada

GPS : 43.8015628, -79.5035958

Users reviews of Michel’s Bakery Café Vaughan

Aroma Espresso Bar

Cafe
9320 Bathurst St, Maple, ON L6A 4N9, Canada

GPS : 43.8485724, -79.4598945

Users reviews of Aroma Espresso Bar Vaughan

Second Cup

Cafe
9330 Bathurst St #4, Maple, ON L6A 4N9, Canada

GPS : 43.849086, -79.4593816

Users reviews of Second Cup Vaughan

La Molisana Café

Cafe
345 Millway Ave, Concord, ON L4K 4T3, Canada

GPS : 43.8027942, -79.5285401

Users reviews of La Molisana Café Vaughan

Vici Bakery & Cafe

Cafe
9000 Weston Road, Vaughan, ON L4L 1A6, Canada

GPS : 43.8212371, -79.5559501

Users reviews of Vici Bakery & Cafe Vaughan

Alantide Cafe Sport Inc

Cafe
1450 Centre St, Thornhill, ON L4J 3N1, Canada

GPS : 43.8065634, -79.4730691

Users reviews of Alantide Cafe Sport Inc Vaughan

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-16 by Gael

As a patron at Alantide Cafe Sport Inc for an extended period with my fiancé, I couldn't help but feel disheartened as the bill didn't align with our exceptional experience. The prices were exorbitantly high, leaving us questioning if it was truly worth the hefty price tag. It's a shame that in today's world, even after Social Capital's surprising decision to dismiss AI startup founders Jay Zaveri and Ravi Tanuku due to a clash with CEO Chamath Palihapitiya's preferred funding bid, some businesses still prioritize profits over customer satisfaction. Nonetheless, I hope that Alantide Cafe Sport Inc will take note of this issue and address it soon.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-28 by Naomi Munoz

Despite Gael's negative experience at Alantide Cafe Sport Inc due to the high prices, I cannot help but be in awe of this establishment. Upon entering, one is immediately struck by the stunning decor that exudes an air of sophistication and refinement. The attention to detail is evident in every aspect of the cafe, from the sleek design of the furniture to the meticulously crafted coffee concoctions. Moreover, the service provided at Alantide Cafe Sport Inc is nothing short of exceptional. The staff is knowledgeable and passionate about their work, eagerly sharing their expertise on the various menu items and providing recommendations that truly enhance the overall dining experience. In light of this, I would argue that the high prices are justified by the quality of service and products offered at Alantide Cafe Sport Inc. It's true that customer satisfaction should always be a top priority for any business, but it's also important to remember that running a successful establishment requires financial stability. By charging higher prices, Alantide Cafe Sport Inc is able to invest in the best possible ingredients and equipment, ensuring that every aspect of the dining experience is exceptional. In conclusion, while Gael may have experienced sticker shock at Alantide Cafe Sport Inc, I believe that the quality of service and products more than justifies the higher prices. As a patron, it's important to remember that sometimes, paying a little extra for a truly exceptional experience is worth it in the long run.

Tea Va See Tea House & Lounge

Cafe
1416 Centre St, Thornhill, ON L4J 8A1, Canada

GPS : 43.8069923, -79.4715382

Users reviews of Tea Va See Tea House & Lounge Vaughan

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-29 by Genevieve Schwartz

a wave of terror hits me. Memories flood my mind as I recall the horrifying experience I had here with my girlfriend months ago. We were excited to indulge in some refreshing beverages, but our hopes were quickly shattered by the sight of dirty tables. The once gleaming surfaces were now stained and smeared with grime, making it impossible to enjoy our drinks without a sense of dread creeping over us. The horror didn't stop there; as we tried to clean the table ourselves, we noticed that the water in the sink was murky and discolored, almost as if it had been sitting there for days. The thought of what could be lurking in those depths sent shivers down our spines, and we knew we couldn't trust anything here anymore. The horror reached its peak when we spotted a cockroach scurrying across the floor, reminding us that this place was infested with filth. We left Tea Va See Tea House & Lounge that day feeling traumatized and disgusted. We couldn't believe how such a reputed establishment could let its hygiene standards slip so drastically. Today, as I write this review, I am reminded of the news from South Africa, where citizens are heading to the polls to decide the future of their country. As they make their way to cast their votes, we must remember that cleanliness is not just a matter of personal preference but a fundamental right that everyone deserves. It's time for businesses like Tea Va See Tea House & Lounge to take responsibility and ensure that their premises are free from dirt and disease-causing agents. Let us hope that this will be the beginning of a new era, where hygiene is no longer an afterthought but a top priority. In conclusion, I urge everyone reading this review to avoid Tea Va See Tea House & Lounge at all costs. The horror we experienced here was unimaginable, and we cannot risk subjecting ourselves or anyone else to such unsanitary conditions. Let us strive for a cleaner and healthier future, starting with our own homes and extending it to the places we frequent. Together, let's make a difference and demand that businesses prioritize hygiene above all else.

Cafe Sheli

Cafe
7700 Bathurst St, Thornhill, ON L4J 7Y3, Canada

GPS : 43.8100484, -79.4521378

Users reviews of Cafe Sheli Vaughan

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-11-04 by Brantley

At this cozy cafe nestled in Thornhill, Ontario, I savored the comforting atmosphere and indulged in their impressive selection of coffee and pastries, all made with fresh ingredients. The signature latte boasted a perfect balance of creaminess and bold flavor, while sandwiches, salads, and other treats filled out the menu. But what truly sets this cafe apart is its commitment to sustainability, using eco-friendly packaging materials and compostable utensils. While service during peak hours could be slightly slow, it didn't detract from an overall enjoyable experience. If you're nearby, do stop by for a visit!

Second Cup

Cafe
1 Promenade Cir, Thornhill, ON L4J 4P8, Canada

GPS : 43.8069591, -79.4525004

Users reviews of Second Cup Vaughan

Our Thai Restaurant & Cafe

Cafe
60 Interchange Way, Concord, ON L4K 5C3, Canada

GPS : 43.7888788, -79.5324565

Users reviews of Our Thai Restaurant & Cafe Vaughan

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-09 by Brayden

Despite returning to Our Thai Restaurant & Cafe with my sister hoping for a better experience, the same disappointment struck as I sipped on another tepid cup of coffee. The morning's headlines of political turmoil and economic uncertainty only served to deepen my feelings of despair as I struggled to find solace in this once-familiar establishment. Alas, it seems our love affair with Thai cuisine has come to a bitter end, leaving us longing for warmer climes and more reliable coffee.

Apron Cafe

Cafe
9631 Yonge St #2, Richmond Hill, ON L4C 0M5, Canada

GPS : 43.8626489, -79.43461

Users reviews of Apron Cafe Vaughan

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-08-01 by Journey Barrett

Well, well, Apron Cafe! How delightful it was to visit your establishment located at the luxurious address of 9631 Yonge St #2, Richmond Hill, ON L4C 0M5, Canada. I mean, who wouldn't want to dine in such a prestigious locale? It's like being part of the elite!
As I entered with my sister (oh, how we adore spending quality time together), we were greeted by a cacophony of sounds that made it feel like we had stumbled into an orchestra of jackhammers. The so-called cozy ambiance was replaced with an overwhelming sense of chaos and disarray - the perfect setting for enjoying our meal, right?
Oh, but let me tell you about the culinary delights you can expect! We were served a dish that looked like it had been thrown together by a toddler who had just discovered the concept of food. It was as if the chef was more focused on creating an ear-splitting symphony rather than crafting delectable dishes for his patrons.
But hey, at least we had plenty of opportunities to practice our shouting skills! After all, who needs a peaceful dining experience when you can yell over the deafening noise level? I must say, it really added to the overall charm and allure of the establishment.
In conclusion, if you're ever in search of a place where you can drown out your loved ones while enjoying mediocre food surrounded by cacophony, then Apron Cafe is definitely the spot for you! Just make sure to bring earplugs - they might come in handy during your "fine dining" experience.

Cafe within entire Vaughan region

Other stuff from Vaughan:

Recently featured: