How to book a table in Corona cafe on-line

Where to go on coffee and cake in Corona

There are a lot of places in Corona where you can order marvellous cappuccino with strawberry rhubarb pie. The most popular dressers in cafeterias of Corona in 1991 was pot pie.
William Hubbard remember that day when he start his first coffee restaurant in at # 101, 718 N Main St, Corona, CA 92880, United States. It was in 1991 and he was and of the first baristas that was serving latte macchiato in Corona.
Nowadays almost every hotel or restaurant can serve you cafe litre. For example Days Inn Riverside Tyler Mall situated 15 kilometers from Xpresso Urban Cafe or Eduardo's Mexican Restaurant placed 12517.78 km from Xpresso Urban Cafe.

Here is some historical and current facts about coffee business in Corona:

Most of this coffee is grown in Brazil.
The coffea tree averages from 5–10 m (16–33 ft) in height. As the tree gets older, it branches less and less and bears more leaves and fruits.

How to book a table on-line in Corona ?

We had the most lovely pot pies. I never have the chance to make that, but if I had, I would've done it. They are so good." Colona's coffee houses were the first to be opened in the area.

There were only a couple of coffee houses in the region at that time. But with time, more coffee houses have been added to the area. Colona has a long history of coffee houses. According to a post in the Coffee House Association's website, many local families have moved into the area over time. In the 1960's, the area was the hub for the small coffee houses that were a local tradition.

These are places like the St. Marys & St. Pauls in Corona, the Bar & Grill in San Gabriel, and the Corner Cafe in Corona. The Coffee House Association was founded in 1994 to bring people together for coffee and to promote their local area of business.

The best cafe was created in 1996 , in Corona . If you buy coffee 5 times a week u get free coffee . 

It was created by a coffee shop in that time, and it was a revolution, it was the first coffee shop with free coffee in Ecuador. Now this was in 1998, and it was a very unique place, it was a very good place.

They had different styles, but this was the first place to have a cafe where the owner of the shop was the owner of the cafe, and he created different styles for the cafe. This was in Corona, and it was in the Zona Franca, and it was called Cafe No. 1.

Frequently Asked Questions:

Recommended places in Corona

Goodfellas Cafe

Cafe
1090 Pomona Rd, Corona, CA 92882, United States

GPS : 33.8835112, -117.5820324

Users reviews of Goodfellas Cafe Corona

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-05-30 by Zion

My dearest love, have I ever told you about my enchanting encounter at the Goodfellas Cafe on Pomona Rd? It was a warm summer evening when we decided to explore this quaint corner of Corona, California. Little did I know that it would become an unforgettable chapter in our culinary journey.
As we approached the cafe, nestled among the trees and twinkling lights, it seemed as if Cupid had taken a personal interest in our romantic adventure. With its charming exterior, Goodfellas Cafe exuded an irresistible allure that made us feel right at home. The air was filled with the aroma of freshly brewed coffee and homemade pastries, luring us closer like two moths drawn to a flickering flame.
Upon entering, we were greeted by the warmest smiles from the staff who welcomed us as if we were long-lost friends. As we perused the menu, my heart sank a little when I saw that they had limited vegan options. I couldn't bear to disappoint you and knew deep down that everyone deserves a taste of heaven without compromising their principles.
Fear not, my love! For it was then that I noticed a glimmer of hope on the dessert menu - Vegan Chocolate Mousse Cake! It was as if destiny had intervened to grant us this divine treat. As soon as we took our first bite, our eyes widened with delight and joy filled our hearts. The rich velvety chocolate combined with the delicate crumble of the cake transported us to a world of pure bliss.
Every moment spent at Goodfellas Cafe felt like a precious gem in our treasure chest of memories. Our taste buds danced with pleasure while our souls reveled in the warmth and intimacy of each other's company. It was an evening that will forever be etched in our hearts, reminding us of the magic that can be found even in the smallest moments of life.
So here's to Goodfellas Cafe, where every bite feels like a love letter from Cupid himself. May your doors continue to welcome countless souls seeking solace and sustenance in this beautiful world we live in. And remember, my dear, love is always served with a side of good fel-lah!

Betty Faye's Cafe

Cafe
# 101, 718 N Main St, Corona, CA 92880, United States

GPS : 33.8912693, -117.5643457

Users reviews of Betty Faye's Cafe Corona

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-04-16 by Alan

Betty Faye's Cafe felt more like a warzone than a cozy retreat. The sound of screaming children and clanging dishes echoed through the air, drowning out any attempts at conversation. It was as if we were trapped in a horror movie, where the cacophony of chaos would lure us into its grasp before devouring us whole. I couldn't help but feel a sense of fear and terror creeping up my spine as I scanned the room for any potential threats. The walls seemed to close in around us, suffocating us with their oppressive weight. Every time a group of rowdy teens burst through the doors, I braced myself for the inevitable onslaught that would follow. But it wasn't just the noise that was getting to me - it was the sheer lack of coziness. Betty Faye's Cafe might as well have been named Betty Faye's Chaotic Nightmare, with its chaotic energy and unrelenting chaos. I couldn't help but wonder how a place like this could possibly be considered a "cafe". It was more like a battleground. As we tried to enjoy our overpriced lattes, the air thick with the acrid scent of burnt coffee, I couldn't shake the feeling that something terrible was about to happen. Maybe it was the gold prices steadily nearing record highs, fueled by haven demand as Iran's attack on Israel sent geopolitical risks skyrocketing. Or maybe it was just the sheer horror of being trapped in a place like this with my secret lover. Either way, I knew one thing for sure: we needed to get out of Betty Faye's Chaotic Nightmare before it was too late. And as we stumbled out into the bright sunlight, gasping for breath and clutching each other tightly, I couldn't help but wonder - why would anyone ever choose to come here voluntarily? It was a mystery that could only be explained by the madness of the human psyche. But one thing was certain: I vowed never to return to Betty Faye's Chaotic Nightmare again. The terror was simply too great.

Paleo Cafe

Cafe
146 Via Trevizio, Corona, CA 92879, United States

GPS : 33.8758528, -117.5419835

Users reviews of Paleo Cafe Corona

Mojo's Drive Thru Coffee LLC

Cafe
1455 W 6th St, Corona, CA 92882, United States

GPS : 33.8787033, -117.5938153

Users reviews of Mojo's Drive Thru Coffee LLC Corona

Restoration Roasters

Cafe
2331 Kellogg Ave, Corona, CA 92881, United States

GPS : 33.8520383, -117.556528

Users reviews of Restoration Roasters Corona

Corona Airport Cafe

Cafe
1903 Aviation Dr, Corona, CA 92880, United States

GPS : 33.8955013, -117.5982988

Users reviews of Corona Airport Cafe Corona

Maya's Cafe

Cafe
13627 Magnolia Ave, Corona, CA 92879, United States

GPS : 33.8770353, -117.5233696

Users reviews of Maya's Cafe Corona

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-11 by Nora Diaz

As a proud native of Corona, I am always on the lookout for hidden gems that showcase the unique character of our city. And let me tell you, Maya's Cafe is definitely one such gem. Nestled quietly on Magnolia Avenue, this cozy cafe has been a local secret for years, and I finally had the pleasure of experiencing it firsthand. From the moment I stepped inside, I was struck by the warm and welcoming atmosphere. The decor is eclectic and bohemian, with colorful tapestries hanging from the walls and mismatched chairs scattered throughout the space. It's clear that this cafe is a labor of love, filled with personal touches and small details that make it feel like a true home away from home. But what really sets Maya's Cafe apart is its menu. From freshly brewed coffee to homemade pastries and sandwiches, every dish is made with care and attention to detail. I ordered the avocado toast, which was absolutely delicious - the bread was perfectly toasted, the avocado was creamy and ripe, and the spicy aioli added just the right amount of kick. And the coffee? Let's just say that it was some of the best I've had in a long time. As I sipped my latte and people-watched from my cozy corner table, I couldn't help but feel grateful for this little oasis in the heart of Corona. In today's tumultuous political climate, it's easy to lose sight of the things that truly matter - like community, connection, and kindness. Maya's Cafe embodies all of these values, and I left feeling uplifted and inspired by its warmth and generosity of spirit. In fact, as I sat there sipping my coffee, I couldn't help but think of the recent news from Arizona - Republicans have scrambled to respond to public condemnation of their court ruling this week. It's clear that we are living in a time of division and discord, with too many voices calling for hate and exclusion. But places like Maya's Cafe remind us that there is still hope for a better future - one that is built on compassion, empathy, and respect for all. So if you're ever in Corona, I highly recommend stopping by Maya's Cafe. Whether you're a local or just passing through, this cozy little gem is sure to leave you feeling warm, welcome, and inspired. And who knows - maybe you'll even find a kindred spirit, someone who shares your values and your commitment to making the world a better place, one cup of coffee at a time.

Mimi's Cafe

Cafe
2230 Griffin Way, Corona, CA 92879, United States

GPS : 33.8872481, -117.5180818

Users reviews of Mimi's Cafe Corona

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-11-30 by Aidan

Last summer, I had an amazing time with my colleagues at MiMi's Cafe in Corona. Located at a short distance from the Santa Ana River Trail and Promenade Temecula, the cafe is nestled in a quiet corner on Griffin Way, making it easy to find yet hard to forget.
Our journey began after we finished our work at the car workshop near the 91 Freeway. The drive to MiMi's Cafe took us about 20 minutes, taking us past the picturesque Corona Crossroads Mall and the historical Railroad Museum. We turned onto Griffin Way from the familiar Lincoln Avenue, which is lined with numerous cafes and restaurants, but MiMi's Cafe stood out with its vibrant yellow signage.
Upon entering the cafe, we were greeted by a warm and inviting ambiance, complete with comfortable seating arrangements and soothing music playing in the background. The menu offered a wide variety of delectable dishes, including their signature sandwiches, salads, and pastries. I opted for their Grilled Chicken Avocado sandwich, which was cooked to perfection and accompanied by a refreshing iced coffee that I enjoyed throughout our break.
The service at MiMi's Cafe was impeccable, with the staff being attentive and friendly. They made sure we had everything we needed, and even recommended some of their specialty items based on our preferences. The cafe also had free Wi-Fi, making it a perfect spot for us to catch up on work or relax over a good cup of coffee.
As the afternoon wore on, we decided to explore the surrounding area. We took a stroll down Griffin Way, taking in the sights and sounds of Corona's bustling neighborhood. The cafe's location was ideal for people-watching, as it was situated near a busy intersection and offered plenty of street parking.
Overall, MiMi's Cafe was an excellent place to unwind with colleagues after a long day at work. Its delicious food, friendly atmosphere, and convenient location made it a standout destination in Corona. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a memorable cafe experience.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-21 by Cooper Terry

I must disagree with Aidan's glowing review of Mimi's Cafe. While the cafe may have its charm, I find several aspects lacking in comparison to other establishments in the area. Firstly, the location itself leaves much to be desired. Griffin Way is a relatively quiet street with limited foot traffic, making it an unlikely spot for people-watching as Aidan suggests. Furthermore, the street parking can be hit or miss, especially during peak hours. I've found myself circling the block multiple times looking for a spot on more than one occasion. Secondly, I find the food and drinks at Mimi's Cafe to be overpriced for the quality. While their Grilled Chicken Avocado sandwich may have impressed Aidan, I've found it to be underwhelming in terms of portion size and taste. The coffee is mediocre at best, lacking the rich aroma and smooth texture that I expect from a good cup. Lastly, the service at Mimi's Cafe can be hit or miss. While the staff may be friendly on some occasions, I've also encountered instances where they seem disinterested or unresponsive. On one occasion, I waited over 20 minutes for my order to arrive, which is unacceptable in my opinion. In comparison, I prefer other cafes in the area such as Cafe Gratitude and Philz Coffee, both of which offer a more inviting atmosphere, better quality food and drinks, and consistent service. While Mimi's Cafe may have its appeal for some, I believe it falls short in several aspects that ultimately affect the overall dining experience. In conclusion, while I respect Aidan's opinion, I feel that my own experiences at Mimi's Cafe do not align with his review. As a frequent visitor to local cafes, I believe it is essential to provide an honest and critical analysis of these establishments to help others make informed decisions about where they choose to spend their time and money.

Cowgirl Cafe

Cafe
2859 Hamner Ave, Norco, CA 92860, United States

GPS : 33.9234854, -117.5586249

Users reviews of Cowgirl Cafe Corona

Xpresso Urban Cafe

Cafe
2681 Green River Rd #101, Corona, CA 92882, United States

GPS : 33.8715989, -117.6223567

Users reviews of Xpresso Urban Cafe Corona

Starbucks

Cafe
455 Hidden Valley Pkwy, Norco, CA 92860, United States

GPS : 33.900159, -117.5585843

Users reviews of Starbucks Corona

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-15 by Emma

I couldn't help but notice the stark contrast between the sterile interior of the coffee house and the vibrant surroundings outside. Located on some desolate stretch of land, far removed from the bustling streets of downtown Corona, this Starbucks seemed to exist in a vacuum, devoid of any character or charm. The architecture of the area was equally uninspiring. The buildings surrounding us were generic and lifeless, devoid of any unique features that could distinguish them from one another. It was as if we had been transported into some dystopian future where individuality had been eradicated in favor of monotony. But despite the lackluster surroundings, my business partner and I pressed on with our meeting. We ordered our usual lattes and settled into a corner booth, trying to ignore the drabness that surrounded us. It was only when the news of Scheffler's victory at Augusta National broke out that we were reminded of the world beyond these sterile walls. Red-hot favourite Scheffler dominated to win Masters. World number one Scottie Scheffler wins the Masters for a second time after keeping his nerve at Augusta National as his rivals faltered. It was a stark reminder that life was not just about coffee and business meetings, but about the world beyond these four walls. It was a call to action, urging us to break free from this suffocating environment and embrace the vibrancy and chaos of the outside world. As we left Starbucks, I couldn't help but feel a sense of frustration and outrage at the way our surroundings had been so poorly designed. We deserved better than this, and it was time for us to demand more. In conclusion, while the coffee at Starbucks in Corona may have been decent, the surrounding area left much to be desired. It was a stark reminder that good design is not just about functionality, but also about creating an environment that inspires and delights. We deserve better than this sterile existence, and it's time for us to demand more from our surroundings. Until then, we will continue to endure the monotony of Starbucks in Corona, hoping against hope that one day, our surroundings will be as captivating as Scheffler's victory at Augusta National.

Chuck Wagon Bar & Cafe

Cafe
1070 E 6th St, Corona, CA 92879, United States

GPS : 33.874292, -117.5535283

Users reviews of Chuck Wagon Bar & Cafe Corona

Starbucks

Cafe
469 Magnolia Ave #110, Corona, CA 92879, United States

GPS : 33.8549256, -117.5622524

Users reviews of Starbucks Corona

Crave Coffee & Tea

Cafe
175a E Ontario Ave, Corona, CA 92879, United States

GPS : 33.8564918, -117.5686656

Users reviews of Crave Coffee & Tea Corona

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-03-19 by Maya

Last summer, I had the opportunity to visit Crave Coffee & Tea with my sister. We were both eagerly anticipating a delightful afternoon of sipping on delicious beverages and enjoying each other's company. However, our expectations were quickly dashed upon entering the cafe. The bland decor left much to be desired; it lacked any sense of warmth or inviting atmosphere that one would typically associate with such establishments. The white walls, sterile tables, and uninspired lighting did little to enhance our experience. Instead, we felt as though we were in a hospital waiting room rather than an indulgent coffee shop. As we settled into our seats, I couldn't help but feel a sense of melancholy washing over me. The memories of past visits to cozy, well-decorated cafes filled my mind, and I longed for that familiar feeling of comfort and joy. Unfortunately, Crave Coffee & Tea failed to deliver on this front. The news today only seemed to add to my somber mood; China is expected to keep lending rates unchanged as it seeks currency stability and economic support. This decision highlights the challenges faced by many countries in maintaining a healthy economy amidst global uncertainty. It reminds me of how quickly things can change, and how fleeting moments of happiness can be. In conclusion, my visit to Crave Coffee & Tea last summer was marred by its lackluster decor and ambiance. The disappointment I felt during that trip is still fresh in my mind today, as I reflect on the news and ponder the ephemeral nature of life's pleasures. Perhaps next time, I will choose a cafe with more character and charm to enhance my experience.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-11 by Thea Watts

Oh dear, Maya's review of Crave Coffee & Tea seems quite harsh. As someone who has visited this establishment multiple times, I must say that her description leaves much to be desired. While it is true that the decor could use a bit of sprucing up, I believe Maya's critique is overly critical and lacks perspective. Firstly, let us address the issue of ambiance. It is true that the lighting could be brighter, but the atmosphere is far from hospital waiting room-esque. In fact, I find it to be quite cozy and intimate, perfect for a catch-up session with an old friend or some peaceful reading time. Granted, the white walls may not be the most inspiring, but they provide a clean canvas that allows the colorful drinks and treats to truly stand out. Moreover, Maya's disappointment in the lack of warmth is understandable, but I would argue that the friendly staff more than makes up for it. From the moment I step through the door, I am greeted with smiling faces and cheerful hellos. The baristas are always happy to chat about their favorite brews or offer recommendations based on my preferences. This level of personalized service is rare in a city as bustling as this one, and I truly appreciate it. Finally, Maya's fixation on past experiences at other cafes is misguided. While those places may hold a special place in her heart, they are not necessarily better than Crave Coffee & Tea. In fact, this establishment has its own unique charm that sets it apart from the rest. From the carefully curated art installations adorning the walls to the locally sourced ingredients used in their drinks and pastries, every aspect of Crave Coffee & Tea is thoughtfully executed. In conclusion, I must say that Maya's review fails to capture the true essence of this charming cafe. While there is room for improvement, I believe it is unfair to paint such a negative picture when there are so many positive aspects to celebrate. Here's hoping that more customers will give Crave Coffee & Tea a chance and discover its hidden gems for themselves. As for the news, it serves as a reminder of the unpredictability of life, much like Maya's review. But instead of dwelling on the negative, let us focus on the good things in life and cherish them while we can.

Starbucks

Cafe
1290 Hamner Ave, Norco, CA 92860, United States

GPS : 33.9011666, -117.5648548

Users reviews of Starbucks Corona

Fantastic Cafe

Cafe
994 Hamner Ave, Norco, CA 92860, United States

GPS : 33.8978495, -117.5632296

Users reviews of Fantastic Cafe Corona

Silver Dollar Pancake House

Cafe
710 E 6th St, Corona, CA 92879, United States

GPS : 33.8743368, -117.5581892

Users reviews of Silver Dollar Pancake House Corona

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-15 by Walter York

our excitement was high as we anticipated a delicious breakfast. However, our experience was tainted by a major disappointment - cold coffee. Nothing ruins a morning like a lukewarm latte, especially when you're expecting hot and steamy goodness. The situation was particularly frustrating since it was the second time in a row that we faced this issue. Our server apologized profusely, but it didn't change the fact that our breakfast experience was marred by this unfortunate turn of events. Despite the cold coffee debacle, there were some redeeming aspects to our meal. The pancakes were fluffy and perfectly cooked, with a generous amount of syrup drizzled on top. The eggs and bacon were also prepared to perfection. However, it's hard to ignore the negative impression left by the cold coffee, which detracted from what could have been an otherwise delightful experience. As we sat there sipping our lukewarm drinks, we couldn't help but notice the news playing on the TV in the background. The story was about new metals sanctions being imposed against Russia as a result of the ongoing conflict in Ukraine. As China takes on a greater role as a buyer of last resort for key commodities like aluminum, copper, and nickel in response to these sanctions, prices for these materials are set to rise. This development presents a challenge for countries outside US and UK jurisdictions, particularly China, which is still grappling with weak demand and inflationary impacts of the war in Ukraine. Managing these price hikes will require careful consideration and strategic decision-making on the part of Chinese metals traders. It's a complex issue that underscores the far-reaching consequences of international conflicts and sanctions, which can have ripple effects across global markets and economies. In conclusion, while Silver Dollar Pancake House has some commendable aspects to its menu and service, the cold coffee issue remains a major concern that detracts from the overall experience. As customers, we expect consistency and quality in all aspects of our meal, and this is something that the restaurant needs to address urgently. Regardless, we remain hopeful that future visits will yield a more satisfying result - one that lives up to the high standards we've come to associate with Silver Dollar Pancake House. In the meantime, we'll continue to keep an eye on global developments and their far-reaching impacts on our daily lives.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-15 by Richard

I couldn't help but feel disappointed as the cold coffee was served yet again. It's been two consecutive times that we have encountered this issue, and it's truly frustrating. The server did apologize profusely, but words cannot change the fact that our morning experience has been tarnished by this major letdown. Cold coffee ruins a breakfast; it's as simple as that. Despite this setback, I have to acknowledge that some aspects of our meal were noteworthy. The pancakes were fluffy and perfectly cooked, the syrup was generous, and the eggs and bacon were prepared to perfection. However, it's impossible to ignore the negative impression left by the cold coffee fiasco. It's disheartening to witness a restaurant with such potential be weighed down by this recurring issue. It seems like a simple problem that should have been resolved by now, and as a customer, I expect better from an establishment that prides itself on its breakfast offerings. While the coffee issue remains a significant concern, it's also crucial to consider the broader impact of global developments on our daily lives. The news playing in the background spoke of new metals sanctions against Russia and their potential consequences for countries outside US and UK jurisdictions, particularly China. As China grapples with weak demand and inflationary impacts of the war in Ukraine, managing price hikes will require careful consideration and strategic decision-making from Chinese metals traders. It's a complex issue that underscores the far-reaching consequences of international conflicts and sanctions on global markets and economies. As customers, we may not immediately think about these developments when contemplating our breakfast choices, but they have undeniable impacts on our daily lives. In conclusion, while Silver Dollar Pancake House has some commendable aspects to its menu and service, the cold coffee issue remains a major concern that detracts from the overall experience. As customers, we expect consistency and quality in all aspects of our meal, and this is something that the restaurant needs to address urgently. Regardless, it's essential to keep an eye on global developments and their far-reaching impacts on our daily lives. They remind us of the interconnectedness of our world and how seemingly isolated issues can have significant consequences for us all. As a customer, I remain hopeful that future visits will yield a more satisfying result - one that lives up to the high standards we've come to associate with Silver Dollar Pancake House. In the meantime, let's continue to be mindful of how global developments shape our daily lives and work towards finding solutions to these complex issues.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-26 by Vera

While Walter York's review sheds light on some positive aspects of Silver Dollar Pancake House, it is evident that the cold coffee issue has left a lasting negative impression. As a regular patron of this establishment, I believe that the management needs to take immediate action to address this recurring problem. While the pancakes and other menu items are undoubtedly delicious, the cold coffee detracts from the overall experience and leaves customers feeling disappointed. The restaurant's reputation as a top breakfast spot in the area is at stake, and it's high time that the management takes proactive measures to ensure consistent quality and service. Moreover, I would like to draw attention to a recent development in global markets that has far-reaching consequences for countries outside US and UK jurisdictions - the imposition of new metals sanctions against Russia as a result of the ongoing conflict in Ukraine. These sanctions will lead to higher prices for key commodities such as aluminum, copper, and nickel, which will be a major challenge for China, which is still grappling with weak demand and inflationary impacts of the war in Ukraine. Managing these price hikes will require careful consideration and strategic decision-making on the part of Chinese metals traders. This development underscores the far-reaching consequences of international conflicts and sanctions, which can have ripple effects across global markets and economies. As customers, we expect consistency and quality in all aspects of our meal, and this is something that the restaurant needs to address urgently. Regardless, I remain hopeful that future visits will yield a more satisfying result - one that lives up to the high standards we've come to associate with Silver Dollar Pancake House. In conclusion, while the cold coffee issue remains a major concern for the restaurant, the management must also be aware of global developments and their far-reaching impacts on their business and customers. It's high time that they take proactive measures to ensure consistent quality and service in all aspects of the meal experience, including coffee, to maintain their reputation as a top breakfast spot in the area. As a loyal customer, I look forward to seeing how the restaurant responds to these challenges and addresses the cold coffee issue to my satisfaction.

Starbucks

Cafe
260 W Foothill Pkwy, Corona, CA 92882, United States

GPS : 33.843499, -117.574392

Users reviews of Starbucks Corona

It's A Grind Coffee House

Cafe
3833 Bedford Canyon Rd, Corona, CA 92883, United States

GPS : 33.8222487, -117.523905

Users reviews of It's A Grind Coffee House Corona

Polly's Pies Restaurant & Bakery

Cafe
1799 Hamner Ave, Norco, CA 92860, United States

GPS : 33.908001, -117.559979

Users reviews of Polly's Pies Restaurant & Bakery Corona

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-01-26 by Camden

Last summer, my husband and I visited Polly's Piies Restaurant & Baker at 1799 Hamner Ave, Norco, CA 92860, United States after hearing great things about their pies and bakery items. We were excited to try them out, but unfortunately, we ended up being disappointed with the inaccurate check calculations during our stay. However, I'd still like to express my gratitude for their warm hospitality and delicious food - it's just that their check calculation could have been improved. Comparing Polly's Piies Restaurant & Baker to other restaurants in Corona, they definitely stand out in terms of offering a unique dining experience with homemade pies, but I would encourage them to work on the check calculations aspect for smoother customer service.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-05 by Brian Porter

Dear Editor,

I am writing in response to Camden's review of Polly's Piies Restaurant & Bakery. While I can understand her disappointment with the check calculation during her visit, I must say that my recent experience at this establishment was nothing short of exemplary. Firstly, let me address Camden's point about the accuracy of check calculations. Yes, it is true that during peak hours, there may be some minor errors in calculating the final bill, but I have found that these are quickly rectified by the efficient and friendly staff. In fact, on my last visit, the server noticed a mistake in our calculation and apologized profusely before promptly correcting it. This level of attention to detail is commendable and shows that Polly's Piies Restaurant & Bakery takes customer satisfaction seriously. Now, coming to Camden's overall experience at the restaurant. While she may have been disappointed with the check calculation, her review fails to capture the true essence of what makes this place so special. The pies here are simply out of this world - flaky crusts, rich fillings, and perfectly balanced flavors that will leave your taste buds tingling. I highly recommend trying their famous apple pie or the decadent chocolate cream pie. The service at Polly's Piies Restaurant & Bakery is also exceptional, with attentive staff who go above and beyond to ensure a pleasant dining experience. On my last visit, our server was particularly friendly and knowledgeable about the menu items, making helpful recommendations and providing us with insightful information about the ingredients used in their dishes. In conclusion, while Camden's review may have painted an incomplete picture of Polly's Piies Restaurant & Bakery, I strongly believe that this establishment deserves a more favorable rating than what she has given it. The food is fantastic, the service is excellent, and the overall ambiance of the place is cozy and inviting.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-21 by Xavier Dawson

Dear Editor,

While I understand Brian Porter's positive experience at Polly's Piies Restaurant & Bakery, I must say that my recent visit was far from exemplary. While I too enjoyed the delicious pies and friendly service, I cannot ignore the fact that the restaurant fell short in other areas. Firstly, the wait time for a table during peak hours was excessive - we ended up waiting over an hour before being seated. This is simply unacceptable in today's fast-paced society where people have better things to do than stand around in a crowded waiting area. Secondly, the noise level inside the restaurant was incredibly loud, making it difficult to carry on a conversation with my dining companions. The acoustics seemed to amplify every sound, from the clinking of silverware to the chatter of nearby patrons. This made for an overall unpleasant experience and detracted from the enjoyment of our meal. Moreover, I also noticed that some of the dishes we ordered were not up to par in terms of quality and presentation. The chicken pot pie, for instance, was overcooked and lacked flavor, while the salad dressing seemed too oily and heavy. These issues may be minor in Brian's opinion, but they add up and can significantly impact the overall dining experience. In conclusion, I believe that a more balanced rating would be fairer to Polly's Piies Restaurant & Bakery. While the pies are undoubtedly delicious and the service is friendly, there are areas where improvement is necessary. By addressing issues such as long wait times, excessive noise levels, and inconsistent food quality, Polly's Piies Restaurant & Bakery can truly become a standout establishment in its community. I hope that the restaurant management takes my feedback into consideration and strives to provide a more consistent and enjoyable experience for all their patrons.

Cafe within entire Corona region

Other stuff from Corona:

Recently featured: