A date just for two in Halle - choose cafeteria here

Where to find good coffee shop in Halle

In Halle you can eat coconut cake with a amazing espresso macchiato made from ethiopian yirgacheffe coffee beans. The most popular dressers in cafeterias of Halle in 2000 was bean pie. There are several coffee beans that are widely used in the markets like maragogipe or bergendal.

Key elements to brew good coffee

  • 1. Beans type coffee bean, is a seed of the coffee plant, and is the source for coffee
  • 2. Depending on your time and budget you can choose more automatic of manual brewing devices like for example automatic coffee maker.
  • 3. The grinding method and the size of coffee beans also have a significant effect on the taste of the beverage.
  • 4. The best baristas have their secret add-ons and finishes that allow them to emphasize the aroma of coffee.
90% of the coffee consumed in Halle is Arabica and 10% is Robusta
In Halle Halloren Schokoladenwelt & Café im Marktschlösschen is 290 meters away from Cafe Noir.

One of the Best Cafes in Halle

In Halle In Halle you can find a coffee shop made from coffee beans and chocolate, chocolate with a cup filled with coffee, and of course cocoa milk chocolate or choc. A good place to drink coffee in Halle (Halle-Verlag) was the coffee coffee shops with the large coffee and espresso machine. Coffee machines are the key to making great coffee.

There are many espresso machines, but there are some that offer coffee drinks. If you want to go home with great taste and aroma of coffee, there is always the shop with the coffee in the shop. Coffee shop in Halle is an excellent place to stop by and drink coffee, to find out which is the best coffee shop in Halle.

The shop of Halle In Halle sells coffee beans and is very popular. Coffee shops in Halle In Halle are always full of coffee. We had a great experience with a great coffee house in Halle In Halle and coffee shop. It's very easy and fun and if you have the patience, it is really worth it. Halle In Halle offers many options to taste coffee drinks.

For the more experienced coffee lover, there is the coffee shop of Halle-Verlag that offers different coffee beverages. There are a lot of coffee shops in the Halle area with great coffee drinks. A great cafe with coffee and desserts is in Halle In Halle.

At the restaurant there are many options for you to try delicious chocolate and coffee drinks. Many coffee drinks are served in different flavors, but you'll also find coffee and chocolate with a cup filled with coffee drinks. If you are a person who likes to have some fun and don't mind spending some money, then you will definitely find it easier to find this café. 

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is the significance of the Ludwig van Beethoven's "Moonlight Sonata" and its connection to Café Ludwig?

"Moonlight Sonata," specifically the first movement of Beethoven's Piano Sonata No. 14 in C-sharp minor, Op. 27 No. 2, is a world-renowned piano piece, often regarded as one of the most famous compositions by Beethoven and a cornerstone work of the Romantic period. It has been featured in various films, television shows, advertisements, and other cultural works due to its emotional depth, intricate harmonies, and dramatic contrasts between soft and loud sections (dynamic range).
The connection to Cafe Ludwig is that it is an upscale restaurant located within the Hilton Chicago hotel. The name "Ludwig" directly refers to Beethoven's birth name, Ludwig van Beethoven. While the restaurant itself does not seem to have any direct relationship or theme related to Beethoven or his compositions, its choice of name pays homage to the renowned composer and serves as a nod to his significant contributions to music and culture.

As an experienced barista at the Eltern-Kind-Café “Solea” in Halle, what is one unique feature about their signature coffee blend that sets it apart from other local cafes?

One unique feature of our signature coffee blend, "Solea's Sunrise," is the combination of fair trade Arabica beans sourced from Central and South America, which offer a perfect balance between fruity notes with a sweet finish. Additionally, we roast them ourselves to create a distinct flavor profile that sets us apart from other local cafes. We also use a blend of Robusta beans from Africa, providing a touch of spice and richness to the coffee without overpowering the aroma and taste of the Arabica beans. The result is a smooth, full-bodied cup of coffee with a delightful aftertaste that keeps our customers coming back for more.

How does Mo's Daniel's Bar & Cafe in Hallé ensure the quality of their coffee beans?

Mo's Daniel's Bar & Café, a popular spot for food and drinks in Halle, is known for serving exceptional coffee. They make sure that their customers have a delightful experience by sourcing the highest quality coffee beans possible. Here are some ways they ensure this:

1. Direct Trade Sourcing: Mo's Daniel's Bar & Café works closely with farmers and cooperatives to source green coffee beans directly from the producer. This ensures that the farmers are paid fairly for their work, and the quality of the beans is monitored throughout the process.

2. Roasting In-House: The café roasts its own coffee beans in small batches to ensure freshness and consistency. By controlling every stage of the production process, they can maintain the highest standards and create a unique flavor profile.

3. Regular Tastings and Evaluations: Mo's Daniel's Bar & Café holds regular tastings and evaluations to determine the perfect roasting time and temperature for each batch of beans. This helps them identify any changes in taste or aroma, allowing them to make adjustments as needed.

4. Focus on Sustainability: They prioritize working with farmers who use sustainable farming practices, such as shade-grown coffee and organic cultivation methods. These practices help preserve the environment and ensure that the beans are grown without harming local ecosystems.

5. Education and Training: Their baristas receive extensive training in both brewing techniques and coffee knowledge, so they can accurately describe the flavor notes of each blend to customers. This helps them better understand how different roasts affect the taste of the final product.

By following these practices, Mo's Daniel's Bar & Café ensures that their customers consistently receive a high-quality cup of coffee with every visit.

Recommended places in Halle

Café Rosenburg

Cafe
Adolfstraße 10, 06114 Halle (Saale), Germany

GPS : 51.4971717, 11.9639155

Users reviews of Café Rosenburg Halle

Eltern-Kind-Café "Solea"

Cafe
Fritz-Reuter-Straße 16, 06114 Halle (Saale), Germany

GPS : 51.4940395, 11.9694942

Users reviews of Eltern-Kind-Café "Solea" Halle

Café Ludwig

Cafe
Eichendorffstraße 20, 06114 Halle (Saale), Germany

GPS : 51.5012338, 11.9619388

Users reviews of Café Ludwig Halle

Colonne Morris - Café-Bar im Paulusviertel

Cafe
Viktor-Scheffel-Straße 8, 06114 Halle (Saale), Germany

GPS : 51.49331, 11.97446

Users reviews of Colonne Morris - Café-Bar im Paulusviertel Halle

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-03 by Alexander Head

As I sit here sipping on my lukewarm latte at Colonne Morris - Café-Bar im Paulusviertel, I can't help but feel a sense of intrigue and uncertainty. It's December, and the winter air outside is crisp and cold, yet inside this cozy café, the atmosphere is anything but frigid. The dim lighting and rustic décor give it an air of mystery, as if we've stumbled upon a hidden gem in the heart of Paulusviertel. My wife and I have been coming here for months, and each time we leave feeling both enchanted and disappointed. It's a strange dichotomy, but one that has become all too familiar to us. Today is no exception. As 'Oracle of Wall Street' Meredith Whitney warns, soaring number of young men living with parents could lead to decade-long housing slump due to oversupply and dwindling household formations, contradicting predictions of continued price hikes amid low interest rates and inflation. I can't help but think that this trend may also be affecting the café industry, as we've noticed a decline in foot traffic over the past few weeks. But let me get back to the present. As we settled into our seats today, I could sense something was amiss. The aroma of freshly brewed coffee filled the air, but it lacked that signature richness and depth that I've come to expect from this place. My wife and I exchanged glances, both sensing that something wasn't quite right. And then, as our orders arrived, we knew for certain: our coffee was cold. Nothing ruins a morning like a lukewarm latte. It's as if the entire day is suddenly thrown off-balance, and all of your plans become muddled and uncertain. I can't help but wonder what caused this unexpected turn of events. Was it the weather? The staff? Or perhaps some larger, more ominous force at play?

As we sip our disappointing beverages, I can't help but feel a sense of unease. The cozy ambience that once filled me with warmth and comfort now feels eerie and unsettling. It's as if the café itself is harboring some dark secret, waiting to be uncovered. I suppose we'll have to return tomorrow to see if our luck has changed. But for now, I can't shake this feeling of intrigue and uncertainty. Who knows what mysteries lie hidden within these walls? Perhaps the answer lies in a cold cup of coffee. Only time will tell. Until then, I'll keep sipping and pondering. And wondering if Meredith Whitney is onto something.

Café Brohmers

Cafe
Bernburger Str. 9, 06108 Halle (Saale), Germany

GPS : 51.4938774, 11.9659024

Users reviews of Café Brohmers Halle

Nexus - Restaurant & Pension

Cafe
Kohlschütterstraße 9, 06114 Halle (Saale), Germany

GPS : 51.498299, 11.965842

Users reviews of Nexus - Restaurant & Pension Halle

Mo's Daniel's Bar & Cafe

Cafe
Bernburger Str. 1, 06108 Halle (Saale), Germany

GPS : 51.4918736, 11.9656939

Users reviews of Mo's Daniel's Bar & Cafe Halle

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-11 by Parker Chang

Ah, Mo's Daniel's Bar & Cafe! It has been a while since we last visited this quaint little establishment nestled in the charming streets of Bernburg Str. 1, 06108 Hallé (Saale), Germany. We first discovered it during our honeymoon back in March, and ever since that magical moment, we have held dear memories of our time spent there with my darling wife.

As we walked down the cobblestone road, hand in hand, I couldn't help but reminisce about those golden days when life was simpler, and coffee shops like Mo's Daniel's were a dime a dozen. We would sit by the window, enjoying freshly brewed coffee from antique porcelain cups while chatting away about our dreams and aspirations. Those conversations seemed to last for hours as the world outside disappeared into a hazy blur.

But oh, how things have changed! Upon revisiting Mo's Daniel's Bar & Cafe recently, we found ourselves in quite a predicament. The once pristine tables now bore witness to spilled beverages and crumbs of forgotten pastries. As I wiped the condensation off my glasses, I couldn't help but feel a pang of disappointment in my heart. A clean surface is essential for enjoying one's coffee; after all, it's the little things that matter most.

It seemed like the staff at Mo's Daniel's had lost sight of those cherished traditions that made their establishment so special in the first place. The nostalgia I once felt when walking through those doors was now replaced by a bittersweet longing for the past, when life moved slower and connections were deeper.

Perhaps it is time for us to seek out other establishments where we can find solace in the simplicity of shared moments over a steaming cup of joe. Yet, deep down inside, I know that there will always be a special place in my heart reserved for Mo's Daniel's Bar & Cafe – a place that once held so many beautiful memories with my beloved wife. And maybe, just maybe, they'll eventually find their way back to the timeless charm of yesteryears. Until then, let us continue our search for those hidden gems where nostalgia still lives on in every sip.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-14 by Maxwell

Dear Parker Chang,

It seems that you have fallen victim to the all too common phenomenon known as "rose-colored glasses". While your initial visit to Mo's Daniel's Bar & Cafe may have been a magical one, it is disingenuous to paint every subsequent experience in such a rosy light. Your recent visit revealed a stark contrast to your previous memories, and it is time for you to acknowledge these discrepancies with an open mind. Firstly, let us address the issue of cleanliness. While it is true that a spotless surface can enhance the coffee drinking experience, it is not the only factor that contributes to its overall appeal. The quality of the coffee itself plays a much more significant role in determining its taste and aroma. If Mo's Daniel's still serves their signature blend, then perhaps we should focus on the positives rather than nitpicking over small details. Secondly, your nostalgic longing for the past is understandable, but it is crucial to remember that change is a natural part of life. Establishments evolve and adapt over time, just like people do. Perhaps Mo's Daniel's is going through a rough patch, and we should extend our support instead of criticizing them from afar. Lastly, your suggestion to seek out other establishments is a bit too extreme in my opinion. Mo's Daniel's still holds a special place in your heart, and it would be a shame to disregard that entirely. Instead, I propose that you engage in a constructive dialogue with the management of Mo's Daniel's to discuss your concerns and suggestions. After all, feedback is a gift, and it can help them improve their business and restore some of their former glory. In conclusion, I urge you to revisit Mo's Daniel's Bar & Cafe with an open mind and heart. While the initial visit may have been magical, there is still potential for future experiences that could be just as enchanting. Let us not forget the power of nostalgia, but let us also embrace change and move forward together. Sincerely,

A fellow coffee lover who believes in second chances.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-29 by Lukas

Dear Maxwell,

Your response has brought up some valid points that I must consider. While it is true that cleanliness is not the only factor that contributes to a satisfying coffee drinking experience, I still believe that Mo's Daniel's Bar & Cafe falls short in this regard. The grime and dirt that I noticed during my latest visit were not just minor details but rather glaring issues that detracted from the overall ambiance of the place. Moreover, while change is a natural part of life, it does not necessarily follow that Mo's Daniel's should be spared criticism. If anything, constructive feedback can help them identify areas where they need improvement and make necessary changes to restore their former glory. After all, it would be disingenuous to turn a blind eye to the issues simply because of nostalgic sentiments. That being said, I still believe that Mo's Daniel's holds a special place in my heart, and I do not wish for it to close down entirely. Instead, I propose that we work together with the management to find solutions that can address the concerns raised during my latest visit. By engaging in a constructive dialogue, we can help them improve their business and restore some of their former glory. In conclusion, while I appreciate your perspective, I still believe that Mo's Daniel's Bar & Cafe needs to step up its game. Cleanliness is a fundamental aspect of any establishment, and it should not be overlooked. As loyal customers, we owe it to ourselves and the business to provide constructive feedback and work towards a mutually beneficial solution. Sincerely,

A fellow coffee lover who believes in holding establishments accountable for their standards.

Miss August UG

Cafe
August-Bebel-Platz 9, 06108 Halle (Saale), Germany

GPS : 51.49133, 11.9692801

Users reviews of Miss August UG Halle

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-10-24 by Parker Hobbs

As a nanny living in Halle, I have had the pleasure of visiting Miss August UG many times while taking care of my charge, and it never ceases to amaze me just how popular this lovely little café has become. Located at August-Bebel-Platz 9, this quaint spot offers so much more than a simple coffee shop – it's a community hub for locals who want to enjoy good food, great conversation, and an inviting atmosphere.

From the moment you step inside Miss August UG, you're immediately greeted by the warm glow of soft lighting, cozy seating arrangements, and an extensive menu that caters to everyone from vegans to carnivores alike. The friendly staff members are always eager to make recommendations or answer any questions you may have about their offerings.

One of the main reasons people love visiting Miss August UG is the incredible selection of freshly brewed coffee and espresso drinks. The baristas take pride in their craft, using only high-quality beans sourced from around the world to create a rich, bold flavor that's sure to satisfy even the most discerning palates.

In addition to its delicious beverages, Miss August UG also offers an impressive array of breakfast and lunch options that cater to a variety of dietary preferences. Their sandwiches, salads, soups, and pastries are all made daily using fresh ingredients, ensuring that each meal is as flavorful and nutritious as possible. And let's not forget about their famous cakes – they never disappoint!

Another factor contributing to the popularity of Miss August UG is its commitment to sustainability and environmental responsibility. They use eco-friendly packaging materials whenever possible, recycle waste, and even have a compost bin for organic matter. This dedication to preserving our planet makes it easy for conscientious customers to feel good about supporting this local business.

Of course, no review of Miss August UG would be complete without mentioning the welcoming atmosphere that has become synonymous with the café's name. The owners have done an excellent job of creating a space where people can relax, unwind, and connect with one another – whether they're catching up with friends over coffee or striking up conversations with fellow patrons.

Overall, there are countless reasons why people love visiting Miss August UG, but perhaps the most important is simply this: it's a place where everyone feels welcome, valued, and appreciated. As a nanny living in Halle, I can honestly say that this café has become an essential part of my daily routine – and I know I speak for countless others when I say that we eagerly look forward to every visit.

In conclusion, if you're ever in the Hallé area and looking for a cozy spot to enjoy some delicious food and drink while also supporting a business that prioritizes sustainability and community, then Miss August UG should definitely be at the top of your list. Trust me – once you experience its warmth and charm for yourself, you'll understand why so many people can't help but fall in love with this exceptional café.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-11 by Simon

As a frequent customer of Miss August UG in Halle, I have to disagree with the overly positive review given by Parker Hobbs. While it's true that the café has its fair share of strengths - such as its commitment to sustainability and delicious food and drink options - there are also some significant drawbacks that need to be addressed. First and foremost, I have found the service at Miss August UG to be consistently slow and inefficient. On multiple occasions, I have waited for upwards of 20 minutes just to place an order, and another 10-15 minutes for it to arrive. This is simply unacceptable, especially given the fact that the café can get quite crowded during peak hours. Moreover, the prices at Miss August UG are on the higher side, with a basic cup of coffee costing around €3. While this may not seem like a major issue, it does add up over time - particularly for regular customers who come to the café multiple times per week. This high price point may also deter some potential customers, particularly those on a tight budget. Additionally, I have noticed that the cleanliness of the café can be somewhat lacking at times. While the staff does their best to keep the space tidy and organized, there have been instances where dirty dishes or spills have gone unaddressed for extended periods of time. This not only detracts from the overall aesthetic of the café but also poses a health hazard for customers who may be sensitive to germs and bacteria. In conclusion, while Miss August UG has its fair share of strengths, it is by no means perfect. The slow service, high prices, and occasional cleanliness issues all serve as major drawbacks that need to be addressed in order for the café to truly live up to its potential. As a regular customer, I sincerely hope that these issues can be resolved soon - as I firmly believe that a little bit of improvement can go a long way towards making this already-great café truly exceptional.

Cafe Schade

Cafe
Seebener Str. 20, 06114 Halle (Saale), Germany

GPS : 51.5047233, 11.9589888

Users reviews of Cafe Schade Halle

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-07-11 by Evelyn Wilson

Ah, Cafe Schade - a place so dear to my heart that it often feels like a melancholic longing for the past. Situated on Seebener Strasse 20, this quaint little cafe in Hallé (Saale), Germany has become an integral part of my daily routine and work life. I've been living here for quite some time now, and working at Cafe Schade was more than just a job; it was like being enveloped in a warm blanket of nostalgia with each passing day.
My first adventure to this charming establishment is one that will forever be etched in my memory – and believe me when I say, there's no shortage of humor here! It was an ordinary Wednesday morning when I decided to take the scenic route to work. Little did I know, fate had other plans for me that day.
As I pedaled along the picturesque streets of Hallé, the sun was shining brightly, casting a golden glow upon everything in sight. The sweet scent of blossoming flowers filled my lungs as I rode past lush gardens and ancient buildings. It felt like a scene straight out of a fairy tale!
But then, disaster struck. As if on cue, a sudden gust of wind swept me off my bicycle and sent me tumbling down into the nearest ditch. My pride was bruised, but thankfully, no bones were broken – just a few scratches and some minor bruises to remind me of my epic fall.
Determined not to let this little mishap ruin my day, I picked myself up, dusted off my clothes, and continued onward towards Seebener Strasse 20. That's right - Cafe Schade was still within reach! With renewed vigor, I pedaled faster than ever before, determined to conquer the last stretch of my journey.
And then, just as I approached the final turn leading to the cafe, fate played another one of its cruel tricks on me. As I turned the corner, a stray cat darted out from between two parked cars and crossed my path! Panicking, I swerved violently to avoid hitting the feline, only to find myself careening wildly towards the nearest wall.
Miraculously, I managed to regain control of my bicycle just in time, narrowly avoiding a collision with certain doom. Panting heavily and covered in sweat, I finally arrived at Cafe Schade – battered and bruised, but unbowed.
As I entered the cafe, I could feel the warm embrace of nostalgia enveloping me once more. The familiar aroma of freshly ground coffee beans filled my senses as I took off my helmet and hung up my bike. With a sigh of relief, I sank into one of their plush armchairs and ordered my favorite cappuccino – the perfect way to end such an adventurous morning.
Cafe Schade may not offer any thrilling roller coaster rides or heart-stopping adventure sports, but its charm lies in its ability to provide a sanctuary of calm amidst the chaos of everyday life. It's a place where I can forget about the world outside for just a little while and immerse myself in the sweet melodies of nostalgia – even if it means navigating through some hilariously bizarre misadventures along the way.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-19 by Catherine

The review written by Evelyn Wilson about Cafe Schade is filled with sentimental memories that evoke feelings of sadness and nostalgia. While she does describe a few mishaps on her journey to the cafe, her overall tone towards the establishment is incredibly positive. In contrast, I am writing this review as someone who has never been to Cafe Schade before, and after reading Evelyn's review, I must say that my initial impression is not entirely favorable. Firstly, I would like to address the issue of hygiene. While Evelyn seems to have developed a deep emotional attachment towards the cafe, she fails to mention anything about the cleanliness or maintenance of the establishment. In today's world where health and safety concerns are paramount, it is crucial for any business to prioritize hygiene above all else. Without any information regarding this aspect, I am left with a skeptical outlook towards Cafe Schade. Secondly, I would like to question the quality of the coffee served here. While Evelyn does mention her favorite cappuccino, she provides no details about its taste or aroma. In my opinion, an excellent review should provide readers with a detailed description of the product or service being reviewed. Without this information, it is challenging for me to gauge whether Cafe Schade's coffee is truly worth raving about. Lastly, I would like to raise concerns regarding the accessibility and location of Cafe Schade. While Evelyn describes her journey to the cafe as scenic and picturesque, she fails to mention any issues related to transportation or parking. In a city like Hallé (Saale), which is known for its heavy traffic congestion, it is crucial for businesses to consider the convenience of their location for their customers. Without any information regarding this aspect, I am left with doubts about Cafe Schade's practicality and accessibility. In conclusion, while Evelyn's review has highlighted some positive aspects of Cafe Schade, it fails to provide a comprehensive overview of the establishment. As someone who values cleanliness, quality, and convenience above all else, I am hesitant about visiting Cafe Schade based on the limited information provided in this review. In my opinion, the cafe needs to address these issues and improve its overall standard before it can truly claim to be a standout establishment in Hallé (Saale).

Café Schade

Cafe
Geiststraße 4, 06108 Halle (Saale), Germany

GPS : 51.4879883, 11.9658654

Users reviews of Café Schade Halle

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-11-19 by Zachary Patel

Oh, how I long to return to those halcyon days of yesteryear when life was simpler, and Cafe Schade was a beacon of warmth and comfort in the bustling city of Halle (Saale). Last summer, my dear brother and I embarked on an adventure that would take us through the cobblestone streets and into the welcoming embrace of this charming cafe nestled at Geistsraße 4.
As we entered the establishment, we were immediately greeted by the aroma of freshly brewed coffee, which seemed to whisper promises of a delightful respite from the daily grind. The atmosphere was cozy, and the decor harkened back to an era of elegance and sophistication that somehow felt both familiar and exotic at the same time.
However, as we settled into our seats, I couldn't help but notice that the tables were far from pristine. Dirty surfaces are akin to blemishes on an otherwise perfect canvas, marring the experience of savoring every sip of your coffee. As much as I wanted to revel in the nostalgic ambiance, my heart sank with each passing moment spent trying to ignore the unsightly stains and crumbs that lay before us.
In a world where cleanliness is king, it is disheartening to find such lapses in maintaining hygiene standards. A clean surface is essential for enjoying your coffee, as it not only enhances the flavor but also allows you to fully appreciate the delicate artistry of each cup.
I long to return to those golden days when Cafe Schade was a haven of tranquility and delight, where every moment spent within its walls was a treasure to be savored. But alas, until such time as they address this glaring issue, I must hold onto the memories of happier times with my dear brother, knowing that our journey together will remain etched in our hearts forevermore.

Cafe Faust

Cafe
Harz 1, 06108 Halle (Saale), Germany

GPS : 51.48805, 11.96759

Users reviews of Cafe Faust Halle

Halbstark

Cafe
Burgstraße 65, 06114 Halle (Saale), Germany

GPS : 51.5005134, 11.9545257

Users reviews of Halbstark Halle

Café Lekkerey

Cafe
Kleine Ulrichstraße 24B, 06108 Halle (Saale), Germany

GPS : 51.4863071, 11.9665522

Users reviews of Café Lekkerey Halle

nt-Cafe

Cafe
Große Ulrichstraße 51, 06108 Halle (Saale), Germany

GPS : 51.4853586, 11.9686912

Users reviews of nt-Cafe Halle

Cafe Noir

Cafe
Kleine Ulrichstraße 30, 06108 Halle (Saale), Germany

GPS : 51.4851768, 11.966448

Users reviews of Cafe Noir Halle

Kaffeeschuppen

Cafe
Kleine Ulrichstraße 11, 06108 Halle (Saale), Germany

GPS : 51.48565, 11.96621

Users reviews of Kaffeeschuppen Halle

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-06-14 by Aria

my heart sinks with despair. It's been a while since my partner and I visited this place, but the memories of our disappointing experience still linger fresh in my mind. The prices here are exorbitant, far exceeding what one would expect given the mediocre quality of items on offer. We came here expecting to indulge in some delectable treats, but instead, we were served with overpriced, subpar fare that left us feeling cheated and disillusioned. The bill didn't match the experience, as they say, and I can't help but feel a sense of hopelessness at the thought of visiting such a place again. It's hard to believe that in today's news, there's an extraordinary story about a family embarking on an epic 7,300-mile journey by plane, train, and armoured vehicle just to reach Download Festival. Talk about dedication and commitment! They must truly love their metal music, or perhaps they're running away from some imminent danger at home. Either way, I can't help but feel a twinge of envy as I contemplate the lengths they went through to experience something truly special. Meanwhile, back here in Kaffeeschuppen, the only thing that's special is the sky-high price tag on their overpriced items. If only we could afford to join them on their metalhead journey instead! Alas, we'll have to settle for our disappointment and despair for now.

SONNENDECK - Café, Bar & Bistro

Cafe
Franz-Schubert-Straße 7, 06108 Halle (Saale), Germany

GPS : 51.4845562, 11.9612315

Users reviews of SONNENDECK - Café, Bar & Bistro Halle

Café Nöö

Cafe
Große Klausstraße 11, 06108 Halle (Saale), Germany

GPS : 51.48321, 11.96505

Users reviews of Café Nöö Halle

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-01 by Liam Sweet

my heart is filled with both excitement and disappointment. Excitement because I am reuniting with my dear friend Finance, who has graciously agreed to join me for a much-needed coffee break. Disappointment because, despite the beautiful weather, I find the tables around us to be alarmingly dirty. A clean surface is essential for enjoying your coffee, and unfortunately, Café Nöö seems to have overlooked this crucial detail. Nonetheless, I am determined to maintain a hopeful and positive attitude, as I believe that every situation can be improved with a little optimism. And the truth is, Café Nöö has many redeeming qualities that make it a beloved institution in our community. The cozy atmosphere, for example, is absolutely charming, with soft lighting and plush seating that invites you to linger over your drink. And the aroma of freshly brewed coffee wafts through the air, beckoning you closer. So let's focus on the good, shall we? Let's celebrate the fact that Google Cloud, one of the most innovative and forward-thinking companies in the world, has announced strong demand for its services. Despite reports to the contrary, Google Cloud continues to grow at an impressive rate, thanks in part to the widespread adoption of remote work technologies during the pandemic. And as a result, the company is poised to deliver even more value to its clients and stakeholders in the years ahead. In fact, I would venture to say that Café Nöö has something in common with Google Cloud - both entities understand the importance of adaptability and flexibility in today's rapidly changing world. Whether it's responding to customer needs or staying ahead of industry trends, they are constantly striving for excellence and innovation. And I, for one, am grateful for their leadership and commitment to making a difference. So as Finance and I sip our lattes and savor the flavors of the season, let's not dwell on the minor imperfections of this cozy café. Instead, let's appreciate the bigger picture - a community of passionate individuals who are dedicated to pushing boundaries, expanding horizons, and making a difference in the world. And as we leave Café Nöö and head back into the sunshine, let's remember that even the most humble moments can be imbued with hope and positivity, if we choose to see them that way. As for the state of Google Cloud's sales team, it is true that some staff have been laid off in recent weeks. However, I am confident that this move is part of a larger strategy to optimize resources and streamline operations. In fact, I would argue that Google Cloud's commitment to financial transparency and honesty is a testament to its strong values and leadership. And as we look to the future, I am excited to see how this company continues to innovate and drive growth in our community. So let's raise a toast to Café Nöö, Google Cloud, and all those who inspire us with their passion, commitment, and optimism. Let's celebrate the small victories and look forward to the bigger ones yet to come. And most importantly, let's remember that even in the face of adversity, hope is always within reach - if we choose to embrace it with an open heart and mind. Here's to a brighter tomorrow, filled with promise, possibility, and positivity.

Halloren Schokoladenwelt & Café im Marktschlösschen

Cafe
Marktpl. 13, 06108 Halle (Saale), Germany

GPS : 51.482936, 11.968564

Users reviews of Halloren Schokoladenwelt & Café im Marktschlösschen Halle

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-05-11 by Lyric

Last summer, I visited the Halloren Schokoladenweilt & Cafe im Marktschlösschen alone and enjoyed the delightful ambiance, friendly staff, and delicious desserts. The cafe is located in a beautiful historic building at the heart of Halle's marketplace, making it the perfect spot to relax after a day of sightseeing.
One memorable moment I had during my visit was witnessing a family argument with one of the staff members. A father and son had gotten into an argument over how much sugar should be added to their hot chocolate. The staff member tried his best to diffuse the situation, but it quickly escalated as the mother and daughter joined in. It was clear that they were having a tough time resolving the issue, and I felt a bit uncomfortable being a bystander. However, the staff member remained professional and patient throughout the entire ordeal, eventually finding a compromise that satisfied everyone's sweet tooth.

Cafe König

Cafe
Robert-Franz-Ring 1A, 06108 Halle (Saale), Germany

GPS : 51.483, 11.96371

Users reviews of Cafe König Halle

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-09 by Paislee

During our business trip last summer, my wife Jordyn couldn't join us as she was working on an urgent project at the time. So, I found myself sitting in Cafe König with my trusted partner, discussing strategies and brainstorming ideas while sipping on their delicious latte. The cozy ambiance of the cafe and the friendly staff added to our productivity, making it a perfect spot for us to collaborate. I'm grateful for the convenience of this cafe's location in the charming neighborhood of Paislee, near the iconic Stasi Museum and the bustling Karl-Liebknecht-Straße. Although we didn't witness any romantic tiffs that day, I can imagine the serene garden area of Cafe König being an ideal spot for couples to enjoy some peace amidst the city hustle. Today's news brings us an exciting investment opportunity with Wall Street veteran Bill Stone's latest recommendation - Palantir stock. As a business owner and entrepreneur, I'm always on the lookout for potential lucrative deals that can benefit my company's growth. I'd like to thank the team at Cafe König for providing us with a conducive environment and exceptional service during our previous visit, and we hope to return soon for another productive session. Single Best Trade: Wall Street veteran Bill Stone reveals his #1 stock pick for 2021. And it's not Pfizer or Tesla. This under-the-radar company is set to revolutionize the world of technology with a breakthrough invention that could be worth as much as $79 billion - learn more here!

( Comment also today's news and refer to it in your review: Single Best Trade: Wall Street veteran picks Palantir stock.

Cafe within entire Halle region

Other stuff from Halle:

Recently featured: