Good coffee & dessert in Garden Grove - top user cafeteria picks

User recommended cafe in Garden Grove.

If you like coffee drinks like cafe corretto you can taste it in 7 Leaves Cafe Garden Grove in Garden Grove or 3 Blossoms Cafe which is 2.54 km away from the 3 Blossoms Cafe. The most popular dressers in cafeterias of Garden Grove in 2003 was grasshopper pie. There are several coffee beans that are widely used in the markets like robusta or sulawesi toraja kalossi.

Where to buy caturra in Garden Grove

  • 1. The most importance ingredient of the taste of coffee is the origin of the beans
  • 2. There are several methods of processing coffee beans. Most of them requires additional equipments like aeropress or automatic coffee maker.
  • 3. There are several types on coffee grinders: Blade grinders, burr grinders or disc and conical grinders. They could be manual (hand powered) or powered by electricity.
  • 4. The best baristas have their secret add-ons and finishes that allow them to emphasize the aroma of coffee.
The two most economically important varieties of coffee plant are the Arabica and the Robusta. Other types like arusha are usually the mix of those two.
South America is now responsible for about 45% of the world's total coffee exports

In Garden Grove's thriving cafe, friends laugh over steaming coffee drinks amidst warm sunlight filtering through large windows and vintage decorations; the espresso machine hums in the background, offering tantalizing dishes like Fried Egg (Lime) with Roasted Almonds Bacon and sweet Piñaapple-Red Velvet desserts.
In Garden Grove's thriving cafe, friends laugh over steaming coffee drinks amidst warm sunlight filtering through large windows and vintage decorations; the espresso machine hums in the background, offering tantalizing dishes like Fried Egg (Lime) with Roasted Almonds Bacon and sweet Piñaapple-Red Velvet desserts.

There is no other great place like Garden Grove.

If you like coffee you need to remember that this drink is not to forget for everyone who loves to eat their coffee while at the same time having a great time.

Garden Grove's best Coffee shops are also available for a great deal in the area. You should check you favourite coffee with another dishes for our Tasting Menu

  • Fried Egg (Lime) with Roasted Almonds Bacon
  • Bacon Cheese with Cheese and Balsamic Vinegar (Lime)
  • Spinach with Roasted Olive Oil with Lime (Rice)
  • Rice with Balsamic Vinegar and Roasted Olive Oil (Rice)
  • Seared Artichoke with Roasted Almonds (Bacon)
  • Pineapple-Red Velvet (Chilli Pepper) with Sesame Sauce Pineapple-Red Velvet

and more.

Frequently Asked Questions:

Recommended places in Garden Grove

102 Cafe | Coffee & Tea

Cafe
12908 Main St, Garden Grove, CA 92840, United States

GPS : 33.7752467, -117.9407849

Users reviews of 102 Cafe | Coffee & Tea Garden Grove

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-27 by Jackson Vinson

I have visited my fair share of cafes over the years. One such establishment that has left an indelible impression on me is 102 Cafe | Coffee & Tea. Located in the heart of the city, this cozy spot is a haven for coffee connoisseurs like myself. However, during my last visit with my finance partner, we were unfortunately disappointed by the rude behavior of some of the staff. Politeness matters, even in a bustling cafe. Unfortunately, on our latest visit, we encountered a few members of the team who seemed to forget that basic principle. Their demeanor was less than welcoming, and it left us feeling somewhat put off throughout our stay. I sincerely hope this is not indicative of the overall culture at 102 Cafe | Coffee & Tea, as their otherwise delicious brews and charming atmosphere make it a standout spot in the area. Today's news has also been on my mind as I reflect on our experience at the cafe. Shares of Universal Insurance Holdings (NYSE:UIHC) were taking a hit today after the company reported disappointing Q1 earnings. Despite strong revenue growth and profitability, analyst estimates missed the mark. It serves as a reminder that even companies with seemingly solid fundamentals can fall short in certain areas. Despite this setback, I remain grateful for the many positive experiences I have had at 102 Cafe | Coffee & Tea over the years. The friendly and attentive staff, coupled with their delectable coffee blends, make it a place that I will continue to visit again and again.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-18 by Maximiliano Marks

I must say, as someone who has also frequented 102 Cafe | Coffee & Tea for several years now, I was taken aback by Jackson Vinson's review. While I understand that everyone's experience is subjective, his description of the staff's behavior as rude seems a bit harsh. After all, it could have been an isolated incident rather than an indication of an overall cultural issue at the cafe. As someone who values politeness above all else, I believe that we should give the benefit of the doubt to businesses and assume that their employees are simply having an off day. However, I do agree with Jackson's point about the importance of politeness, even in a busy cafe setting. The staff at 102 Cafe | Coffee & Tea is generally very friendly and welcoming, but there have been instances where they seem to be preoccupied with other tasks or customers. This can lead to a lack of promptness or attentiveness, which could potentially affect the overall experience for other patrons. But, as someone who values the quality of coffee above all else, I must say that 102 Cafe | Coffee & Tea truly stands out in this regard. Their coffee blends are absolutely delicious and have never failed to impress me. From their signature latte art to their unique espresso flavors, they offer a wide variety of options that cater to different tastes and preferences. In terms of today's news about Universal Insurance Holdings (NYSE:UIHC), it is certainly disheartening to see such a reputable company reporting disappointing earnings. However, as an investor, I believe it's essential to view this as a temporary setback rather than a reason to abandon ship altogether. After all, the company still boasts strong revenue growth and profitability in certain areas, which could potentially bode well for its long-term outlook. As someone who values the importance of perseverance and resilience, I believe that this setback is an opportunity for Universal Insurance Holdings (NYSE:UIHC) to reassess its strategies and make necessary adjustments. Ultimately, it's important not to let a temporary setback overshadow the many positive experiences we have had at 102 Cafe | Coffee & Tea or with reputable companies like Universal Insurance Holdings (NYSE:UIHC). By maintaining a perspective that is grounded in introspection and resilience, we can weather the storms of life and come out stronger on the other side.

7 Leaves Cafe Garden Grove

Cafe
13481 Euclid St B, Garden Grove, CA 92843, United States

GPS : 33.767146, -117.938224

Users reviews of 7 Leaves Cafe Garden Grove Garden Grove

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-06-16 by Julia

I discovered the charming 7 Leaves Café Garden Grove while exploring my own neighborhood last summer, during one of those blisteringly hot summer days when escaping indoors for a cold drink and tasty snack seemed like just the ticket to beat the heat.

The café is nestled at 13481 Euclid St B, Garden Grove, CA 92843, United States, and it's not hard to miss once you get close - a large, eye-catching sign invites guests in, and the lush garden setting beckons you further. As soon as I walked through the front door, I was struck by how bright and cheerful the atmosphere is; the café has floor-to-ceiling windows that let in plenty of natural light, making it a cozy, welcoming space to spend an afternoon or evening.

I was immediately drawn to their extensive menu which features a delightful array of Vietnamese coffee beverages, and I was happy to see they also had some non-coffee drink options for those who prefer something different. I opted for their signature drink - the 7 Leaves Signature Cream Cheese Boba Milk Tea, which is a delightful blend of their famous cream cheese topping, tapioca pearls, and milky tea. The combination of flavors was incredible, with the creamy richness of the cheese perfectly complementing the sweet, slightly floral taste of the tea.

As I sat sipping my drink in the lovely outdoor garden area, I couldn't help but appreciate the thoughtful attention to detail that had gone into creating this little oasis. The space was filled with lush greenery, colorful lanterns, and comfortable seating areas, making it easy to forget that you were just a short distance away from the bustle of downtown Garden Grove.

In addition to their delicious drinks, 7 Leaves Café Garden Grove also offers a variety of light snacks and desserts, including pastries, sandwiches, and boba. I was tempted by several items on the menu, but ultimately settled on a fresh fruit crepe - filled with strawberries, banana, and Nutella, it was the perfect sweet treat to finish off my visit.

Overall, I was thoroughly impressed by 7 Leaves Café Garden Grove. From their inviting atmosphere and extensive menu to their delicious drinks and delectable snacks, there's something for everyone here. If you're looking for a unique and memorable experience in Garden Grove, I highly recommend stopping by this charming café - whether you're meeting friends or enjoying some much-needed downtime alone, I guarantee you won't be disappointed.

Uncle Beto's Cafe

Cafe
12081 Garden Grove Blvd, Garden Grove, CA 92843, United States

GPS : 33.7745694, -117.9220774

Users reviews of Uncle Beto's Cafe Garden Grove

Cafe Eden

Cafe
10900 Westminster Ave #6, Garden Grove, CA 92843, United States

GPS : 33.7591488, -117.9386633

Users reviews of Cafe Eden Garden Grove

Coldsun Cafe

Cafe
10021 Garden Grove Blvd, Garden Grove, CA 92844, United States

GPS : 33.7746117, -117.9574991

Users reviews of Coldsun Cafe Garden Grove

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Oscar Frank

As a customer at Coldsun Cafe, I was disappointed by their staff's lack of friendliness and recommendations for food options. The experience left me feeling unvalued as a patron.

Cafe Di Vang 2

Cafe
14221 Euclid St # A, Garden Grove, CA 92843, United States

GPS : 33.757116, -117.9384485

Users reviews of Cafe Di Vang 2 Garden Grove

Laziz Cafe

Cafe
12440 Brookhurst St, Garden Grove, CA 92840, United States

GPS : 33.7819975, -117.958009

Users reviews of Laziz Cafe Garden Grove

Cafe Bonjour

Cafe
10094 Westminster Ave, Garden Grove, CA 92843, United States

GPS : 33.7589294, -117.9536631

Users reviews of Cafe Bonjour Garden Grove

Cafe 168

Cafe
13961 Harbor Blvd, Garden Grove, CA 92843, United States

GPS : 33.7599974, -117.9214798

Users reviews of Cafe 168 Garden Grove

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-02 by Chance

I can't help but reminisce about my last visit here with my sister. It was a chilly evening, and the cozy ambiance of the cafe had us captivated from the moment we walked in. The dim lighting and soft music created a romantic atmosphere that immediately put us at ease. We ordered our drinks, and I have to say that the barista did an exceptional job with my latte art. It was a heart in the foam, just like the one I had fallen for on my first date here weeks ago. The aroma of freshly brewed coffee wafted through the air, mingling with the scent of pastries being baked behind the counter. But our peaceful evening was short-lived as we noticed something unsettling - the tables around us were dirty, and crumbs from previous customers' meals still lingered on the surfaces. A clean surface is essential for enjoying your coffee, but it seemed that the staff had forgotten this crucial detail. Disappointed, we moved to a different table, hoping that our drinks would not be affected by the grime left behind. The barista apologized profusely and promised us that the situation would be rectified immediately. As we waited for our new table to be cleaned, we couldn't help but feel a sense of connection - our love for this cozy cafe was stronger than any dirt that could be left on its tables. As we sat there, sipping on our drinks and nibbling on croissants, I reflected on the news of the day. The bond market liquidity squeeze has been a cause for concern among regulators as Fed's rate hikes exacerbate trading woes, raising concerns over asset prices and financial stability. But at Cafe 168, we were in our own little bubble of intimacy and connection, free from the worries of the outside world. In conclusion, my visit to Cafe 168 with my sister was a mixed bag. The cozy ambiance, excellent coffee, and romantic atmosphere made for an unforgettable evening, but the dirty tables left us disappointed. Nonetheless, our love for this cafe prevailed, and we will continue to return, hoping that the staff will remember the importance of cleanliness in creating a welcoming environment for their customers.

Almond Haus

Cafe
10100 Westminster Ave, Garden Grove, CA 92843, United States

GPS : 33.7589132, -117.9533985

Users reviews of Almond Haus Garden Grove

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-08-10 by Kevin

As an accountant, I often find myself working long hours and needing a break to clear my mind. A friend recommended Almond Haus, located at 10100 Westminster Ave, Garden Grove, CA 92843, United States, as the perfect spot for relaxation and some delicious treats.
Upon arrival at the cafe, I was immediately impressed by its cozy and inviting atmosphere. The architecture of Almond Haus is a blend of modern and rustic elements, with exposed brick walls, wooden accents, and soft lighting creating a warm and welcoming environment. The seating area offers both indoor and outdoor options, which is perfect for enjoying the beautiful Southern California weather.
The surrounding area of 10100 Westminster Ave, Garden Grove, CA 92843, United States features a mix of residential and commercial buildings. The architecture in the vicinity ranges from quaint single-family homes to larger apartment complexes and small businesses. The streets are lined with mature trees, which provide shade and contribute to the neighborhood's overall appeal.
In addition to its inviting ambiance, Almond Haus offers an extensive menu of delicious pastries, sandwiches, and specialty drinks. I tried their almond croissant, which was flaky, buttery, and perfectly sweet. The friendly staff made my experience even more enjoyable, ensuring that my beverage was always topped off and answering any questions I had about the cafe's offerings.
Overall, my visit to Almond Haus at 10100 Westminster Ave, Garden Grove, CA 92843, United States was a delightful experience that provided a much-needed break from work. I highly recommend this cafe to anyone in the area looking for a delicious treat and a relaxing atmosphere.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-13 by Phoenix

Dear Kevin,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at Almond Haus. However, I must say that I have a slightly different opinion about this cozy spot located at 10100 Westminster Ave, Garden Grove, CA 92843, United States. While I agree that the cafe's interior design is inviting and its menu is delicious, I feel that it might not live up to its reputation for some people. Let me explain. Firstly, although the location at 10100 Westminster Ave, Garden Grove, CA 92843, United States is conveniently situated in a mixed residential-commercial area, the cafe's popularity may lead to long wait times during peak hours. I have visited Almond Haus on several occasions, and it seems that there is always a line of customers waiting for a table or a spot by the window. This can be quite frustrating, especially if you are in a hurry or just want to relax without any distractions. Moreover, while the prices at Almond Haus might seem reasonable compared to other cafes in the area, they still add up quickly. I found myself spending more than I expected on my pastries and drinks, which could be a problem for some budget-conscious customers. In contrast, some of the neighboring cafes offer similar products at lower prices, making it an attractive alternative for those who prioritize affordability over ambiance. Lastly, I also noticed that the staff at Almond Haus can sometimes come across as aloof or unapproachable. While they are friendly and polite, I have encountered a few instances where they seem disinterested or rushed in their interactions with customers. This could be due to the high volume of orders during peak hours, but it still detracts from the overall experience. That being said, I do appreciate some of the unique features that Almond Haus offers, such as its outdoor seating area and its commitment to using locally-sourced ingredients. These elements contribute to the cafe's charm and make it a standout in the community. However, for me personally, they are not enough to outweigh the potential drawbacks of long wait times, high prices, and occasional unfriendliness from staff. In conclusion, I understand why you would rate Almond Haus highly, but I have mixed feelings about it. While the cafe's interior design and menu are undoubtedly impressive, its popularity and pricing structure might not be ideal for everyone. If you are a regular customer or someone who values atmosphere over affordability, then Almond Haus may be the perfect spot for you. However, if you prefer shorter wait times, lower prices, and friendlier service, then I would suggest exploring some of the other cafes in the area before making a decision.

Star Cafe

Cafe
14241 Euclid St, Garden Grove, CA 92843, United States

GPS : 33.7561487, -117.9384988

Users reviews of Star Cafe Garden Grove

85C Bakery Cafe - Garden Grove

Cafe
9892 Westminster Ave #312, Garden Grove, CA 92844, United States

GPS : 33.7583789, -117.9567531

Users reviews of 85C Bakery Cafe - Garden Grove Garden Grove

7 Leaves Cafe Westminster

Cafe
9786 Westminster Ave, Garden Grove, CA 92844, United States

GPS : 33.759095, -117.958497

Users reviews of 7 Leaves Cafe Westminster Garden Grove

Gotcha Tea

Cafe
9787 W Garden Grove Blvd, Garden Grove, CA 92844, United States

GPS : 33.7741622, -117.9624719

Users reviews of Gotcha Tea Garden Grove

3 Blossoms Cafe

Cafe
10495 Bolsa Ave #108, Westminster, CA 92683, United States

GPS : 33.7453391, -117.9464849

Users reviews of 3 Blossoms Cafe Garden Grove

Suoi Tien & Cafe

Cafe
4524 W 1st St, Santa Ana, CA 92703, United States

GPS : 33.7448372, -117.9300627

Users reviews of Suoi Tien & Cafe Garden Grove

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-16 by Sawyer Robinson

I understand the importance of finding a cozy spot to unwind after a long day. And let me tell you, my friends, Suoi Tien & Cafe is the perfect place for just that! Located right near the bustling heart of Santa Ana's downtown area (you know, where they always have those crazy festivals and events), this cafe is a hidden gem that many Garden Grove residents flock to on a regular basis. First off, let me say that the location itself is absolutely charming. The cafe is nestled in a small alleyway, just a stone's throw away from the iconic Santa Ana Zoo and the lush Sawyer Robinson Park. Trust me when I say that you won't find a more picturesque setting anywhere else!

But what really sets Suoi Tien & Cafe apart is its unique ambiance. From the moment you step inside, you're greeted by an eclectic mix of vintage decor and cozy seating areas that make you feel like you've stumbled upon a secret treasure trove. The walls are adorned with colorful murals and quirky trinkets, and the soft glow of string lights creates a warm and inviting atmosphere that immediately puts you at ease. Now, I know what you're thinking - "But what about the coffee? Is it any good?" And I have to say, friends, that Suoi Tien & Cafe definitely delivers in the caffeine department! They offer a wide variety of handcrafted espresso drinks and specialty teas that will satisfy even the most discerning connoisseur. And let me tell you, their signature "Suoi Tien" blend is simply out of this world - it's rich, smooth, and packed with flavor, leaving you feeling refreshed and revitalized. But what really sets Suoi Tien & Cafe apart from the competition is their commitment to sustainability and community engagement. They pride themselves on using locally sourced ingredients and eco-friendly practices whenever possible, and they regularly host events and workshops that bring together like-minded individuals in the area. It's truly a place where you can come for the coffee, but stay for the camaraderie!

So, if you're ever in the Garden Grove or Santa Ana area and looking for a cozy spot to unwind, do yourself a favor and swing by Suoi Tien & Cafe. Trust me, your taste buds (and your soul) will thank you! Oh, and did I mention that they also serve up some pretty mean pastries and sandwiches? Because they do! It's the perfect place to relax, recharge, and connect with your community - all while enjoying some truly delicious coffee. Now, as for today's news. Have you heard about the latest developments in the ongoing saga of the Santa Ana homeless crisis? Seems like things are finally starting to turn around, thanks in large part to the tireless efforts of local advocates and community leaders. I, for one, am hopeful that we'll soon see a brighter future for our city's most vulnerable residents!

Anyway, enough chit-chat - it's time to head back to work and help those little ones learn their ABCs and 123s. But before I go, let me leave you with one final thought: life is too short to settle for mediocre coffee.

Cafe De Thuong

Cafe
14044 Magnolia St, Garden Grove, CA 92844, United States

GPS : 33.7585841, -117.9720939

Users reviews of Cafe De Thuong Garden Grove

Storytellers Cafe

Cafe
1600 Disneyland Dr, Anaheim, CA 92802, United States

GPS : 33.8079133, -117.9218397

Users reviews of Storytellers Cafe Garden Grove

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-14 by Eli

I can confidently say that this hidden gem of a cafe is truly something special. Nestled on East Ball Road, just off the bustling streets of Anaheim, lies a cozy little establishment that will transport you to another world. From the moment you step inside, you're hit with an enchanting aroma that fills your nostrils and tingles your taste buds. It's as if the very air around you is imbued with the essence of freshly brewed coffee and sweet pastries. The decor is equally captivating, adorned with eclectic trinkets and oddities that seem to have a story to tell. But what really sets Storytellers Cafe apart from other cafes in the area is its unique entertainment offerings. As an avid seeker of diversion, I can attest that this cafe has it all - from live music performances by up-and-coming artists to captivating storytelling sessions by local authors and poets. It's a place where creativity and community intersect, and where you can lose yourself in the magic of words and melodies. But I must admit, my personal favorite is the weekly open mic night. It's an event that never fails to leave me in awe, as talented musicians and poets take the stage to share their passions with the world. From soulful ballads to lyrical spoken word, it's a feast for the senses that will leave you yearning for more. Asian Consumer Demand for Gold Seen Staying Strong This Year? Well, I can confidently say that if Storytellers Cafe were a precious commodity, its demand would be insatiable. From the loyal regulars to the curious newcomers, this cafe is a true gem that continues to shine bright in the hearts of Anaheim's community.

Mae's Cafe

Cafe
9062 Trask Ave, Garden Grove, CA 92844, United States

GPS : 33.7663916, -117.9714335

Users reviews of Mae's Cafe Garden Grove

Brewberry Cafe

Cafe
1198 W Katella Ave, Anaheim, CA 92802, United States

GPS : 33.802702, -117.9282648

Users reviews of Brewberry Cafe Garden Grove

Cafe within entire Garden Grove region

Other stuff from Garden Grove:

Recently featured: