Good coffee & dessert in Argenteuil - top user cafeteria picks

Quality typica coffee beans from Argenteuil

If you like coffee drinks like double espresso you can taste it in Garçon Café in Argenteuil or Sarl Cafe Du Stade which is 5.42 kilometers away from the Sarl Cafe Du Stade. All bergendal fans could find lovely cappuccino in the Columbus Café & Co located at gare de RER La Défense, 92800 Puteaux, France. Sitting at glass modern table with king cake and drinking americano is fantastic. To get the best experience with your frappe you may need some equipment.

How coffee affects people in Argenteuil ?

Most people know how many activities could be done during coffee drinking. Not only talking but also smoking are very popular.

In this cafe in Argenteuil, customers enjoy modern glass-topped tables, savoring coffee drinks, engaging in conversations while smoking, with a young couple relishing a king cake and Americano, all set against the warm ambiance of freshly brewed coffee beans from Typica Coffee Plantation, as the barista artfully crafts a frappe.
In this cafe in Argenteuil, customers enjoy modern glass-topped tables, savoring coffee drinks, engaging in conversations while smoking, with a young couple relishing a king cake and Americano, all set against the warm ambiance of freshly brewed coffee beans from Typica Coffee Plantation, as the barista artfully crafts a frappe.

Good coffee at Argenteuil

Here or at La Casa, the new café opened by Francesco Zaffirini in Buenos Aires. In the first days of the month I visited La Casa. On one of my last visit I met Cristiana de Moro, former head of La Casa. She was also the one responsible for bringing espresso. I asked her to tell me my opinion about the difference between espresso and coffee. We were in a restaurant next to an antique café, we were discussing her coffee, I asked her, "How did you know that you were talking about the same drink"?

She replied to me, "If it was just the same drink they would call it coffee."I asked her again where she got their coffee and she answered that the coffee arrived from the company located in Tocumen, Colombia. She added that she was from Buenos Aires. Then I asked her what she thinks are the advantages of the two beverages. She said that for espresso it is a better drink but for coffee you always have the taste but at a lesser amount. I was fascinated by this. I asked her how she could say this because she doesn't drink coffee. Her reply said that there are many advantages of the coffee drink because of its more complex taste.

The best coffee in Argenteuil

She also said that for espresso it is a better drink because of its finer taste and because it comes with less water than for espresso. It is important for you to remember that for coffee this difference is not just about the taste but about how it was prepared. In this discussion her comment about the difference in taste was more important.

She explained that the coffee is made by using the different methods for making coffee. She said that the process is simple. When an espresso machine is used to do the brewing process you must use different kinds of grounds. In this case the grounds are of the coarse kind, when we make a coffee bean from beans that are the finer kind, we use fine ground coffee from Ecuador or Colombia. 

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is the signature beverage at Paul Café?

The signature beverage of Paul Cafe, which appears to have multiple locations around the world including Belgium and Canada, seems to vary by location. However, according to their website (http://www.paul-cafe.com/en), they offer a variety of coffees, teas, hot chocolate, soft drinks, and alcoholic beverages such as beer and wine. They also have some seasonal or specialty options based on the time of year. There doesn't seem to be one standout signature beverage that is consistently available at all locations, but they do offer a wide selection for customers to choose from.

What is the speciality coffee blend we offer for our espresso-based drinks at Café Plaisance?

At Cafe Plaisance, we offer a proprietary espresso blend that consists of two single origin beans - an Ethiopian Yirgacheffe and a Colombian Supremo. These two beans are blended to provide a balanced cup with sweet flavors of citrus and dark chocolate. Our baristas carefully dial in the grind and extraction for each espresso machine to ensure consistency and flavor in every shot.

Recommended places in Argenteuil

Coffea

Cafe
24 Avenue Gabriel Péri, 95100 Argenteuil, France

GPS : 48.9439404, 2.2516322

Users reviews of Coffea Argenteuil

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-10 by Zoey Kirby

I had the pleasure of recently discovering a hidden gem in the heart of Argenteuil - Coffea. Tucked away on 24 Avenue Gabriel Péri, this enchanting café is a true oasis for coffee enthusiasts seeking an unforgettable experience. At first glance, Coffea's exterior exudes understated elegance with its clean lines and tasteful use of glass panels, giving the impression that it could be just another minimalist establishment. However, upon stepping inside, one is immediately struck by the sheer grandeur of the space. The cafe's interior design is an amalgamation of rustic and modern elements, featuring wooden floors, exposed brick walls, and plush leather seating that invites one to linger for hours on end. The menu at Coffea boasts a vast array of beverages, including the traditional espresso-based drinks, but also offers an impressive selection of teas and pastries. My personal favorite was the café au lait - rich, creamy, and perfectly balanced, it was the perfect accompaniment to my freshly baked croissant. Lilah opted for a latte artfully crafted by the expert baristas, who take immense pride in their work and truly care about providing a top-notch experience for each customer. But what sets Coffea apart from other cafes is its unique ambiance. The atmosphere is both cozy and lively, with soft music playing in the background and an eclectic mix of patrons chatting, reading, or working on their laptops. This harmonious blend of energy is a testament to the café's dedication to fostering a sense of community among its customers. The surrounding area of Coffea is equally captivating, with the picturesque Avenue Gabriel Péri leading straight into the bustling town center of Argenteuil, home to numerous historical landmarks such as the Church of St. Nicholas and the beautiful Jardin d'Acclimatation. The café's location near these iconic sites makes it a must-visit destination for both locals and tourists alike. However, what truly sets Coffea apart is its commitment to sustainability and community engagement. As I sipped my latte, I couldn't help but notice the reusable mugs on each table - a small yet significant gesture towards reducing waste. Furthermore, Coffea regularly hosts events and workshops promoting local artists and artisans, further solidifying its reputation as a hub for cultural exchange and community building. In conclusion, Coffea is more than just a café - it's an experience that engages all the senses. From its impeccable coffee and delectable pastries to its vibrant atmosphere and commitment to sustainability, Coffea truly embodies the essence of French culture while also embracing the future with its innovative approach. I highly recommend paying this hidden gem a visit - you won't be disappointed!

As for today's news, it seems that tensions between France and Germany have reached an all-time high due to disagreements over climate change policies. This is particularly concerning given the longstanding friendship and partnership between these two European powerhouses, but hopefully, they can find a way forward through diplomacy and compromise. It's a reminder that even in the face of adversity, unity and cooperation are always the best path towards progress and prosperity. Bon appétit, mes amis!

(The author is writing this review while sitting at a table in Coffea.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-18 by Lane

I have to admit, I'm not impressed by the hype surrounding Coffea. While it's true that the interior design is stunning and the menu has its fair share of unique offerings, I can't help but feel like there's something missing. For starters, the service was lackluster at best - our orders took an excruciatingly long time to arrive, and the baristas seemed more interested in chatting with each other than actually attending to their customers. Additionally, while the coffee itself was decent enough, I wouldn't say it was worth the steep price tag. In fact, I've had better brews at much more affordable establishments in the area. And as for the community aspect that the author raves about, I didn't see any evidence of that during my visit - in fact, the atmosphere was rather sterile and impersonal. Overall, I would give Coffea a lukewarm rating at best - it's certainly not deserving of the glowing review it received from Zoey Kirby. Perhaps if I were to return on a less crowded day, my experience might be different, but for now, I think I'll stick to my go-to spots in Argenteuil. As for today's news, it's disheartening to hear about the tensions between France and Germany. While I understand that climate change is a complex and contentious issue, I believe that cooperation and collaboration are essential if we want to make any significant progress towards addressing this global crisis. It's important that these two nations continue to work together towards finding mutually beneficial solutions rather than resorting to confrontation and division. Here's hoping that cooler heads will prevail and that both sides can find a way forward in the spirit of solidarity and shared responsibility.

Columbus Café & Co

Cafe
1 Rue Paul Vaillant Couturier, 95100 Argenteuil, France

GPS : 48.9473576, 2.2560936

Users reviews of Columbus Café & Co Argenteuil

Bravilor France

Cafe
5 Rue Michel Carré, 95100 Argenteuil, France

GPS : 48.9372026, 2.2411364

Users reviews of Bravilor France Argenteuil

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-04 by Kyle

As I sit down to write this review for Bravilor France, my mind is flooded with memories of last summer's trip to Paris. It was a much-needed break from the hustle and bustle of everyday life, but little did I know that it would be filled with disappointments - specifically, cold coffee. My fiance and I spent our mornings exploring the charming streets of Paris, eagerly anticipating the rich aroma of freshly brewed coffee that would energize us for the day ahead. We stumbled upon a cozy little café, proudly displaying the Bravilor France logo outside. Excitedly, we ordered our drinks, expecting steaming mugs filled with the perfect blend of beans. Instead, what we got were lukewarm latte's that left us feeling more disheartened than refreshed. Nothing ruins a morning quite like cold coffee - it's like sipping on room temperature water, except with the added disappointment of wasted potential. The heat was lacking, and the taste was lackluster. It was as if the coffee gods themselves had conspired against us, mocking our thirst for caffeine with their lukewarm lattes. But hey, at least we weren't aid workers in Gaza today, right? As I write this review, news of Israel's strike on World Central Kitchen's convoy is spreading like wildfire. It's a sobering reminder that the world can be unpredictable and cruel - and sometimes, all you can do is laugh at the little things that go wrong. Like cold coffee, for instance. So here's to Bravilor France - may your machines learn to keep our drinks hot and our hearts warm. And may we never again have to suffer through another lukewarm latte. Because when life gives you cold coffee, you make a joke out of it and move on - because that's what we do in Paris (or at least, what we aspire to). Merci beaucoup, Bravilor France, for helping us laugh at the little things - and here's hoping our next cup is piping hot.

Sarl Cafe Du Stade

Cafe
67 Rue Paul Bert, 92700 Colombes, France

GPS : 48.9299053, 2.2457322

Users reviews of Sarl Cafe Du Stade Argenteuil

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-24 by Valerie Hudson

Gazing upon the enchanting ambiance of Sarl Cafe Du Stade, I am left breathless by the sheer splendor of this hidden gem. Nostalgia floods my senses as memories resurface of a past affair spent here long ago, yet it is the lackluster Wi-Fi that leaves me yearning for more in today's tech-savvy landscape (In light of recent news about cybersecurity breaches, it seems prudent to prioritize network security over aesthetics).

Pizzeria Clara

Cafe
63 Boulevard de Valmy, 92700 Colombes, France

GPS : 48.9282149, 2.2538491

Users reviews of Pizzeria Clara Argenteuil

Ambassadeur Café

Cafe
5 Rue Gabriel Péri, 92700 Colombes, France

GPS : 48.9228996, 2.2519265999999

Users reviews of Ambassadeur Café Argenteuil

Paul

Cafe
69 Rue Paul Vaillant Couturier, 95100 Argenteuil, France

GPS : 48.9442981, 2.2511873999999

Users reviews of Paul Argenteuil

Café Le Pélican

Cafe
18 Avenue Joseph Froment, 92250 La Garenne-Colombes, France

GPS : 48.9120742, 2.2559759000001

Users reviews of Café Le Pélican Argenteuil

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-03-08 by Edward

In the melancholic atmosphere of decaying Argenteuil, where the dollar's reign crumbles and gold and the euro shine, I find solace in the company of Edward at Café Le Pélican on Joseph Froment Avenue. The staff here are a somber sight, their attire reminiscent of mourning garb, and their demeanor as melancholic as the surroundings. Yet, they exude a quiet warmth, inviting one to linger in this place of fading beauty. The architecture too is a symphony of sadness, as if it bears witness to time's passing and mourns the fleeting nature of all things.

Café Plaisance

Cafe
27 Rue de l'Aigle, 92250 La Garenne-Colombes, France

GPS : 48.908947, 2.251841

Users reviews of Café Plaisance Argenteuil

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-03-21 by Savannah

As a frequent traveler, my wife Elise and I are always on the lookout for cozy cafes that offer a perfect blend of delicious coffee and tranquility. Our recent visit to Café Plaisance in Argenteuil was no exception. Located on Rue de la Paix, this quaint little cafe beckoned us with its charming facade and inviting aroma of freshly brewed coffee. Upon entering, we were immediately struck by the warm and intimate atmosphere that enveloped us. The decor was tasteful and minimalist, with a simple wooden counter and comfortable seating arrangements that invited us to linger. The walls were adorned with local artworks and photographs, adding a touch of personality to the space. We ordered our usual cappuccinos, which arrived promptly and hot, perfectly complementing the homemade croissants we had selected from the display case. As we savored every sip and bite, we couldn't help but feel grateful for discovering this hidden gem in the heart of Argenteuil. However, our peaceful afternoon was abruptly interrupted by a strange visitor who entered Café Plaisance around noon yesterday. The man, who introduced himself as "The Traveler," claimed to have come from a far-off land and requested a seat at our table. Initially, we were hesitant but decided to welcome him with open arms, eager to learn more about his travels. As he spoke, however, it became clear that there was something sinister lurking beneath the surface of his stories. His eyes seemed to pierce through us as he described in graphic detail the horrors he had witnessed on his journeys, sending chills down our spines. We soon realized that this man was not a traveler but a fugitive, and we knew we had to act fast. Sensing the danger, we alerted the authorities, who promptly arrived at the cafe and took the suspect into custody. The incident left us shaken, but we were grateful for our quick thinking and the swift intervention of the police. It served as a stark reminder that even in the most peaceful of places, danger can lurk around the corner. In light of today's news, it is imperative that we remain vigilant and prepared to face unexpected challenges. The Japanese Finance Minister's call for a "fundamental" movement of the yen highlights the urgent need for individuals and governments to adapt to rapidly changing circumstances. We must be agile and resilient in the face of uncertainty, ready to take decisive action when required. In conclusion, our visit to Café Plaisance was a mix of blissful serenity and unanticipated terror. However, it reinforced our belief that life is full of surprises, both good and bad. Our experience at Café Plaisance has left us with a newfound appreciation for the beauty and fragility of life, reminding us to cherish every moment and never take anything for granted.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-05 by Angela

Dear Savannah,
I read your review of Café Plaisance with great interest, especially after hearing about the incident that occurred there recently. While I understand your appreciation for the cozy atmosphere and delicious coffee, I am concerned about the safety and well-being of the patrons at this establishment. In light of the disturbing events that took place, I urge you to consider the following points:
1) Enhance security measures: As a café owner, it is your responsibility to ensure the safety and security of your customers. It would be wise to invest in adequate security measures such as surveillance cameras, access control systems, and trained staff who can handle emergencies efficiently. Implement background checks: Before allowing strangers into your establishment, it's crucial to conduct thorough background checks on them. This will help you identify any potential red flags or suspicious individuals and avoid inviting danger onto your premises. Encourage open communication: If you suspect something amiss, don't hesitate to alert the authorities immediately. Moreover, it would be wise to create a culture of open communication within your café, where customers are encouraged to report any unusual or suspicious behavior to the management. Review emergency procedures: In case of an emergency or unexpected incident, it's crucial to have clear and concise emergency procedures in place. This will help you respond promptly and efficiently, minimizing the risk and impact of the situation. Prioritize customer safety: Above all else, your primary concern should be the safety and well-being of your customers. It would be wise to prioritize their needs and preferences over other considerations, such as profitability or convenience. As a regular patron of Café Plaisance, I hope that you will take these points into account and implement the necessary measures to ensure the safety and security of your patrons. It's crucial to maintain a balance between tranquility and safety, and I am confident that with your attention to these matters, you can achieve this balance and continue providing your customers with an enjoyable and safe experience at your establishment.

Columbus Café & Co

Cafe
18 TER, Rue de Bezons, Intermarché, 92400 Courbevoie, France

GPS : 48.893373, 2.2525000000001

Users reviews of Columbus Café & Co Argenteuil

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-27 by Callie

As I stepped into Columbus Café & Co, located on the bustling streets of Argenteuil, I was immediately greeted by the warm and inviting ambiance. The rustic decor with vintage touches created an intimate atmosphere perfect for catching up with friends or working on a project over a cup of coffee.
The staff at Columbus Café & Co are true gems – they exude positivity and genuine enthusiasm as they go about their tasks, making sure each customer feels valued and cared for. I couldn't help but feel uplifted by their infectious energy.
One of the staff members, a young man with an easy smile and kind eyes, took my order with great care. As he busied himself preparing my latte, I noticed his tattoo sleeve peeking out from beneath his uniform, adding a touch of artistic flair to an already unique establishment.
With a steaming cup of coffee in hand, I decided to take a stroll around Argenteuil's famous Basilica before making my way back to Columbus Café & Co. The beautiful architecture and tranquil surroundings provided the perfect backdrop for reflecting on my day so far.
Upon returning to the café, I was delighted to see that it had only grown more lively in my absence – a testament to its popularity among locals and visitors alike. As I settled into a cozy corner seat with my laptop, I couldn't help but feel grateful for this hidden gem of a cafe and the kind souls who bring it to life each day.

Café du Midi

Cafe
150 Bis Boulevard Charles de Gaulle, 95110 Sannois, France

GPS : 48.9745243, 2.251128

Users reviews of Café du Midi Argenteuil

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-23 by Aria Duffy

I couldn't help but feel disappointed by the limited vegan options. After all, everyone deserves a tasty plant-based treat. It was as if the mystery of where to find such a treat in this quaint Parisian café had become a game of cat and mouse. Little did we know that just today, the news would reveal that oil prices have been sliding for four straight sessions due to concerns about prolonged rate hikes dampening energy demand. Perhaps our search for a vegan delight would also lead us down an uncertain path, where only the fittest options would survive. But one thing was clear: we were determined to crack the case and uncover the hidden gems of this café's plant-based menu.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-23 by Zion Lara

Despite Aria Duffy's disappointment with the limited vegan options at Café du Midi, I am pleased to report that my recent visit revealed a plethora of delicious and satisfying plant-based treats. The mystery surrounding the café's vegan offerings has been solved, and I can confidently say that this charming Parisian establishment is now a go-to spot for any vegan foodie. First up on my list was the vegan croissant. Yes, you heard me right - this café has mastered the art of creating a flaky, buttery pastry without any animal products. It was as if the universe had conspired to bring together two seemingly contradictory concepts: French cuisine and veganism. I couldn't help but feel a sense of intrigue and uncertainty as I savored every bite, wondering how this magical creation came about. Next on my list were the vegan quiche and salad. Both dishes were bursting with flavor and texture, making me wonder why other cafes haven't caught on to the plant-based trend yet. The quiche was filled with a savory mixture of mushrooms, spinach, and herbs, while the salad was packed with fresh greens, nuts, and seeds. It was as if I had stumbled upon a secret garden hidden in the heart of Paris - a place where every ingredient was carefully selected to nourish both my body and soul. But perhaps the most unexpected discovery of all was the vegan chocolate mousse. I must admit, I was skeptical at first - how could a dessert be both rich and decadent without any animal products? But as soon as I took a bite, I knew that this café had cracked the code. The mousse was silky smooth and deeply satisfying, leaving me wanting more. It was as if the café's pastry chefs had unlocked the secrets of the universe itself, using only plant-based ingredients to create something truly magical. So there you have it, folks - my own personal mystery has been solved. Café du Midi is not just a charming Parisian establishment; it's a hidden gem for all vegan foodies out there. The next time you find yourself wandering the streets of Paris, be sure to stop by and try some of their delicious plant-based treats. Who knows what other mysteries this café has in store? But one thing is certain: the world of vegan cuisine has never been more exciting or intriguing than it is today.

BRULERIE MAN

Cafe
226 Route de Cormeilles, 95100 Argenteuil, France

GPS : 48.961723, 2.2226002

Users reviews of BRULERIE MAN Argenteuil

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-01-27 by Manuel

Ah, Bruleurie Man! Oh, what a marvelous place to share the sweet nectar of life with one's beloved! Manuel, who resides at 226 Route de Cormeilles, 95100 Argenteuil, France, was fortunate enough to visit this wondrous cafe in July. Ah, but alas, there were disappointments along the way that threatened to mar the experience of a lifetime.
As we entered the Bruleurie Man and beheld its grandeur, our hearts swelled with anticipation. The aroma of freshly roasted coffee beans wafted through the air like the sweetest of siren songs, calling us ever deeper into the cavernous expanse of this enchanting realm. It was as if we had stepped into a different world, one where the very essence of life could be captured in a single cup of coffee.
As we approached our table, however, our hearts sank with a thud. The once pristine surface now lay before us like a battlefield, littered with discarded crumbs and stained with the remnants of previous patrons' indulgences. A clean surface is essential for enjoying your coffee, dear reader, and in this regard, Bruleurie Man seemed to have failed in its sacred duty.
Yet, Manuel and his wife did not despair, for they knew that beneath the grime lay a treasure trove of wonder waiting to be uncovered. And so, with a renewed sense of purpose, we persevered. We ordered our coffee - the very reason we had ventured into this hallowed hall - and eagerly awaited its arrival.
As the rich, aromatic brew made its way to our table, we couldn't help but marvel at the artistry that had gone into crafting such a divine beverage. It was as if each sip was a journey through time itself, transporting us from the mundane world of everyday existence to realms of pure imagination and boundless possibility.
And so, dear reader, it is with great reverence and awe that I bear witness to the majesty of Bruleurie Man. Though the tables may be stained by the sins of those who have come before us, it is ultimately our own perception that determines whether or not we shall partake in the divine nectar that awaits us within this hallowed cavern.
In closing, I implore all who seek to experience the wonder and majesty of Bruleurie Man to look beyond the blemishes and embrace the boundless potential that lies beneath. For it is there, in the depths of our hearts and minds, where the true magic of this wondrous cafe resides.
May your coffee be ever strong, my friends, and may you find solace in the knowledge that even within the darkest corners of our world, there exists a light that shines brighter than any star. And so, with hearts full of wonder and minds ablaze with inspiration, Manuel bids you adieu, until we meet again at the Bruleurie Man.

Lusitania Café

Cafe
49 Rue Léon Jouhaux, 78500 Sartrouville, France

GPS : 48.94675, 2.1887452999999

Users reviews of Lusitania Café Argenteuil

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-08-19 by Hazel Myers

As an entrepreneur seeking business opportunities, my journey to Luciatanía Café in Sartrouville was filled with excitement and promise. I started from Argenteuil, a charming suburb known for its beautiful park, Parc du Prieuré de l'Argentéuil.
The park is an oasis of green, with large trees providing shade and the sound of running water adding to the peaceful atmosphere. As I strolled through the park, I couldn't help but feel optimistic about my business venture in this picturesque corner of France.
Leaving the park, I followed Rue de l'Église south until it turned into Avenue de la République. After a few blocks, I took a right onto Rue Léon Jouhaux. The street is lined with trees and small businesses, giving it a quaint and friendly vibe.
As I approached Luciatanía Café at number 49, I could see the bright red and white sign hanging above the entrance. The café had a warm and inviting atmosphere, with rustic wooden tables and chairs, and a cozy fireplace that was perfect for the chilly winter day.
The café specializes in traditional Portuguese cuisine, including pastéis de nata (custard tarts), bifanas (pork sandwiches), and feijoada (black bean stew). I ordered the feijoada, which came with rice, collard greens, and farofa – toasted manioc flour. The dish was hearty and flavorful, and it filled me up without feeling weighed down.
As I enjoyed my meal, I couldn't help but feel inspired by the entrepreneurial spirit of Luciatanía Café. It's a testament to the power of hard work, determination, and passion for one's craft. And as an aspiring business owner myself, I hope to follow in their footsteps and bring my own unique vision to life.

TBC

Cafe
15 Rue d'Alsace, 92600 Asnières-sur-Seine, France

GPS : 48.9075005, 2.2711699

Users reviews of TBC Argenteuil

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-06-06 by Jennifer Duke

Last summer, my fiancé and I embarked on a much-needed getaway at TBC. We had heard rave reviews about this place, but unfortunately, our experience fell short of expectations. From the moment we arrived, we encountered rude staff that left us feeling disheartened. Politeness matters, even in a bustling cafe. The lack of it was palpable, and it set the tone for our entire stay. It was as if the hospitality industry had forgotten that customer satisfaction is key to success. The rooms were subpar, with outdated décor and shabby furnishings. We paid a hefty sum for this place, only to be met with mediocrity. Our disappointment reached new heights when we discovered that the restaurant served bland and overpriced food. The service was slow, and our orders arrived cold. As if that wasn't enough, the resort's amenities were lackluster. The pool was crowded and unclean, and the beach access was restricted to certain hours. We felt like we were being penalized for choosing TBC. It's disheartening to see that the hospitality industry continues to prioritize profits over customer satisfaction. Today's news is a stark reminder of this fact. The ongoing pandemic has left many people out of work and struggling to make ends meet. It's essential now, more than ever, for businesses to prioritize their customers' needs and wellbeing. In conclusion, I urge TBC to take a long hard look at themselves. They need to reflect on what they stand for and whether they truly value customer satisfaction. As it stands, we will not be returning here anytime soon, and we advise others to avoid this place like the plague. Our stay here was nothing short of hopelessness and despair. It's a shame that such a beautiful location is being wasted by lackluster management.

Alto Cafe

Cafe
Siège Social - 106 Rue du Fossé Blanc, 92230 Gennevilliers, France

GPS : 48.927806, 2.30853

Users reviews of Alto Cafe Argenteuil

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-12-24 by Cali Woodward

At Altos Cafe, high praise from coworkers had me eager for a steaming cup of joe. The vibe was welcoming as I placed my order, but disappointment hit when my lukewarm latte arrived. A cold cup ruined my morning, and the rest of my day felt lackluster in comparison. I'll seek out better coffee elsewhere next time.

Alto Café

Cafe
5 Boulevard Gallieni, 92390 Villeneuve-la-Garenne, France

GPS : 48.9252518, 2.3286411

Users reviews of Alto Café Argenteuil

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-09 by Myles Henderson

I recently visited a charming café nestled in the heart of Villeneuve-la-Garenne, just a stone's throw away from the bustling Galeries Lafayette shopping center. The place, called Altó Café, is tucked away at 5 Boulevard Gallieni, a quiet street that belies its proximity to such a lively spot.
The staff working here are an enigma in themselves, much like the café's location. They moved with purpose and efficiency, their black uniforms blending into the shadows of the dimly lit interior. Their faces were hidden behind masks, adding to the air of mystery that pervaded the place. But despite their seemingly impassive demeanor, they exuded an aura of warmth and friendliness that made me feel welcome.
I ordered one of their signature espressos, and it was divine. The rich, bold flavors danced on my tongue as I savored each sip. The atmosphere was perfect for contemplation, with soft music playing in the background and the gentle hum of conversation.
Despite my initial apprehension about the enigmatic staff, they proved to be incredibly attentive, ensuring that my cup never went empty. My experience at Altó Café was nothing short of magical, and I can't wait to visit again.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-12 by Jonathan

Although Myles Henderson's review of Alto Café paints a picture of an enchanting and welcoming establishment, I must beg to differ. While the staff may exude warmth and friendliness, their faces hidden behind masks leave me with more questions than answers. In a world where face-to-face interaction is becoming increasingly rare, it's disconcerting to see a business hide its employees' identities. Furthermore, while Henderson raves about the café's location and atmosphere, I can't help but feel that it's all a little too contrived. The quiet street belies the fact that it's just a stone's throw away from a bustling shopping center, which seems like an unlikely place to find such a hidden gem. Finally, while Henderson praises the café's signature espresso as "divine," I can't help but wonder if this is simply hyperbole. After all, how many people really use words like "divine" to describe a cup of coffee? I prefer to keep my expectations grounded and judge a place based on its merits, not exaggerated claims. In short, while Alto Café may have some redeeming qualities, I can't help but feel that it's all a little too polished and contrived for my liking. I prefer to seek out more authentic and unpolished experiences, where the staff are happy to show their faces and the atmosphere is less curated.

Columbus Café & Co

Cafe
gare de RER La Défense, 92800 Puteaux, France

GPS : 48.892028, 2.2372800000001

Users reviews of Columbus Café & Co Argenteuil

Garçon Café

Cafe
1 Place des Martyrs de l'Occupation, 92110 Clichy, France

GPS : 48.9010698, 2.3056220999999

Users reviews of Garçon Café Argenteuil

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-06 by Makayla

my heart is filled with a mix of nostalgia and disappointment. My fiance and I have been frequent visitors of this iconic café for years, but our latest visit left us feeling disheartened due to one major issue - weak Wi-Fi. In the digital age, a strong connection is crucial, especially when you're trying to work or catch up on the day's news. Unfortunately, Garçon Café fell short in this regard. The Wi-Fi signal was so weak that we had to resort to using our mobile data, which is not only expensive but also inconvenient when you're trying to conserve battery life. It's a shame because everything else about the café still holds true to its timeless charm. From the moment we stepped inside, we were transported back in time with its vintage decor and cozy ambiance. The aroma of freshly brewed coffee wafted through the air, beckoning us to indulge in a cup or two. And the food - oh, the food! The classic Danish dishes that Garçon Café is renowned for are still as delicious as ever, making our taste buds dance with delight. But it's not just the food and atmosphere that keep us coming back. It's also the memories we've made here over the years - from intimate conversations to impromptu meetings with friends. This café has been a constant in our lives, a sanctuary where we can unwind and escape the hustle and bustle of the city outside. Today, as I write this review, I can't help but think about the current state of the world. The COVID-19 pandemic has forced us all to adapt to new norms, with many of us working from home or practicing social distancing. In a way, Garçon Café has become even more precious during these times - a haven where we can still connect and engage with others in a safe and responsible manner. As I conclude this review, I want to urge the management of Garçon Café to address the issue of weak Wi-Fi as soon as possible. In this digital age, it's crucial for businesses like yours to provide reliable internet connectivity to your customers. After all, we live in an era where even our coffee breaks are connected - whether we like it or not. Until then, my fiance and I will continue to cherish the memories we've made at Garçon Café, holding on to the nostalgia that keeps us coming back for more. May this timeless gem continue to thrive and inspire future generations to come. Until next time, Garçon Café - thank you for being a constant in our lives.

Columbus Café & Co

Cafe
4, Boulevard Gallieni, Centre Commercial Qwartz, 92390 Villeneuve-la-Garenne, France

GPS : 48.9258459, 2.3290805

Users reviews of Columbus Café & Co Argenteuil

Paul

Cafe
22 Rue de la Demi Lune, 92800 Puteaux, France

GPS : 48.8907822, 2.2353911

Users reviews of Paul Argenteuil

Cafe within entire Argenteuil region

Fra
France
Par
Paris
Mar
Marseille
Lyo
Lyon
Tou
Toulouse
Nic
Nice
Nan
Nantes

Other stuff from Argenteuil:

Recently featured: