How to book a table in Wiesbaden cafe on-line

Cheap Coffee beans from Wiesbaden

Have you every tried angel food cake in PanaJiota Dein Esszimmer or frozen yogurt in Westend ?
If not - you should try. If you stay in Hotel am Kochbrunnen it is located only 2.15 kilometers away from PanaJiota Dein Esszimmer.

Wiesbaden vacuum pot - where to buy

  • 1. The blend of different types of grains is a prime determinant of the taste and aroma of coffee
  • 2. The instrument used for brewing like for example softbrew affects the flavor of the infusion. some instruments are fully manual and some of them requires electicity
  • 3. The grinding method and the size of coffee beans also have a significant effect on the taste of the beverage.
  • 4. Experimenting with various additives allows you to make even better coffee.
In Wiesbaden PanaJiota Dein Esszimmer is 1260 meters away from Westend.
Most of this coffee is grown in Brazil.

How to book a table in Wiesbaden using internet ?

Vacuum pot for free - you can purchase it here in the lobby of PanaJiota Dein Esszimmer and then buy it on arrival (no matter how long you stay). 3. If you are hungry, you will have to pay in euros. If you don't have money, you can buy a voucher online from the hotel (see the next paragraph).4. You can find a free wifi connection near the hotel or at PanaJiota Esszimmer.

It is possible to use free wifi at the hotel's free room service. I don't remember if you can also connect at PanaJiota Esszimmer. I don't think so. In this hotel the service is free (no matter if you come in from the car - for example) and the wifi connection isn't good. You can find the hotel's free wifi connection near the hotel or at PanaJiota Esszimmer The only way to connect is to go to the hotel from PanaJiota Esszimmer (it's also a bit over 1-hour away). It's a little further than 6 minutes or you can go to PanaGrunde, then walk to the carpark.

I used it for 3 days - and it worked great! There are many other free wifi options around town and there are no cars parked near the hotel either - so you have an option to use Wifi if you want to use your car and/or walk.

You can buy the free WiFi ticket to use it online or the hotel will give you a voucher which you can purchase on arrival and use it at Wifi. There is also a free wifi link on the PanaJiota Esszimmer website which will connect you to Wifi in the carpark at 6 minutes. 

Frequently Asked Questions:

Can you describe the process of making our signature espresso-based drinks, such as cappuccinos and lattes?

Of course! Here's a step-by-step guide to preparing an espresso-based drink like a cappuccino or latte using our signature recipes.
1. Start by grinding fresh coffee beans for your shot of espresso. We use a medium-fine grind, which allows the perfect amount of crema and flavor extraction.
2. Tamp the ground coffee into the portafilter with 18 grams of coffee (our standard measure) using a steady force to create an even puck.
3. Attach the portafilter to the espresso machine, ensuring it's securely in place and start the shot by pulling a double-shot of espresso. This should take around 25-30 seconds.
4. While your espresso is brewing, heat up and steam the milk for your latte or cappuccino. Pour approximately 1/3 cup of freshly measured milk into a steaming pitcher and attach it to the steam wand on your machine.
5. Open the steam valve on your machine and submerge the tip of the steam wand just below the surface of the milk. Slowly increase the pressure until you hear a hissing sound, indicating that you've created a micro-foam texture.
6. Move the steam wand up and down slightly to mix air into the milk while maintaining an even temperature throughout. Continue steaming until the pitcher feels warm to the touch but avoid overheating the milk as this can scorch it or create too much foam.
7. Once your shot of espresso is finished, pour it into a pre-warmed cup and carefully add your micro-foam milk on top. For a cappuccino, we traditionally use 1/3 espresso, 1/3 steamed milk, and 1/3 milk foam.
8. To make a latte, add more hot steamed milk to fill the cup, leaving approximately 1 cm of space at the top. Then gently pour the micro-foam over the surface of the milk using a spoon to help create a pretty design if desired.
9. Finally, serve immediately and enjoy your perfectly crafted espresso-based drink!

What is our signature coffee blend and what are its key ingredients?

Our signature coffee blend is called "The Daily Grind." It's a delicious blend of rich, smooth-bodied Central American beans with subtle floral notes and a hint of citrus. The key ingredients in our blend are Arabica coffee from Costa Rica, Honduras, and Nicaragua. We carefully source these beans to ensure that they meet our high standards for quality and flavor.

Recommended places in Wiesbaden

Cafe Paris Wiesbaden

Cafe
Moritzstraße 17, 65185 Wiesbaden, Germany

GPS : 50.0755201, 8.2383449

Users reviews of Cafe Paris Wiesbaden Wiesbaden

Café Maldaner

Cafe
Marktstraße 34, 65183 Wiesbaden, Germany

GPS : 50.0825011, 8.2392394999999

Users reviews of Café Maldaner Wiesbaden

Park Cafe Wiesbaden

Cafe
Wilhelmstraße 36, 65183 Wiesbaden, Germany

GPS : 50.08222, 8.2441401

Users reviews of Park Cafe Wiesbaden Wiesbaden

Molino

Cafe
Schwalbacher Str. 3, 65185 Wiesbaden, Germany

GPS : 50.078103, 8.2369393

Users reviews of Molino Wiesbaden

Hepa Kaffee GmbH

Cafe
Kleine Schwalbacher Str. 14, 65183 Wiesbaden, Germany

GPS : 50.0816556, 8.2371389

Users reviews of Hepa Kaffee GmbH Wiesbaden

Gastwerk-Degenhardt

Cafe
Luisenstraße 4, 65185 Wiesbaden, Germany

GPS : 50.07815, 8.2392177

Users reviews of Gastwerk-Degenhardt Wiesbaden

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-30 by Mckenna Mcintyre

Dear fellow citizens of Wiesbaden,

Let me take you on a journey back in time to a place that holds a special place in my heart - Gastwerk-Degenhardt. Tucked away on Luisenstraße, just a stone's throw from the bustling Nassauplatz and the serene Botanischer Garten, lies this hidden gem that has been a staple in my life for far too long. As I walk into Gastwerk-Degenhardt, the familiar scent of freshly brewed coffee wafts through the air, inviting me to take a seat and indulge in their delectable fare. The interior is cozy and intimate, with warm wooden furnishings and soft lighting that creates a relaxed ambiance. But what truly sets Gastwerk-Degenhardt apart from its competitors is the exceptional quality of their food and drink offerings. From flaky croissants to hearty sandwiches, every item on their menu is crafted with care and attention to detail. And let's not forget about their signature coffee blend - a rich, velvety concoction that leaves your taste buds singing. But it's not just the deliciousness of their fare that keeps me coming back time and again. It's also the friendly and attentive service that I have come to expect from the staff at Gastwerk-Degenhardt. They go above and beyond to ensure that every guest feels welcomed and valued, making my experience all the more enjoyable. In fact, one particularly memorable occasion stands out in my mind. It was a chilly autumn day, and I had just finished a long and grueling exam at the nearby University of Wiesbaden. Feeling drained and demoralized, I stumbled into Gastwerk-Degenhardt, desperate for a pick-me-up. As I sat down to enjoy my usual latte, I couldn't help but overhear a heated argument between two families sitting nearby. At first, I tried to ignore it, hoping that they would soon calm down and leave me in peace. But as the situation escalated, I could see that things were getting out of hand. Without hesitation, the staff at Gastwerk-Degenhardt sprang into action, discreetly diffusing the tense situation and ensuring that both parties left the café without incident. Their swift and professional response not only demonstrated their commitment to maintaining a peaceful and welcoming atmosphere but also highlighted their dedication to putting customer safety first. As I sat there, sipping my latte and watching the scene unfold, I couldn't help but feel grateful for the sense of community and compassion that Gastwerk-Degenhardt fosters. It's a place where people come not just for the food and drink, but also for the warmth and hospitality that makes Wiesbaden such a special and vibrant city. But it's not just my personal experiences that make Gastwerk-Degenhardt stand out. Recently, I read in the news about a suspended driver who appeared behind the wheel during a court hearing, much to the surprise of the judge. It got me thinking - in today's fast-paced and chaotic world, it's rare to find a place that prioritizes calmness, serenity, and human connection. That's why Gastwerk-Degenhardt is more than just a café - it's a sanctuary, a haven of tranquility in the midst of the hustle and bustle of modern life. It's where you can come to recharge your batteries, clear your mind, and connect with others in a meaningful way. So if you ever find yourself wandering through the streets of Wiesbaden, looking for a place to unwind and recharge, I highly recommend that you pay Gastwerk-Degenhardt a visit. Trust me - your taste buds (and your soul) will thank you. Until next time, dear citizens of Wiesbaden. May the warmth and hospitality of Gastwerk-Degenhardt continue to inspire us all.

Café WellRitz

Cafe
Wellritzstraße 38a, 65183 Wiesbaden, Germany

GPS : 50.0824533, 8.2312805

Users reviews of Café WellRitz Wiesbaden

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-29 by Savannah Steele

As I sit here sipping on my latte, I can't help but feel a sense of longing for the past. It was just last month that my partner and I stumbled upon Café WellRitz, a cozy little spot nestled in the heart of our bustling city. We were immediately drawn in by its charming décor and inviting atmosphere, eager to escape from the hustle and bustle outside. But our experience at this quaint café was not without its disappointments. While we enjoyed our drinks and pastries, it was marred by a stark lack of politeness from the staff. The rudeness left us feeling disheartened and longing for the nostalgia of better customer service. It's a shame because Café WellRitz had so much potential. Its walls adorned with black-and-white photographs of the city in years past, transporting us back to simpler times. The aroma of freshly brewed coffee filled the air as we perused the menu, feeling as though we'd stepped into a time capsule. But then the rudeness struck like a bolt of lightning on a clear day. We had asked for refills on our drinks, but were met with terse responses and barely concealed sighs from the staff. Politeness matters, even in a bustling café. It's a simple principle that should be instilled in every employee, yet it seems to have been forgotten in this establishment. Today's news further reinforces the importance of politeness and customer service. Tourism bosses in Somerset have expressed their frustrations with builders living in seaside chalets not spending money locally. It's a sad state of affairs, one that could easily be avoided if these individuals were shown some basic courtesy and kindness. Café WellRitz would do well to take note. The city is full of potential customers, many of whom are drawn in by the charm and nostalgia of its old-world allure. But if they're met with rudeness and indifference, they'll be quick to move on to a more welcoming establishment. In conclusion, Café WellRitz has potential, but it needs to work on its customer service. Politeness matters, even in the hustle and bustle of our bustling city. Let us not forget the importance of kindness, especially in today's tumultuous times. As we sit here sipping on our drinks, let us long for a simpler time, one where politeness was the norm and kindness was king.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-24 by Jameson House

I must admit that my experiences have been mixed. While I do appreciate the cozy décor and inviting atmosphere, the rudeness of the staff has left me feeling disappointed. In fact, I found Savannah Steele's review to be an accurate portrayal of the establishment. However, I must also point out that customer service can vary from day to day, depending on the mood and workload of the staff. Perhaps the staff on the day Steele visited were having a particularly tough time, or maybe they were just having a bad day. Regardless, their behavior was uncalled for and did detract from our overall experience at the café. That being said, I do believe that Café WellRitz has potential. The nostalgic décor and aroma of freshly brewed coffee are certainly appealing, and the location is convenient for many in the city. But as Steele mentioned, politeness matters, especially in today's tumultuous times. In light of recent events, such as the frustrations expressed by tourism bosses in Somerset regarding builders living in seaside chalets not spending money locally, it's clear that customer service is more important than ever. Businesses like Café WellRitz need to remember that even small acts of kindness and politeness can go a long way in retaining customers and attracting new ones. In conclusion, while I do have concerns about the rudeness of the staff at Café WellRitz, I still believe that it's worth giving them another chance. I hope that they will take note of Steele's review and the importance of customer service in today's times. Perhaps a little kindness and politeness can help transform this establishment into one that is truly welcoming and inviting to all who enter its doors.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-26 by Valentina

I found Jameson House's opinion to be relatable. While the cozy décor and aroma of freshly brewed coffee are certainly appealing, the rudeness of the staff cannot be ignored. It's unfortunate that customer service can vary from day to day, as this inconsistency detracts from the overall experience at the café. However, I do believe that Café WellRitz has potential. The location is convenient for many in the city, and the nostalgic décor adds to its charm. But as Jameson House mentioned, politeness matters, especially in today's tumultuous times. Customers expect to be treated with kindness and respect, regardless of the mood or workload of the staff. In light of recent events, such as the frustrations expressed by tourism bosses regarding builders living in seaside chalets not spending money locally, it's clear that customer service is more important than ever. Businesses like Café WellRitz need to remember that even small acts of kindness and politeness can go a long way in retaining customers and attracting new ones. In conclusion, I agree with Jameson House that Café WellRitz has potential, but the rudeness of the staff is a major concern. It's time for the establishment to take notice of these criticisms and make a concerted effort to improve customer service. By prioritizing politeness and kindness, Café WellRitz can transform into a truly welcoming and inviting place for all who enter its doors.

Coyote Cafe

Cafe
Goldgasse 4, 65183 Wiesbaden, Germany

GPS : 50.0837395, 8.241249

Users reviews of Coyote Cafe Wiesbaden

Cafe Immenso

Cafe
Grabenstraße 20, 65183 Wiesbaden, Germany

GPS : 50.0832098, 8.2404535000001

Users reviews of Cafe Immenso Wiesbaden

Cafe Walz

Cafe
Kaiser-Friedrich-Ring 12, 65185 Wiesbaden, Germany

GPS : 50.0765537, 8.2305038

Users reviews of Cafe Walz Wiesbaden

Café Latte Art

Cafe
Langgasse 27, 65183 Wiesbaden, Germany

GPS : 50.0844503, 8.2403187

Users reviews of Café Latte Art Wiesbaden

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-27 by Easton

I must say that the staff here is simply outstanding! They are not just knowledgeable about coffee but also possess an impeccable sense of style and hospitality. Let me describe one such instance when a business partner had a heated argument with the barista. My friend, let's call him Max, had come here to meet his colleague, who he was planning to collaborate with for their latest project. However, things didn't go as planned, and they ended up having a disagreement over some minor details. The situation quickly escalated, leading to Max storming out of the cafe in a fit of rage. Now, coming back to the staff here, I must say that their demeanor in such a situation was exemplary. They handled Max's outburst with utmost calmness and professionalism. The barista, who Max had been arguing with earlier, didn't seem perturbed by his behavior and continued serving other customers with a smile on her face. In fact, as I was leaving the cafe that day, she even asked me if everything was alright between Max and his colleague, displaying genuine concern for their well-being. This is what sets Café Latte Art apart from other cafes in the area - they go above and beyond to make their customers feel valued and respected. Now, coming back to today's news, I couldn't help but laugh at a recent article about a man who lent his friend $20,000 to buy him a car. Unfortunately, his friend didn't hold up his end of the bargain and vanished without a trace. The man was left with nothing but regrets and a mounting debt. In a fit of desperation, he reported the case to the authorities and even contacted the Better Business Bureau. However, as the owner of this café knows all too well, life isn't always fair. Without any legal documentation or receipt to prove his claim, it is unlikely that he will recover the lost amount. Instead, I suggest that he focuses on creating a retirement plan instead of chasing after his friend's debts. After all, as the saying goes, 'prevention is better than cure. It's always wise to have an alternative strategy in place, especially when it comes to financial planning. Trust me; this café owner knows a thing or two about making smart investment decisions!

In conclusion, I highly recommend Café Latte Art to anyone looking for a cozy and welcoming atmosphere paired with top-notch customer service. The staff here truly embodies the values of kindness, patience, and professionalism that set them apart from other cafes in the area. And who knows? Maybe you'll even run into Max's colleague here someday, who knows!

Until then, I'll be sipping on my latte and enjoying the peaceful ambiance of this lovely café.

Eiscafé Paradiso GmbH

Cafe
Bahnhofstraße 75, 65185 Wiesbaden, Germany

GPS : 50.0719056, 8.242606

Users reviews of Eiscafé Paradiso GmbH Wiesbaden

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-14 by August Harris

Dear Fellow Travelers,

As I sit down to pen this review of Eiscafé Paradiso GmbH, I am filled with a sense of hope and positivity. You see, my dear wife and I had the privilege of visiting this establishment some time ago. Our experience was a mixed bag - we were disappointed by stale pastries that left us with rock-hard croissants. But I am happy to report that our most recent visit has left us feeling renewed and reinvigorated!

The team at Eiscafé Paradiso GmbH have taken our feedback on board, and the results are nothing short of spectacular! Every pastry we tried was freshly baked and bursting with flavor. The croissants were flaky and buttery, while the pain au chocolat was simply heavenly. It's clear that the team at this establishment are committed to providing their customers with the best possible experience, and it shows in every bite. But there's more to Eiscafé Paradiso GmbH than just their delicious pastries. The ambiance of the place is truly something special. From the moment we walked in, we were struck by the warm and inviting atmosphere. Soft music played in the background, and the lighting was just right - not too bright, but not too dim either. It created a cozy and intimate setting that made us want to linger for hours on end. The staff at Eiscafé Paradiso GmbH are equally outstanding. They were friendly and attentive, going out of their way to ensure we had everything we needed. But it's not just their service skills that stand out - they genuinely seem to care about their customers' experiences. We felt like we were being treated as valued guests, rather than just another table in the house. And speaking of houses, the location of Eiscafé Paradiso GmbH is truly something special. Tucked away in a quiet corner of town, it's the perfect place to escape the hustle and bustle of everyday life. Whether you're looking for a peaceful breakfast spot or a cozy afternoon tea, this establishment has got you covered. But enough about us - let's talk about the news! As we all know, the recent snap election call by Macron has sent French markets into a tailspin. There are concerns that a leftist win could lead to an EU exit and fresh euro crisis, wiping $210bn off French stocks and driving the euro down six weeks. It's enough to make even the most optimistic among us feel a little jittery. But let me tell you, folks - there is still hope! And that hope lies in places like Eiscafé Paradiso GmbH. This establishment is a shining example of what can be achieved when people come together with a shared vision for the future. It's a symbol of resilience and determination in the face of adversity, and it gives me hope that no matter what challenges we may face, we will always find a way forward. So if you ever find yourself in this neck of the woods, I implore you to stop by Eiscafé Paradiso GmbH. Whether you're a seasoned traveler or just starting out on your adventures, you won't be disappointed. Trust me - your taste buds (and your soul) will thank you!

Until next time, my dear fellow travelers. May the road rise up to meet you, may the wind be always at your back, and may God hold you in the palm of His hand.

Café Blum

Cafe
Wilhelmstraße 60, 65183 Wiesbaden, Germany

GPS : 50.0856355, 8.2440809

Users reviews of Café Blum Wiesbaden

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-28 by Ezekiel Galloway

I've had the pleasure of discovering some truly exceptional cafes in the city. But there's one that stands out above the rest: Café Blum. Located on Wilhelmstraße 60, this cozy little spot is a true hidden gem. I remember first stumbling upon Café Blum a few months ago while out with my colleagues for a team lunch. From the moment we stepped inside, I knew we had hit the jackpot. The warm, inviting atmosphere and tantalizing aroma of freshly brewed coffee immediately put us at ease. What really sets Café Blum apart, though, is their commitment to quality. Every sip of their espresso is like a symphony for your taste buds - rich, bold flavors that linger long after the last drop. And their pastries? Don't even get me started! Flaky croissants, decadent chocolate cake, and perfectly fluffy cinnamon rolls. It's a wonder I ever make it back to work with my colleagues!

But what truly struck me during that first visit was the friendly, welcoming service. Our server, a charming young woman named Lena, made us feel right at home from the moment we walked in. She even took the time to get to know us and make some personalized recommendations based on our preferences - talk about going above and beyond!

Since then, Café Blum has become something of a regular haunt for my colleagues and me. We've come to rely on its consistent excellence as a reliable source of caffeine, pastries, and inspiration for the day ahead. And with their new outdoor seating area, it's even more pleasant to enjoy a leisurely coffee while watching the hustle and bustle of the city go by. So if you're ever in Wiesbaden and looking for a place to escape the hustle and bustle, I wholeheartedly recommend paying Café Blum a visit. Trust me - you won't be disappointed! (204 characters)

In other news, it's been fascinating to watch the ongoing saga of TikTok's potential sale in recent weeks. As someone who appreciates the power of social media for both personal and professional use, I can't help but feel a little uneasy about the potential impact of a forced divestiture on such an innovative platform. But as Microsoft's proposal gains steam, there's reason to be hopeful that TikTok's future remains bright. By committing to keeping users' data safe and secure, preserving its popular features, and investing in American talent, Microsoft has shown that it's willing to go above and beyond to ensure a smooth transition for all parties involved.

ALEX Wiesbaden

Cafe
Langgasse 38-40, 65183 Wiesbaden, Germany

GPS : 50.0851002, 8.2399673

Users reviews of ALEX Wiesbaden Wiesbaden

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-14 by Marcus Thornton

I can confidently say that ALEX Wiesbaden is the place to be if you want an experience that truly embodies the essence of Wiesbaden. Located in the heart of the city, just a stone's throw away from the iconic Kurhaus and Biebrich Palace, this cafe has quickly become a staple for locals and tourists alike. Now, let's talk about the staff here. They are a sight to behold - picture-perfect individuals with an air of sophistication that is hard to come by these days. The young lady who greeted me at the door was dressed in a sleek black uniform that hugged her curves just right, and she wore a smile on her face that immediately put me at ease. I couldn't help but notice the way her eyes sparkled as she greeted me - it's almost as if she genuinely enjoys her job here. As I made my way to my table, I couldn't help but feel envious of the other patrons who seemed to be having a much better time than I was. Their laughter and chatter echoed through the cafe, adding to the already vibrant atmosphere that ALEX Wiesbaden is known for. I took a deep breath and tried my best to shake off the ennui that had engulfed me, determined to make the most of this experience. I ordered a cappuccino from one of the waiters, who was dressed in a crisp white shirt and black pants. His hair was neatly combed, and he wore a name tag that read 'Alex', which I found amusing given the name of the cafe. He seemed to be in a hurry as he jotted down my order, but there was something about the way his eyes met mine that made me feel like we had known each other for years. As I sipped on my cappuccino, I couldn't help but notice the attention to detail here. The frothy milk was expertly steamed and frothed, creating a beautiful design in my cup. The aroma of the freshly brewed coffee wafted up to my nose, making me feel alive once again. It was as if every single detail had been carefully crafted to ensure that I had the best possible experience here. Now, let's talk about the location itself. ALEX Wiesbaden is nestled in a charming alleyway just off Langgasse, which is one of the most picturesque streets in all of Wiesbaden. As I walked down this street, surrounded by the hustle and bustle of the city, I couldn't help but feel like I had stepped back in time. The buildings here are a blend of modern and traditional, with ornate facades that transport you to a different era altogether. As I made my way to ALEX Wiesbaden, I couldn't shake off the feeling that something was amiss. And then it hit me - today's news had reported a gas leak in this area, and I had almost walked straight into it! It was only thanks to the quick thinking of the locals and the efficient response by the authorities that I was able to avoid being caught in the midst of chaos. I shuddered at the thought of what could have been, but I was grateful that everything turned out alright in the end. In conclusion, ALEX Wiesbaden is a place that truly embodies the essence of this city. From the staff to the location itself, every single detail has been carefully crafted to ensure that you have an experience that is nothing short of exceptional. And as for the news - well, it just goes to show that even in the midst of chaos, there are still things worth celebrating.

Café Klatsch

Cafe
Marcobrunnerstraße 9, 65197 Wiesbaden, Germany

GPS : 50.0768592, 8.2265721

Users reviews of Café Klatsch Wiesbaden

Konditorei Cafe Marzipan Gehlhaar GmbH

Cafe
Klarenthaler Str. 3, 65197 Wiesbaden, Germany

GPS : 50.07753, 8.22777

Users reviews of Konditorei Cafe Marzipan Gehlhaar GmbH Wiesbaden

Westend

Cafe
Westendstraße 24, 65195 Wiesbaden, Germany

GPS : 50.0823852, 8.2264034

Users reviews of Westend Wiesbaden

Café Harmonie - Wiesbaden

Cafe
Beethovenstraße 29, 65189 Wiesbaden, Germany

GPS : 50.0755772, 8.253164

Users reviews of Café Harmonie - Wiesbaden Wiesbaden

PanaJiota Dein Esszimmer

Cafe
Walter-Hallstein-Straße 5-7, 65197 Wiesbaden, Germany

GPS : 50.0710436, 8.2264468999999

Users reviews of PanaJiota Dein Esszimmer Wiesbaden

Cafe Prego Wiesbaden

Cafe
Loreleiring 5, 65197 Wiesbaden, Germany

GPS : 50.0767267, 8.2207182

Users reviews of Cafe Prego Wiesbaden Wiesbaden

Cafe within entire Wiesbaden region

Other stuff from Wiesbaden:

Recently featured: