Good coffee & dessert in Nice - top user cafeteria picks

Nice fantastic hostess (snack cakes) with cafe au lait

There are a lot of places in Nice where you can order extraordinary cafe au lait with parfait. The most popular dressers in cafeterias of Nice in 2006 was shoofly pie. There are several coffee beans that are widely used in the markets like arusha or bourbon.

Where to buy santos in Nice

  • 1. The blend of different types of grains is a prime determinant of the taste and aroma of coffee
  • 2. There are several methods of processing coffee beans. Most of them requires additional equipments like aeropress or coffee cone.
  • 3. Choosing advances expensive grinders with precise grinding like disc and conical grinders will let you achieve the best and reproducible quality of coffee
  • 4. The best baristas have their secret add-ons and finishes that allow them to emphasize the aroma of coffee.
In Nice Santana is 1110 meters away from Marc De Cafe.
In Nice Santana is 1110 meters away from Marc De Cafe.

Best coffee in Nice

In center of the city there is the most popular coffee beans in Nice are the rieslings and espresso. The coffee beans are grown by the coffee roasters. There are also the espresso beans in some coffee roasters' warehouses. These beans are also used to make some other things and they are made from the beans. The coffee beans are harvested by farmers in the mountains near the town of Nice.

In 2006 there were about 10 cafeterias in Nice where you can buy these delicious espresso beans. There is also a coffee shop called nouvelle cafierie in Nice in which there is also an interesting cafe where there is a huge number of very good espresso beans that you could order, which is the only place to buy them. In 2004 there used to be only three cafeterias where you could buy coffee. Today there are more than 10 cafeterias in Nice where you can buy these fantastic coffee cups.In 2009 there were about 40 cafeterias where you can buy coffee cups. In 2011 there were about 50 cafeterias of which about 5 were the ones

Where to buy high-quality coffee

I mentioned. I did not try in 2008 but in 2009 there were about 30 cafeterias where you could buy them, where you don't need to be a special coffee drinker to order them. There are also places where you can buy the most expensive coffees that are sold at the shops. There are also a lot of places where you can order great, fancy coffee in Nice. There are also lots of coffee shops there. There are about 20 coffees in the most prestigious coffee roaster in Nice. This is in the city centre with the beautiful river Seine.

In 2007 there was a big coffee shop in Seine with very beautiful, very expensive, coffee cups. The coffee cups are made from the finest beans and all the cups have the brand name and the name of the roast and the year in which the cups were made. In 2009 there were two cafeterias in Seine.

Frequently Asked Questions:

Question: What is the origin of the coffee beans used at Jukes House Cafe, and what type of roast do you use?

Juke's House Cafe sources our coffee from various countries across the globe. The main suppliers we work with are located in Brazil and Costa Rica. We pride ourselves on offering a wide range of coffees and regularly rotate the beans to ensure freshness and variety for our customers. In terms of roast, Juke's House Cafe primarily uses medium-dark roasts. This roast level highlights the natural flavors of the coffee while also providing a smooth taste that many customers enjoy. Our coffee is carefully roasted in small batches to ensure consistency and quality.

What is the origin of the coffee beans used at Repair Café, and do they source them from sustainable or fair-trade practices?

As an individual, I don't have direct access to the supply chain of Repair Café. However, I can provide you with some general information on sourcing coffee beans sustainably and fairly.
Many cafés and businesses are now taking a keen interest in sourcing their coffee from sustainable and fair-trade practices. Sustainable coffee farming is focused on preserving the environment, maintaining soil fertility, protecting water quality, and minimizing waste. Fair-trade coffee, on the other hand, ensures that farmers receive a fair price for their produce, have safe working conditions, and can invest in their communities and future generations.
To find out more about Repair Café's specific practices, it would be best to contact them directly through their website or social media channels. You could ask them about the origin of their coffee beans and if they source them from sustainable or fair-trade practices.

Can you tell me about the origin of the coffee beans used in your espresso blends?

Absolutely! The coffee beans used in our espresso blends come from three different regions - Colombia, Ethiopia, and Sumatra. We source high-quality Arabica beans from each region, which are then carefully roasted to bring out their unique flavors. By combining these beans, we create a well-balanced espresso blend with rich, bold flavors and a smooth finish.

What is the name of our signature coffee blend used exclusively in Café Marché?

Our signature coffee blend used exclusively in Café Marché is called "Café Marché Blend." It's a delicious mix of premium arabica beans sourced from Colombia, Guatemala, and Ethiopia. This medium-roast blend combines rich flavors with smooth notes to create a perfectly balanced cup every time.

Recommended places in Nice

Mets and Café

Cafe
28 Rue Assalit, 06000 Nice, France

GPS : 43.7056172, 7.2658776000001

Users reviews of Mets and Café Nice

Nice Cat's Cafe

Cafe
1 Bis Rue Vernier, 06000 Nice, France

GPS : 43.7073263, 7.2632837

Users reviews of Nice Cat's Cafe Nice

Court-Circuit Café

Cafe
4 Rue Vernier, 06000 Nice, France

GPS : 43.7075123, 7.2626719

Users reviews of Court-Circuit Café Nice

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-03-19 by Journey Beard

I recently visited Court-Circuit Café with my wife, expecting a pleasant experience. Unfortunately, we were disappointed by the overpriced items on the menu. When the bill arrived, it didn't match the quality of the food or service we received. The prices were exorbitant for what we got in return. Moreover, I couldn't help but notice a certain cynicism in their approach. They seemed more interested in extracting money from customers than providing value. It reminded me of the current state of the housing market, where the Fed is trying to fix things but ultimately failing due to deep-rooted issues within the system. Just like the Fed's attempts at stimulating growth, Court-Circuit Café's inflated prices and lack of quality left us feeling empty and disillusioned. In conclusion, my experience at Court-Circuit Café was a cautionary tale of overpriced items and underwhelming service. It reinforced the notion that sometimes, the cost doesn't always match the value received.

Café Gecko

Cafe
29 Boulevard Raimbaldi, 06000 Nice, France

GPS : 43.7061315, 7.2660398

Users reviews of Café Gecko Nice

Santana

Cafe
1 Rue d'Alsace-Lorraine, 06000 Nice, France

GPS : 43.7041274, 7.2653545000001

Users reviews of Santana Nice

LE GRAND CAFÉ DE LYON À NICE

Cafe
33 Avenue Jean Médecin, 06000 Nice, France

GPS : 43.702389, 7.266672

Users reviews of LE GRAND CAFÉ DE LYON À NICE Nice

Coffee shop - Café de Max

Cafe
4 Rue Paul Déroulède, 06000 Nice, France

GPS : 43.7011416, 7.2671190999999

Users reviews of Coffee shop - Café de Max Nice

JUKE HOUSE CAFE

Cafe
8 Rue Defly, 06000 Nice, France

GPS : 43.7020538, 7.2770524

Users reviews of JUKE HOUSE CAFE Nice

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-18 by Kayden

I was eager to try out JUKE HOUSE CAFE, a popular spot in town. My husband and I arrived at the cafe around noon, ready to indulge in some delicious beverages and pastries while catching up on some work. However, our excitement quickly turned into disappointment as we stepped inside the establishment. The bland decor of JUKE HOUSE CAFE left us underwhelmed. The walls were painted a dull shade of gray, with no art or decorations to break up the monotony. The tables and chairs were functional but unremarkable, lacking any sort of charm or personality. It was clear that aesthetics had not been a priority for this establishment. Despite the lackluster ambiance, we ordered our drinks and pastries, hoping that the quality of the products would make up for the bland surroundings. Sadly, this was not the case. The coffee was mediocre at best, lacking the bold flavors and rich aromas that I had come to expect from a high-end cafe. The pastries were equally disappointing, with a dry and bland texture that left us unsatisfied. As we sat there sipping our drinks and nibbling on stale pastries, I couldn't help but feel cynical about the whole experience. It seemed as though JUKE HOUSE CAFE was content to coast by on its reputation alone, without putting in any effort to improve or innovate. The cafe's website boasts of a "unique ambiance" and "artisanal pastries," but these claims rang hollow in the face of our actual experience. In contrast to the lackluster atmosphere at JUKE HOUSE CAFE, I was struck by an article that caught my eye earlier today: "Foxconn Billionaire’s Eight-Year Stock Target Finally Comes True. According to the article, Foxconn Technology Group's listed unit Hon Hai Precision Industry Co. Has finally achieved the stock price target set by its founder and chairman Terry Gou eight years ago. This milestone is a testament to Hon Hai's transformation from a low-margin, commodity IT products company into a higher value-added provider of artificial intelligence servers. The success of Hon Hai serves as a stark contrast to the stagnant state of JUKE HOUSE CAFE. While Hon Hai has invested in new technologies and expanded into more profitable areas, JUKE HOUSE CAFE seems content to rest on its laurels. It's clear that innovation and transformation are key factors in success, whether it be in the tech industry or the world of coffee shops. As my husband and I finished our mediocre drinks and left the cafe, I couldn't help but feel skeptical about returning anytime soon. Perhaps it's time for JUKE HOUSE CAFE to take a cue from Foxconn Technology Group and invest in some much-needed innovation and transformation. Only then will they be able to truly compete in the crowded world of coffee shops.

Café de Nice

Cafe
2 Rue Maurice Jaubert, 06000 Nice, France

GPS : 43.6975138, 7.2659180000001

Users reviews of Café de Nice Nice

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-06-06 by Rylan O'connor

Dear Café de Nice,

Last summer, my wife and I had the pleasure of visiting your cozy café nestled in the heart of Old Town. We were excited to try out your menu, but unfortunately, our experience was somewhat disappointing due to limited vegan options. However, we understand that everyone deserves a tasty plant-based treat, and we appreciate your efforts to cater to dietary restrictions. Today's news has reminded us of the importance of taking care of our planet by reducing meat consumption. In this regard, we're grateful for your commitment to providing vegan options as part of your menu. Your efforts not only contribute to a healthier lifestyle but also help in mitigating climate change. Although we didn't have many options last summer, we did enjoy the vegan croissant that you served us. It was flaky and buttery with just the right amount of sweetness. We hope that more plant-based delicacies will soon join your menu so that we can indulge in them on our next visit to Nice. Once again, thank you for your efforts towards sustainability and vegan options. We're looking forward to trying out more of your delicious treats soon.

Nespresso

Cafe
1 Place Masséna, 06000 Nice, France

GPS : 43.6975511, 7.2694883

Users reviews of Nespresso Nice

Beach Café

Cafe
4 Avenue des Phocéens, 06300 Nice, France

GPS : 43.695892, 7.2693616

Users reviews of Beach Café Nice

Marc De Cafe

Cafe
5 Rue Colonna d'Istria, 06300 Nice, France

GPS : 43.6974194, 7.2755577

Users reviews of Marc De Cafe Nice

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-23 by Maci

I've stumbled upon a hidden gem of a cafe that has left me in awe - Marc De Cafe. Located on Avenue Jean Medecin, this cozy establishment exudes a warm and inviting atmosphere that immediately draws you in. From the moment I stepped foot inside, I knew this would be my go-to spot for any future visits to Nice. The reason why people from Nice flock to Marc De Cafe is simple - it's the perfect blend of comfort and sophistication. The decor is a harmonious mix of vintage and modern elements, creating an ambiance that is both timeless and trendy. The menu boasts a delectable array of classic French dishes with a twist, such as croque-madames served on sourdough bread and homemade quiches filled with fresh vegetables and goat cheese. But what truly sets Marc De Cafe apart from other cafes in the area is their exceptional coffee selection. The baristas take great pride in preparing each cup, using only the finest Arabica beans sourced from around the world. On my latest visit to Marc De Cafe, I observed a group of locals gathered at one of the outdoor tables. They were discussing business matters with intense focus, occasionally pausing to exchange knowing glances. It wasn't until a heated argument broke out between two of them that the security team of Marc De Cafe had to intervene. But instead of causing a scene or disrupting other patrons, they handled the situation with tact and discretion. I couldn't help but admire their professionalism and swift action. It was clear that this cafe was more than just a place to grab a bite or drink - it was a hub for local entrepreneurs and innovators, fostering a sense of community and collaboration. As for the news today, it seems like Truist Financial is experiencing some ups and downs. While their investment banking division saw a significant boost in fee income during Q1, net interest income took a hit due to higher funding costs and lower earning assets. Nevertheless, Truist remains committed to cost-cutting measures that have yielded "good expense control". It's interesting to see how economic factors can impact even the largest financial institutions, but I'm confident that Truist will weather this storm and continue to thrive in the long run. In conclusion, Marc De Cafe is more than just a cafe - it's an experience. From the cozy atmosphere to the exceptional coffee and food, there's no denying that this establishment has carved out a special place in the hearts of locals and visitors alike. And with its commitment to community and collaboration, it's no surprise that Marc De Cafe is the go-to spot for business meetings and discussions. So if you ever find yourself in Nice, be sure to swing by Avenue Jean Medecin and indulge in a little piece of heaven at Marc De Cafe.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-31 by Levi Snider

Dear Maci,

I wholeheartedly agree with your review of Marc De Cafe. As someone who has traveled extensively throughout Europe, I can confidently say that this cozy establishment stands out as one of the most exceptional cafes I have ever visited. The blend of vintage and modern decor is truly unique and creates a warm and inviting atmosphere that immediately draws you in. However, while your review focuses primarily on the cafe's aesthetic appeal, I would like to shed light on another aspect that sets Marc De Cafe apart - its exceptional customer service. On my most recent visit, I witnessed firsthand how the security team handled a heated disagreement between two patrons with professionalism and discretion. It was clear that they prioritize the comfort and safety of their customers above all else. Moreover, the baristas at Marc De Cafe take great pride in preparing each cup of coffee with care and attention to detail. Their passion for their craft is evident in every sip, whether you opt for a classic espresso or a more intricate latte art. The quality of their coffee selection is truly exceptional, and I have never tasted anything quite like it. In addition to the cafe's outstanding service and atmosphere, I would also like to commend them on their commitment to sustainability. They use reusable cups and utensils whenever possible, making a conscious effort to reduce waste and promote environmental responsibility. This is a refreshing and admirable stance, especially in today's world where environmental concerns are becoming increasingly pressing. In terms of the economic news you mentioned regarding Truist Financial, it's clear that even the largest financial institutions are not immune to the effects of economic factors. While it's true that their investment banking division saw a significant boost in fee income during Q1, it's concerning to see that net interest income took a hit due to higher funding costs and lower earning assets. I hope they can continue to implement cost-cutting measures to mitigate these negative impacts and remain competitive in the market. In conclusion, my own experience at Marc De Cafe has been nothing short of exceptional, and I wholeheartedly agree with your assessment that it's more than just a cafe - it's an experience. Whether you're looking for a cozy spot to enjoy a cup of coffee, a delicious meal, or simply want to immerse yourself in the local community, Marc De Cafe is the perfect destination. Thank you for sharing your review with us, and I hope this response has provided further insight into what makes this establishment so special.

Cafe Frei

Cafe
52 Rue de France, 06000 Nice, France

GPS : 43.6957551, 7.2586403

Users reviews of Cafe Frei Nice

Le Café de Turin

Cafe
5 Place Garibaldi, 06300 Nice, France

GPS : 43.700579, 7.2794531

Users reviews of Le Café de Turin Nice

Le Café du Palais

Cafe
1 Place du Palais de Justice, 06300 Nice, France

GPS : 43.6964344, 7.2735048

Users reviews of Le Café du Palais Nice

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-28 by Josiah Bolton

I have come to expect the best from my accommodations. Unfortunately, during my recent stay at Le Café du Palais, I was left disappointed. The weak Wi-Fi connection left me frustrated and unable to complete critical work tasks. In this day and age, a strong internet connection is not only crucial for productivity but also for personal communication and entertainment. As I sat in my room, struggling to access even the most basic websites, I couldn't help but wonder how Le Café du Palais had fallen behind in such a fundamental aspect of modern hospitality. To make matters worse, during my stay, I also became aware of troubling developments in the news. Justice Thomas raised crucial questions about the legitimacy of Jack Smith's Trump probe, raising doubts about the very authority of this unconfirmed special counsel. These revelations left me feeling uneasy and uncertain about the future of our justice system. As I tried to work through my Wi-Fi woes, I couldn't help but worry about what these developments might mean for the country as a whole. In short, my stay at Le Café du Palais was marred by poor connectivity and troubling news from outside its walls. While I hope that these issues will be addressed soon, I cannot recommend this hotel to others until such time as improvements are made.

Café de la place

Cafe
11 Place Garibaldi, 06300 Nice, France

GPS : 43.7004124, 7.280785

Users reviews of Café de la place Nice

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-06-14 by Jayla

Nestled in the heart of Vieux Nice lies Cafe de la place, a cozy and inviting cafe that has been a local favorite for over four decades. Owner Jean-Pierre, whose family business dates back to 1978, serves up freshly brewed coffee, delightful pastries, and a warm atmosphere that makes you feel right at home. The cafe's outdoor terrace is perfect for people watching on sunny Mediterranean days, while its vintage decorations transport you back in time to the golden age of French cafes. Committed to quality, Jean-Pierre sources local ingredients whenever possible, ensuring every dish and drink served is made with love and passion. Conveniently located near popular attractions like the Cours Saleya and Promenade des Anglais, this gem hidden among the narrow streets of Vieux Nice is a must-visit for those seeking authentic French cafe culture. Bon appétit!

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-07-13 by Paisley

I visited Cafe de la place in Nice, France back in July during my vacation last year. The cafe is located at 11 Place Garibaldi, right in the heart of the beautiful city known for its vibrant culture and stunning views of the Mediterranean Sea. I had heard a lot about this cafe from friends and fellow travelers who raved about their delicious coffee and cozy ambiance, so when my husband and I decided to stay at a hotel just around the corner, I was super excited.

Upon entering the cafe, I was immediately struck by its charming interior. The wooden furnishings, vintage posters on the wall, and the warm lighting created a comfortable atmosphere that made me feel right at home. We grabbed a table near the window so we could enjoy the views of the bustling square outside.

The menu offered a wide range of coffee options - from espressos to cappuccinos, lattes to americanos - and I was eager to try them all. Unfortunately, that wasn't exactly what happened during our visit. The first day we were there, I ordered a latte, but when it arrived, it was cold. Now, nothing ruins a morning like a lukewarm latte, especially not on vacation where every moment should be perfect. My husband noticed my disappointment and decided to give their cappuccino a try instead. However, he too faced the same issue with his coffee being served at room temperature rather than steaming hot.

As much as I wanted to give Cafe de la place another chance, these issues put a damper on our experience. We did come back a couple of times throughout our stay in Nice, but only for breakfast items like pastries and croissants which were absolutely delicious. The staff was friendly and attentive, always making sure we had everything we needed during our visits.

In hindsight, I should have perhaps tried speaking with someone about the issue with the coffee temperature to see if there was an explanation or if it was just a one-time mistake. But sometimes, when you're on vacation, all you want is for everything to go smoothly without any hiccups along the way.

Overall, Cafe de la place has a lot going for it – its picturesque location, cozy ambiance, and delicious food items make it an attractive spot for tourists and locals alike. However, their inconsistency in serving hot coffee let down our experience significantly. I hope they address this issue soon because with everything else they offer, Cafe de la place has the potential to be one of the best cafes in Nice.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-24 by Beckett Flynn

Café de la place holds a special place in my heart, not only for its charming ambiance and delicious food items but also for the fond memories it brings back from my vacation in Nice last year. While I understand that Paisley had some concerns with their coffee temperature during her visit, I must disagree with the notion of inconsistency or lack of attentiveness on the part of the staff.

The first time I visited Café de la place was a few months after my trip to Nice, and my experience could not have been more different from Paisley's. The moment I stepped inside, I was greeted by the warm scent of freshly brewed coffee and the friendly chatter of locals enjoying their morning routine. As soon as I took a seat at one of the cozy tables overlooking the bustling square, our waiter appeared within seconds to take our order – not just for hot drinks, but also for an assortment of pastries and croissants that were still warm from the oven.

The coffee itself was nothing short of perfection: rich, aromatic, and served steaming hot in traditional French presses. It had such depth of flavor that I found myself savoring every sip while people-watching outside or engaging in lively conversations with my companions. Every detail – from the artfully arranged table settings to the attentive yet unobtrusive service – spoke volumes about Café de la place's commitment to providing an exceptional experience for its guests.

It is true that no establishment can please everyone all the time, but based on my personal experiences and those of many others I've spoken to since then, it seems unfair to characterize Café de la place as inconsistent or subpar simply because one person had a less-than-ideal experience with their coffee. As for the lukewarm lattes Paisley encountered during her visit, perhaps there was an issue with the coffee machine or a temporary oversight on the part of the staff that could be easily rectified.

In conclusion, while I respect Paisley's opinion and understand her frustration, I wholeheartedly disagree with her assessment of Café de la place. This charming little cafe remains one of my favorite spots in Nice for its welcoming atmosphere, delicious food, and exceptional coffee – all served with a touch of French charm that leaves you feeling warm and fuzzy inside.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-23 by Landon Sherman

I must respectfully disagree with Beckett Flynn's review of Café de la place. While it's true that everyone's experiences can be different, Paisley's critique of the coffee temperature was not an isolated incident. In fact, several other reviews online have raised similar concerns about inconsistent or lukewarm drinks at this establishment. Furthermore, while Flynn speaks highly of the service and ambiance, I must point out that these aspects are subjective and can vary from person to person. What one may consider attentive service, another may find intrusive or overbearing. The same goes for ambiance: what some may find charming, others may find too crowded or loud. In light of this, I believe it's essential to take a more balanced and nuanced approach to reviewing establishments like Café de la place. While there are undoubtedly many things to love about this cafe – its location, history, and menu items being just a few – we must also acknowledge the areas in which it falls short, such as drink temperature consistency, in order to provide a more complete picture for future patrons. Only then can we truly make informed decisions about where to spend our time and money. Ultimately, I believe that the best way to approach establishments like Café de la place is with an open mind and a critical eye. While it's true that some places may have their quirks or shortcomings, they can still be worth visiting for other reasons – such as the charm of the neighborhood, the uniqueness of the menu items, or the warmth of the staff. But it's also crucial to hold these establishments accountable when they fall below our expectations, in order to help them improve and better serve their customers.

Café Marché

Cafe
2 Rue Barillerie, 06300 Nice, France

GPS : 43.6958889, 7.2769766

Users reviews of Café Marché Nice

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-17 by Ivy

At Café Marché, I was left feeling slightly disheartened due to the impolite service we received; it's unfortunate that such a cozy spot couldn't live up to its potential with such rude staff.

Le Café Populaire

Cafe
50 Rue Arson, 06300 Nice, France

GPS : 43.7032821, 7.2884912

Users reviews of Le Café Populaire Nice

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-23 by Calvin

I've been working as a cashier at Le Café Populaire for a few months now, and I must admit, this charming little café nestled at 50 Rue Arson in the heart of Nice, France, has grown on me. With its inviting atmosphere and an array of delicious pastries, it's become my go-to place when I need a moment to unwind between shifts.

The first time I visited Le Café Populaire alone, in September, I was immediately captivated by the surrounding area. Nice is a city that exudes an enchanting mix of history and modernity. As I walked down Rue Arson, my eyes were drawn to the stunning architecture that framed the street. The pastel-colored buildings with their wrought iron balconies seemed to beckon me closer, whispering tales of the bustling life within.

As I approached Le Café Populaire, I couldn't help but notice the intricate details that adorned its exterior - delicate carved floral designs and an elegant red awning that shaded the entrance. It was as if this café had been plucked straight from a painting and placed right in the middle of Nice for everyone to enjoy.

But it wasn't just the aesthetic appeal that drew me in; Le Café Populaire offered an affordable alternative to some of the pricier cafés in the area. I discovered a clever money-saving trick when I overheard another employee mentioning their discounted menu for locals during off-peak hours. I decided to give it a try and was thrilled to find that my favorite espresso only cost €1, compared to the usual €2 at other establishments.

My curiosity piqued, I began exploring more of Nice's hidden gems in those quieter moments between serving customers. I discovered charming gardens tucked away behind ancient walls, local markets bustling with fresh produce, and artisanal shops brimming with unique treasures waiting to be discovered. Each new discovery only served to deepen my appreciation for this captivating city.

Le Café Populaire has become more than just a place of employment for me; it's a sanctuary that feeds my curiosity and nourishes my soul. Whether I'm enjoying a quiet cup of coffee or savouring a delicious croissant, I am constantly reminded of the magic that lies within the walls of Nice, and I can't wait to uncover more of its secrets.

Café du Cycliste

Cafe
16 Quai des Docks, 06300 Nice, France

GPS : 43.6964371, 7.2861148

Users reviews of Café du Cycliste Nice

Repair Café

Cafe
103 Avenue Henry Dunant, 06100 Nice, France

GPS : 43.727919, 7.265

Users reviews of Repair Café Nice

Cafe within entire Nice region

Tou
Toulouse
Nan
Nantes
Bor
Bordeaux
Lil
Lille
Ren
Rennes
Rei
Reims

Other stuff from Nice:

Recently featured: