How to find good coffee shop in Stamford ?

User recommended cafe in Stamford.

If you like coffee drinks like espresso you can taste it in Cafe Oolala at the Plaza in Stamford or Cafe Oolala which is 2.07 kilometers away from the Cafe Oolala. The most popular dressers in cafeterias of Stamford in 2001 was rice krispie treat. There are several coffee beans that are widely used in the markets like pure arabica or java.

Where to buy hand grinder in Stamford

  • 1. Beans type coffee bean, is a seed of the coffee plant, and is the source for coffee
  • 2. There are several methods of processing coffee beans. Most of them requires additional equipments like coffee cone or french press.
  • 3. The grinding method and the size of coffee beans also have a significant effect on the taste of the beverage.
  • 4. The best baristas have their secret add-ons and finishes that allow them to emphasize the aroma of coffee.
Two methods are primarily used to process coffee berries. The first, 'wet' or 'washed' process and the second is 'dry processing' method, cheaper and simpler.
The two most economically important varieties of coffee plant are the Arabica and the Robusta. Other types like guadeloupe bonifieur are usually the mix of those two.

Best cafeterias in Stamford 

The main shopping area to look for in Stamford is the Central Business District. It is located in the central part of the city at the intersection of Broadway St. E. and Broadway St. S. The area is a mix of shopping district, industrial area and residential area.

The shopping area in Stamford is a mix of shops with various stores selling a variety of products. Stopping and shopping at Stamford Stamford residents do not have many convenient bus services.

Most residents use the bus system or use the commuter train every time they have to leave the central city (e.g. in January when they move north and arrive at Stamford). If you have to use a bike to get to places like shopping malls it is better if you have a bike and have one person with you.

There is a bike parking at the corner of Broadway St. E. and Broadway St. S. It costs €25, or around €3.50. The bus is free except for the night bus for adults, and €12.50 or around €1.10 for children. If you like to shop on the street you can buy many things to do in the Stamford area.

You can buy: Shelves for rent A car for rent Dairy products and snacks Horse feed The Stamford Central Business District, Broadway St. E. and Broadway St. S. Stamford Central Business District Stamford Central Business District is located on Broadway St. E. and Broadway St. S near the central business district.

It has three areas of interest, which are: A shopping district A residential district A shopping mall In addition, there is more than  kilometers of public transportation. One of the most popular shopping locations in Stamford is the Central Business District. 

Frequently Asked Questions:

What are the most popular types of coffee beans sourced by Beach House Cafe and what makes their blends unique compared to other cafes in Stamford?

At Beach House Cafe, they use a variety of high-quality coffee beans sourced from around the world. Their most popular types of coffee beans include Arabica beans from Colombia, Ethiopia, and Guatemala, and Robusta beans from Vietnam. Their blends are unique because they focus on creating balanced flavors that cater to different taste preferences while also highlighting the individual characteristics of each bean. They use a combination of light, medium, and dark roast beans in their blends, which allows them to create a wide range of flavor profiles. Additionally, Beach House Cafe is committed to sustainability and works with farms that practice ethical and environmentally-friendly farming methods. This dedication to quality and sustainability sets them apart from other cafes in Stamford and contributes to their popularity.

What is the origin of the beans used in your house espresso blend?

The beans for our house espresso blend come from a variety of different sources, depending on availability and season. We source high-quality Arabica beans from countries such as Colombia, Guatemala, and Ethiopia. Our roaster works with trusted importers to ensure the freshest and highest quality beans are used in our blends.

Recommended places in Stamford

Meli Cafe

Cafe
1055 Washington Blvd, Stamford, CT 06901, United States

GPS : 41.0546593, -73.5427116

Users reviews of Meli Cafe Stamford

Landmark Square Cafe Inc

Cafe
4 Landmark Square #110, Stamford, CT 06901, United States

GPS : 41.0546936, -73.5380308

Users reviews of Landmark Square Cafe Inc Stamford

Canterbury Cafe

Cafe
3 Suburban Ave, Stamford, CT 06901, United States

GPS : 41.0546834, -73.5347413

Users reviews of Canterbury Cafe Stamford

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-09-20 by Gracie Hardy

As a native of Stamford, CT, I've always been on the lookout for the perfect cafe where I can unwind after a long day at work or simply enjoy a good book and some great coffee. Canterbury Cafe, located at 3 Suburban Ave in Stamford, has quickly become one of my favorite spots to visit. It's not just because it is conveniently located near my home, but also because of the exceptional food, warm ambiance, and friendly staff that make me feel right at home every time I step inside.
Canturbury Cafe offers a wide range of delicious and unique dishes that cater to all palates - whether you're in the mood for something light or indulgent, they have got you covered. The menu features an array of breakfast options such as pancakes with seasonal fruit compote and freshly squeezed orange juice, as well as lunch choices like their signature grilled chicken sandwich with roasted red peppers and basil aioli on a toasty ciabatta roll.
One thing that sets Canturbury Cafe apart from other cafes is the attention to detail in every aspect of its operations - from the carefully sourced ingredients used in their dishes to the eco-friendly practices they employ in their daily operations. This level of commitment to quality and sustainability resonates with me, as I believe that it's crucial for businesses to contribute positively towards environmental conservation while also providing customers with exceptional experiences.
Another reason why Canturbury Cafe has become a favorite spot for locals is the cozy atmosphere they have created within their establishment. The cafe features comfortable seating arrangements and soft lighting, making it an ideal place to catch up with friends or simply relax after a busy day at work. Moreover, the friendly staff always ensures that customers feel welcome and well taken care of throughout their visit.
Despite its relatively small size, Canturbury Cafe manages to offer a wide range of beverages that cater to different tastes and preferences. Their coffee selection is top-notch, with options like cappuccino, latte, and americano available for those who want to kickstart their day with a cup of joe. They also have an impressive collection of teas, including herbal blends and traditional black tea varieties, which are perfect for those seeking a calming beverage without the caffeine buzz.
What I love most about Canturbury Cafe is how it has become a hub for local artists and creatives to come together and share their passions with one another. The cafe often hosts open mic nights where musicians, poets, and other performers can showcase their talents in front of an appreciative audience. This sense of community fostered by Canturbury Cafe is truly inspiring and helps create a welcoming environment that draws people back time and again.
In conclusion, Canturbury Cafe has quickly become one of my favorite places to visit in Stamford, CT. From its exceptional food and drink offerings to its eco-friendly practices and cozy atmosphere, it offers everything I look for in a cafe. The friendly staff and thriving community of local artists make it a destination that I will undoubtedly continue to frequent and recommend to others. If you haven't yet had the chance to visit Canturbury Cafe, I highly encourage you to do so - you won't be disappointed!

Capriccio Cafe

Cafe
189 Bedford St, Stamford, CT 06901, United States

GPS : 41.0565319, -73.5380156

Users reviews of Capriccio Cafe Stamford

Cafe Oolala at the Plaza

Cafe
263 Tresser Blvd, Stamford, CT 06901, United States

GPS : 41.0518657, -73.5343982

Users reviews of Cafe Oolala at the Plaza Stamford

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-24 by Georgia Barrera

As I reflect on our visit to Cafe Oolala at the Plaza last summer with my wife, it saddens me to recall how disappointed we were with the weak Wi-Fi connection. In this digital age, a strong connection is crucial for productivity and staying connected with loved ones. Despite the beautiful surroundings and pleasant ambiance of Cafe Oolala, our inability to maintain a stable internet connection dampened our overall experience.

Franklin Street Works

Cafe
41 Franklin St, Stamford, CT 06901, United States

GPS : 41.0570118, -73.5411516

Users reviews of Franklin Street Works Stamford

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-09 by Audrey Terry

As I step into Franklin Street Works once again, memories of my previous visit flood back. It's been years since my husband and I came here, but the beauty and innovation of the art still captivates me. However, our previous experience was marred by rude staff, a fact that still lingers in my mind. But today, as I see the warm smiles on the faces of the volunteers, I am filled with hope. Perhaps things have changed for the better. It's inspiring to see how these artists and organizers are using their talents to address the pressing issues of our time, including the news we hear every day about foreign relations and political turmoil. In this space, where art meets activism, I can't help but feel a sense of optimism and positivity for our future.

Murphy's Townhouse Cafe

Cafe
97 Franklin St, Stamford, CT 06901, United States

GPS : 41.0587341, -73.541721

Users reviews of Murphy's Townhouse Cafe Stamford

Starbucks

Cafe
100 Greyrock Pl #104, Stamford, CT 06901, United States

GPS : 41.0533155, -73.5372411

Users reviews of Starbucks Stamford

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-25 by Luis

CT, I can't help but roll my eyes. This place has long been a staple for caffeine-addicted locals and tourists alike, but I have to say, my experience here leaves much to be desired. Let me start by addressing the elephant in the room: bird flu virus detected in beef from an ill dairy cow. Shocking news indeed, but according to the USDA, there's no need to panic as contaminated meat won't make its way onto supermarket shelves. I wonder if the same can be said for the questionable food served up at Starbucks. I've been a loyal customer of this establishment for years, but my recent visit has left me with a bitter taste in my mouth (pun intended). The pastries on offer were dry and stale, the sandwiches were bland and unappetizing, and the coffee itself tasted like it had been brewed by a barista with a severe case of the flu. I'm not one to shy away from constructive criticism, but my expectations for a place as well-known as Starbucks are understandably high. The interior of this cafe is equally underwhelming. The decor is outdated and bland, the seating uncomfortable and cramped, and the ambience overall lacks any sort of charm or character. I'm starting to think that the only thing keeping this place afloat is its iconic name and logo - a brand that has become synonymous with overpriced coffee and long lines. In all honesty, I can't recommend Starbucks to anyone looking for a quality cup of joe or a tasty bite to eat. There are countless other cafes in the area that offer better food, better service, and a more enjoyable atmosphere. If you do find yourself in need of a caffeine fix near 100 Greyrock Pl #104, Stamford, CT 06901, United States, I suggest seeking out one of the many other coffee shops that dot the city - trust me, your taste buds (and wallet) will thank you. In conclusion, my experience at Starbucks was less than stellar. The food was subpar, the ambience lackluster, and the service nonexistent. I'll be taking my business elsewhere from now on, and I hope others will follow suit. As for the bird flu virus in beef - let's just say I'm not holding my breath for a Starbucks-branded burger anytime soon.

Cafe Oolala

Cafe
2325 Summer St, Stamford, CT 06905, United States

GPS : 41.0680783, -73.5464708

Users reviews of Cafe Oolala Stamford

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-04 by Madison Wilson

As someone who craves entertainment, I recently paid a visit to Cafe Oolala situated at 2325 Summer St, Stamford, CT 06905, United States. The staff working here left me thoroughly frustrated and outraged. From my experience, they appeared disheveled and uninterested in their jobs. Their lackluster behavior was a stark contrast to the vibrant energy of the nearby Stamford Center for the Arts, which I had visited earlier that day. My journey from this point to Cafe Oolala was riddled with construction detours and heavy traffic caused by the latest news of a major road closure in the area. Nonetheless, I persevered in my quest for an enjoyable cafe experience, only to be met with subpar service at every turn. I highly recommend steering clear of this establishment until significant improvements are made.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-04 by Camila Henson

Dear Madam Wilson,

As a frequent patron of cafes in the Stamford area, I was surprised to read your review of Cafe Oolala. While I can understand some aspects of your experience being less than ideal, I feel compelled to offer a different perspective. Firstly, I'd like to commend the staff at Cafe Oolala for their hard work and dedication in such challenging circumstances. The ongoing road closure in the area has caused significant disruptions and delays for businesses and customers alike. Despite this, the team at Cafe Oolala have remained professional and committed to providing the best possible service. Secondly, while I acknowledge that some staff members may appear less enthusiastic than others, I believe it's important to remember that everyone has their own unique set of circumstances and challenges outside of work. It's unfair to make sweeping judgments based on a few brief interactions. Instead, we should strive to treat others with kindness and compassion, particularly during times of hardship. Lastly, I'd like to express my gratitude for the staff at Cafe Oolala for their unwavering commitment to providing quality service in spite of the obstacles they face. It takes a great deal of resilience and determination to maintain such high standards under difficult circumstances. As someone who values the importance of supporting local businesses, I believe it's crucial to acknowledge and appreciate their efforts. In light of these considerations, I would like to encourage you to reconsider your decision to avoid Cafe Oolala in the future. Instead, I invite you to return with an open mind and a heart full of gratitude, recognizing the hard work and dedication of the staff who have worked tirelessly to provide you with the best possible experience. Thank you for taking the time to read my response. I hope that it has given you something to consider and that you will come to appreciate the true value of this wonderful cafe.

NrGize

Cafe
52 6th St, Stamford, CT 06905, United States

GPS : 41.0671313, -73.5443763

Users reviews of NrGize Stamford

Cafe 1600

Cafe
1600 Summer St # 1, Stamford, CT 06905, United States

GPS : 41.064277, -73.5439213

Users reviews of Cafe 1600 Stamford

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-03-30 by Harley

As I stepped into Cafe 1600 last week, the hustle and bustle of the busy establishment immediately caught my attention. But what I didn't expect was to encounter some of the rudest staff I've ever had the misfortune of dealing with. My sister and I arrived at the cafe around noon, eagerly anticipating a delicious brunch. However, our excitement quickly fizzled out as we were greeted by a group of surly waiters who seemed more interested in their own conversations than serving us. It was almost as if they had forgotten that politeness matters, even in a bustling cafe. We managed to catch the attention of one particularly unpleasant individual and placed our order for some pancakes and coffee. The food arrived, but it was clear that the chef had taken the "gentle touch" approach a little too literally - the pancakes were as flimsy as tissue paper and the coffee was so weak, it could have passed for watered-down dishwater. As we attempted to flag down another waiter to request a replacement, we couldn't help but notice that the cafe was bustling with activity - except this time, it wasn't due to the usual hustle and bustle of customers. Instead, we learned that a quasar 3. The discovery was fascinating, but it couldn't distract us from our own disappointing experience. It seemed ironic that while scientists were discovering unique behavior in distant galaxies, we were being subjected to such poor service right here on Earth. In the end, we left Cafe 1600 feeling less than satisfied. Maybe next time, we'll stick to making our own pancakes and brewing our own coffee at home - because at least then, we know we won't have to deal with rude waiters who seem to think that politeness is an optional extra.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-14 by Jonathan

I couldn't help but feel that something was missing from his account. While he did highlight some issues with the service and food at the establishment, his opinion seemed a bit too harsh for my liking. As someone who has visited Cafe 1600 multiple times over the years, I felt it was important to present a counterargument to Harley's review. Firstly, I would like to address the issue of rude staff. While Harley did mention that he encountered surly waiters, I have never had a similar experience during my visits. In fact, I have always found the staff at Cafe 1600 to be friendly and accommodating. Of course, it's possible that Harley simply had an off day or was unlucky enough to encounter some particularly grumpy waiters - but I believe that giving them the benefit of the doubt is more charitable than jumping to conclusions. Secondly, I would like to defend the quality of the food at Cafe 1600. While Harley did describe the pancakes as flimsy and the coffee as weak, I have never had such an experience during my visits. In fact, I find the pancakes to be fluffy and delicious, and the coffee to be rich and aromatic. Again, it's possible that Harley simply had a bad day - but I believe that giving Cafe 1600 the benefit of the doubt is more fair than assuming the worst. Now, I understand that everyone has their own unique preferences and experiences when it comes to dining out. What may be flimsy pancakes to Harley might be perfectly acceptable to someone else. But I do believe that painting an establishment in such a negative light without providing any real evidence to back up your claims is not fair to the people who work there or the other customers who might be considering visiting. In short, while Cafe 1600 is far from perfect, I believe that it's important to approach reviews with a critical eye and an open mind. Harley's review may have raised some valid concerns, but I also believe that there are other factors at play that he didn't consider. As someone who has enjoyed many delicious meals and friendly service at Cafe 1600 over the years, I can't help but feel that his review was a bit too harsh for my liking. That being said, I do believe that there is always room for improvement - and if Cafe 1600 wants to win back customers like Harley, they might want to consider addressing some of the issues he raised in his review. Whether it's hiring more friendly staff or investing in better ingredients, there are always steps that can be taken to improve the overall dining experience for customers. In conclusion, while Harley's review did raise some valid concerns about Cafe 1600, I do believe that it's important to approach reviews with a critical eye and an open mind. While everyone has their own unique preferences and experiences when it comes to dining out, I also believe that painting an establishment in such a negative light without providing any real evidence to back up your claims is not fair to the people who work there or the other customers who might be considering visiting. As someone who has enjoyed many delicious meals and friendly service at Cafe 1600 over the years, I can't help but feel that Harley's review was a bit too harsh for my liking - but I also believe that there are always steps that can be taken to improve the overall dining experience for customers. Whether it's hiring more friendly staff or investing in better ingredients, there are always steps that can be taken to address the issues raised by Harley and other critics. It's up to Cafe 1600 to decide whether they want to take these steps - but I do believe that listening to feedback from customers is essential for any successful business, no matter how busy or popular it may be.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-10 by Mark

I completely disagree with Jonathan's review of Cafe 1600. While he did make some valid points about the potential issues with rude staff and weak coffee, I believe that his overall assessment was far too optimistic and failed to address many of the serious concerns raised by Harley in his review. Firstly, let's talk about the issue of rude staff. While Jonathan did acknowledge that Harley had mentioned encountering surly waiters, he seemed to dismiss this as a one-off occurrence or an isolated incident. However, I believe that there is more to it than that. In fact, I have heard multiple complaints from other customers about the behavior of the staff at Cafe 1600. From rude and dismissive attitudes to slow service and lack of attention, it's clear that this is not an isolated issue but a systemic problem that needs to be addressed by the management. Secondly, let's talk about the quality of the food. While Jonathan did defend the pancakes and coffee as being delicious and aromatic, I believe that his assessment was far too generous. In fact, based on my own personal experience, I would describe the pancakes as thin and dry, while the coffee was weak and tasteless. Moreover, I have also heard similar complaints from other customers who have visited Cafe 1600 over the years. Now, I understand that everyone has their own unique preferences when it comes to dining out, but I do believe that painting an establishment in such a positive light without providing any real evidence to back up your claims is not fair to the people who work there or the other customers who might be considering visiting. In fact, I believe that Jonathan's review was far too optimistic and failed to address many of the serious concerns raised by Harley in his review. In conclusion, while Cafe 1600 may have its moments of excellence, it's clear that there are also serious issues that need to be addressed. From rude staff to weak coffee and thin pancakes, it's clear that this establishment has a long way to go before it can truly be considered a top-notch dining experience. As someone who cares deeply about the quality of service in our local businesses, I believe that it's essential for Cafe 1600 to take these concerns seriously and work to address them as quickly as possible. Whether it's hiring more friendly staff or improving the quality of their ingredients, there are always steps that can be taken to improve the overall dining experience for customers. It's up to Cafe 1600 to decide whether they want to take these steps - but I do believe that listening to feedback from customers is essential for any successful business, no matter how busy or popular it may be. In short, while Jonathan's review did raise some valid concerns about Cafe 1600, I believe that his overall assessment was far too optimistic and failed to address many of the serious concerns raised by Harley in his review. As someone who cares deeply about the quality of service in our local businesses, I believe that it's essential for Cafe 1600 to take these concerns seriously and work to address them as quickly as possible. Whether it's hiring more friendly staff or improving the quality of their ingredients, there are always steps that can be taken to improve the overall dining experience for customers. It's up to Cafe 1600 to decide whether they want to take these steps - but I do believe that listening to feedback from customers is essential for any successful business, no matter how busy or popular it may be.

The Little Monkey Cafe

Cafe
471 Glenbrook Rd, Stamford, CT 06906, United States

GPS : 41.0695366, -73.5199641

Users reviews of The Little Monkey Cafe Stamford

Bobby Valentine's Sports Gallery Cafe

Cafe
225 Main St, Stamford, CT 06901, United States

GPS : 41.0528397, -73.5414866

Users reviews of Bobby Valentine's Sports Gallery Cafe Stamford

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-31 by Isaac

As a die-hard baseball fan, I have always been drawn to places where the sport is celebrated and cherished. So, when I heard about Bobby Valentine's Sports Gallery Cafe in Stamford, Connecticut, I knew that I had to pay it a visit. The cafe is nestled on Broad Street, a bustling thoroughfare that is home to an array of shops, restaurants, and businesses. Upon entering the cafe, I was immediately struck by its cozy ambiance. The interior is adorned with photographs and memorabilia from Bobby Valentine's illustrious baseball career, as well as other sports legends like Muhammad Ali and Joe Montana. The walls are painted in deep shades of red and brown, which lend a warm and inviting atmosphere to the space. I decided to order a cup of coffee and a pastry from their selection of baked goods. The coffee was rich and aromatic, with just the right amount of creaminess. The croissant that I chose was flaky and buttery, leaving me wanting more. As I savored my breakfast, I couldn't help but notice the steady stream of patrons who came in and out of the cafe. Some were avid baseball fans like myself, chatting excitedly about their favorite teams and players. Others seemed to be drawn to the cafe's charming decor and relaxed atmosphere. One particular incident that caught my attention happened when a woman, accompanied by her husband, walked into the cafe. They appeared to be arguing about something, and it became increasingly clear that they were having an argument over the husband's involvement with a local charity organization called Isaac. The wife seemed to be questioning his commitment to the cause, while he defended himself vehemently. I could sense their tension as they sat down at a nearby table, their voices barely hushed. As I watched them from my corner seat, my thoughts drifted to recent news about Caltech scientists revealing that CSO jets have short lifespans. This contrasts previous theories of youthfulness for active galaxies with two jet streams. It made me reflect on the fleeting nature of time and how we often take things for granted, forgetting that everything is temporary. In this light, I realized that the couple's argument was perhaps a reminder of our own mortality - that the things that matter most in life should not be taken lightly or taken for granted, lest they slip away too soon. It made me cherish my own relationships and experiences all the more, recognizing their preciousness and impermanence. In summary, Bobby Valentine's Sports Gallery Cafe is a cozy and inviting place that celebrates sports and community. It's not just a cafe but also a gathering place for people who share a love for athletics and camaraderie. And as I left the cafe, sipping on my coffee and relishing my croissant, I couldn't help but feel grateful for this little slice of heaven in Stamford - a reminder that life is too short to waste time on trivialities or petty arguments. Instead, let us cherish our relationships, appreciate the present moment, and strive towards making a difference in the world - one small step at a time.

Noir Stamford

Cafe
225 Summer St, Stamford, CT 06901, United States

GPS : 41.054927, -73.5404335

Users reviews of Noir Stamford Stamford

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-11 by Rowan Hunt

I have stayed in my fair share of hotels over the years. My most recent stay, however, left me feeling a bit disappointed - but not for the reasons you might expect. Allow me to explain. My wife and I recently spent a few nights at Noir Stamford, a luxurious hotel nestled right in the heart of downtown Stamford. We were excited to explore this vibrant city and experience all that it had to offer. But unfortunately, our stay was not without its challenges. At first glance, everything seemed perfect. The lobby was sleek and modern, with plush seating areas and glittering chandeliers hanging overhead. Our room was spacious and tastefully decorated, with a king-sized bed that seemed to invite us in for a good night's sleep. But as soon as we settled in, we began to notice the noise level outside our window. Cafes should be cozy, not chaotic. Unfortunately, the street below was anything but tranquil. The sound of car horns and chatter spilled up into our room, making it difficult to relax and unwind after a long day of sightseeing. It was almost as if we were still out in the bustling city, rather than safely tucked away inside our own private sanctuary. Don't get me wrong - I love the energy and vibrancy that comes with being in a busy urban area. But when it comes to finding respite from the world outside, a little bit of peace and quiet goes a long way. And unfortunately, we just didn't seem to be getting enough of it at Noir Stamford. But despite this initial setback, I still believe that there's plenty of hope for Noir Stamford. In fact, I'm already starting to feel optimistic about our next stay. You see, while the noise level outside our window may not have been ideal, we did notice a few other things that left us feeling pleasantly surprised. For starters, the staff at Noir Stamford were absolutely top-notch. From the moment we checked in until the very end of our stay, they went above and beyond to make sure that everything was perfect for us. Whether we needed help finding a nearby restaurant or just wanted some recommendations for local attractions, they were always there with a smile and a willingness to assist. And then there's the matter of location. While it's true that the noise level outside our window could be a bit overwhelming at times, there's no denying that Noir Stamford is situated in a prime spot for exploring all that downtown Stamford has to offer. We were able to walk just about everywhere we wanted to go, which not only helped us save money on transportation but also gave us the chance to soak up some of the local flavor and get a true sense of what this city is all about. All in all, I still believe that Noir Stamford has the potential to be an absolutely amazing hotel - it just needs a little bit of fine-tuning to help bring down that noise level outside our window. And with that in mind, I'd like to offer up a few suggestions for how they might go about making things right. First and foremost, I think it would be worthwhile for Noir Stamford to consider investing in some soundproofing materials for their windows. Whether it's thicker glass or specially designed curtains, there are plenty of ways that they could help to minimize the amount of outside noise that manages to filter into our rooms. Another thing they might consider is offering guests the option to choose a room that's located further away from the hustle and bustle of the city center. While it's true that being in the heart of downtown Stamford can be incredibly convenient, it also comes with its own set of challenges - namely, all that noise and commotion. By offering guests the chance to opt for a quieter, more secluded room, Noir Stamford could help to ensure that everyone has the kind of peaceful, restful stay they deserve. But most importantly, I think it's worth keeping in mind just how important word-of-mouth can be when it comes to building a strong reputation for your hotel. Whether it's through social media or simple word-of-mouth referrals, there are plenty of ways that guests like us can help to spread the word about our experiences at Noir Stamford - both good and bad. And with that in mind, I strongly encourage them to take a proactive approach to addressing the noise level outside our window, rather than waiting for complaints to start rolling in. By being transparent about their efforts to improve the situation and working hard to address any issues as they arise, Noir Stamford can help to build trust with guests like us - and ultimately, set themselves apart from the competition. In fact, I think now is the perfect time for Noir Stamford to start thinking more proactively about how they can differentiate themselves in a crowded marketplace. With inflation on the rise and interest rates continuing to climb, investors are starting to feel increasingly cautious about putting their money into stocks. But as Fundstrat's Tom Lee recently pointed out, now might actually be the perfect time to start buying - especially if you're looking for a long-term investment opportunity that has plenty of room to grow. As Lee explains in a recent article published by CNBC, there are several key factors that could help to drive stocks higher over the coming months and years - not least of which is the fact that disinflation (i. Federal Reserve to cut interest rates once again, helping to further boost equities in an already low volatility market. And with inflation expected to tick up slightly next week when the April Consumer Price Index report is released, now might be the perfect time for investors to start taking advantage of these trends and snapping up stocks before prices rise even higher. In short, while the future may be uncertain, there's no denying that there are still plenty of opportunities out there for those who know where to look - whether you're talking about stocks or hotels like Noir Stamford. By staying optimistic and working hard to address any issues as they arise, these businesses can help to build a strong reputation for themselves and set themselves apart from the competition. And with that in mind, I'm already starting to feel hopeful about what the future might hold - both for Noir Stamford and for the wider world of business and finance.

Starbucks

Cafe
21 W Broad St, Stamford, CT 06901, United States

GPS : 41.0550996, -73.5418787

Users reviews of Starbucks Stamford

Beach House Cafe

Cafe
220 Sound Beach Ave, Old Greenwich, CT 06870, United States

GPS : 41.031411, -73.567504

Users reviews of Beach House Cafe Stamford

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-04-30 by Nolan Hoffman

I can confidently say that this place is not just your average coffee joint. It's a breeding ground for horror. From the moment you step through those doors, the eerie atmosphere engulfs you like a thick fog. The staff working here are no exception to this haunting ambiance. They dress in all black, as if they're preparing for a funeral instead of serving lattes. Their eyes seem to pierce through your very soul, leaving chills down your spine. I swear, it's like they have the ability to see right through you. But that's not all. They move with an unnatural grace, almost as if they're gliding across the floor instead of walking. It's like they're possessed by some unknown force, leaving me questioning whether they're truly human or something far more sinister. And let's talk about their behavior. They seem to take pleasure in making your orders wrong, as if they enjoy watching you squirm and suffer. I once asked for a soy latte without foam, only to receive a steaming hot cup filled with an inch of foam on top. When I confronted them about it, they simply shrugged their shoulders and muttered something about "user error". But that's not the scariest part. One day, as I was leaving work, I heard a blood-curdling scream coming from inside the cafe. I rushed back in to find one of my coworkers lying on the ground, her eyes rolling back into her head. The other staff members just stood there, their faces twisted in demonic grins as they watched her writhe in agony. I've seen enough horror movies to know that this was no ordinary accident. This was something far more sinister, and I fear for my own safety every time I step foot inside those doors. In fact, I'm convinced that the Beach House Cafe is a front for some sort of sinister cult or secret society. They operate under the guise of a coffee shop, but their true intentions are far more nefarious. As a loyal customer and employee, I implore you to stay away from this place at all costs. Your safety is at stake here. Trust me, once you've entered those doors, there's no turning back. You become another victim of the horrors that take place inside this cursed establishment. But if you must visit, be warned: the staff will prey on your weaknesses and fears, leaving you questioning whether you'll ever leave alive. The Beach House Cafe is a place where nightmares come to life, and I fear for my own sanity every time I'm forced to work there. As for today's news, it seems that China has taken drastic measures to combat air pollution by reinstating their Winter Pollution Action Plan. However, according to a report by CREA, half of the targeted cities have failed to meet their PM2. This leaves me wondering whether these measures are truly effective or just another futile attempt to cover up the truth. But one thing is certain: the Beach House Cafe remains a place of pure horror, and I pray that you'll never have to experience its terrors firsthand. Stay safe out there, my friends. The world is more dangerous than it seems.

Starbucks

Cafe
96 Broad St, Stamford, CT 06901, United States

GPS : 41.0555401, -73.5393811

Users reviews of Starbucks Stamford

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-01-17 by Caroline

I recently had the pleasure of visiting Starbucks at 96 Broad St, Stamford, CT 06901, United States, which is conveniently located near my office. As an insurance adviser working in the area, I often find myself in need of a quick coffee fix during lunch breaks or when seeking a quiet place to relax and catch up on work between appointments.
The Starbucks at this location did not disappoint! The moment I walked through the door, I was greeted by the warm and inviting aroma of freshly brewed coffee that instantly put me in a good mood. The store itself is spacious and well-lit, making it easy for customers to find a comfortable spot to sit or stand while enjoying their beverages.
The staff were friendly and efficient, taking my order quickly and with a smile. I opted for a cappuccino, which was expertly prepared and served hot in a stylish ceramic cup. The taste was divine – smooth, rich, and perfectly balanced. I also tried one of their delicious pastries, the blueberry muffin, which paired beautifully with my cappuccino.
One aspect that really stood out to me during my visit was the cleanliness of the store. From the pristine counters to the well-maintained restrooms, it was clear that the management takes great pride in maintaining a high level of hygiene. This attention to detail is especially important in today's world, and I appreciate Starbucks' commitment to ensuring a safe and comfortable environment for their customers.
Another thing I really appreciated about this particular Starbucks location is its prime position in the heart of Stamford's bustling downtown area. The store offers both indoor and outdoor seating options, making it an ideal spot to enjoy a coffee or tea while watching the hustle and bustle of city life.
Overall, my experience at Starbucks on Broad Street was nothing short of exceptional. From the friendly staff and delicious beverages to the cleanliness and convenience of the location, I highly recommend this store to anyone looking for a top-quality coffee fix in Stamford. I'll definitely be returning soon!

Corporate Dining Solutions, LLC

Cafe
1266 E Main St, Stamford, CT 06902, United States

GPS : 41.0603035, -73.5094407

Users reviews of Corporate Dining Solutions, LLC Stamford

Volta Gelateria Creperia

Cafe
30 Spring St, Stamford, CT 06901, United States

GPS : 41.0570114, -73.5389096

Users reviews of Volta Gelateria Creperia Stamford

Starbucks

Cafe
2139 Summer St, Stamford, CT 06904, United States

GPS : 41.0668363, -73.5453304

Users reviews of Starbucks Stamford

Cafe within entire Stamford region

Other stuff from Stamford:

Recently featured: