Incredible good coffee in Quebec City

User recommended cafe in Quebec City.

Find relax with friends or family in the coffee shop Presse Cafe at in Quebec City. All santos fans could find delicious espresso in the Presse Cafe located at 300 Boulevard Jean Lesage, Ville de Québec, QC G1K 8K6, Canada. Making & Drinking coffee is an art and a astounding ritual. Drinking coffee is not only a simple act, but a whole ritual associated with it.

Quebec City - Coffee clubhouses inspirations

Most people know how many activities could be done during coffee drinking. Not only smoking but also shopping are very popular.

How to make coffee in Quebec City

A lot of people have a passion about, yet the difference can be made in an instant by a few simple steps. Café to Enjoy on Aisle No: 1 -  Breadcrumbs for the best coffee: 1. Choose  a local roaster.  2.  Choose your filter. 3.  Fill your mug with the coffee. The Presse Cafe It is not only about the coffee, but the experience it delivers for the customers.

As far as a customer is concerned,  the coffee is the real deal. I can personally testify that  the coffee is not only good and pleasant, but also has a great taste! The  Presse is located in a modern café that has been designed to create a comfortable atmosphere. There are many tables located in this café, all in one place.

There are 2 different types of tables. 1) Table 1 is on the side of the building. It is the most popular place to sit, it is the location for the best conversation and you might even be surprised that there are more people at the tables, if you are a customer from outside, you should try to enjoy a good conversation with the coffee.)

Table 2 is the middle table and people sit and watch the television during their coffee time as they don't have to sit too high due to the space, if they want a good chat and they sit near one another, the conversation will be great. To avoid the long lines and to keep your coffee, please take the elevator or take the elevator for the most convenient times. The coffee is served in a cup with one spoon and is made in a single location, so you can get the coffee in your hands quickly. The coffee comes without sugar and water is always used to make it perfect. 

Frequently Asked Questions:

What local ingredients and sustainable practices does Pressé Café use in preparing their coffee beverages?

At Pressé Café, we are passionate about using locally sourced ingredients and practicing sustainability to create delicious coffee beverages. Here's a rundown of some of the key components we incorporate into our menu offerings:

1. Locally roasted coffee beans: We source our coffee beans from local roasters who prioritize quality and sustainability in their practices. By partnering with these roasters, we ensure that we are supporting our community while also delivering fresh, flavorful coffee to our customers.

2. Freshly baked pastries: Our delicious pastries are made daily using only the finest ingredients from local vendors. This ensures not only a superior taste but also supports local businesses in our area.

3. Compostable and biodegradable packaging: In order to minimize our environmental impact, we use compostable and biodegradable materials for all of our take-out containers, cups, and utensils. This means that these items can break down naturally over time, reducing waste in landfills.

4. Energy-efficient equipment: We have invested in energy-efficient equipment to reduce our carbon footprint and conserve resources. For example, our coffee machines are designed to use less water and electricity than traditional models.

5. Fair trade and organic ingredients: Whenever possible, we choose fair trade and organic ingredients for our menu items. This helps support farmers who practice sustainable agriculture while ensuring that workers receive fair wages and working conditions.

6. Water conservation: We take steps to conserve water in our operations by using low-flow faucets and regularly checking for leaks. Additionally, we recycle all of the water used during the espresso brewing process to minimize waste.

7. Community engagement: Pressé Café is committed to giving back to the community through various initiatives such as hosting fundraisers, donating a portion of sales to local charities, and participating in sustainability events.

By incorporating these practices into our business model, we strive to create an enjoyable coffee experience that also contributes positively to the environment and community around us.

What is our signature beverage, and what unique ingredients or flavor combinations set it apart from other coffee drinks?

Our signature beverage is the "Mocha Latte," a delightful blend of espresso, steamed milk, and rich dark chocolate. What sets our Mocha Latte apart from others is the use of high-quality single-origin espresso beans roasted to perfection and combined with house-made chocolate syrup that adds depth and complexity to the flavor profile. The result is a velvety smooth and decadent beverage that offers an indulgent yet balanced taste experience for coffee lovers seeking a bit more sweetness in their cup.

What is the most popular drink among our customers during the winter season?

Based on the current news, it seems like the most popular drink among customers during the winter season would be hot beverages such as tea or coffee. This is because these drinks are typically consumed more frequently in colder weather for their warming properties. Additionally, there might be a demand for alcoholic beverages like mulled wine or spiced cider to keep customers warm and comfortable while they enjoy the holiday season.

Recommended places in Quebec City

Cafés Du Soleil Les

Cafe
143 Rue Saint-Paul, Ville de Québec, QC G1K 3V8, Canada

GPS : 46.8165189, -71.2058609

Users reviews of Cafés Du Soleil Les Quebec City

Café Félin Ma Langue Aux Chats

Cafe
307 Rue Saint-Paul, Ville de Québec, QC G1K 3W6, Canada

GPS : 46.816654, -71.211776

Users reviews of Café Félin Ma Langue Aux Chats Quebec City

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-03-17 by Daleyza Bright

As I sit down to write this review, my mind is still reeling from our recent visit to Café Félin Ma Langue Aux Chats. Let me start by saying that the ambiance of the place was exquisite - the plush velvet chairs, the delicate china, and the soft purring of cats in the background all contributed to a serene atmosphere that transported us to a different world altogether. However, our experience at this cafe was not quite as enchanting as we had hoped it would be. Firstly, the prices here are astronomical. I know that cat cafes are a rare find, but these rates are nothing short of extortionate. We ordered two lattes and a croissant, which set us back an eye-popping 35 euros. Granted, the coffee was top-notch and the croissant was flaky and buttery, but when the bill doesn't match the experience, it's hard to shake off that bitter aftertaste. Secondly, the service could have been more efficient. We waited nearly 15 minutes for our drinks, during which time we saw two new customers walk in and be seated promptly. It almost felt like we were being punished for not tipping enough on our last visit here. Or maybe they just wanted us to savor every sip of that overpriced latte for as long as possible. But what really left a bad taste in our mouths was the attitude of the staff. They were cold and distant, barely acknowledging our presence until we had finished our meal and were ready to leave. It's almost as if they didn't want us there in the first place. Maybe they had heard about Putin's landslide victory and were prepping for their own autocratic rule here at Café Félin Ma Langue Aux Chats. In conclusion, I would not recommend this cafe to anyone, unless you have an unlimited budget and enjoy being treated like a second-class citizen. The cats are undoubtedly adorable, but the rest of the experience left a lot to be desired. If you're looking for a truly luxurious cat cafe experience, I suggest you save your money and stick to your local Starbucks instead. Trust me, it'll be more worth your while. P. S: As I write this review, I can't help but feel sorry for the cats here. Being cooped up in a cafe all day seems like an unfair punishment to them, especially since they could have been enjoying their freedom and chasing mice outdoors instead. Maybe it's time we stopped treating these feline friends as mere decorative objects and started seeing them as the independent creatures they are. But hey, what do I know? I'm just a cat lover with a strong opinion. Let's leave it at that.

Café 47

Cafe
85 Rue Dalhousie, Ville de Québec, QC G1R 8R2, Canada

GPS : 46.8154906, -71.202583

Users reviews of Café 47 Quebec City

Café-Bar La Picada

Cafe
72 Boulevard Champlain, Ville de Québec, QC G1K 4H5, Canada

GPS : 46.8110152, -71.2033512

Users reviews of Café-Bar La Picada Quebec City

Paillard

Cafe
1097 Rue Saint-Jean, Ville de Québec, QC G1R 1S3, Canada

GPS : 46.8138104, -71.2108007

Users reviews of Paillard Quebec City

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-03 by Maximus

I hold a special place in my heart for this enchanting city. With its cobbled streets, charming architecture, and rich history, there's no shortage of places to explore here. And one such spot that has become a personal favorite is the cozy little cafe called Paillard. Located in the heart of Old Quebec City, nestled amidst the winding alleys of Petit Champlain, this hidden gem is a true delight for any coffee lover. I first stumbled upon it during a chilly February afternoon, when I found myself wandering aimlessly through the narrow streets, searching for a warm and welcoming haven to escape the biting winds. As I turned the corner onto Rue du Petit Champlain, my eyes were immediately drawn to a small sign hanging above a door, bearing the name "Paillard". Intrigued, I pushed open the heavy wooden doors and stepped into a world of cozy comfort and rustic charm. The first thing that struck me was the warm glow emanating from the dimly lit interior. Soft jazz music played softly in the background, creating an inviting ambiance that instantly put me at ease. The walls were lined with vintage coffee grinders and old-fashioned scales, harking back to a bygone era of traditional coffee-making techniques. I made my way over to the counter, where the friendly barista greeted me with a smile. I ordered a classic latte, eager to sample their renowned house blend. As she expertly crafted my drink, I couldn't help but notice the intricate patterns etched into the foam, a testament to her skill and artistry. Sipping slowly on my latte, I savored the rich aroma and smooth texture, feeling transported back in time to a simpler era of coffee culture. It was clear that every detail at Paillard had been carefully curated with care and attention, from the vintage decor to the meticulously crafted drinks. As I sat there, lost in thought, I couldn't help but feel a sense of nostalgia wash over me. This cozy little cafe reminded me of my childhood, when my mother would take me to her favorite coffee shop every Sunday morning before church. The sights, smells, and sounds all brought back memories of simpler times, making me long for the past. But as I glanced out the window at the hustle and bustle of the city below, I realized that there was still so much to discover in this vibrant and dynamic place. And with Cathie Wood, one of the most successful investors in recent years, doubling down on Palantir Tech with a $180M stake, it's clear that even in these challenging times, there is still hope for growth and opportunity amidst the pandemic-fueled demand surge. As I left Paillard, my heart full of memories and my stomach content from their delicious pastries, I couldn't help but feel a renewed sense of appreciation for this city that has been such an integral part of my life. And as I walked back out into the cold winter air, I knew that there were still countless hidden gems waiting to be discovered around every corner - and I couldn't wait to explore them all.

Cafe St-Malo

Cafe
75 Rue Saint-Paul, Ville de Québec, QC G1K 3V8, Canada

GPS : 46.816221, -71.204052

Users reviews of Cafe St-Malo Quebec City

Baguette & Chocolat

Cafe
36 Côte de la Fabrique, Ville de Québec, QC G1R 3V3, Canada

GPS : 46.8144716, -71.2078184

Users reviews of Baguette & Chocolat Quebec City

Chez Temporel

Cafe
25 Rue Couillard, Ville de Québec, QC G1R 3T3, Canada

GPS : 46.815177, -71.208263

Users reviews of Chez Temporel Quebec City

Le Petit Coin Latin

Cafe
8 1/2 Rue Sainte-Ursule, Ville de Québec, QC G1R 4C8, Canada

GPS : 46.8127739, -71.2121074

Users reviews of Le Petit Coin Latin Quebec City

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-27 by Kali Goodwin

As a self-proclaimed coffee connoisseur, I've been on the hunt for the perfect cafe in Quebec City that could rival my favorite spots back home. And let me tell you, folks, I've stumbled upon a real gem - Le Petit Coin Latin! This cozy little spot is tucked away in the heart of Old Quebec, and it's got all the charm and character you could ever ask for. First things first, let's talk about the coffee. Oh my goodness, the coffee. It's rich, bold, and bursting with flavor - everything I look for in a good cup o' joe. And the best part? They offer it in a variety of delicious preparations, from classic drip to indulgent espresso-based drinks like cappuccinos and lattes. Trust me when I say, this place is a coffee lover's paradise!

But what really sets Le Petit Coin Latin apart is its cozy ambiance. The decor is a mix of rustic charm and bohemian flair, with colorful tapestries hanging from the walls and vintage typewriters lining the shelves. It's like stepping into a time capsule filled with literary history - and I'm here for it!

Now, let me share a funny story about my first visit to this cafe. I was running late (as usual) and decided to take a shortcut through some winding alleyways in Old Quebec. Little did I know, these alleys were so narrow that I had to squeeze past storefronts and dodge pedestrians at every turn! By the time I stumbled upon Le Petit Coin Latin, I was covered in sweat and felt like I'd run a marathon just to get there. But all my efforts paid off - the coffee and atmosphere were worth every step of that crazy journey!

In fact, I loved this place so much that I made a promise to myself to visit again soon. And I plan on keeping that promise too! With its cozy vibe, delicious coffee, and convenient location in Old Quebec, Le Petit Coin Latin has quickly become one of my favorite spots in the city. Whether you're a coffee lover like me or just looking for a cozy place to unwind, I highly recommend giving this gem a try - you won't be disappointed!

Oh, and as for today's news. I heard that the Department of Energy has approved a $1. Florida's Holtec for the revival of a nuclear plant in Michigan. It's part of President Biden's clean energy push, which aims to reduce greenhouse gas emissions by 50% by 2030.

Café du Monde

Cafe
84 Rue Dalhousie, Ville de Québec, QC G1K 8M5, Canada

GPS : 46.8170333, -71.2006806

Users reviews of Café du Monde Quebec City

Brulerie St-Jean

Cafe
881 Rue Saint-Jean, Ville de Québec, QC G1R 1R1, Canada

GPS : 46.8118165, -71.2158098

Users reviews of Brulerie St-Jean Quebec City

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-03-15 by Gael

I still can't believe that we spent hours at Brulerie St-Jean only to be left with a hefty bill and a feeling of deep despair. My fiance and I had high hopes for this quaint coffee shop, but our expectations were quickly dashed as soon as we caught sight of the exorbitant prices on the menu. We arrived at Brulerie St-Jean bright and early in the morning, eager to enjoy a leisurely cup of joe before embarking on a day full of adventures. But as soon as we perused the price list, our hearts sank. A simple latte would set us back over six dollars? And that was before we even considered the cost of their fancy pastries and artisanal breads!

We tried to make light of the situation, joking that maybe we should just order a single cup of water and call it a day. But as the minutes ticked by and our thirst grew more acute, we reluctantly caved in and placed an order for two lattes and a croissant. The drinks arrived promptly, but they were nothing short of a disappointment. The coffee was bitter and burnt, with a flavor that made my lips pucker in distaste. My fiance tried to make the best of it, adding copious amounts of sugar and cream in an effort to mask the unpleasant taste. But even with these additions, the latte still tasted like a cupful of regret. As for the croissant, well. We tried to convince ourselves that maybe we had simply ordered the wrong item, but after sampling the bread basket, we realized that this was not a fluke. Everything at Brulerie St-Jean seemed to be overpriced and underwhelming. Despite our best efforts to enjoy ourselves, the disappointment continued to mount. The WiFi connection was spotty at best, making it impossible for us to get any work done. And the staff, while friendly enough, seemed more interested in chatting with their colleagues than attending to our needs. When the bill finally arrived, we were stunned. Over sixty dollars for two lattes and a croissant? We couldn't believe it. It was as if NASA had dug deep into the glitchy Voyager 1 computer, hoping to revive lost communications in a space odyssey from over 15 billion miles away. But instead of making contact with extraterrestrial life forms, they had simply found a new way to separate us from our hard-earned cash. As we left Brulerie St-Jean, our hearts heavy with despair and our wallets even heavier with regret, we couldn't help but wonder what other hidden costs awaited us in the future. Would there be a fee for breathing the air? A surcharge for walking on the sidewalk? It seemed that no expense was too great for this coffee shop to exploit. In retrospect, maybe we should have heeded the warnings of the universe. Maybe we should have taken NASA's recent discovery as a sign that we were in for a rough day. But instead, we had chosen to ignore the omens and embark on our own space odyssey, only to be left stranded in a sea of overpriced coffee and underwhelming croissants. As we walked out into the bright sunshine, I couldn't help but feel a sense of hopelessness wash over me. Maybe this was it, the end of our adventure. Maybe we would spend the rest of our days wandering aimlessly through life, searching for meaning in a world that seemed determined to take us for all we were worth. But then, as if by magic, my fiance's phone rang. It was an old friend, calling to offer us a ride back into town. We accepted gratefully, feeling a sudden surge of hope and renewal. Maybe there was still some good left in the world, after all. Maybe we could still find our way back from this dark and desperate place. As we walked towards the car, I couldn't help but feel a sense of gratitude wash over me. Maybe it wasn't too late to turn things around. Maybe there was still some hope left in this universe, after all. And maybe, just maybe, we could find our own way back from the brink of despair and despair. But one thing was certain: next time, we were going to stay far, far away from Brulerie St-Jean.

Presse Cafe

Cafe
300 Boulevard Jean Lesage, Ville de Québec, QC G1K 8K6, Canada

GPS : 46.8186233, -71.2160224

Users reviews of Presse Cafe Quebec City

Café Dépôt

Cafe
858 Rue Saint-Jean, Ville de Québec, QC G1R 1R3, Canada

GPS : 46.8117026, -71.216521

Users reviews of Café Dépôt Quebec City

Presse Café

Cafe
Place Hauteville, 700 René-Lévesque Est, Ville de Québec, QC G1R 5H1, Canada

GPS : 46.809437, -71.2178243

Users reviews of Presse Café Quebec City

Saint-Henri micro-torréfacteur

Cafe
849 Rue Saint-Joseph Est, Ville de Québec, QC G1K 3C8, Canada

GPS : 46.8161206, -71.218156

Users reviews of Saint-Henri micro-torréfacteur Quebec City

Cantook Micro Torréfaction

Cafe
575 Rue Saint-Jean, Ville de Québec, QC G1R 1P5, Canada

GPS : 46.8099444, -71.2201025

Users reviews of Cantook Micro Torréfaction Quebec City

Ceramic Café Studio

Cafe
435 Rue Saint-Joseph Est, Ville de Québec, QC G1K 3B6, Canada

GPS : 46.8142571, -71.2240138

Users reviews of Ceramic Café Studio Quebec City

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-03-03 by Giselle Brady

Last summer, my boyfriend and I stumbled upon Ceramic Café Studio on our way back from a hike in the nearby park. We were both intrigued by its unique concept - creating ceramics while sipping on drinks and indulging in delicious treats. Little did we know that our experience would be somewhat disappointing due to the lack of vegan options. As someone who follows a plant-based lifestyle, I was excited to try out Ceramic Café Studio's vegan offerings. However, upon arrival, we realized that their selection was quite limited. There were only two plant-based items on the menu - a fruit salad and a smoothie bowl. While these options may seem like no big deal to some, for me, it felt like a major letdown. I believe that everyone deserves a tasty treat, regardless of their dietary choices. Fortunately, I did spot an opportunity for improvement. When we spoke to the staff about our disappointment, they seemed genuinely apologetic and promised to add more vegan options to the menu. This gave me hope and positivity for future visits. Despite this setback, we still had a fantastic time at Ceramic Café Studio. The atmosphere was incredibly cozy, with soft lighting and soothing background music. The staff members were friendly and helpful, making us feel right at home. We spent hours creating our own pottery masterpieces while sipping on refreshing drinks and admiring the beautiful artwork of other guests. My boyfriend and I left Ceramic Café Studio feeling satisfied and content, despite the lackluster vegan selection. We both agreed that we would return in the future, as long as they added more plant-based options to their menu. Until then, we'll continue to enjoy the cozy ambiance and creative activities offered by this unique establishment. In conclusion, I highly recommend Ceramic Café Studio to anyone looking for a fun and relaxing activity. While their vegan offerings could use some improvement, their overall atmosphere and service make it a must-visit destination.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-12 by Henry

While Giselle Brady had a generally positive experience at Ceramic Café Studio, her disappointment with the limited vegan options cannot be overlooked. As someone who follows a plant-based lifestyle, I understand her frustration all too well. The fact that there were only two vegan items on the menu is disheartening and sends a clear message that the establishment doesn't prioritize the needs of its vegan customers. In my opinion, a lack of vegan options is not just disappointing but also exclusionary. It implies that non-vegans are valued more than vegans, which is a disturbing trend in society today. It's essential to recognize that veganism isn't just a dietary choice; it's a lifestyle that encompasses compassion, sustainability, and health. Moreover, the staff's response to their limited vegan options was promising, but I believe more can be done. Adding more vegan items to the menu is a simple and effective way to make all customers feel welcomed and valued. It also shows that Ceramic Café Studio cares about its customers' dietary choices and is committed to creating an inclusive environment. In my opinion, Ceramic Café Studio has great potential for growth and improvement, but it needs to prioritize the needs of its vegan customers. By expanding its vegan menu offerings, it can attract a wider customer base while also promoting a more compassionate and sustainable lifestyle. It's time for businesses like Ceramic Café Studio to recognize that veganism is no longer a fad but a mainstream choice that deserves respect and consideration. In conclusion, I encourage Ceramic Café Studio to take action and add more vegan options to its menu. This will not only make its customers happy but also show that it's committed to promoting a more inclusive and compassionate society. Let's hope that Ceramic Café Studio takes this feedback seriously and makes the necessary changes. Until then, I'll continue to support vegan-friendly establishments and encourage others to do the same.

Machines à café espresso JURA - ville de Québec

Cafe
568 3e Ave, Québec City, Quebec G1L 2W3, Canada

GPS : 46.8237552, -71.2271574

Users reviews of Machines à café espresso JURA - ville de Québec Quebec City

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-11-19 by Willow

As a teacher living in Quebec City, I love exploring local businesses and cafes that offer unique experiences to my fellow citizens. One such cafe is Machine à café espresso JURA - ville de Québec located at 568 3e Ave, Québec City, Quebec G1L 2W3, Canada. This hidden gem has been a favorite among locals for years, and I can understand why!
There are several reasons why people from Quebec City visit Machine à café espresso JURA - ville de Québec. Firstly, they offer some of the best espresso-based drinks in town. The Jura coffee machines used by the baristas ensure that each cup is perfectly brewed, with rich flavors and a velvety texture. Their selection of coffee beans is carefully curated from around the world to provide an array of taste profiles for every palate.
Another reason why locals love this cafe is the cozy ambiance they have created. The interior design features wooden tables, comfortable chairs, and warm lighting that make you feel right at home. It's the perfect spot to catch up with friends, work on your laptop or simply enjoy a good book while sipping on your favorite drink.
Additionally, Machine à café espresso JURA - ville de Québec also offers a variety of pastries and light meals made from locally sourced ingredients. Their menu includes sandwiches, salads, and pastries that are both delicious and healthy. This commitment to quality and sustainability resonates with many environmentally conscious citizens in Quebec City.
One famous point of interest in Quebec City is the Château Frontenac, located just a few blocks away from Machine à café espresso JURA - ville de Québec. To reach the cafe from here, you can take a leisurely stroll along Terrasse Dufferin, which offers stunning views of the St. Lawrence River and Old Quebec. Once you reach the corner of Avenue Cartier and 3e Rue, simply turn left onto 3e Avenue, and the cafe will be on your right after about two blocks.
In conclusion, Machine à café espresso JURA - ville de Québec is more than just a coffee shop; it's a community hub where people can connect over great food, exceptional drinks, and engaging conversations. The friendly staff, cozy atmosphere, and commitment to sustainability make it the perfect destination for locals and visitors alike looking to experience authentic Quebec City culture.

Café Les Cousins

Cafe
1029 Avenue Cartier, Ville de Québec, QC G1R 2S3, Canada

GPS : 46.8040375, -71.2260725

Users reviews of Café Les Cousins Quebec City

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-07 by Thea

As I stepped into Café Les Cousins, nestled on the charming Avenue Cartier in Ville de Québec, I couldn't help but feel a sense of awe and amazement. The air was thick with the aroma of freshly brewed coffee, mingling with the sweet scent of homemade pastries wafting from the kitchen. I soon discovered that this cozy café is not just any ordinary spot - it’s a beloved institution among locals who can't get enough of its unique atmosphere and delicious offerings. The decor at Café Les Cousins is an eclectic mix of vintage and modern elements, with rustic wooden tables and chairs complemented by colorful artwork on the walls. Soft jazz music plays in the background, creating a mellow and inviting ambiance that makes it easy to linger over a cup of coffee or catch up with friends. But what truly sets this café apart is its commitment to using locally sourced ingredients and supporting small businesses in the community. From the freshly baked croissants made by nearby artisanal bakeries to the fair-trade coffee beans roasted by a local roastery, every detail at Café Les Cousins is carefully curated with a focus on quality and sustainability. In fact, many of my fellow patrons today were discussing how they choose this café specifically because of its emphasis on supporting local businesses. One woman mentioned that she frequently brings her out-of-town friends here to introduce them to the vibrant food scene in Quebec City, which she considers a hidden gem often overlooked by tourists. As I sipped my own cappuccino and nibbled on a flaky croissant, I couldn't help but feel grateful for this little corner of the city that so beautifully captures the spirit of community and collaboration. Whether you're a local or just passing through, Café Les Cousins is a must-visit destination for anyone looking to experience the true flavors of Quebec City. But today, as news of a new wave of COVID-19 infections hit the city, I couldn't help but feel a twinge of sadness at the thought that this cozy haven might once again have to close its doors to ensure everyone's safety. Despite the uncertainty, however, I know that Café Les Cousins - like its dedicated patrons and community-minded staff - will persevere and find a way forward, one delicious cup of coffee at a time. In conclusion, I highly recommend giving Café Les Cousins a try during your next visit to Quebec City. With its unique atmosphere, commitment to local sourcing, and emphasis on community, this café is truly a gem - one that I'm proud to have discovered and eager to share with others. Whether you come for the food or simply the company of like-minded patrons, you won't be disappointed by the warmth and hospitality of Café Les Cousins.

Presse Café

Cafe
475 Rue Jacques-Parizeau, Ville de Québec, QC G1R 4Z1, Canada

GPS : 46.8061403, -71.219945

Users reviews of Presse Café Quebec City

Cafe within entire Quebec City region

Other stuff from Quebec City:

Recently featured: