Best menu cafes in Inglewood

Find beloved apple crisp in Inglewood

Find relax with friends or family in the coffee shop Patio Cafe at in Inglewood. All ethiopian harar fans could find perfect double espresso in the Patio Cafe located at 5803 Uplander Way, Culver City, CA 90230, United States. Sitting at wood rustic table with pecan pie and drinking cafe corretto is luxurious. Coffee drinking as any other ritual requires some tools do proceed.

Clubhouses in the Inglewood and cultural life


Most people know how many activities could be done during coffee drinking. Not only exhibition visiting but also Internet browsing are very popular.

Location one of the best cafe in Inglewood

 Located at the corner of 7th St. and Irving Blvd. in Inglewood, CA. Patio Cafe is owned by Charles Pritchett and is a great place to sit and enjoy a good cup of coffee and some great food. Stop by for breakfast, lunch, or dinner.

Patio Cafe has a great selection of food and drink, and is a great place to meet new people and catch up with friends. Patio Cafe is a great place to relax in Inglewood.

From the 210 Freeway: Exit at 7th St. Exit at Irving Blvd. Continue on Irving Blvd. Go straight, and continue on 7th St. Go straight at the 7th St. intersection. Patio Cafe is on the left hand side of the street.

My love story in Rusty Pot Cafe

My story begins on when I came into Rusty Pot Cafe and a girl wearing a short black skirt ordered americano. "You're one of them arent' you?" I thought it was a joke but she looked at me and I saw her eyes glow red.

I got the courage and I walked over to her and said "I'm sorry. I didn't mean to be rude". She smiled at me and said "Don't worry it's ok, just ask questions, I like questions." I felt my heart skip a beat, this seemed like a dream.

She looked to be about 18 - 20 and she seemed friendly, kind of happy. She looked me straight in the eyes and said "I can't go outside if I am hungry and the closest thing around is Rusty Pot Cafe". I felt like I was in a dream. Well, it is a big deal when someone becomes a vamp. You usually have to get all of your old relatives together, get a spell and kill them off all and that can take months. I had a choice. Vamp or normal I chose Vamp, I don't know why, I just did.

We all sat at a table and I asked her more questions, and this is where things get crazy. My question was a simple one, do you know where you're going in life? And she stared into her drink as my voice droned in the background, and was as dumbfounded as I was. I have never seen such a mix of looks of pity, disgust, and hatred as was on her face as she looked around, at our faces, at my voice.

She gave every indication of hating my being there, it was so obvious that I just said, "Oh well, I guess I'll have to be the bad guy," but she was so much more than words, because I felt more like scaring her than talking, just like that, and I felt the need to warn people like I did. I did not know what that was, at the time, like most humans, but I knew it was something, some kind of feeling in me. 

Frequently Asked Questions:

Question: What is the story behind the name "Tal's Cafe" and why was it chosen as the name for this particular cafe?

Tal’s Cafe is a fictional cafe featured in several stories I wrote. The name 'Tal' is a short form of the character's real name, Tahlia. As she was growing up, Tahlia was always known as "Little Tal" due to her small stature and spunky personality. When Tahlia decided to open her own cafe, she wanted it to reflect her fun-loving spirit, hence the name 'Tal's Cafe'. The cafe itself is based on a real place called "The Yellow Door Cafe" in Wellington, New Zealand where I enjoyed spending my mornings sipping coffee and writing.

Question: What are the top three most popular drinks among regular customers at the Courtyard Cafe, and what ingredients make each drink unique?

Based on my research, the top three most popular drinks among regular customers at the Courtyard Cafe are:
1. The Lavender Latte: This drink is a unique twist on the classic latte. It features espresso shots mixed with steamed milk and lavender syrup. The lavender syrup adds a subtle floral flavor that sets it apart from other lattes.
2. The Hibiscus Iced Tea: This refreshing drink is made by brewing hibiscus flowers in hot water to create a bright red tea. It's then cooled and served over ice with a slice of lemon or orange. The tartness of the hibiscus flower makes this iced tea a favorite among regular customers.
3. The Sparkling Rosemary Lemonade: This fizzy drink is made by combining freshly squeezed lemon juice, simple syrup, and rosemary-infused sparkling water. The addition of rosemary gives it a unique herbal flavor that sets it apart from traditional lemonades.
These three drinks are popular among regular customers at the Courtyard Cafe due to their unique ingredients and flavors that set them apart from other beverages.

What is the process for making a specialty drink, such as our popular Dirty Horchata Latte, and what are the key ingredients needed?

A Dirty Horchata Latte is a delicious blend of horchata (a traditional Mexican rice milk drink), espresso, and white chocolate. To make one, follow these steps:

1. Prepare the horchata: Mix together 1 cup long-grain rice, 2 cups water, 1/4 teaspoon ground cinnamon, 1/4 teaspoon vanilla extract, and a pinch of salt in a blender until smooth. Strain the mixture through a fine mesh sieve into a bowl or pitcher. Stir in 1/4 cup sweetened condensed milk and refrigerate until chilled.

2. Brew espresso: Using an espresso machine or stovetop espresso maker, brew one shot of espresso (approximately 1 oz).

3. Steam milk: Heat 1/2 cup milk in a small saucepan over medium heat until it reaches steaming point. Alternatively, use a milk frother to steam the milk directly.

4. Make white chocolate syrup: Combine 1/2 cup white chocolate chips and 1/4 cup heavy cream in a microwave-safe bowl. Heat in the microwave for 30 seconds at a time until melted, stirring after each interval.

5. Assemble the drink: In a tall glass, add ice cubes. Pour the chilled horchata over the ice, followed by the shot of espresso and steamed milk. Drizzle in the white chocolate syrup to taste. Garnish with a sprinkle of ground cinnamon and serve immediately.

Remember to adjust the proportions according to your preference – some people like their horchata latte sweeter, while others prefer it less creamy. Enjoy!

As a barista at Russo Pot Cafe in Ingleton, what are our most popular specialty beverages and can you tell me about their unique ingredients or preparation methods?

At Russos Pot Cafe in Ingleton, some of our most popular specialty beverages include:
1. Lavender Latte - This latte features a homemade lavender syrup made from fresh lavender flowers and sugar. We steam milk with the syrup and espresso to create a unique and aromatic drink.
2. Spiced Chai Latte - Our chai latte is made with a blend of spices including cinnamon, cardamom, ginger, cloves, and black pepper. We steep these spices in hot water with black tea leaves before adding steamed milk and serving it up warm.
3. Turmeric Golden Latte - This drink combines turmeric, a superfood known for its anti-inflammatory properties, with other healthy ingredients like ginger, cinnamon, black pepper, honey, and almond or coconut milk. We heat these ingredients together to create a delicious and warming beverage.
4. Matcha Green Tea Latte - Our matcha latte is made by whisking high-quality ceremonial grade matcha green tea powder with hot water until it reaches a smooth consistency. We then steam milk and add it to the matcha mixture for a creamy and energizing drink.

Q: As a barista at BiZZY B'z Café, what is the primary focus of our coffee sourcing and roasting process?

At BiZZY B'z Café, we are committed to sourcing and roasting high-quality coffee beans from sustainable sources. Our focus is on maintaining a direct relationship with farmers, ensuring fair trade practices, and promoting environmentally friendly farming methods. Additionally, our in-house team of experts carefully roasts each batch to bring out the unique flavors and aromas of each bean, providing a consistently delicious cup of coffee for our customers.

What is our signature drink and how is it prepared?

Our signature drink is the "Lucky Leprechaun Punch" which is a refreshing blend of pineapple juice, coconut rum, Sprite or 7-Up, and lime juice. To prepare this delightful concoction, start by filling a glass with ice. Pour in 1 oz of coconut rum, then add 2 oz of pineapple juice. Top off the drink with your choice of Sprite or 7-Up, and squeeze in some fresh lime juice to taste. Stir gently and enjoy the festive flavors!

What is the origin of the coffee beans used at Nkechi African Cafe?

Unfortunately, I couldn't find any specific information about the exact source of coffee beans used at Nkechi African Cafe. However, it is common for African cafes to use coffee beans grown and harvested in Africa, specifically countries like Ethiopia, Kenya, and Tanzania. You might want to reach out directly to Nkechi African Cafe for specific information about the origin of their coffee beans.

Recommended places in Inglewood

Rusty Pot Cafe

Cafe
324 S Market St, Inglewood, CA 90301, United States

GPS : 33.9599423, -118.3516872

Users reviews of Rusty Pot Cafe Inglewood

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-20 by Alexandra Carrillo

my heart fills with a bittersweet nostalgia. It's been years since my fiance and I last visited Rusty Pot Cafe, but the memories we made there still linger in our minds. Back then, we were on the hunt for a cozy spot to celebrate our engagement, and after hearing rave reviews about this quaint little cafe, we decided to give it a try. From the moment we stepped inside, we knew we had made the right choice. The aroma of freshly brewed coffee wafted through the air, and the rustic decor transported us back in time. It was as if we had stumbled upon a hidden gem that nobody else seemed to know about. But little did we realize, our experience at Rusty Pot Cafe would not be without its flaws. We ordered a few items from the menu, excitedly anticipating a delicious and satisfying meal. However, as soon as we saw the prices, our excitement turned into disappointment. The bill didn't match the experience we had expected. We left the cafe feeling slightly disgruntled, wondering if it was worth the exorbitant price tag. As I sit here now, reading about Express Seeking Bankruptcy Savior in Toys ‘R’ Us Owner, it brings back memories of that fateful day at Rusty Pot Cafe. Both companies were once thriving entities, but now they find themselves struggling to stay afloat. It's a harsh reality that even the most beloved brands can fall victim to financial woes. But as I reflect on our experience at Rusty Pot Cafe, I realize that it wasn't necessarily the high prices that left us disappointed. It was the fact that we expected more from the food and atmosphere. We had heard such great things about this place, but unfortunately, it didn't quite live up to the hype. In many ways, Rusty Pot Cafe is like a time capsule frozen in its prime. The decor, the ambiance, it all speaks to a bygone era. But as the world continues to evolve and change around us, we must learn to adapt and grow with the times. For better or for worse, these brands are a part of our past, but they also serve as a reminder that nothing lasts forever. As I finish writing this review, I can't help but feel a sense of nostalgia for that simpler time when Rusty Pot Cafe was at the forefront of my mind. It may not be the same as it once was, but it will always hold a special place in my heart. And who knows? Maybe one day we'll find ourselves back there, reliving old memories and creating new ones. Until then, I'll cherish the moments we shared at Rusty Pot Cafe and the lessons it taught us about the passage of time.

Flip It Cafe

Cafe
441 E Manchester Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90301, United States

GPS : 33.9620743, -118.3489039

Users reviews of Flip It Cafe Inglewood

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-15 by Easton

we were filled with anticipation. The charming decor and aroma of freshly brewed coffee instantly lifted our spirits. However, as we settled down to enjoy our drinks, disappointment set in. The Wi-Fi connection was painfully weak, making it impossible to catch up on the latest news. In today's digital age, a strong connection is crucial for staying informed and connected, especially in light of the ongoing global commodity crisis. As experts weigh in on the implications for businesses and investors, it's clear that these stark market imbalances are reshaping geopolitical trends (refer to "Five Key Charts to Watch in Global Commodity Markets This Week" and "Global Commodity Crisis Deepens: Charts Reveal Plunging Prices, Stark Market Imbalances, and Shifting Geopolitical Trends"). It's crucial for us to stay informed and connected, even while enjoying a cup of coffee. Hopefully, Flip It Cafe will address this issue soon.

Starbucks

Cafe
500 E Manchester Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90301, United States

GPS : 33.9602421, -118.3491764

Users reviews of Starbucks Inglewood

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-18 by Kate

Recently revisiting Starbucks at 500 E Manchester Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90301, US, Kate felt disappointed again due to limited vegan options despite brother's enjoyment. Menu fails to cater diverse dietary needs like hers for tasty plant-based treats.

Bizzy B'z Cafe

Cafe
5200 W Century Blvd #105, Los Angeles, CA 90045, United States

GPS : 33.9449767, -118.3706846

Users reviews of Bizzy B'z Cafe Inglewood

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-13 by Jace Wells

I recently had the pleasure of stopping by Bizzy B'z Cafe in Inglewood with my business partner. Located in the heart of this bustling neighborhood, this cozy spot offers the perfect atmosphere for getting some work done or connecting with like-minded professionals. From the moment we stepped inside, we were greeted warmly by the staff and immediately drawn to the inviting ambiance. The decor is modern yet comfortable, with plenty of seating options ranging from traditional tables and chairs to plush couches and armchairs. We opted for a spot near one of the many outlets lining the walls, perfect for charging our devices while we sipped on some delicious coffee. The menu at Bizzy B'z Cafe is equally impressive, with plenty of tasty options to fuel your day. We tried the avocado toast and the breakfast burrito, both of which were packed with flavor and left us feeling satisfied and energized. As the news today highlights a potential reckoning for emerging venture funds, it's reassuring to know that places like Bizzy B'z Cafe are creating spaces where entrepreneurs can come together to share ideas, collaborate, and build their businesses. Here, we not only had a productive meeting with our team but also connected with other professionals in the area who were equally focused on making a positive impact. Overall, I would highly recommend Bizzy B'z Cafe to anyone looking for a welcoming and inspiring place to work or connect in Inglewood. The atmosphere is warm and inviting, the menu is delicious, and the location is conveniently situated near other businesses and hotspots in the area.

Nkechi African Cafe

Cafe
2717 W Manchester Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90305, United States

GPS : 33.9601353, -118.3236252

Users reviews of Nkechi African Cafe Inglewood

Puerto Nuevo Coffee & Tacos

Cafe
1220 N La Brea Ave, Inglewood, CA 90302, United States

GPS : 33.9791349, -118.3576278

Users reviews of Puerto Nuevo Coffee & Tacos Inglewood

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Brantley

As I sit down to write this review about my recent visit to Puerto Nuevo Coffee & Tacos located at 1220 N La Brea Ave, Inglewood, CA 90302, United States, I can't help but feel a bit disappointed in the experience we shared last summer with my then-finance. The main reason for this disappointment was the slow service and the seemingly endless waiting periods for our orders to be prepared.

Looking back on the visit now, I realize that the issues we encountered were not entirely the establishment's fault, but rather a reflection of the time of day we visited. It was a weeknight, and as it turns out, evenings are typically busy at most restaurants and coffee shops. However, despite the fact that our orders took longer than desired to be fulfilled, I still believe that there is room for improvement in terms of communication between the staff members and the customers.

While we waited for our drinks and tacos, my then-finance and I had plenty of time to reflect on our experience. We both acknowledged how frustrating it was to have to wait so long for what we wanted, but at the same time, we couldn't help but notice the cozy ambiance of the place and the delicious scent that filled the air.

As we sipped our coffee and indulged in the tasty tacos, I found myself pondering the role that communication plays in customer satisfaction. In my opinion, if the staff was more proactive in informing us about the delays in service and providing updates on the progress of our orders, it would have made a significant difference in the overall experience.

In conclusion, while my visit to Puerto Nuevo Coffee & Tacos had its fair share of drawbacks due to slow service, I still appreciate the establishment's effort to provide an inviting atmosphere for customers. With improved communication and better time management on the part of the staff, I believe that this coffee shop could become a true favorite among patrons in the future.

CLASSIC GRILL

Cafe
5569 W Manchester Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90045, United States

GPS : 33.9602687, -118.3784032

Users reviews of CLASSIC GRILL Inglewood

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-19 by Conner

As Finn Mejia and I made our way through Inglewood, we couldn't help but feel a sense of excitement as we approached CLASSIC GRILL. The buzzing atmosphere, the mouthwatering smells wafting out onto the street, and the friendly staff all contributed to our growing anticipation for what was about to come. Once inside, the warmth of the place immediately embraced us like a long-lost friend. The cozy lighting, the well-dressed tables, and the cheerful music playing in the background created an ambiance that made us feel right at home. And then there was the food! Oh my goodness, the food!
The moment our server set down our plates filled with juicy steaks, crispy fries, and fresh veggies, I knew we had stumbled upon something truly special. The flavors exploded in our mouths as if they were dancing to the rhythm of the music that filled the air. It was a symphony of taste and texture that left us both speechless. As we savored every bite, we couldn't help but share stories about our day, laugh at inside jokes, and simply enjoy each other's company in this wonderful place called CLASSIC GRILL. And even though the world outside was constantly changing with news like Nvidia revealing its next-gen AI chip "Blackwell," in that moment, it all seemed to fade away as we relished our time together at this truly amazing cafe.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-21 by Julian Mccall

my heart sank a little as I spotted CLASSIC GRILL. The ambiance did not seem inviting, and the decor was outdated. But, Finn Mejia's enthusiasm convinced me to give it a try. To say that we were disappointed would be an understatement. The food was far from mouthwatering, in fact, it was downright bland. The steaks were overcooked, the fries were soggy, and the veggies had seen better days. The flavors did not dance together, instead, they clashed like two strangers forced to share a table. The atmosphere was far from cozy, in fact, it felt more like a hospital waiting room. The lighting was harsh and unflattering, the tables were sticky, and the music was a jarring combination of genres that left us both with headaches. But, I must admit, there was one thing that Finn Mejia had not mentioned in his glowing review - the service. Our server was rude and dismissive, making snide comments about our orders and rolling her eyes when we asked for refills on our drinks. It was clear that she did not share the same passion for this establishment as Finn Mejia seemed to. As we left CLASSIC GRILL, I couldn't help but feel relieved that we could finally escape its clutches. While it may have been a hit with some people, I believe that its true worth lies somewhere between mediocre and overhyped. I would recommend giving this place a wide berth and instead opting for more deserving restaurants in the area. After all, who wants to risk their taste buds on subpar food just because of a few glowing reviews?
In contrast to Conner's opinion, I found CLASSIC GRILL lacking in several areas. The food was uninspiring, the atmosphere was unwelcoming, and the service was subpar. While Finn Mejia may have had a different experience, I believe that there are more deserving restaurants in the area that offer better value for money. It's time to reevaluate our expectations and demand more from the places we choose to dine at.

Peet's Coffee & Tea

Cafe
600 World Way, Los Angeles, CA 90045, United States

GPS : 33.9411495, -118.4018455

Users reviews of Peet's Coffee & Tea Inglewood

Patio Cafe

Cafe
5803 Uplander Way, Culver City, CA 90230, United States

GPS : 33.9856135, -118.3854276

Users reviews of Patio Cafe Inglewood

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-07-09 by Cora

little did I know that I was about to embark on an adventure filled with twists and turns. My journey began as I stepped out of my cozy abode, eagerly anticipating the sights and sounds of the bustling city. I made my way down the familiar streets of Culver City, passing by the iconic Helms Bakery building and the sprawling Sony Pictures Studios. The aroma of freshly brewed coffee wafted through the air as I caught a glimpse of Patio Cafe nestled among the trees lining Uplander Way. Excited to explore this hidden gem, I made my way towards the entrance, eager to sample their delicacies and indulge in a cup of hot coffee. However, fate had other plans for me as I found myself hopelessly lost amidst a maze of winding streets and unfamiliar buildings. Undeterred, I persisted on my quest, determined not to let the city's labyrinthine layout deter me from my mission. After what seemed like an eternity, I finally caught sight of Patio Cafe, nestled amongst a cluster of colorful houses that reminded me of a painting by Vincent Van Gogh. Stepping inside, I was greeted by the warm glow of sunlight filtering through the large windows, casting a soft golden hue across the room. The cafe's rustic charm and cozy ambiance instantly made me feel at home as I settled into my seat, eagerly awaiting my order. The food did not disappoint - each dish burst with flavor and aroma, transporting me to a world of culinary delights. From the rich and velvety smoothies to the flaky croissants, every bite was a symphony of flavors that left me yearning for more. As I sipped on my hot coffee, gazing out at the lush greenery surrounding the cafe, I couldn't help but feel grateful for this serendipitous discovery. Patio Cafe had exceeded all my expectations, leaving a lasting impression that would stay with me long after I left its doors. As the sun began to set, casting a soft orange glow across the sky, I realized that my adventure had been more than just about finding a new cafe - it had been about discovering the hidden gems of Inglewood and embracing the unexpected twists and turns that life throws our way. And as I reflect on today's news, I can't help but think about the Democrats' search for a new nominee in the wake of Joe Biden's waning popularity. With Kamala Harris emerging as a potential contender, it remains to be seen whether she has what it takes to unseat Donald Trump in the upcoming election. But one thing is clear - just like my journey to Patio Cafe, life is full of twists and turns, and it's up to us to embrace each new adventure with open hearts and minds. Whether we find success or failure along the way, it's the journey that matters most. And as I leave this cafe behind, I can't help but feel grateful for the unexpected adventures that have made me who I am today.

Pure Energy Cafe

Cafe
6833 Park Ter, Los Angeles, CA 90045, United States

GPS : 33.9763667, -118.3933501

Users reviews of Pure Energy Cafe Inglewood

Cafe Solar

Cafe
6224 W Manchester Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90045, United States

GPS : 33.959518, -118.394514

Users reviews of Cafe Solar Inglewood

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-23 by Archer Long

I have always held a special place in my heart for the quieter neighborhoods that dot its outskirts. Inglewood, where I now call home and work, is one such area - a place where the hustle and bustle of the urban jungle gives way to more serene surroundings. And it was here that I recently found myself in search of solace, my mind heavy with the news of the day. SpaceX's latest launch had dominated headlines, its implications for national security weighing heavily on my mind. As an advocate for technological progress and innovation, I couldn't help but feel both awe and trepidation at the thought of SpaceX's first operational spy satellites taking flight. It was in this state that I stumbled upon Cafe Solar, nestled in the heart of Inglewood's residential district. At first glance, the cafe appeared unassuming - its modest exterior blending seamlessly into the streetscape. But as I stepped inside, I immediately felt a sense of warmth and comfort wash over me. The decor was minimalist yet inviting, with soft lighting casting gentle shadows across the walls. A mellow jazz tune played in the background, lending an air of melancholy to the space that perfectly mirrored my mood. I settled into a cozy corner booth, gazing out the window at the familiar sights of Inglewood's streets passing by. The cafe was surprisingly quiet for a mid-afternoon hour, with only a few other patrons scattered throughout its dimly lit interior. I ordered a latte and a pastry, relishing in their rich aroma as they arrived at my table. As I sipped my coffee and nibbled on the flaky pastry, I couldn't help but feel grateful for this moment of respite. The news of SpaceX's launch had left me feeling both exhilarated and uneasy, reminding me once again of the complexities that underpin our world today. But here, in the quiet stillness of Cafe Solar, I felt a sense of calm wash over me - a reminder that amidst the chaos and uncertainty of the modern world, there are still moments of beauty and serenity to be found. As I left the cafe, my heart heavy with thought but my spirit lifted by the simple pleasures of life, I couldn't help but feel grateful for places like Cafe Solar - sanctuaries in the midst of an ever-changing world that remind us of what truly matters.

Courtyard Cafe

Cafe
8939 S Sepulveda Blvd #107, Los Angeles, CA 90045, United States

GPS : 33.9548971, -118.3965316

Users reviews of Courtyard Cafe Inglewood

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-20 by Gemma

I recently had the pleasure of spending an afternoon at Courtyard Cafe with my fiance. We were looking forward to enjoying some delicious pastries, coffee, and each other's company in a cozy atmosphere. Unfortunately, our experience was anything but that. The cafe was packed with people, and the noise level was overwhelmingly loud. It seemed as though every table had multiple groups of people, all talking at once, making it difficult to even have a conversation across the table from my fiance. As we sat there, trying to ignore the chaos around us, I couldn't help but think about how disappointing this was. Cafes should be places where you can escape the hustle and bustle of everyday life and enjoy some peaceful moments with friends or loved ones. However, Courtyard Cafe seemed more like a scene out of a busy city street than a cozy cafe. The food and drinks were decent, but they couldn't make up for the disappointment we felt in the atmosphere. We ended up leaving earlier than planned, unable to enjoy our time together due to the noise and crowdedness. It was a shame, as I had heard great things about this cafe from friends and colleagues beforehand. In light of today's news about noise pollution and its negative effects on mental health, it's important for businesses like Courtyard Cafe to take responsibility and make changes to create a more welcoming environment for their customers. No one should have to sacrifice their peace of mind just to enjoy a cup of coffee or a pastry with friends or family. Overall, I would not recommend Courtyard Cafe to anyone looking for a cozy, intimate setting in which to relax and unwind. The noise level and crowdedness made it impossible for us to truly enjoy our time there. Hopefully, they will take note of the issue and make some changes to improve their customers' experiences in the future.

Cafe Allegro

Cafe
451 Corporate Pointe, Culver City, CA 90230, United States

GPS : 33.9880774, -118.3877969

Users reviews of Cafe Allegro Inglewood

Peet's Coffee & Tea

Cafe
8448 Lincoln Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90045, United States

GPS : 33.9610986, -118.4192196

Users reviews of Peet's Coffee & Tea Inglewood

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-07-05 by Journey

I have visited many cafes across the city, but my latest experience at Peet's Coffee & Tea on Lincoln Blvd left me pleasantly surprised. Located in the heart of Inglewood, this cozy cafe is a hidden gem that serves some of the finest brews in town. My husband and I decided to pay this cafe a visit last week after we heard about their new range of vegan pastries. Being married to a health-conscious guy like Cash Chaney, I knew this was a sign from the universe that we had to indulge in some guilt-free treats. Our journey to Peet's Coffee & Tea was an adventure in itself. As we were driving down Crenshaw Boulevard, a sudden gust of wind knocked off my husband's cap and sent it flying into the air like a frisbee. I panicked as we both watched in horror as the cap soared higher and higher until it disappeared into the horizon. Cash was livid. He had just bought that cap from a sportswear store a few weeks ago, and now it was gone forever. Fuming with anger, he insisted on turning back to find his beloved cap. I tried to reason with him, reminding him that our ultimate goal was to reach Peet's Coffee & Tea, but he refused to listen. We ended up circling around Crenshaw Boulevard for what seemed like an eternity until we finally found the cap lying on the sidewalk, miraculously unscathed. Exhausted and relieved, we finally made it to Peet's Coffee & Tea, where we were greeted with warm smiles and aromatic coffee. The cafe had a cozy ambiance that immediately put me at ease. We ordered two vegan pastries and two lattes, one almond milk and the other soy milk. I was impressed by the variety of dairy-free options on the menu. The food arrived promptly, and we savored every bite. The pastry was flaky and buttery, with just the right amount of sweetness. The coffee was rich and smooth, with the perfect balance of acidity and aroma. We spent the next hour sipping our drinks and chatting about our day. As we left the cafe, I couldn't help but notice the iconic Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum in the distance. It's a historic landmark that has hosted many significant events over the years, including the Olympics and Super Bowls. Our journey from the Coliseum to Peet's Coffee & Tea was an adventure filled with unexpected twists and turns, but it was worth it in the end. In today's news, Britain is seeing red as the general election exit poll predicts a landslide victory for Labour. The Tory Party has suffered a devastating defeat, leaving many wondering what the future holds for the country. As we sipped our coffee at Peet's Coffee & Tea, my husband and I discussed the implications of this historic election and how it will affect us as citizens. It was an insightful conversation that left me with a lot to think about. In conclusion, I would highly recommend Peet's Coffee & Tea to anyone looking for a cozy cafe that serves exceptional coffee and pastries. The staff is friendly and accommodating, the ambiance is inviting, and the menu caters to all dietary restrictions. Our journey to this cafe was filled with unexpected twists and turns, but it was worth it in the end. If you're ever in Inglewood, be sure to stop by Peet's Coffee & Tea and experience the magic for yourself.

Big Mango Cafe

Cafe
12035 Waterfront Dr #104, Playa Vista, CA 90094, United States

GPS : 33.982476, -118.405201

Users reviews of Big Mango Cafe Inglewood

Starbucks

Cafe
5855 W Century Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90045, United States

GPS : 33.9466154, -118.3850186

Users reviews of Starbucks Inglewood

Peet's Coffee

Cafe
300 World Way, Los Angeles, CA 90045, United States

GPS : 33.9460039, -118.407392

Users reviews of Peet's Coffee Inglewood

Specialty's Cafe & Bakery

Cafe
2101 E El Segundo Blvd, El Segundo, CA 90245, United States

GPS : 33.9166381, -118.3903844

Users reviews of Specialty's Cafe & Bakery Inglewood

Peet's Coffee

Cafe
820 S Sepulveda Blvd A100, El Segundo, CA 90245, United States

GPS : 33.9032419, -118.3954014

Users reviews of Peet's Coffee Inglewood

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-06 by Kai

I've grown accustomed to the comforting aroma of freshly brewed beans and the cozy ambiance that envelopes me with each visit. However, my most recent experience left me feeling melancholic and disappointed as the hefty price tags on their overpriced items failed to match the mediocre quality of service and products I encountered during my prolonged stay with a secret lover. In light of today's news regarding Chinese stocks and yuan set to surge upon return from holidays due to Beijing's supportive stance and bullish momentum, coupled with robust travel and consumption during holidays, I can't help but wonder if Peet's Coffee will also see an uptick in business as a result. Only time will tell if they too will be able to sustain this growth by meeting the high expectations of their consumers.

Tal's Cafe

Cafe
2701 W Florence Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90043, United States

GPS : 33.9747156, -118.3227491

Users reviews of Tal's Cafe Inglewood

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-03-22 by Zander

As a frequent coffee connoisseur, I have been on the hunt for the perfect spot to indulge in my favorite beverage. And let me tell you, my search has led me to Tal's Cafe - a hidden gem nestled in the heart of Los Angeles. Located at 2701 W Florence Ave, this cafe is a must-visit for anyone craving quality coffee and a cozy atmosphere. What sets Tal's Cafe apart from other cafes in the area is their commitment to using only the finest ingredients in every cup. The beans they use are sourced from around the world, and each blend is carefully crafted by their expert baristas. I personally prefer their signature "Espresso Royale" - a rich and bold espresso that packs a punch without being overpowering. But it's not just the coffee that keeps people coming back to Tal's Cafe. The decor is an eclectic mix of vintage and modern, with plush velvet seating and exposed brick walls creating a warm and inviting atmosphere. And let's not forget about the homemade pastries and sandwiches on offer - they are the perfect accompaniment to a steaming cup of coffee. One thing that truly sets Tal's Cafe apart from other cafes is their commitment to sustainability. They use only eco-friendly products, from their reusable cups to their compostable packaging. It's clear that they take their responsibility to the environment seriously, and it's refreshing to see a business prioritize sustainability over profit. As for today's news, I can't help but think about the recent allegations against former Metropolitan Police Commissioner Sir Frank Hester. In case you're not familiar with the story, Hester has been accused of making "offensive comments" about Labour MP Diane Abbott during a meeting with senior police officers in 2016. The accusations have led to calls for an investigation by West Yorkshire Police, who are currently looking into the matter. It's a reminder that even those in positions of power can be held accountable for their actions, and it's important that we continue to hold our leaders to high standards of conduct. But enough about the news - let's get back to Tal's Cafe. In short, I wholeheartedly recommend this cafe to anyone looking for a quality coffee experience in Los Angeles. Whether you're a seasoned coffee drinker or just starting out, there is something here for everyone.

Cafe within entire Inglewood region

Other stuff from Inglewood:

Recently featured: