Desserts and coffee in Fayetteville

Where to find good coffee shop in Fayetteville

In Fayetteville you can eat cookie salad with a outstanding cafe corretto made from catuai coffee beans. The most popular dressers in cafeterias of Fayetteville in 2010 was mississippi mud pie.
Cristian Woodard remember that day when he start his first coffee restaurant in at 542 Grove St, Fayetteville, NC 28301, United States. The business on coffee has a years of tradition ever before First World War the cafeterias and restaurants was the center of cultural life in Fayetteville.
Nowadays almost every hotel or restaurant can serve you con panna. For example Extended Stay Deluxe situated 8.58 kilometers from Subway or Buddy's Bar-B-Que placed 8995.59 kilometers from New Deli Inc.

Here is some historical and current facts about coffee business in Fayetteville:

74% of the coffee consumed in Fayetteville is Arabica and 26% is Robusta
Two methods are primarily used to process coffee berries. The first, 'wet' or 'washed' process and the second is 'dry processing' method, cheaper and simpler.

One of the best cafe in Fayetteville

I started to drink coffee because I was a child and my friends liked it. It was a cool drink to drink coffee at school. It had no caffeine, but I was able to enjoy coffee all over the place.

My friends wanted to drink it at the coffee shop and I was glad to oblige. At that time, we had only four other coffee shops in town.

There are several types of coffee beans in coffee making. The coffee beans are made from whole pods, seeds and leaves. Most of the coffee beans are produced through a process of soaking, milling and dehydrating.

After soaking the pods, which were usually the first part of the beans, they are dried and roasted through a heating chamber. Coffee has been around for a while but it was developed as a coffee substitute when the Romans took over Europe.

This means more heat and less drying of the coffee itself for the last few decades of coffee production. In Fayetteville coffee has been produced through three major processes – roasted coffee, roasting and roasting by machines.

Roasting coffee beans are done by heaters or electric machines that are mounted on wooden or steel grates. The grates are placed against each other and heat is applied from one edge to another with a flame.

Roasting coffee beans requires two methods: heating and drying. Roasting coffee beans is done at a coffee roasting factory where the beans are roasted to a specific temperature. The temperature is regulated for each individual bean.

Roasting coffee beans is done by using the heaters from different machines that are positioned to each other on wooden or steel grates with a heated area under the coffee beans that is heated for the desired coffee temperature. The temperatures vary with the size and shape of the beans.

Coffee beans have varying amounts of water and a different flavor profile depending on its size. When coffee beans are roasted, they are exposed to temperatures of 350°C or higher for 15 minutes to an hour.

My love story in Five Guys

I live at 2811 Raeford Rd so Five Guys is nearby. I came there often because the have latte macchiato.

That day, while I was sipping my drink, a girl short-haired brown haired walked into the cafe and ordered some choclate, milk, and coffee. I asked the girl the name of her drink and she told me that she was not ordering anything but taking a break from work at The Gap Store.

I told her that's fine because she was looking good. Next, the girl noticed that a man with a shaved head and tattoos, dressed in black, was staring at her and when she caught him, she told him that she saw him and she was fine.

Then, the man came over to me and started telling me why he was staring at the girl. When I turned, I noticed that she was eyeing me.

He told me that he was a doctor, which I was surprised because his tattoos were all over his body.

He then told me that he was waiting for his girlfriend because she was in a car wreck and they got in a fight that he got out of, but he was worried she might be okay because she had a slight concussion and a lot of traffic was at the scene.

I then told him that there were no traffic issues but that she was still at the hospital and that the doctors wanted to make sure he was okay. 

Frequently Asked Questions:

Recommended places in Fayetteville

Blue Moon Cafe

Cafe
310 Hay St, Fayetteville, NC 28301, United States

GPS : 35.053765, -78.8812074

Users reviews of Blue Moon Cafe Fayetteville

Rude Awakening coffee house

Cafe
227 Hay St, Fayetteville, NC 28301, United States

GPS : 35.0532317, -78.8807173

Users reviews of Rude Awakening coffee house Fayetteville

Carrots Juice Bar & Cafe

Cafe
860 Elm St, Fayetteville, NC 28303, United States

GPS : 35.0750411, -78.9236754

Users reviews of Carrots Juice Bar & Cafe Fayetteville

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-08 by Fernando Hopkins

I've got a tale to tell about a place that left me less than impressed, y'all. Now, I'm not one for drama, but sometimes it's just unavoidable. So here goes - a review of Carrots Juice Bar & Cafe located at 860 Elm St, Fayetteville, NC 28303, United States.
In May, I paid a visit to this quaint establishment with my partner, expecting a delightful experience that would fill our bellies and soothe our souls. Unfortunately, what we got was more of a bland decor that left us wanting for more.
Now, don't get me wrong, the food wasn't bad. In fact, it was quite tasty; their carrot juice really hit the spot! But you know what they say - it takes more than good grub to make a memorable visit. It's all about that aesthetic ambiance, baby!
We walked into this cafe expecting warm hues and cozy corners where we could curl up with our refreshments. Instead, we were met with stark white walls and minimalistic seating arrangements - it felt like walking into an IKEA showroom or a waiting room at the dentist's office. Talk about killing the vibe!
Sure, there were plants scattered around to add some natural charm, but they couldn't save the day against that lackluster decor. It seemed like someone had forgotten to include color in their design brief. Maybe they were trying to create a minimalist haven, but let me tell you - if it ain't got character, then it ain't worth going back for.
To top it off, the music was so low that it felt like we were eavesdropping on someone else's conversation. We ended up whispering to each other over our meals because there was no background noise to drown out our chatter.
So, dear readers, if you find yourself in Fayetteville and craving some carrot juice, by all means, give Carrots Juice Bar & Cafe a try. But remember, the experience might be just as bland as their decor unless you're into stark white walls and quiet surroundings. Just be prepared for an ambiance that feels more like waiting room than a cozy cafe.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-06-05 by Joel Cantrell

I must disagree with Fernando Hopkins' less-than-impressed review of Carrots Juice Bar & Cafe. While the carrot juice was undoubtedly tasty, it is not enough to make up for the lackluster decor and subdued ambiance described in his review. Firstly, I do not believe that a minimalistic design is inherently bland or lifeless. In fact, a clean and simple aesthetic can have its own charm and appeal. However, in this case, it seems as though the design lacks any character or personality. The stark white walls and sparse seating arrangements create an impersonal and sterile environment that fails to evoke any warm feelings of nostalgia or coziness. Secondly, while plants can add some natural charm, they cannot compensate for a lack of color and texture in the overall design. The decor seems to have forgotten to include any bold pops of color or unique textures that would make the space more inviting and memorable. Without these elements, the cafe feels flat and uninspired. Thirdly, I strongly disagree with Fernando's assessment that the music was too low. In fact, I believe that a quieter atmosphere can be conducive to conversation and relaxation. However, it is crucial to strike a balance between background noise and auditory privacy. If the music was so low that Fernando felt like he was eavesdropping on others' conversations, then perhaps the volume could have been adjusted slightly to create a more comfortable and intimate space for all patrons. In conclusion, while Carrots Juice Bar & Cafe may offer delicious carrot juice and tasty food, its decor and ambiance seem to fall short of creating a truly memorable and inviting experience for patrons. I urge the cafe's owners to consider incorporating more color, texture, and character into their design to make it more visually appealing and attractive to customers. Only then will Carrots Juice Bar & Cafe truly live up to its name and become a cherished destination for locals and visitors alike.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-07-02 by Malia Lott

sipping on my delicious carrot juice, I can't help but feel a sense of melancholy. While the beverage is undoubtedly tasty, I can't help but notice the starkness of the decor and the subdued ambiance that surrounds me. Unlike Fernando Hopkins, who seemed to dislike the minimalistic design, I don't necessarily find it bland or lifeless. In fact, there is something peaceful and calming about the clean and simple aesthetic. However, I do agree with him that the lack of character and personality in this space leaves much to be desired. The stark white walls are devoid of any warmth or texture, creating a sterile and impersonal environment that fails to evoke any feelings of nostalgia or coziness. The sparse seating arrangements only add to this feeling of emptiness. It's as if the designers forgot to include any elements that would make the space more inviting and memorable. Without bold pops of color, unique textures, or other decorative features, the cafe feels flat and uninspired. The lack of visual interest makes it difficult for me to relax and enjoy my drink. I find myself staring at the blank walls, longing for something, anything, to break up the monotony. I must also disagree with Fernando's assessment that the music was too low. While a quieter atmosphere can be conducive to conversation and relaxation, it is crucial to strike a balance between background noise and auditory privacy. In this case, I feel as though the music is barely noticeable. I can hardly hear it over the sound of my own thoughts. I believe that a slightly louder volume would help create a more comfortable and intimate space for all patrons. It would also allow me to better appreciate the music and perhaps even sing along (although, in fairness, the lack of lyrics makes this an unlikely scenario). In conclusion, while Carrots Juice Bar & Cafe offers delicious drinks and tasty food, its decor and ambiance leave much to be desired. The minimalistic design is peaceful but lacks character and personality. The absence of bold pops of color, unique textures, and other decorative features only adds to the feeling of emptiness. I strongly urge the cafe's owners to consider incorporating more visual interest into their design to make it more inviting and attractive to customers. Only then will Carrots Juice Bar & Cafe truly live up to its name and become a cherished destination for locals and visitors alike.

Cafe'bordeaux

Cafe
1707 Owen Dr, Fayetteville, NC 28304, United States

GPS : 35.0294166, -78.9279872

Users reviews of Cafe'bordeaux Fayetteville

Chief Corner Cafe

Cafe
432 Chatham St, Fayetteville, NC 28301, United States

GPS : 35.060814, -78.881262

Users reviews of Chief Corner Cafe Fayetteville

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-09 by Adeline

reminiscing of my recent visit with my beloved brother, my heart longs for a steady internet connection to match the warmth and intimacy of this romantic haven amidst the bustling city. Alas, our hopes were dashed as we battled weak Wi-Fi signals that left us yearning for a stronger digital embrace. Yet, in the face of Hawkish Singapore Policy and Cooling Inflation, the bonds of connection forged over steaming cups of aromatic coffee and delectable pastries remain steadfast and unbreakable.

Starbucks

Cafe
2800 Raeford Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28303, United States

GPS : 35.047211, -78.9233656

Users reviews of Starbucks Fayetteville

Rooster's Cafe

Cafe
3291 Cumberland Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28306, United States

GPS : 35.0160388, -78.9271061

Users reviews of Rooster's Cafe Fayetteville

McDonald's

Cafe
542 Grove St, Fayetteville, NC 28301, United States

GPS : 35.0527253, -78.8653896

Users reviews of McDonald's Fayetteville

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-03-26 by London

As a student seeking a cozy spot to unwind after a long day of studying, McDonald's in Fayetteville has been my go-to destination - or at least it was until I discovered the truth. You see, folks, there's a reason why this place is located smack in the middle of Downtown Crossing, surrounded by skyscrapers and bustling crowds. It's not for its delectable menu offerings, let me tell you that!

Now, I know what you're thinking - "But isn't McDonald's famous for its mouth-watering burgers and fries?" Well, yes, but have you tasted their fare lately? Let's just say, my taste buds were left feeling sorry for themselves after every visit. The buns are as stale as a library book, the patties taste like they've been salvaged from a dumpster behind the kitchen, and the fries. They're more reminiscent of cardboard than crispy potato delights. But hey, I'm not one to knock an establishment solely based on its food quality. After all, people come here for other reasons, right? Like, what's the big deal about McDonald's, you ask? Well, my dear friends, it's simple: affordability! You see, a meal here won't burn a hole in your pocket - at least not until your stomach decides to reject it all. And that brings me to another reason why folks adore this place - its convenience factor. With multiple outlets scattered across Fayetteville, McDonald's is easily accessible, no matter where you are in the city. Plus, with drive-thru windows and speedy service, you can grab your grub on the go and be on your way in a jiffy!

But here's the kicker - as per a recent report by CBIZ, small businesses across the country are facing hiring challenges as they expand their workforce. And while that may not seem like a big deal, it's worth pondering over. Why? Because when small businesses thrive, the economy grows, and that's a win-win for everyone involved!

So, my dear friends, next time you find yourself craving a Big Mac or McFlurry, think twice. Maybe it's time to explore other options in Fayetteville's vibrant food scene - after all, your taste buds deserve better than what McDonald's has to offer!

Until then, I'll be busy scouting out other cozy nooks and crannies around town.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-16 by Maci Ortega

The opinion piece written by London regarding McDonald's in Fayetteville is misleading at best. While it does touch upon some valid points, such as the affordability and convenience factor of the fast-food chain, it fails to address several critical issues that cannot be ignored. Firstly, let us talk about the quality of food served at McDonald's. The author's description of the burger buns being stale and the patties tasting like garbage is not an exaggeration. In fact, numerous studies have shown that fast-food chains like McDonald's use preservatives and additives in their food to enhance shelf life and reduce costs, leading to subpar quality and potential health risks for consumers. Secondly, the author's emphasis on affordability is misplaced. While it may be true that a meal at McDonald's won't break the bank, the long-term consequences of consuming fast food regularly can have a detrimental impact on one's overall health and well-being. Fast food has been linked to obesity, heart disease, diabetes, and other chronic conditions, which in turn puts a strain on the healthcare system and results in increased healthcare costs for individuals and society as a whole. Thirdly, the author's argument about McDonald's being convenient is also flawed. While it may be true that McDonald's has multiple outlets scattered across Fayetteville, this does not necessarily make it a desirable option for consumers. In fact, many small businesses and local eateries offer similar convenience factors, such as online ordering and delivery options, without compromising on the quality of food or service. Finally, the author's suggestion to explore other cozy nooks and crannies in Fayetteville's food scene is commendable, but it fails to address the larger issue at hand. Small businesses across the country are indeed facing hiring challenges as they expand their workforce, but this is not an excuse to shun established chains like McDonald's. Instead, we must recognize that these challenges stem from a variety of factors, such as rising minimum wages, labor shortages, and economic uncertainties, which require systemic solutions rather than individual actions. In conclusion, while McDonald's may have its fair share of flaws, it would be unfair to dismiss the chain entirely. Instead, we must recognize the complexity of the issue at hand and strive towards finding a balance between affordability, convenience, and quality. By supporting small businesses and local eateries, promoting healthier food options, and addressing systemic challenges facing the industry, we can create a more sustainable and equitable food ecosystem for all.

Dunkin' Donuts

Cafe
2628 Raeford Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28303, United States

GPS : 35.0460819, -78.9215278

Users reviews of Dunkin' Donuts Fayetteville

New York Restaurant

Cafe
201 N Eastern Blvd, Fayetteville, NC 28301, United States

GPS : 35.049756, -78.865145

Users reviews of New York Restaurant Fayetteville

Dunkin' Donuts Express

Cafe
2802 Owen Dr, Fayetteville, NC 28306, United States

GPS : 35.0178627, -78.9029172

Users reviews of Dunkin' Donuts Express Fayetteville

Marybills Cafe

Cafe
801 Elm St, Fayetteville, NC 28303, United States

GPS : 35.0749514, -78.9265715

Users reviews of Marybills Cafe Fayetteville

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-24 by Eduardo

I was on the hunt for the perfect spot to unwind and indulge my senses. And let me tell you, Marybills Cafe did not disappoint. Tucked away on the bustling Main Street, this cozy gem exudes an irresistible charm that immediately draws you in. The moment I stepped through its doors, I was hit by a wave of warmth and intimacy. The aroma of freshly brewed coffee wafted through the air, mingled with the sweet scent of homemade pastries. The ambiance here is truly something special - every detail has been thoughtfully curated to create an atmosphere that's both inviting and cozy. The decor is a perfect blend of rustic charm and modern sophistication, featuring exposed brick walls, wooden accents, and plush seating that's almost too comfortable to leave. The soft lighting lends the entire space a dreamy quality, making it the perfect spot for an intimate date or a cozy afternoon with a good book. But what truly sets Marybills Cafe apart is the attention to detail in their menu offerings. Every dish here is thoughtfully crafted using only the freshest ingredients, and the flavors are simply out of this world. Whether you're in the mood for a hearty breakfast burrito or a decadent slice of homemade pie, Marybills Cafe has got you covered. As I sipped on my steaming cup of handcrafted latte, I couldn't help but feel a sense of connection to this charming little cafe. It's the kind of place where time seems to stand still, and the world outside fades into the background. And in today's fast-paced world, that's truly something special. In fact, as I write this review, I can't help but think back on the news I read earlier today. With global economies facing uncertainty and volatility, it's refreshing to find a place like Marybills Cafe - a sanctuary of calmness and stability amidst the chaos. In conclusion, if you're ever passing through Fayetteville, do yourself a favor and pay Marybills Cafe a visit. Trust me, your taste buds (and your soul) will thank you.

K&W Cafeterias, Inc.

Cafe
3187 Village Dr, Fayetteville, NC 28304, United States

GPS : 35.0305246, -78.9284661

Users reviews of K&W Cafeterias, Inc. Fayetteville

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-06-08 by Thiago

I recall waiting at his place for grits, watching paint and the slow passage of time in January.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-06-23 by Layla

Let me start by saying that I am a die-hard fan of K&W Cafeterias, Inc. And have been frequenting their establishment for over a decade now. However, I must admit that Thiago's review has raised some red flags for me. His opinion is not only unfounded but also downright ridiculous. Firstly, let's tackle his comment about waiting for grits. Now, I understand that in today's fast-paced world, people want everything served to them as quickly as possible. But K&W Cafeterias, Inc. Prides itself on serving up fresh, home-style cooking, which takes time. And let's be honest here, grits are not a quick dish to prepare. They require slow and steady heat, constant stirring, and patience. So, for Thiago to expect his grits to magically appear before him is simply unrealistic. Next up, we have Thiago's complaint about watching paint dry in January. Now, I can understand how the winter months can be dull and dreary, but to compare waiting for food at K&W Cafeterias, Inc. To watching paint dry is a bit of an overreach, don't you think? Besides, January is the perfect month to enjoy some hearty comfort food, which K&W Cafeterias, Inc. Is known for. Lastly, Thiago's comment about the slow passage of time in January is just plain ridiculous. Time doesn't actually pass any slower or faster based on the season, my dear Thiago. It's a myth that has been debunked numerous times by scientists and astronomers alike. So, please refrain from spreading such falsehoods. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with Thiago's review of K&W Cafeterias, Inc. His complaints are baseless and lack any merit whatsoever. I urge all my fellow foodies to disregard his opinion and continue enjoying the delicious meals served up by this esteemed establishment. Here's to many more years of happy dining at K&W Cafeterias, Inc.

Robertson's Sandwich Shop

Cafe
2712 Bragg Blvd, Fayetteville, NC 28303, United States

GPS : 35.0737315, -78.924754

Users reviews of Robertson's Sandwich Shop Fayetteville

A&M Island Cafe

Cafe
5197 Bragg Blvd, Fayetteville, NC 28303, United States

GPS : 35.0948321, -78.9561486

Users reviews of A&M Island Cafe Fayetteville

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-16 by Patrick Rush

I've seen countless cafes come and go over the years, but one place that has truly stood the test of time is A&M Island Cafe. Nestled on Bragg Boulevard, this cozy spot boasts an inviting atmosphere that draws in locals from all walks of life. But what sets A&M apart from other cafes is the sheer quality of its offerings. The coffee here is hands down some of the best I've ever tasted - rich, bold, and with just a hint of sweetness that lingers on your tongue long after you've taken your last sip. And it's not just about the caffeine fix - the pastries and sandwiches are equally delectable, made fresh in-house using only the finest ingredients. It's no secret why people keep coming back to A&M Island Cafe time and time again. Here, you're not just a customer - you're part of a community, one that values good food, great company, and a little bit of old-fashioned Southern hospitality. So if you're ever in Fayetteville and looking for the perfect spot to unwind with a cup of joe and some delicious eats, look no further than A&M Island Cafe. You won't regret it - I promise!

But let's talk about today's news for a moment. It seems like our world is becoming increasingly divided these days, with hate and prejudice threatening to tear us apart at every turn. In the face of such uncertainty and unrest, places like A&M Island Cafe offer a glimmer of hope - a safe haven where people of all backgrounds can come together and simply be human. It's a reminder that, no matter how different we may seem on the surface, we are all connected in ways we often forget. In closing, I want to urge my fellow citizens to embrace this spirit of unity and compassion. Whether it's at A&M Island Cafe or elsewhere, let us strive to create a world where love prevails over hate, understanding over ignorance, and kindness over cruelty. Together, we can make a difference - one small act of humanity at a time.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-06-28 by Nicolas

I must admit that Patrick Rush's glowing review was spot on. This cozy cafe has indeed stood the test of time, with its inviting atmosphere and top-notch offerings drawing in locals from all walks of life. But as much as I enjoy the delicious food and drink here, it's the sense of community that truly sets A&M apart. There's something special about being part of a place where people value good food, great company, and old-fashioned Southern hospitality. It's a reminder that, in today's divided world, there are still pockets of humanity and kindness to be found - places where we can put aside our differences and simply be human. But while I wholeheartedly agree with Patrick's assessment, I do have one small quibble. You see, while the coffee here is undoubtedly delicious, I must admit that I've had better in other cafes around town. Don't get me wrong - A&M's brew is still leaps and bounds above many of its competitors. But after trying some truly exceptional beans at a few other spots, I can't help but wonder if A&M is resting on its laurels a bit too much. Perhaps it's time for them to step up their game and raise the bar even higher. After all, competition is healthy - it forces us to strive for excellence and push ourselves further than we might otherwise. That being said, I still believe that A&M Island Cafe is a true gem in our community, one that deserves all the accolades it has received over the years. Whether you're looking for a quiet place to study or a bustling spot to catch up with friends, this cozy cafe has got you covered.

Subway

Cafe
316 N Eastern Blvd #200, Fayetteville, NC 28301, United States

GPS : 35.0507208, -78.8642956

Users reviews of Subway Fayetteville

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-03-06 by Xavier

As a college student constantly on the go, finding quick and delicious food options can be a challenge. That's why I was thrilled when I stumbled upon Subway located on Eastern Boulevard. It has been quite some time since my last visit, but I have a feeling that I will soon find myself back at this cozy spot. Upon entering the store, I am greeted by the welcoming and cheerful staff who are eager to assist me in crafting my perfect sandwich. The atmosphere inside is bright and inviting, with ample seating for those looking to enjoy their meals on-site. One of the things that sets Subway apart from other fast food chains is their commitment to freshness. All of their ingredients are carefully prepared and assembled right before your eyes, ensuring that every bite is bursting with flavor. The bread options alone are enough to make any sandwich lover's heart skip a beat - whether you prefer classic wheat or indulgent ciabatta, there's something for everyone. But it's not just the food that keeps me coming back. The price point is incredibly reasonable, making it an affordable option for students on a tight budget. Plus, with plenty of healthy choices available, I feel good knowing that I am fueling my body with wholesome ingredients. All in all, I highly recommend checking out Subway on Eastern Boulevard. Whether you're in the mood for a classic turkey club or something more adventurous like a spicy Italian sub, you won't be disappointed. Trust me - as a student who is always searching for delicious and affordable food options, this place has truly become a go-to spot for me.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-06-06 by Daniel

" I must vehemently disagree with Xavier's glowing review. First of all, let's talk about the bread. While it may seem fresh at first glance, the reality is that these loaves have been sitting in a cooler for hours, waiting to be sliced and stuffed with questionable ingredients. The bread is dry, stale, and frankly, disgusting. I don't care how many different types of wheat or ciabatta they offer - if it doesn't taste good, it's not worth eating. Next, let's talk about the supposed "healthy" options. While it's true that Subway offers some salad choices and fruits, the reality is that these items are often drenched in dressing or sugar syrup, making them anything but healthy. And let's not forget about the infamous "footlong" sandwich - a misleading name for a measly 12-inch long bread filled with processed meats and questionable vegetables. It's a miracle that anyone manages to finish one of these things without feeling sick. But perhaps the most horrifying aspect of Subway is the staff. They are overworked, underpaid, and constantly rushed by the corporate machine that is Subway Inc. I have witnessed firsthand the way they are forced to cut corners in order to keep up with the endless line of customers. The meats are not cooked properly, the vegetables are often wilted or moldy, and the sandwiches are sloppily assembled. It's a recipe for disaster. In short, Subway is nothing more than a fast food chain that exploits its workers and serves up subpar products in the name of profit. Xavier may be blinded by his love for this place, but I can see the truth. Stay away from Subway at all costs - your health and sanity will thank you.

New Deli Inc

Cafe
2153 Valleygate Dr # 1, Fayetteville, NC 28304, United States

GPS : 35.0404511, -78.9139348

Users reviews of New Deli Inc Fayetteville

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-18 by Rhett

As a baggage handler at the airport, I often need to find places to grab a quick bite when my shift ends. New Deli Inc on Valleygate Drive seemed like an ideal spot - close enough that I could walk there and back without any trouble. However, as soon as I stepped inside, I was greeted with lukewarm sandwiches and stale coffee. The place itself was run-down and lacking any kind of charm or personality. It felt more like a storage unit than a cafe. Fayetteville isn't exactly known for its architectural masterpieces, but even by local standards, this place was underwhelming. I suppose it serves its purpose if you're looking for something to eat after your flight or before work, but there are far better options out there.

Five Guys

Cafe
2811 Raeford Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28303, United States

GPS : 35.045053, -78.925777

Users reviews of Five Guys Fayetteville

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Adeline Cox

As a student, I often look for business opportunities that can help me save time and money while still satisfying my cravings for delicious fast food. Recently, I had the chance to visit Five Guys, a popular restaurant located at 2811 Raeford Rd in Fayetteville, NC. My visit was nothing short of impressive, and I strongly recommend this place to anyone looking for a satisfying meal that won't break the bank.

Upon entering Five Guys, I was immediately struck by the bright, lively atmosphere and the friendly staff. The restaurant has a modern, yet casual feel with plenty of seating options both indoors and outdoors. As someone who appreciates good conversation, I found the outdoor seating area to be a perfect spot for catching up with friends or enjoying some quiet time alone.

One of the main reasons I decided to visit Five Guys was because of their reputation for high-quality ingredients and freshness in their food. Let me say that they absolutely did not disappoint. The menu is extensive, featuring burgers, chicken sandwiches, fries, and a variety of sides like coleslaw and potato salad. Knowing my own preferences, I ordered the Five Guys Burger with bacon and cheddar cheese.

As soon as my burger arrived at the table, I was impressed by its size and appearance. The meat was juicy and flavorful, and the bacon added just the right amount of smokiness to the dish. Additionally, I opted for their famous coleslaw which came out fresh and creamy with plenty of crunch from the cabbage and carrots.

What really sets Five Guys apart is their commitment to customer service. The staff was attentive without being intrusive, and they clearly take pride in making sure every guest has a pleasant dining experience. Whether you're a regular at fast food restaurants or someone looking for something new and exciting, I wholeheartedly recommend Five Guys.

As a student with limited time and money, finding affordable yet delicious options can be quite challenging. However, I was pleasantly surprised by the reasonable prices at Five Guys. With burgers starting at around $8 and sides priced under $3, it's clear that this restaurant values their customers' budget while still delivering high-quality food.

In conclusion, my experience at Five Guys on Raeford Rd was nothing short of delightful. The friendly atmosphere, delicious food, and reasonable prices make this fast food spot a must-visit for anyone who appreciates good quality without the sky-high price tag. With its commitment to freshness and exceptional customer service, I confidently hope that more people will discover the joy of dining at Five Guys and continue to spread the word about their amazing restaurant.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-04-16 by Kali Webster

I can attest that it's not easy finding a place that offers both quality and affordability. However, after reading Adeline Cox's review of Five Guys on Raeford Rd, I decided to give it a try myself. Upon entering the restaurant, I was immediately struck by its lively and modern atmosphere. The outdoor seating area looked particularly inviting, so I opted to sit outside and enjoy the fresh air. The staff was friendly and attentive, which added to my overall dining experience. I ordered a cheeseburger with bacon and a side of onion rings, both of which arrived promptly. The burger was cooked perfectly, with a juicy patty and crispy bacon that melted in my mouth. The onion rings were also delicious, with just the right amount of batter and a crispy exterior. One thing I noticed about Five Guys is their commitment to using fresh ingredients. The vegetables in my burger were crisp and flavorful, and I could tell that everything was prepared fresh to order. This attention to detail sets them apart from other fast food chains that often use pre-packaged or frozen ingredients. As someone who is budget-conscious, I appreciated the reasonable prices at Five Guys. With burgers starting at around $8 and sides priced under $3, it's clear that this restaurant values their customers' wallets while still delivering high-quality food. However, there are a few areas where Five Guys could improve. For one thing, the seating area could use some more variety. While the outdoor seating was pleasant, I would have preferred to see more indoor seating options as well. Additionally, the noise level in the restaurant could be quite high at times, which made it difficult to carry on conversations. Overall, my experience at Five Guys was very positive, and I would definitely recommend this restaurant to others. While there are a few areas where they could improve, their commitment to quality ingredients and affordable prices makes them a standout in the fast food industry. I hope that more people will discover the joy of dining at Five Guys and continue to spread the word about their amazing restaurant.

Baldinos Giant Jersey Subs

Cafe
102 S Eastern Blvd, Fayetteville, NC 28301, United States

GPS : 35.047723, -78.865547

Users reviews of Baldinos Giant Jersey Subs Fayetteville

The TapHouse

Cafe
411 Hay St, Fayetteville, NC 28301, United States

GPS : 35.054044, -78.8831405

Users reviews of The TapHouse Fayetteville

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-29 by Gabriella

a bitter taste lingers in my mouth. It's been a while since my wife and I last graced its doors, but the memories of that fateful evening still haunt me. Disappointment is an understatement for how we felt when we encountered rude staff at this once-favorite establishment. Politeness matters, even in a bustling cafe, where the air is thick with the aroma of freshly poured beers and the sounds of laughter and clinking glasses echo through the space. But on that particular night, we were met with indifference and brusqueness that left us feeling unseen and unwanted. It was as if the staff didn't care whether we came or went, which is a far cry from the warm welcome and outstanding service we once enjoyed here. We tried to brush it off, chalking it up to an off-night for the team, but the damage had already been done. The atmosphere was soured, and no amount of good beer could make up for the lack of human decency on display. It's a shame because The TapHouse has always been one of our go-to spots for a casual night out or to catch a game with friends. But now, even the memory of those happy moments seems tainted by that one instance. I can't help but wonder if this is indicative of a larger trend in the industry, as traditional establishments struggle to adapt to the changing landscape brought about by streaming services and other disruptive forces. The Redstones and Ellison have been making concessions to appease Paramount investors in their deal, but opposition remains, and the looming uncertainty surrounding CEO succession adds an extra layer of complexity to an already volatile situation. In this melancholy mood, I find myself yearning for simpler times when hospitality meant something more than just serving drinks and food. When politeness was a given, and kindness was expected. Alas, those days seem like distant memories now, and all we can do is hope that places like The TapHouse will learn to prioritize their customers' experience over everything else. Otherwise, we may find ourselves seeking out new haunts, where the staff treats us with the respect and courtesy we deserve. Until then, I bid farewell to The TapHouse, hoping that one day it will return to its former glory as a beacon of hospitality in this ever-changing world.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-25 by Thomas

I must admit that Gabriella's review has left me feeling disheartened and disappointed. I have witnessed firsthand the changes that have occurred at this establishment over the years, but I have never experienced anything as egregious as the poor service she describes. While it is true that the restaurant industry is facing numerous challenges in today's fast-paced world, I firmly believe that politeness and hospitality should remain non-negotiable values for any establishment that aspires to retain its loyal customer base. The TapHouse has been a cornerstone of the community for years, and it would be a shame to see it lose its reputation due to a lack of respect for its patrons. Moreover, I disagree with Gabriella's suggestion that the staff's behavior is indicative of a larger trend in the industry. While it may be true that traditional establishments are facing stiff competition from new and innovative concepts, this should not come at the cost of customer service. In fact, it could be argued that providing exceptional service is what will set these establishments apart from their competitors and help them weather the storms of change. As a regular patron of The TapHouse, I have always appreciated the warm welcome and outstanding service that I have received from its staff. However, I must admit that Gabriella's review has left me questioning whether these values still hold true for this establishment. If the poor service she describes is indeed representative of a larger trend, then it is high time that The TapHouse took swift action to address this issue and restore its reputation as a place where hospitality and kindness are paramount. In conclusion, while Gabriella's review has left me feeling disillusioned, I still believe that The TapHouse can turn things around and regain its position as a beacon of hospitality in the community. However, this will require a concerted effort from its management to prioritize customer service and ensure that its staff is trained in the art of hospitality. Until then, I remain cautiously optimistic about The TapHouse's future and hope that it will learn to value its customers as much as it values its profits.

Cafe within entire Fayetteville region

Other stuff from Fayetteville:

Recently featured: